Stats: 3,196,926 members, 7,962,959 topics. Date: Monday, 30 September 2024 at 09:18 PM

BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (870) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread (282061 Views)

BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (867) (868) (869) (870) (871) (872) (873) ... (946) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by lebete3000: 10:48pm On Sep 23
Achigoxtech:
Ocee for sneak into the final if not for this wicked Nelly girl.

Stupid girl

Safe to say Sooj is slicker than those Twins.

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Gucciboy: 10:51pm On Sep 23
Achigoxtech:
Ocee for sneak into the final if not for this wicked Nelly girl.

Stupid girl

You should be grateful he escaped nominations for 8 weeks despite calling others for eviction

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 10:52pm On Sep 23
lebete3000:

Safe to say Sooj is slicker than those Twins.
He is not sleeker if that's what u mean?
This is the only time he is escaping, the other time na because of Hoh! If Streeze pair still dey that house, non of Aces go reach finals lol

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Oshokhai69: 10:52pm On Sep 23
Tonnyray:
And they somehow prevented the other housemates from mobilising influencers and bandwagoners.. even the mighty Mbadiwes. grin
Wailers must wail grin

The noise about ‘the money is married’ made bandwagon people like you to jump on that wagon na, without even knowing why the money should go to them. Most of the voters don’t even watch the show. Hell, they don’t even know what Kelly and Kassia look like 😅

Btw, the Mbadiwes are not almighty abeg. Na lack of nominations keep them for house for this long after they fukked with the minds of the hopeless housemates. They will bounce on Sunday.

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by lebete3000: 10:55pm On Sep 23
JUDGEJUDITH:
He is not sleeker if that's what u mean?
This is the only time he is escaping, the other time na because of Hoh! If Streeze pair still dey that house, non of Aces go reach finals lol

Streeze wey one of them dey do advert for Okash? cheesy

I go back naked if them chance Aces cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 10:56pm On Sep 23
I dey get feelings say Sooj get person for the production team! Several times he was bottom and next to leave they protected him!!

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Tonnyray: 10:59pm On Sep 23
Oshokhai69:
The noise about the money is married made bandwagon people like you to jump on that wagon na. Without knowing why the money should go to them. Most of the voters don’t even watch the show. Hell, they don’t even know what Kelly and Kassia look like 😅

Btw, the Mbadiwes are not almighty abeg. Na lack of nominations keep them for house for this long after they fukked with the minds of the hopeless housemates. They will bounce on Sunday.
You're barking up the wrong tree mate.
I'm not even a social media person so I know nothing about your money is married movement.
Practically every winner has been tagged "bandwagon", "chosen from the stands", "production favorite", "undeserving"... etc.
Wail your wail make winners win their win.
No be today. grin

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 11:00pm On Sep 23
lebete3000:

Streeze wey one of them dey do advert for Okash? cheesy

I go back naked if them chance Aces cheesy
U dey yarn upata! I no sure say this Aces go see one advert with their poor speaking skills like people wey get tumour for throat cheesy cheesy and paltry followers 🤣🤣🤣Streeze for ensure they are always on the chopping block if they still dey house that I can guarantee lol

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by DGOODLYF: 11:00pm On Sep 23
Different season.... Same ranting about the potential winner... Rinse n repeat🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Tonnyray: 11:02pm On Sep 23
DGOODLYF:
Different season.... Same ranting about the potential winner... Rinse n repeat🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Yes o.
The season is never complete without the wailing. grin

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by lebete3000: 11:08pm On Sep 23
Giel:
Only 4 spaces available for finals out of 9 up

How many them go evict this Sunday?

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 11:09pm On Sep 23
Giel:
Only 4 spaces available for finals out of 9 up
I am excited to see how dem go evict 5 people grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by BBM: 11:14pm On Sep 23
Reality tv show is not for Nigerians
No level playing ground
Every season the bandwagons effect always take place making the whole thing boring

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by lebete3000: 11:16pm On Sep 23
JUDGEJUDITH:
U dey yarn upata! I no sure say this Aces go see one advert with their poor speaking skills like people wey get tumour for throat cheesy cheesy and paltry followers 🤣🤣🤣Streeze for ensure they are always on the chopping block if they still dey house that I can guarantee lol

Streeze Okash agents. Na why nobody vote for them. After them don post people Obituary unto say dem dey owe money.

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by N3TRAL: 11:17pm On Sep 23
Doublekay fans are just unnecessarily worried that Handi leaving yesterday was deliberate.

Nope, it wasn't, especially a week after Doublekay showed superiority by saving both husband and wife from bottom three.

If they had the power to save Handi, they'd do so too.

Over the past weeks, Wanni's fans have reduced while Doublekay's have increased geometrically after it was shown on TV that they topped Wanni and Handi.

Even if Kassia makes it to the final, Kellyrae will still win. Kassia should be there as two-factor authentication.

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 11:18pm On Sep 23
scondy:

Why will kassia not make finals? Why should she be evicted. E no make sense na...

Vote kassia ...she must be in the finals...

Finals ...we vote kellyrae for the win ...

Efe carried Marvis to finals, miracle carry nina...

This time ..na kassia even get the fanbase... we go vote her husband but she must make final

Congratulations to Wanni

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Hohenheim(m): 11:18pm On Sep 23
If we're being honest with ourselves Kassia deserves the money more than Kelly, from Toby small drama to Onyeka beef she had more content by far and easily carried the duo.

Vote Kassia now and in the final

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 11:21pm On Sep 23
lebete3000:

Streeze Okash agents. Na why nobody vote for them. After them don post people Obituary unto say dem dey owe money.
Okash Agents get level pass ur useless SS3 loafers Buhahahahahaha

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Tonnyray: 11:22pm On Sep 23
I said it.
First it will be "let's get Kassia too to the finals"
Next it will be "Kassia is more deserving sef. Why not her?"
It's playing out already.
SMH.

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Livewire5(f): 11:22pm On Sep 23
N3TRAL:
Doublekay fans are just unnecessarily worried that Handi leaving yesterday was deliberate.

Nope, it wasn't, especially a week after Doublekay showed superiority by saving both husband and wife from bottom three.

Over the past weeks, Wanni's fans have reduced while Doublekay's have increased geometrically after it was shown on TV that they topped Wanni and Handi.

Even if Kassia makes it to the final, Kellyrae will still win. Kassia should be there as two-factor authentication.
This is what I am saying
Kassia can be in the final and Kellyrae will still win

Vote Kassia

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Oshokhai69: 11:23pm On Sep 23
JUDGEJUDITH:
I am excited to see how dem go evict 5 people grin grin

Very easy na.

Ebuka go come beginning of the show and say ‘Ocee and Ozee you have been evicted’

Then middle of show, the next pair of housemates to leave are ‘Nelly and Anita’.

Then end of show, he go appear again and say ‘Topher please leave the house. You have been evicted’.

Finito!

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 11:25pm On Sep 23
Oshokhai69:

Very easy na.

Ebuka go come beginning of the show and say ‘Ocee and Ozee you have been evicted’

Then middle of show, the next pair of housemates to leave are ‘Nelly and Anita’.

Then end of show, he go appear again and say ‘Topher please leave the house. You have been evicted’.

Finito!
As u dey talk am e dey so easy for ur mouth! How many times they don evict reach 4 talkmore of 5 people lol

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by lebete3000: 11:26pm On Sep 23
JUDGEJUDITH:
Okash Agents get level pass ur useless SS3 loafers Buhahahahahaha

Na dem. Na levels dem get dem run dem street comot for House

Mumu na designer shirt wey go fit you for body.

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Wayan1: 11:27pm On Sep 23
Ozee has been impressive in his game over the past few weeks, a real, genuine guy with no pretense. It’s not easy for a beautiful girl like Vikky and a confident and endowed girl like Onyeka to both be fighting over same man.

If for nothing else, let’s see him in the finals.

Vote Ozee.

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by DGOODLYF: 11:30pm On Sep 23
N3TRAL:

I don't understand dis analysis sha.... If the fanbase said they are not voting Kassia.... Why shld dat b an issue...
I thought they said Kassia has her own base... If so let d fanbase vote 4 her den....
All dis analysis ko necessary oooo

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by dustmalik(m): 11:31pm On Sep 23
Tonnyray:
I said it.
SMH.
DK haters are now the ones championing the "Why not Kassia?" narrative, because they want to cause confusion, and It seems to be working.

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Oshokhai69: 11:32pm On Sep 23
Wayan1:
Ozee has been impressive in his game over the past few weeks, a real, genuine guy with no pretense. It’s not easy for a beautiful girl like Vikky and a confident and endowed girl like Onyeka to both be fighting over same man.

Vote Ozee.

Victoria beautiful? 🤔

If they don’t fight for Ozee, who will they fight for? How many free guys are in the house? undecided

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by ALEXAPLAYME: 11:32pm On Sep 23
Tonnyray:
I said it.
SMH.
Leave them, when they lose the money to wanni their eyes go clear.
They forget this is a game

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by N3TRAL: 11:34pm On Sep 23
DGOODLYF:
I don't understand dis analysis sha.... If the fanbase said they are not voting Kassia.... Why shld dat b an issue...
I thought they said Kassia has her own base... If so let d fanbase vote 4 her den....
All dis analysis ko necessary oooo

Not voting Kassia is not the decision of the fanbase. It's the decision of Kassia's unstable handler.

Kassia will not come last. If there are 6 finalists, she'll make the finals.

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 11:36pm On Sep 23
lebete3000:

Na dem. Na levels dem get dem run dem street comot for House

Mumu na designer shirt wey go fit you for body.
Which levels! With the socalled Facecard hype and production team wey dey back una! U are still not sure of top 4!
Shame finish una there!! hopeless SS3 loafers Buhahahahahahahaha

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 11:38pm On Sep 23
Wayan1:

Vote Ozee.
U are wise my dear😘
Ozee na ga na anyi so gi na azu Gwo Gwo Ngwo🔥

Re: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by Wayan1: 11:48pm On Sep 23
Oshokhai69:

Victoria beautiful? 🤔

If they don’t fight for Ozee, who will they fight for? How many free guys are in the house? undecided

She has beautiful skin, straight legs, a nice shape, and a good height. She's confident and self-aware. How else would you define beauty?

Was there ever a defined relationship in the house? Methinks she considered most of the guys too small except Shawn and the Mbadiwes.

(1) (2) (3) ... (867) (868) (869) (870) (871) (872) (873) ... (946) (Reply)

MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread / Purpl3's WWE (and Pro-wrestling in general) Discussion And Banter House / Cuando Seas Mia: 'When You Are Mine'

Viewing this topic: Myhaven, Geezeem, Myrrhis, Twy, Fiyin007, Biggaboi(m), jemspace(f), creolehunt, FocusedDiva(f) and 6 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 2