Stats: 3,191,574 members, 7,944,737 topics. Date: Monday, 09 September 2024 at 11:21 PM

Peter Obi Calls For Arrest, Prosecution Of Those Behind Threat Against Igbos - Politics (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Peter Obi Calls For Arrest, Prosecution Of Those Behind Threat Against Igbos (21955 Views)

Atiku Condemns Genocidal Threat Against Igbos Living In Lagos / Peter Obi Calls For Nnamdi Kanu's Release (Video) / Peter Obi Calls Nassarawa "A Great Country" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Peter Obi Calls For Arrest, Prosecution Of Those Behind Threat Against Igbos by Psoul(m): 10:21am On Aug 03
We are not bothered about that empty threat.
I can't remember the last time we heard that the Igbos are attacked in the North.
Let them all the northerners why they have let Igbos alone.

Before, any little thing, even the ones that do not concern the Igbos, they will massacre the Igbos, loot and burn their shops and houses. They will tell them to leave the North.

Why are they quiet now even when some of them are attacked in the East. Have you asked yourself that question.

If the coward West want to collect, let them make the first move.
The North that are heartless don fold not to talk of ordinary vegetables.
Re: Peter Obi Calls For Arrest, Prosecution Of Those Behind Threat Against Igbos by susandorothyufa: 11:13am On Aug 03
rezaf

Re: Peter Obi Calls For Arrest, Prosecution Of Those Behind Threat Against Igbos by igbosarejews(m): 11:33am On Aug 03
Goodnewsforlife:
typical igbo n hypocrisy

He's ready to die for what's happening in another mans region but doesn't care about his region

Shame on u south west is peaceful
Any day You yorubASS, will kill any Igbo man. That day Igbo land will be soaked with the bl贸贸贸d of your own k卯nsmen in Igbo land. Nothing will be spared
Re: Peter Obi Calls For Arrest, Prosecution Of Those Behind Threat Against Igbos by TTPAAR(m): 12:12pm On Aug 03
otitokoroleti:

See your father 馃槃

The one on the ladder na my father... The one wey him dey check na ur own. 馃榿馃榿馃榿
Re: Peter Obi Calls For Arrest, Prosecution Of Those Behind Threat Against Igbos by Tormentor001: 12:22pm On Aug 03
Massiveglory:

How does one live life without sense at all like dis?
You cant reason properly for at least just a day?
Tinubu/shettima destroy and throw the nation into hunger.
Your brother wey get epilesy dey shout ibo leave lagos, instead of you to reason, you de vomit thrash.
Shey dem curse you from birth ni? Abi dem use you for sacrifice.

He was used for sacrifice...

Re: Peter Obi Calls For Arrest, Prosecution Of Those Behind Threat Against Igbos by otitokoroleti: 12:23pm On Aug 03
TTPAAR:

The one on the ladder na my father... The one wey him dey check na ur own. 馃榿馃榿馃榿

Hehehe

Na your grandfather dey check your father head

You don talk am finish by yourself sey this na how your papa looks
Re: Peter Obi Calls For Arrest, Prosecution Of Those Behind Threat Against Igbos by aswani(m): 1:08pm On Aug 03
Ibrahimcoomasie:

https://www.channelstv.com/2024/08/02/peter-obi-calls-for-arrest-prosecution-of-those-behind-genocidal-threat-against-igbos/

I want anyone that threatens my Ndigbo brothers and sisters to be prosecuted, especially those that implement an illegal sit-at-home order.

Ndigbo should never be forced to relocate from wherever they are settled, either by Ndi whoever in ala Yoruba or IPOB/ESN in ala Igbo.

Peter Obi, Oby Ezekwesili and Charley Rat should call it as it is, all this selective outage is shameful.

Re: Peter Obi Calls For Arrest, Prosecution Of Those Behind Threat Against Igbos by Goodnewsforlife: 1:47pm On Aug 03
igbosarejews:

Any day You yorubASS, will kill any Igbo man. That day Igbo land will be soaked with the bl贸贸贸d of your own k卯nsmen in Igbo land. Nothing will be spared
typical Igbo chest beating

We have heard enough

Re: Peter Obi Calls For Arrest, Prosecution Of Those Behind Threat Against Igbos by igbosarejews(m): 2:01pm On Aug 03
Goodnewsforlife:
typical Igbo chest beating

We have heard enough
D猫vil punish you. Try and you will know. Ozu
Re: Peter Obi Calls For Arrest, Prosecution Of Those Behind Threat Against Igbos by Goodnewsforlife: 2:02pm On Aug 03
igbosarejews:

D猫vil punish you. Try and you will know. Ozu
we did it with nnamdi kanu despite your threat

What did u Igbos do?

Make empty threats as usual

Re: Peter Obi Calls For Arrest, Prosecution Of Those Behind Threat Against Igbos by igbosarejews(m): 2:17pm On Aug 03
Goodnewsforlife:
we did it with nnamdi kanu despite your threat

What did u Igbos do?

Make empty threats as usual

When we're ready you will know, meanwhile, say hello to many zoo forces that the land of Biafra has swallowed. Same with you and your family soon
Re: Peter Obi Calls For Arrest, Prosecution Of Those Behind Threat Against Igbos by Goodnewsforlife: 2:41pm On Aug 03
igbosarejews:

When we're ready you will know, meanwhile, say hello to many zoo forces that the land of Biafra has swallowed. Same with you and your family soon
say hello to 3 million wasted fools

Say hello to victims of python dance, crocodile tears,still waters, golden dawn n co

Re: Peter Obi Calls For Arrest, Prosecution Of Those Behind Threat Against Igbos by TTPAAR(m): 2:53pm On Aug 03
otitokoroleti:

Hehehe

Na your grandfather dey check your father head

You don talk am finish by yourself sey this na how your papa looks

U forget say na u get the picture..... Lwkm..

No deny ur father empty headedness jor.

Shift comote make I see road. Oniranu
Re: Peter Obi Calls For Arrest, Prosecution Of Those Behind Threat Against Igbos by RealDaughter(f): 4:07pm On Aug 03
When I woke from sleep to observe where the yeye threat is coming from,I just went straight to my fridge, drink water and then back to bed grin
Re: Peter Obi Calls For Arrest, Prosecution Of Those Behind Threat Against Igbos by historic: 4:51pm On Aug 03
Ironbull:

The word has gone out of my mouth and it has become authority and the authority become a curse upon you. Any spit that touches ground never return to the mouth my declaration upon you shall manifest in a short-time.

Idiot declaration of an evil person doesn't hold water... You only placed a curse on yourself cos I am way older than you and for that you will see what comes your way soonest.
Re: Peter Obi Calls For Arrest, Prosecution Of Those Behind Threat Against Igbos by gawu1: 6:29pm On Aug 03
Ibrahimcoomasie:

https://www.channelstv.com/2024/08/02/peter-obi-calls-for-arrest-prosecution-of-those-behind-genocidal-threat-against-igbos/
That's why this man is called a hypocrite.
Every Monday in the East for the past 4 years, no one has the right to leave his or her house talk less of going about doing their business. Many have got killed for dare going about doing their legitimate business on several occasions. Yet, Obi has never for once called for the arrest of the hoodlums forcing people to comply with the heinous order.

Re: Peter Obi Calls For Arrest, Prosecution Of Those Behind Threat Against Igbos by igbosarejews(m): 8:13pm On Aug 03
Goodnewsforlife:
say hello to 3 million wasted fools

Say hello to victims of python dance, crocodile tears,still waters, golden dawn n co
Including your father's we wasted
Re: Peter Obi Calls For Arrest, Prosecution Of Those Behind Threat Against Igbos by AnyanwuSK: 1:05am On Aug 05
Goodvibes007:

Like those commiting atrocities against Fulani below right

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply)

Buhari's Govt Officials Covering Up Investigation Into Sahara Energy Fraud - SR / Buhari Bags Global Integrity, Anti-Corruption Award Of Excellence (Pictures) / Governors In State Of Emergency Lose Power

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25