Stats: 3,201,411 members, 7,978,297 topics. Date: Friday, 18 October 2024 at 04:17 AM

Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger - Politics (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger (34368 Views)

Atiku Commends Reps For Seeking Prosecution Of Amaka Patience Sunnberger / Amaka Patience Sunnberger on a conquering quest of merger and acquisition / Patrick Osagie Eholor On EndSARS: I Left Heaven In Canada To See Hell In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger by hammerT: 6:09pm On Aug 28
YesDaddyTill203:
This brainwashed low IQ IPOB retard must be reported to the relevant authority and be dealt with.
In fact I'm calling the authorities to add.my voice so that the zero IQ IPOB terrorist cannibal monkey can be traced down.

WHY U DEY TELL US NOW?

GO AND REPORT?

GO TO CANADA.

THERE IS PLENTY OF EVIDENCE AND THAT SHE IS RESPONDING.

IF U NO REPORT, U BE DUNCE.
Re: Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger by Brendaniel: 6:12pm On Aug 28
YesDaddyTill203:

Yeah, Anambra is better than Lagos but Obi himself moved to Lagos. The moment a child can crawl in Anambra, they are already dreaming of moving to Lagos. The moment you have transport money, Lagos is your next destination.
Keep living in a false fools paradise.

Keep lying to yourself at least we both know that you are lying. It's obvious for all to see by any imagination or by any measurement.
Blind IPOB terrorist cannibal hypocrites.

Re: Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger by Oizee(f): 6:18pm On Aug 28
hammerT:

REALLY?

THIS IS SERIOUS?

LISTEN TO YOUR PEOPLE HATE SPEECH, THE YOUTUBE IS FULL, BUT LET US SELECT THE IGBO.

IGBO DARE NOT TALK.

U PEOPLE ARE FOOLISH.

SEE YORUBAS JOB, BUT HEY LET US PLANT IT ON THE IGBO.

LISTEN TO THIS.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6hsMYX6Pito
please, I was referring to her in particular not generalizing besides, I'm not from Yoruba side or Edo..... Nothing personal here please
Re: Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger by YesDaddyTill203: 6:19pm On Aug 28
Brendaniel:

The joke is on you. The people that are known and are serving serious prison times for drug peddling around the world are the same clowns calling someone who has no single record of drug crime a drug baron.
See the level of stupidity and hypocrisy among these IPOB retards.
Clowns 🤡
The joke is on you grin

Re: Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger by hammerT: 6:19pm On Aug 28
Oizee:
please, I was referring to her in particular not generalizing besides, I'm not from Yoruba side or Edo..... Nothing personal here please

THEN DONT PUT YOUR MOUTH HERE, UNTIL YOU HAVE GONE TO YOUTUBE TO SEE RECORD LEVELS HATE SPEECH THEY POST ON A DAILY AGAINST IGBO.

THE FUNNY PART IS YOU WIL NEVER FIND ANY IGBO PERSON DOING IT DAILY.

NEVER!
Re: Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger by Gentledizzle: 6:22pm On Aug 28
Awolowo grandson talk pass this one...
Re: Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger by OkCornel(m): 6:22pm On Aug 28
INDOMIE9090:
what did lagospedia did?
Just a tweet of “’ibomustgo” does not warrant his arrest

That’s discriminatory and unconstitutional.

Yorubas, Igbos, Hausas and every other tribe are free to live, work and do business anywhere in Nigeria without being discriminated by tribal bigots.
Re: Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger by Brendaniel: 6:24pm On Aug 28
YesDaddyTill203:

The joke is on you. The people that are known and are serving serious prison times for drug peddling around the world are the same clowns calling someone who has no single record of drug crime a drug baron.
See the level of stupidity and hypocrisy among these IPOB retards.
Clowns 🤡
The joke is on you grin

Re: Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger by phemray(m): 6:26pm On Aug 28
Brendaniel:
They should arrest her and all her accomplices, I still feel she is a paid tribal disunity agent for APC in diaspora, they have them here on Nairaland, I don't want to mention them both the popular monikers people know, they all reside abroad causing disunity here for APC

So everything is APC and politics. Meaning anything that looks like crime committed by SE name is witch-hunts. It can never be true? Cos all are saints. Evil mind is ever evil and bitter no matter what.

Re: Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger by hammerT: 6:28pm On Aug 28
phemray:

So everything is APC and politics. Meaning anything that looks like crime committed by SE name is witch-hunts. It can never be true? Cos all are saints. Evil mind is ever evil and bitter no matter what.

THE REASON THEY RUSH THIS TO FP IS BECAUSE IT IS SO RARE TO SEE ANY IGBO PERSON MAKING HATE SPEECH.

YORUBA BELIEVE IT IS THEIR CALLING AND BIRTHRIGHT TO INSULT IGBO PEOPLE EVERYDAY OF THEIR LIVES.

THE MINUTE OCCASIONALLY THEY SEE ANY IGBO REPLY, IT IS FRONT PAGE NEWS.
Re: Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger by hammerT: 6:32pm On Aug 28
THEN U WILL SEE ALL THE WHOLE YORUBAS RUN OUTSIDE, CALL THE POLICE, CALL ARMY, TAKE HER COURT.

EVEN THE ONE THAT SIT ON YOUTUBE DAILY MAKING HATE SPEECH, WILL NOW USE IT TO CREATE MORE HATE CONTENT AND MAKE FURTHER HATE SPEECH AGAINST THE IGBOS.

ARE YORUBA PEOPLE NOT JUST INCREDIBLE?
Re: Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger by JoeEeL(m): 6:32pm On Aug 28
Brendaniel:
They should arrest her and all her accomplices, I still feel she is a paid tribal disunity agent for APC in diaspora, they have them here on Nairaland, I don't want to mention them both the popular monikers people know, they all reside abroad causing disunity here for APC

You are a typical ibo person who never takes responsibility.

In the same vein, even Kanu was paid to cause disunity among nigerians.

Re: Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger by Guestlander: 6:34pm On Aug 28
hammerT:

THE REASON THEY RUSH THIS TO FP IS BECAUSE IT IS SO RARE TO SEE ANY IGBO PERSON MAKING HATE SPEECH.

YORUBA BELIEVE IT IS THEIR CALLING AND BIRTHRIGHT TO INSULT IGBO PEOPLE EVERYDAY OF THEIR LIVES.

Very rare indeed, especially if you are selective about what you want to see and hear.

Re: Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger by hammerT: 6:34pm On Aug 28
JoeEeL:

You are a typical ibo person who never takes responsibility.

In the same vein, even Kanu was paid to cause disunity among nigerians.

AH! YORUBA HAVE TAKE ALL THE RESPONSIBILITY.

INCLUDING YOUR FRADULENT CHIEF JUSTICE THAT VIOLATED NIGERIA CONSITITUTION, AFTER YOUR PRESIDENT STOLE OBI MANDATE.

WE ALL NEED TO LEARN TO TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FROM YORUBA.
Re: Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger by naija4life247: 6:34pm On Aug 28
CyrusVI:

I used to think all this tribal banter na just cruise. I no know say people dey carry am for head like this. Extremists!

How evil can one be?

Since Obi reacted to that Lagospedia saga, he should do same for this,else he is just a bloody hypocrite\

Thank God for 2023 General Election. It opened our eyes to alot

Bitter Hero Beer Giringori Obituary will never react to such because his forefathers are MAD

Re: Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger by hammerT: 6:35pm On Aug 28
Guestlander:

Very rare indeed, especially if you are selective about what you want to see and hear.

I GAVE U A CHALLENGE EARLIER ON, TO POST 1 IGBO PERSON MAKING HATE SPEECH ON YOUTUBE DAILY.

THAT CHALLENGE STILL STAND.

JUST 1?
Re: Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger by naptu2: 6:35pm On Aug 28
Nigerian govt reveals identity of woman threatening mass killing of fellow Nigerians in Canada

The woman has reportedly deleted her TikTok account.

by Cletus Ukpong
August 28, 2024

Abike Dabiri, the chairperson of a federal agency, Nigerians in Diaspora Commission, has disclosed the identity of a Canada-based woman who allegedly threatened to kill fellow Nigerians living in the North American country.

In a video clip circulating on X (formerly Twitter), a woman’s voice is heard making anti-Yoruba comments in what appears to be a virtual meeting on TikTok. The woman spoke mainly in Pidgin English.

“Record me very well; it’s time to start poisoning the Yoruba and the Benin. Put poison for all una food for work. Put poison for una water, make una dey kpai one by one,” the woman, later identified by Mrs Dabiri as Amaka Patience Sunnberger, said in the virtual meeting.

The woman vowed that she would take poisonous substances to her workplace and poison any Yoruba or Benin person she came across.

She claimed that her comment was in response to the “hate” against the Igbo. Some other voices could be heard, interjecting and prodding her.

It is, however, unclear how many people attended the virtual meeting with her.

“I want make Ndi Igbo get that heart of wickedness. Una too dey quiet,” the woman said, addressing other participants. “Enough is enough! If you have any means of kpaing them, kpai them commot for road.”

The woman said she was a resident of Ontario, Canada, and dared anyone to report her to the Canadian authorities.

On Wednesday, Mrs Dabiri reacted on X to the woman’s comment and uploaded the woman’s photo to the microblogging platform.

“This is the picture of the lady behind the voice. Amaka Patience Sunnberger,” the Nigerian government official said.

“She has deleted her TikTok account, and a group of Nigerians in Canada are reporting her officially to the relevant authorities in Canada.”

With many Nigerians desperate to escape poverty and hardship back home, the population of Nigerians in Canada has continued to increase.

Over 71,000 Nigerians reportedly obtained Canadian citizenship in the past 19 years.

The X user who posted the “very disturbing” video on the microblogging platform said he wanted to alert other Nigerians living in Canada.

“Be careful out there, folks,” he said.

https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/top-news/728823-nigerian-govt-reveals-identity-of-woman-threatening-mass-killing-of-fellow-nigerians-in-canada.html

Re: Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger by naija4life247: 6:36pm On Aug 28
Brendaniel:

You are displaying advanced symptoms of psychiatric disorders and chronic hallucinations, in no time, you will be naked at Upper Iweka Bridge Head

Re: Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger by Guestlander: 6:36pm On Aug 28
hammerT:

I GAVE U A CHALLENGE EARLIER ON, TO POST 1 IGBO MAKING HATE SPEECH ON YOUTUBE DAILY.

THAT CHALLENGE STILL STAND.

JUST 1?

You gave a challenge to whom, seriously?

Re: Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger by seunmsg(m): 6:36pm On Aug 28
hammerT:
IF I SEE ROAD, I FOR DONE POISON ALL OF UNA LONG TIME.

AT LEAST SHE EVEN DEY SOUND NOTICE.

U ANIMALS DONT NEED NOTICE.

JUST TAKE YOUR POISON AND DIE.

Wow! Just wow! Seun, why is this guy still posting despite several reports?

Re: Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger by Scarrr: 6:36pm On Aug 28
CatchMeIfUCanMO:

You sabi wetin dem dey call ingrate?
It has to do with being grateful to someone that has helped or assisted you in one way or the other, no dey use words carelessly.

My message has been passed, I don't have time for a low life like you abeg, go and find your type.
yeye,if Southwest close borders tomorrow.... you're doomed, even Igbo Nollywood confirm am ,bfor an Okoro go make am,he must leave ur backward region with poly bag com southwest

Re: Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger by hammerT: 6:37pm On Aug 28
naptu2:

https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/top-news/728823-nigerian-govt-reveals-identity-of-woman-threatening-mass-killing-of-fellow-nigerians-in-canada.html

ABIKE DABIRI HAVE NOT DISCLOSE IDENTITY OF THE YORUBA MAN THREATENING IGBO PEOPLE IN LAGOS.

U PEOPLE ARE GOING TO LEARN.

Re: Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger by hammerT: 6:38pm On Aug 28
seunmsg:

Wow! Just wow! Seun, why is this guy still posting despite several reports?

SHARAP, NA U BE THE SEUN, STOP PRETENDING.

U THINK I CARE!
Re: Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger by Scarrr: 6:42pm On Aug 28
Bone147:

What will u do. I support her
Igbos should poison all the Yorubas
Yes.
No fucking action will be taken against her.
What did u say about this one
Fool
coward why u dey do anonymous,if den born your papa well...run am with ur main account like she did ..we go deal with u useless ppl one by one

Re: Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger by Kingri: 6:42pm On Aug 28
naptu2:
Dami’ Adenuga @DAMIADENUGA

abikedabiri @abikedabiri

Previous thread:

Anyi-Anambra Host Tiktok Live And Tells Igbos To Poison Edo And Yoruba People
https://www.nairaland.com/8197230/anyi-anambra-host-tiktok-live-tells

Yourba cowards has said worst things about igbos than this woman ... So why are you fools complaining?

Re: Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger by JoeEeL(m): 6:42pm On Aug 28
hammerT:

AH! YORUBA HAVE TAKE ALL THE RESPONSIBILITY.

INCLUDING YOUR FRADULENT CHIEF JUSTICE THAT VIOLATED NIGERIA CONSITITUTION, AFTER YOUR PRESIDENT STOLE OBI MANDATE.

WE ALL NEED TO LEARN TO TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FROM YORUBA.

I recognise this stage very well. This is the exact stage just before the victimisation cries begin.

Re: Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger by hammerT: 6:42pm On Aug 28
THE FACT THAT U STOLE OBI MANDATE AND HIJACK GOVERNMENT IS NOT TO FURTHER PUSH TRIBAL BIGORY AND YORUBA AGENDA.

THE WORLD WILL NOT STAND FOR IT.

WE WILL MEET ABIKE IN CANADA, WHEN IS SHE COMING TO CANADA TO SEE US.

SHE MUST PRODUCE OTHER YORUBA BIGOT THAT PROVOKE OUR SISTER.

CRAZE DEY UNA HEAD WELL WELL...
Re: Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger by phemray(m): 6:44pm On Aug 28
hammerT:

You know igbos are naturally aggressive in forcing anything on anyone that didn't go with them wether office, market, business or politics. All the video are everywhere on net. You can easily know them by Thier voice from the video with the aggressiveness expecially those leaving outside the SE. They did same for last protest, or is the video and audio fake and made by APC?

Re: Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger by hammerT: 6:45pm On Aug 28
phemray:

You know igbos are naturally aggressive in forcing anything on anyone that didn't go with them wether office, market, business or politics. All the video are everywhere on net. You can easily know them by Thier voice from the video with the aggressiveness expecially those leaving outside the SE. They did same for last protest, or is the video and audio fake and made by APC?

NO, U U DID NOT MAKE HATE SPEECH.
Re: Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger by Sweeetheart(m): 6:46pm On Aug 28
Who is surprise by Ike ekweremadu people, you can take Iigbo out of east but you can't take that village attitude from them

Mumu people

Re: Nigerians In Canada To Take Action Against Amaka Sunnberger by hammerT: 6:47pm On Aug 28
JoeEeL:

I recognise this stage very well. This is the exact stage just before the victimisation cries begin.

AND THIS IS NOT HATE SPEECH OR THREAT.

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (14) (Reply)

Enugu People Protest IPOB Attack On Ekweremadu, Warn Nnamdi Kanu (Photos) / How Abba Kyari, Others Survived Kuje Prison Attack / Aisha Yesufu Dancing At Labour Party Rally, Chided By Twitter Follower

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60