Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,453 members, 7,999,074 topics. Date: Sunday, 10 November 2024 at 04:18 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup (12739159 Views)
Cameroon's Douala Stadium Artificial Grassfield For AFCON 2019 Stolen / Super Eagles Arrive In Uyo, Train Ahead Of Their AFCON 2019 Qualifier (Pictures) / AFCON 2019: Nigeria To Battle South Africa For A Place (Full Draws) (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (16584) (16585) (16586) (16587) (16588) (16589) (16590) ... (16885) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Bannedlargejr: 2:00am On Sep 03 |
When your big, your big Omo see welcoming for victor turkish people are too passionate 9 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by TheSuperNerd(m): 2:08am On Sep 03 |
Victor Osimhen hasn't even spent 3 hrs in Turkey and he is already controlling the crowd like a Orchestra master. Watch this.... 😂😂 https://x.com/forzacimbomtr/status/1830768058006159395?t=p6fPd6PfHnkF_GoS0ikwRw&s=19 THE BEST IN AFRICA FOR GREAT REASONS. 10 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by TheSuperNerd(m): 2:13am On Sep 03 |
Turkish football fans are crazy crazier craziest. Lbrichman2, come and see your proposed number for Victor. #99.... on the bare back of a turk fan at the istanbul airport 10 Likes 3 Shares
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by TheSuperNerd(m): 2:16am On Sep 03 |
Now we know when The Monster Machine will hit NT camp. ☺️ Cenk Ergün: "Osimhen is very excited to come to Galatasaray. He will join the Nigerian National Team immediately after tomorrow." 7 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by TheSuperNerd(m): 2:22am On Sep 03 |
More of Cenk Ergun on Osimhen's arrival.... Cenk Ergün: "Osimhen will be a great transfer, I hope. Thanks to everyone who contributed. I hope, he will be one of the architects of the championship. For criticism; it is something that is fundamental to the job, we are doing our duty, we are trying to fulfill whatever our club wants from us." (A Spor) 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by TheSuperNerd(m): 2:32am On Sep 03 |
Osimhen on Gala and Mertens Reunion Osimhen: "An incredible fan! One of the biggest clubs is Galatasaray. I am so happy to play with Mertens again." 8 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by kellycute(m): 4:17am On Sep 03 |
TheSuperNerd:monster machine for life!. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Bannedlargejr: 4:21am On Sep 03 |
He should had been excused for Saturdays game because I don’t trust our pitches |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by 9JAMac10: 4:31am On Sep 03 |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by jihday(m): 4:33am On Sep 03 |
I’m very certain he’ll cook in Turkey, my only fear is his poor injury record 2 Likes |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Tessyy1701: 5:07am On Sep 03 |
Bannedlargejr:He attained a legendary status with just a SEASON, a season wonder not that bad then. |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Starboytwo(m): 5:47am On Sep 03 |
I've always wanted a team in turkey.. Man utd out, Galatasaray IN 5 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by dymusty86: 6:26am On Sep 03 |
lbrichman2:well said👍 4 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by dymusty86: 6:32am On Sep 03 |
TheSuperNerd:I think the guy is just catching cruise or did not have the intellectual capacity to comprehend the whole saga. |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by lbrichman2: 6:33am On Sep 03 |
TheSuperNerd:Yes o doc I see am o!! Monster Machine with a magnetic personality!! Osimhen is huge!! Oboyyy!!! |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by lbrichman2: 6:35am On Sep 03 |
Starboytwo: Bros, you Sabi book!!! 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by lbrichman2: 6:35am On Sep 03 |
dymusty86: Thanks Chief |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by lbrichman2: 6:38am On Sep 03 |
Wow!! See oyinbo denying themselves sleep just to catch a glimpse of our Monster Machine!! African best for a reason!! Again, I ask you: Have you started following Galatasaray?? We now have our mentality monster in Turkey! Who else you want support?? 10 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by dymusty86: 6:40am On Sep 03 |
opes:Thank you brother jare. Some people self Kai |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by lbrichman2: 6:47am On Sep 03 |
All those bashing Osimhen didn't know this👇👇 Victor Osimhen saga.🍿 - Napoli insisted on the €120m+ release clause for much of the summer. - PSG agreed terms with Osimhen, but Napoli asked for €100m+ and the French champions walked away. - Al-Ahli agreed terms with Osimhen and an €80m package, only for the price to go up after Napoli learned of the Ivan Toney fee. - Chelsea offered both a loan, and later a loan with obligation, but couldn't agree terms with Osimhen. - Osimhen's agent Roberto Calenda made it clear his client didn't want a temporary move. This stopped #CFC making quicker progress at the same time as sending Romelu Lukaku the other way. - Osimhen agrees to join Galatasary on a straight loan with a January break clause. - Napoli still plan to sell Osimhen in 2025. @ JacobsBen 5 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Amedino99(m): 7:17am On Sep 03 |
Napoleon55:for a team playing in the conference league, their offer for osimhen was too disrespectful. |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by TheLoneCitizen(m): 7:29am On Sep 03 |
jihday: He doesn't have a poor injury record, just been unlucky |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Caicedo: 7:31am On Sep 03 |
Amedino99:is the galasatary playing in the champion league |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by TheLoneCitizen(m): 7:38am On Sep 03 |
Most valuable players to come to Turkey 8 Likes 1 Share
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by zicky(m): 8:06am On Sep 03 |
Bannedlargejr:And you know salah couldn't score upto 20goals for roman but came to Liverpool and scored more. So it's not always about the league but the condition the player find himself in the team he's playing. 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by komekn(m): 8:16am On Sep 03 |
Napoleon55: Please don't think you can read anybody mind. Why should I be happy ☺️ that's very infantile thinking 🤔 |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by komekn(m): 8:29am On Sep 03 |
kellycute: You are overcome with emotions you've lost all sense of objectivity jsnd are ust blinded by delusions and favouritism. All the top clubs in Europe refused 🛑 to sign him , is that because they are irrational lack understanding objectivity and lack the capacity to evaluate a quality player. However, you seem to know more than the entire football ⚽ teams analysts, scouts, sports science teams , coaches and managers. Oga 2 know. These decisions were not made by me but objectively by a whole team. You should be appraising the various variables the acts of VO in this whole saga but instead. You blame everyone else apart from the very person VO who by his own actions and over bloated ego has put himself in this position. You are incorrigible. |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by komekn(m): 8:34am On Sep 03 |
zicky: That proposition works both ways and it's a testament to the quality of the recruitment team analyst's, sports sciientists, scouts . Etc Salah left Roma and became an inverted winger that suited his skil set perfectly, he adaptable and versatile as well as teachable. Balotelli and Benteke as good as they were failed at Liverpool. Do you think VO is way better than those players ❓ |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by komekn(m): 8:47am On Sep 03 |
Bannedlargejr: World class strikers in their prime do not go to Turkey 🦃. 1 Like |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by opes: 9:01am On Sep 03 |
komekn: 9 Likes 1 Share
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Toylove: 9:09am On Sep 03 |
mekabuachi:Na them elder like kog45 go fit explain o. Me sef Dey learn o |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Toylove: 9:16am On Sep 03 |
Bannedlargejr:Circumstances made him go to turkey not quality 1 Like 1 Share |
(1) (2) (3) ... (16584) (16585) (16586) (16587) (16588) (16589) (16590) ... (16885) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: hustleranthem(m), Subzerooo, Setaleonoz(m), M7even(m), Sugarboyy(m), bennie1980(m), lbrichman2, Timi45, Samueltemi337(m), TheSuperNerd(m), jolly94 and 3 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40 |