Stats: 3,186,468 members, 7,929,551 topics. Date: Friday, 23 August 2024 at 04:30 PM

LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi (27260 Views)

LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi / Lagos State Labour Party Secures Court Order Compelling INEC To Transmit Results / Peter Obi Can't Win Presidential Election - Labour Party State Chairmen (2) (3) (4)

Re: LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi by blacknp(m): 10:00am On Aug 18
Penguin2:

The question is simple….

Who contests elections in Nigeria?

Candidates or political parties?
This penguin2 you have come again?

Today Sunday is supposed to be a day of rest, why be in a hurry this Sunday morning to be yapping nonsense?

Since your Laborious parry no get candidate win election, they for kuku use you as replacement?

Re: LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi by OgbeniOja1: 10:01am On Aug 18
Yarimo well done
blacknp:
Roberto Carlos you dey vex say person wan take your colo position?
Re: LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi by DOM7: 10:05am On Aug 18
Don't miss the main line and the fact which is APC is a rejected party.

Re: LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi by TrackerSK: 10:05am On Aug 18
yarimo:
Majority of that place must be Christians dominated area, it shall never be well with Peter OBI for bringing religion into politics
It shall never be well with you for supporting tinubu

Re: LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi by AMI3(m): 10:06am On Aug 18
If truth must be told. Nobody know LP before.
If not for Peter Obi.

There are many that won last election because of Peter Obi.
People will keep on following him to any party he goes.

Re: LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi by blacknp(m): 10:08am On Aug 18
DOM7:
Don't miss the main line and the fact which is APC is a rejected party.
Go ask them for your Federal Capital Abuja, because APC sounds like LP to you abi?
Re: LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi by Teenaira: 10:08am On Aug 18
Re: LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi by blacknp(m): 10:10am On Aug 18
AMI3:
If truth must be told. Nobody know LP before.
If not for Peter Obi.

There are many that won last election because of Peter Obi.
People will keep on following him to any party he goes.
You must be igbo, because only an Igbo person will say that nobody knew LP until that Apga Judas/Pdp runaway arrived?

Re: LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi by ORIGENAL(m): 10:12am On Aug 18
dheilaw1:
Peter Obi influence In only one ward out of hundreds. You get sense so?
na u come get sense abi?

Re: LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi by Bimpe29: 10:14am On Aug 18
The electorates have spoken louder at the polls. They're truly tired of backwardness and retrogression of both PDP and APC, Alas no candidate was fielded.
Re: LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi by blacknp(m): 10:17am On Aug 18
Bimpe29:
The electorates have spoken louder at the polls. They're truly tired of backwardness and retrogression of both PDP and APC, Alas no candidate was fielded.
But the LP na party of The APC, a The PDP Rejects?

Ie. Gringory Obi An Apga Judas/Pdp runaway.

Re: LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi by ucbenjamin696(m): 10:18am On Aug 18
For ward?.....I really don't understand,but the koko b say who dem cum vote for,LP get doings for that area,even without fielding anybody dem still win,as in shey naw ghost go cum rule dem (GHOST COUNCILLOR) anyway pdp wey win based on d mata came 2nd with juz titili gap,who epp me see watin APC score as vote,with what's going on APC will only win votes based on rigging,even the foolish ones among us dat voted for APC then,shege don dey make dem wise.
Re: LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi by blacknp(m): 10:21am On Aug 18
ucbenjamin696:
For ward?.....I really don't understand,but the koko b say who dem cum vote for,LP get doings for that area,even without fielding anybody dem still win,as in shey naw ghost go cum rule dem (GHOST COUNCILLOR) anyway pdp wey win based on d mata came 2nd with juz titili gap,who epp me see watin APC score as vote,with what's going on APC will only win votes based on rigging,even the foolish ones among us dat voted for APC then,shege don dey make dem wise.
APC lost in Bauchi State, big deal indeed.

Pdp and LP are coming to save you in the zoo.
Re: LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi by Tormentor001: 10:27am On Aug 18
dheilaw1:

U no get sense brr
Re: LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi by Dalohad: 10:38am On Aug 18
VinnyBaba:

Labour Party, Party of the Nigerian Masses. cool smiley

Labour Party is winning the next elections. It will be sweeping all the states in Nigeria.

#GuguwarObi.

Re: LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi by Dalohad: 10:40am On Aug 18
Kaycee9242:
I thought they said northerners don't know LP

There is the agbado narrative by sandmouthed buffoons and there is the truth. grin

Re: LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi by Dalohad: 10:41am On Aug 18
opamoses1:

Yarimo is actually right. I had to go and verify.

Returning officer is Daniel.

2nd is Mbam Masoyi Maxwell

The lady that won for PDP is Lucy Yusuf 👇

Fake agbado narrative from Opadorudeen Musa.

Re: LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi by zoomzoom(m): 10:46am On Aug 18
[quote author=dumahi post=131559250]How come? Without a candidate, who did the voters have in mind, since this was a ward level voting where the voters should know those they are voting?

A clear case of "I HATE BOTH PDPAPC"...and would rather waste my vote for a beloved party with or without a candidate.
Re: LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi by Speedy33(m): 10:52am On Aug 18
That means the people are tired of both party and the wants there feeling known
dumahi:
How come? Without a candidate, who did the voters have in mind, since this was a ward level voting where the voters should know those they are voting?

Nlfpmod
Re: LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi by krushdripper(m): 10:55am On Aug 18
yarimo:
Majority of that place must be Christians dominated area, it shall never be well with Peter OBI for bringing religion into politics
It is already well with Peter Obi, I can't say the same about you as all your comments on NL reeks of stupidity, unwellness & insanity.

Re: LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi by MrFact: 10:58am On Aug 18
It will get to a point that even if a Cow is representing LP and another candidate Is representing APC. The Cow will win

Re: LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi by bigpicture001: 11:07am On Aug 18
yarimo:

He dug a borehole in that locality
Re: LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi by Rejouir: 11:08am On Aug 18
yarimo:
Zombie, lmao. It's poor, local thinking men like you. Who enjoy being pee'd on by their oppressors. That has made most Nigerians in the state of suffering and anguish.

Re: LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi by olusipimp(m): 11:09am On Aug 18
yarimo:
Has it bin well you before!!!, ponder on dis, fool.

Re: LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi by Ifybwoy: 11:16am On Aug 18
yarimo:

Yoruba muslim e pain you 😂

Re: LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi by Jostoman: 11:21am On Aug 18
Emekaonline:
These people dont have brain sa. How can you take a ward out of 100 wards as yard stick for Peter Obi being popular? Use your brain obidients
hard to believe? The truth of 2023 presidential election unfolding.
Re: LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi by Pascal9: 11:24am On Aug 18
Illiterate voyers
Re: LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi by MightySparrow: 11:32am On Aug 18
Useless party.

I lost my vote to them in Edo State law makers elections. I did even know the contestants. They are too lazy. They didn't do any meaningful campaigns.

See them. When Soyinka was telling Peter Obi the truth, hell was let lose.
Re: LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi by Solidex(m): 11:46am On Aug 18
The hunger is doing a great job at resetting their brain and mindset.
Northerners needs o purge themselves of this APC/ PDP party mentality and start yearning for something entirely new.
They are really learning their lessons in a hard way.
Re: LG Election: Labour Party Secures Most Votes Without Candidate In Bauchi by Lionize: 11:47am On Aug 18
dheilaw1:

Bro this is happening in the 'mighty' north, bauchi, not Anambra. Come on. Tell us what it is jor.

APC National Working Committee In Rivers State Ahead Of Rerun Election. PICS / Dino Melaye Slams Efcc Over Investigation Of Wealth / ICC Job: Ishaq Bello Ranked Low Amongst 20 Contenders

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)