Stats: 3,186,545 members, 7,929,770 topics. Date: Friday, 23 August 2024 at 10:12 PM

Protests: Don't Open Tomorrow - Irate Youths Warn Business Owners In P/Harcourt - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Protests: Don't Open Tomorrow - Irate Youths Warn Business Owners In P/Harcourt (23986 Views)

Irate Youths Take Over Obio-Akpor LG Secretariat, Destroy Wike Billboard / P/Harcourt Refinery Will Kickstart Operations In Two Weeks – Mele Kyari / Irate Youths Burn Police Station In Niger, Block Abuja-kaduna Expressway (2) (3) (4)

Re: Protests: Don't Open Tomorrow - Irate Youths Warn Business Owners In P/Harcourt by CountinBlessins(m): 6:36pm On Aug 05
JoeEeL:
Hahnhan...

For a whole Asari backyard.

A shey asari na kpalasa. grin grin

------------------

I remember Simon ekpa and even the late Mailafia urging nigerians to stage a (sit-at-home) protest due to the incessant fulani invasion and displacement, as well, as rising inflation. They insulted both of them, especially Simon Ekpa.

Today...everyone is protesting in one form or the other. Abi nau?? Cos the title says "They shouldn't open shop tomorrow", in other words, sit at home.

Laslas, the south east people vilified probably saw something others may have missed...despite the mockery.

Kai I'm sure you are a stack illiterate I am sure you sell gala in traffic you are so dumb wow.
Why bring that terrorist Simon into this that one is a criminal a murderer and a killer and disaster be executed.
And now you're trying to make him look like a prophet you must be very stupid come and get out of here you are probably a Yoruba pretending to be igbo because I don't believe any of them is this stupid

Re: Protests: Don't Open Tomorrow - Irate Youths Warn Business Owners In P/Harcourt by WikeTheDrunk(f): 6:43pm On Aug 05
Ikumapkayi:

You are sick!

One of the miscreants spotted. Mpama!!!

I know you're pained that I have revealed the secrets of you and your fellow miscreants.

Re: Protests: Don't Open Tomorrow - Irate Youths Warn Business Owners In P/Harcourt by kennyz247(m): 6:45pm On Aug 05
Zonefree:

Remove South East from anything concerning protest.

Most coward set of people,no wonder they are referred to as dot nation

Re: Protests: Don't Open Tomorrow - Irate Youths Warn Business Owners In P/Harcourt by Marc3500: 6:50pm On Aug 05
I don't support the threat towards business owners ol
If you want to protest you protest if you don't want to protest do ur normal business
Nobody has the right to force ppl into doing things they don't want to do

Re: Protests: Don't Open Tomorrow - Irate Youths Warn Business Owners In P/Harcourt by Abaki5: 7:00pm On Aug 05
chopnaira:
They can burn down their region. Nobody cares.
Oil?
Re: Protests: Don't Open Tomorrow - Irate Youths Warn Business Owners In P/Harcourt by Litmus: 7:01pm On Aug 05
santopelele:
I was there live. Enough is enough. We are taking over

After talking over what next?

Re: Protests: Don't Open Tomorrow - Irate Youths Warn Business Owners In P/Harcourt by Konjiboii: 7:07pm On Aug 05
Meanwhile my beloved Bayelsa state dey suck Diri and BAT ball sacks just for mere and paltry 5k. I wish I can snap my fingers like Thanos and have half the population away.

Re: Protests: Don't Open Tomorrow - Irate Youths Warn Business Owners In P/Harcourt by okven: 7:10pm On Aug 05
Sonnobax15:
lipsrsealed Fvck up no dey sour bro.....No matter how long it may take,men go always dey to microwave your fvck up for you when the time reach.....

Meaning the same fvck up wey Wike fvck up during election,na now men wan reason am with am....So CHILAX bruh...

I don't believe you, people has right of choices else you are indirectly traping on their way.

You rigged a party candidate in then in order hands he refused to do your biddings now you're calling the same people you cheated to exonerate your paymaster, now dt he has gone rog you suddenly Remember ..... God punish you their beyond forgiveness

Re: Protests: Don't Open Tomorrow - Irate Youths Warn Business Owners In P/Harcourt by chatinent: 7:12pm On Aug 05
Asari has gone dumb. Make e come out make men put am for en body wotowoto

Re: Protests: Don't Open Tomorrow - Irate Youths Warn Business Owners In P/Harcourt by Tareq1105: 7:14pm On Aug 05
Zionmdde:
Rubbish any body that causes any trouble should be severely dealt with. If you believe in the protest, protest. If you don't believe in the protest go about your normal business. Let nobody disturb anybody.

They didn't protest when wike diverted all Obi's vote in Rivers state.

This is what we told leaders of the protesters.

Now, can the leaders control them? If I were Tinubu, I would lock their leaders up and make them to pay for the shops and warehouses they looted. I even saw one removing Traffic Lights in Kano. Is it not funny?

Re: Protests: Don't Open Tomorrow - Irate Youths Warn Business Owners In P/Harcourt by Zionmdde: 7:15pm On Aug 05
Tareq1105:

This is what we told leaders of the protesters.

Now, can the leaders control them? If I were Tinubu, I would lock their leaders up and make them to pay for the shops and warehouses they looted. I even saw one removing Traffic Lights in Kano. Is it not funny?
There is no leader of any protest. Let every single human being be held accountable for their actions.
Re: Protests: Don't Open Tomorrow - Irate Youths Warn Business Owners In P/Harcourt by TheGoodJoe(m): 7:19pm On Aug 05
People are saying there is hunger, you are asking them to stop the only way they feed.

Be realistic.

Re: Protests: Don't Open Tomorrow - Irate Youths Warn Business Owners In P/Harcourt by Adaisback(f): 7:20pm On Aug 05
Sonnobax15:
lipsrsealed Fvck up no dey sour bro.....No matter how long it may take,men go always dey to microwave your fvck up for you when the time reach.....

Meaning the same fvck up wey Wike fvck up during election,na now men wan reason am with am....So CHILAX bruh...
Tell him my dear

Re: Protests: Don't Open Tomorrow - Irate Youths Warn Business Owners In P/Harcourt by Sweeetheart(m): 7:38pm On Aug 05
Zonefree:

Everything about this name is all about agberoism.

So anything about Onitsha under bridge where they can hijack your items in daybreak is not agberoism

You people hate for Lagos and Yoruba I'm glad is consuming you in that slum you called region

Except from trolling ladies here there is no other meaningful things you contribute to? You're just a glorify online bandit, a product of child trafficking

Re: Protests: Don't Open Tomorrow - Irate Youths Warn Business Owners In P/Harcourt by donbenie(m): 7:40pm On Aug 05
Zwooks:
The South South and South East is warming up
Leave the SE out of your slumber..
Make everyone carry their own load..

Re: Protests: Don't Open Tomorrow - Irate Youths Warn Business Owners In P/Harcourt by Sweeetheart(m): 7:42pm On Aug 05
Zonefree:

Remove South East from anything concerning protest.

Cowardly they're remove
Re: Protests: Don't Open Tomorrow - Irate Youths Warn Business Owners In P/Harcourt by Sweeetheart(m): 7:43pm On Aug 05
Lovenorth:
Let's declare state of emergency in Nigeria, l like to check something grin. Tinubu is a fool for taking us for granted

This hypocrite was singing Buhari praises despite his incompetent, he had found his voice now because the number 1 man is not aboki

You're only doing yourself, burn down north to the ground
Re: Protests: Don't Open Tomorrow - Irate Youths Warn Business Owners In P/Harcourt by Googledotcom: 7:49pm On Aug 05
Omo I witnessed today's protest at Akpajo, it was a blast. Come see crowd na.

Re: Protests: Don't Open Tomorrow - Irate Youths Warn Business Owners In P/Harcourt by Krankhead: 7:51pm On Aug 05
WikeTheDrunk:
Those shameless Tilumbu online idiots who have created multiple accounts on nairaland to deceive gullible Nigerians about the drug criminal and fake accountant will soon invade this thread.
Sorry for your election loss. BAT is your president fot the next 8 years.

Re: Protests: Don't Open Tomorrow - Irate Youths Warn Business Owners In P/Harcourt by Krankhead: 7:52pm On Aug 05
Yankee101:
Bangladeshi prime minister has been ousted by protesters

Tinubu is next
Not 8n Nigeria. BAT is your president fir the next 8 years. You can relocate

Re: Protests: Don't Open Tomorrow - Irate Youths Warn Business Owners In P/Harcourt by BABANGBALI: 7:57pm On Aug 05
Leemzyy if you like go open dat your bend down boutique shop tomorrow

My spirit is telling me to sale my kidney to buy car for my girlfriend, how una see am?
Re: Protests: Don't Open Tomorrow - Irate Youths Warn Business Owners In P/Harcourt by frankson1(m): 8:20pm On Aug 05
kennyz247:
Ds is getting more worse and dynamic than what Tinubu miscreants were expecting..

Dey never see it coming....

There's nothing worse here but you sincerely wished it was. STOP the FAKE NEWS
Re: Protests: Don't Open Tomorrow - Irate Youths Warn Business Owners In P/Harcourt by naijanaso: 8:31pm On Aug 05
Zionmdde:
Rubbish any body that causes any trouble should be severely dealt with. If you believe in the protest, protest. If you don't believe in the protest go about your normal business. Let nobody disturb anybody.

They didn't protest when wike diverted all Obi's vote in Rivers state.

I think the governor may be sponsoring this.
Re: Protests: Don't Open Tomorrow - Irate Youths Warn Business Owners In P/Harcourt by bluefilm: 8:53pm On Aug 05
This is the best time to be Igbo

Nothing dey sweet In this life like telling your stupid but stubborn opponent that "I told you so, didn't I?"

Tilumboo till 2099

Re: Protests: Don't Open Tomorrow - Irate Youths Warn Business Owners In P/Harcourt by RealDaughter(f): 9:06pm On Aug 05
JoeEeL:
Hahnhan...

For a whole Asari backyard.

A shey asari na kpalasa. grin grin

------------------

I remember Simon ekpa and even the late Mailafia urging nigerians to stage a (sit-at-home) protest due to the incessant fulani invasion and displacement, as well, as rising inflation. They insulted both of them, especially Simon Ekpa.

Today...everyone is protesting in one form or the other. Abi nau?? Cos the title says "They shouldn't open shop tomorrow", in other words, sit at home.

Laslas, the south east people vilified probably saw something others may have missed...despite the mockery.

Las las their mind go dey, you no dey see am say hand don dey touch them grin

Re: Protests: Don't Open Tomorrow - Irate Youths Warn Business Owners In P/Harcourt by Inosky: 9:13pm On Aug 05
Bangladesh prime minister has resigned. Tinupoou the tyrant dictator, and his brother Ruto are clueless power-mongers
Re: Protests: Don't Open Tomorrow - Irate Youths Warn Business Owners In P/Harcourt by kennyz247(m): 9:16pm On Aug 05
frankson1:

There's nothing worse here but you sincerely wished it was. STOP the FAKE NEWS

But you guys said the protest will not hold water in the first place,now Tinubu is moving up and down begging the Nigerians to hurt the protest.. infact arranging pronto meetings here and there.. north don shock Al of owna
If Dem born tinubu well,make hm come campaign for 2027 north,south,or east make we see ..
Re: Protests: Don't Open Tomorrow - Irate Youths Warn Business Owners In P/Harcourt by LordIsaac(m): 9:35pm On Aug 05
Peaceful criminals indeed!
Re: Protests: Don't Open Tomorrow - Irate Youths Warn Business Owners In P/Harcourt by brutal1(m): 10:07pm On Aug 05
Oga go morgue make dem quick embalm you. Your father is a useless pig. Your blood line should be sacrificed to the dogs
WikeTheDrunk:
Those shameless Tilumbu online idiots who have created multiple accounts on nairaland to deceive gullible Nigerians about the drug criminal and fake accountant will soon invade this thread.
Re: Protests: Don't Open Tomorrow - Irate Youths Warn Business Owners In P/Harcourt by WikeTheDrunk(f): 10:20pm On Aug 05
brutal1:
Oga go morgue make dem quick embalm you. Your father is a useless pig. Your blood line should be sacrificed to the dogs

I press your mama rotten Toto, the Toto make fuen fuen!!! cheesy Useless son of a shameless prostitute. Ogun strike you there! Bastard!!! Na your useless mama wey go open legs wide for a jobless drunk like your papa I dey blame.

MEND Denies Any Links With APC, Restates Support For Buhari / Buhari’s Return: Cabinet Reshuffle, SGF, NIA DG Appointments Top Agenda / How Magu’s Fall Silences Buhari’s Anti-corruption Vuvuzela By Adam Ibrahim

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35