Stats: 3,186,501 members, 7,929,634 topics. Date: Friday, 23 August 2024 at 06:22 PM

BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (487) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread (139554 Views)

BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (484) (485) (486) (487) (488) (489) (490) ... (522) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Oshokhai69: 9:30pm On Aug 19
safarigirl:
20 mentions after a week off?

Ah ah! Na me thief Chinwe gold jewelry?

Omo. Enjoyment wan wound me last week, and it may seem as though, even more enjoyment awaits me this week.

My girlies are 2X Heads of House. We're slaying in fashion and staying competitive. Anywhere e dey happen, na there we dey.

And my boys...oh! My gorgeous boys. They chose well O. Thank God for them, enjoyment wan finish them too.

This week's nominations no too hot. Easy pickings. Zinwe and Beta will be the obvious Bottom 2, preferably, they can fling out Ben, so, I stop hearing all his demeaning words to Chizoba.

Anyway, I shall be voting Chekas and Double Kay this week.

I leave you all with a stunning picture of Nne of Ndi Nne.

A week off? 😂😂😂

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Bennytwin: 9:31pm On Aug 19
EreluRoz:
LoL. Tribalism has entered bbn. Ebuka shouldn't have called out TJ in my own opinion so as to avoid some kind of things

Is it every hidden thing that happens that Ebuka should say sef? He might have lost Tjay some fans.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by firJ: 9:33pm On Aug 19
EreluRoz:
LoL. Tribalism has entered bbn. Ebuka shouldn't have called out TJ in my own opinion so as to avoid some kind of things
Ebuka was totally malicious, that call out came from a place of disgust for the doctor( I wonder why).

They can continue messing up the show, day go soon break.

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 9:33pm On Aug 19
Victoriaaaaaaa undecided! Why are you feeling so guilty?

At this rate, kuku carry megaphone and tell the housemates who you and your partner voted…
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 9:34pm On Aug 19
Twoclans:
The only nomination for mbadiwe twins comes from nelita.

Those babes have their head in the game abeg.

Yes!
my babies

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Bennytwin: 9:35pm On Aug 19
My Radicals are safe.
Now please vote for my Wannihandi plss!

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by TallnSexyBabe(f): 9:35pm On Aug 19
I won't spare any votes for anyone in case it's double eviction.

All votes to zinwe

Please vote zinwe!!!!!!!!!

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by damiviolet: 9:38pm On Aug 19
Lauryn41:

Really ??

That means WxH or double Kay will go home
Biggie no fit evict 3 pairs na
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by firJ: 9:38pm On Aug 19
Wetin this Chinwe wear like this. See better Yansh plus the titties are free..😀
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Bennytwin: 9:39pm On Aug 19
Everything should not be open to the housemates! This is a game,there should be some mystery. If not,how will the housemates now play the game if they can't talk or conspire freely?

Just like how Biggie played that Ike's video of trashing baye's tns and of pere/Ike conspiring. That ruined that season!

To me just ask neutral questions not saying what a housemate confided in another in the house! I feel bad for Tjay cos his perceptions were partly true just that he said it out loud.

Vote Wannihandi!

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 9:39pm On Aug 19
firJ:

Ebuka was totally malicious, that call out came from a place of disgust for the doctor( I wonder why).

They can continue messing up the show, day go soon break.
Moving forward

Tell your Yoruba brother's and sisters to boycott the show

Thank you

13 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Zudd: 9:42pm On Aug 19
Beautifully Ugly duo cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 9:47pm On Aug 19
These radicals are your typical average 9ja boys tryna change their path as regards wealth...I am happy they have survived this far

And they need this platform badly and are indeed grateful for each day

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by firJ: 9:49pm On Aug 19
Everybody that call out Igbo tribe na Yoruba.

I drop one last night, idiots began to crawl out mentioning Lagos, what’s my own business with Lagos?

Drag accordingly Abeg…

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Zudd: 9:49pm On Aug 19
The Money is Married cool

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Yourheadache: 9:50pm On Aug 19
Lauryn41:

Really ??

That means WxH or double Kay will go home

Laughable, Chekas top 2
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by nooker: 9:50pm On Aug 19
scondy:

Yeah ...Ebuka said this at the live eviction show yesterday

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by firJ: 9:52pm On Aug 19
Onyeka no fear, your big Yansh is enough to save your pair.

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 9:53pm On Aug 19
safarigirl:

You're tempted to ship married people?

Your heart no too strong? As per, dem go divorce after the show, abi wetin be your concern?

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by nooker: 9:54pm On Aug 19
safarigirl:

I leave you all with a stunning picture of Nne of Ndi Nne.
She get steeze like this and she was wearing Mary Amaka in the house
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by firJ: 9:54pm On Aug 19
People try hard to make us think Shaun doesn’t like Wanni, he might not be that real with her but it’s obvious he likes her a lot.

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by EreluRoz: 9:56pm On Aug 19
firJ:
People try hard to make us think Shaun doesn’t like Wanni, he might not be that real with her but it’s obvious he likes her a lot.
I don't see the likeness anywhere. That ship will not exceed five days post show

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Nhazeru(f): 9:56pm On Aug 19
Cry today!!
Cry tomorrow the tribal bigot Tjay is leaving on Sunday! It won't affect viewers, it won't affect multi choice neither will it stop Ebuka from being Bbn host

Mad people!!

15 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by firJ: 9:59pm On Aug 19
If Black shines brightest, what’s Nengi doing on the guineas advert..

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by nooker: 10:01pm On Aug 19
firJ:
If Black shines brightest, what’s Nengi doing on the guineas advert..

Is she a white lady?
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by firJ: 10:02pm On Aug 19
Onyeka acts like she’s older than Chizoba, they no Dey ever gree.
Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by firJ: 10:04pm On Aug 19
Onyeka is a professional dancer?
With this her big Yansh, how 😒😒.

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Bennytwin: 10:04pm On Aug 19
firJ:

Of course. The Wanni girl is real! The other day Shaun was telling Victoria that Wanni says how she feels and that's why he likes her. What you see is what you get!
Help us give them a chance pls. Vote Wannihandi!

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by bentenny(m): 10:04pm On Aug 19
Giel:
Shatoria nominate Zinwe

I knew it
Victoria was a fake b.

Imagine allowing Shaun vote out floruish and now he's nominating chinwe and she has nothing to say about it

One of the fakest snakes ever.
But she hangs out with them like she's on good terms with them.
Its a game dear...no hard feelings!
U would have done the same thing!
Even Zinwe will vote against their friends if thats the barrier stopping them from 100 milla!
The Biggie show is not a house for friends and family reunion!

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by rainluv: 10:07pm On Aug 19
Lemme loud it for the deaf!!!!!!

Nelita are the HOH!!
First HoH with immunity!
First consecutive HOH!!

Beauty and brains!
Best of the best!!

NELITA!!

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Bennytwin: 10:08pm On Aug 19
EreluRoz:
I don't see the likeness anywhere. That ship will not exceed five days post show

So many people from BBN have maintained friendships outside the house. The ships must not get married. They can remain good friends outside. That's what bbn is about..making life long friends and showcasing yourself!
Vote Wannihandi!

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Bennytwin: 10:09pm On Aug 19
firJ:
Onyeka acts like she’s older than Chizoba, they no Dey ever gree.

Sometimes Onyeka can be overbearing really. Chizoba don suffer for her hand. Lol

(1) (2) (3) ... (484) (485) (486) (487) (488) (489) (490) ... (522) (Reply)

MOVIE: Fifty Shades Of Grey | Direct Download Link / Where Can I Download The Simpsons And Family Guy 3gp / Direct Links To Download Nigerian Movies, Series, Short Films, Comedy Skits Etc

Viewing this topic: Uwosom, thatigboman, endure207(m), empress101(f), Beorn, Coolsat(m), JUDGEJUDITH and 12 guest(s)