Stats: 3,201,964 members, 7,980,469 topics. Date: Sunday, 20 October 2024 at 03:24 PM

Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 - Business (386) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 (255003 Views)

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (383) (384) (385) (386) (387) (388) (389) ... (399) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Donsheddy: 4:51pm On Sep 27
sharone21:

Telegram blocks numbers from registering. At least a WhatsApp group or channel should suffice..... Whoever creates it is fine

That's not how we operate here....
Whatever they want to discuss on Whatsapp can be discussed here....
We only created telegram channel because of the down time nairaland had in the past...
There's absolutely no need for WhatsApp group...
Nobody should create anyone...
Except it becomes very much needed in the future...
The whole house would come together and agreee on creating it....
This thread have been here for decades

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by LincolnOnyeabor: 6:11pm On Sep 27
sharone21:

That the road is clear is important and I use time frames, min & max prices as guides.

Now, after some experiments I discovered even if profits beginning to turn to losses/ red fast just look for a different time frame for that trade.... Just like someone in Nigeria suffering and I put same person in another African country,... The result is magical and at least u get back your capital and enter another trade. The more the losses b4 changing time frames, the longer the reversal but it will reverse - and one may just set alert. Some time frames too are more suitable. I added other stuffs too like which banks to do fixed deposits for better yield etc.

Putting my ideas down and to my surprise already have 29 pages with some touches to it and by next week I will be done.

FREE for anyone who is a beginner in forex and others too. Let there be more TRADERS.
The only requirement is registration under my affiliate links ( exness and Deriv)with the brokers with proofs.

GOOD NEWS: Skew Step Index ( aka Good boys) have been added formally to Deriv REAL ACCT not just in Demo only. They are better than Crash and Boom and give same profits with lesser heart attacks( lol)

Crash and Boom are Instruments of the Devil!

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by CaptainJune: 6:14pm On Sep 27
Ibrahimlagosian:
I just withdrew $50k from my $1m prop account.congratulate me guys grin

Wow. Super nice. Congrats, man.

Edit..

Lol. 😂
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by VeeVeeMyLuv(m): 6:19pm On Sep 27
LincolnOnyeabor:

Crash and Boom are Instruments of the Devil!

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Alexas58: 6:23pm On Sep 27
EFGH:

Hello Boss, I have accept your challenge.

I am already on another 6k free trial account on FundedNext.

I have passed the test already after two days of treading.

Because of their policy of 3days Minimum trading days, they won't give me a pass until after 3days of trading.

Drop investor password and login when you are ready to start a new account
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by CaptainJune: 6:29pm On Sep 27
sharone21:

Telegram blocks numbers from registering. At least a WhatsApp group or channel should suffice..... Whoever creates it is fine

I don't know about blocking numbers from registering because the people who have asked to join have done so (some after a few difficulties).

Besides, in this thread we have a democracy of decision-making in that it is not just anyone that can create something and expect us to honour it. This has the advantage of integrity and transparent interactions without cunningly seeking investors for oneself or people to dupe.

That doesn't stop you from joining his whatsapp forex group. Neither does it stop anyone from doing so. It is a free world, but in this thread, things are done differently.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by EFGH: 6:30pm On Sep 27
Alexas58:

Drop investor password and login when you are ready to start a new account

I am a bit confused here.
Do you mean I should make the login details of the account I am trading public?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Alexas58: 6:32pm On Sep 27
EFGH:

I am a bit confused here.
Do you mean I should make the login details of the account I am trading public?

Quote me on a dead thread.
Once I'm logged in
You'll delete th details
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by EFGH: 6:36pm On Sep 27
Alexas58:

Once I'm logged in
You'll delete th details

Can I send you a mail?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by EFGH: 6:38pm On Sep 27
Alexas58:

Once I'm logged in
You'll delete th details

Which of the dead thread are you referring to?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Alexas58: 7:22pm On Sep 27
EFGH:

Which of the dead thread are you referring to?
Make the logins public

It's investors password
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by EFGH: 7:29pm On Sep 27
Alexas58:

Make the logins public

It's investors password

Here are the fundednext free trial account details.
(investors password)

Mention me when you get them, so that I delete it.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Alexas58: 7:33pm On Sep 27
EFGH:

Here are the fundednext free trial account details.
(investors password)

Mention me when you get them, so that I delete it.

Open a new one
Where well track your progress
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by EFGH: 7:35pm On Sep 27
Alexas58:

Open a new one
Where well track your progress

OK, I just started this challenge.

They won't allow me open another one until I am done with this challenge.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Alexas58: 8:00pm On Sep 27
EFGH:

OK, I just started this challenge.

They won't allow me open another one until I am done with this challenge.

See u in 3 days then..
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by EFGH: 8:20pm On Sep 27
Alexas58:

See u in 3 days then..

Alright Sir.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Bignuell(m): 3:26am On Sep 28
Fellas, I just checked tentrade and their $500k live funding cost $11k. I just dey laugh because no be to buy be the problem, shey when profit start dey drop, Dem go pay grin

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Aremolekunowo(m): 8:22am On Sep 28
Bignuell:
Fellas, I just checked tentrade and their $500k live funding cost $11k. I just dey laugh because no be to buy be the problem, shey when profit start dey drop, Dem go pay grin
They will sure pay, I meet a guy David Nwoye he currently handles 500k usd live funded account he said he only target 3% every month they always pays him his 70% shares.
I am currently handling 1k and 3k live funded acct. Last Monday I made 12.8% on my 1k account when I made pay request they paid in less than 10 minutes @ 1675 rate.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by EFGH: 11:06am On Sep 28
Aremolekunowo:

They will sure pay, I meet a guy David Nwoye he currently handles 500k usd live funded account he said he only target 3% every month they always pays him his 70% shares.
I am currently handling 1k and 3k live funded acct. Last Monday I made 12.8% on my 1k account when I made pay request they paid in less than 10 minutes @ 1675 rate.

3% of $500k is $15k.
70% of $15k is $10.5k.

10500 X 1650 = N17,325,000/Month

Guys the cash out for this forex space.

We would get there soon.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Pipsmarshall1: 11:20am On Sep 28
Aremolekunowo:

With crypto my rate is 1720
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Aremolekunowo(m): 12:44pm On Sep 28
Pipsmarshall1:

With crypto my rate is 1720
They always review the rate in reaction to current black market price, when I bought one of my account August 8. The rate I use was 1,550 When I got payment on Monday the rate was way higher @ 1675. It not stable

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Aremolekunowo(m): 12:52pm On Sep 28
[quote author=EFGH post=132195516]

3% of $500k is $15k.
70% of $15k is $10.5k.

10500 X 1650 = N17,325,000/Month

Guys the cash out for this forex space.

We would get there soon.

Yeah it's big money I even ask him why he wasn't targeting 5% montly he said no so as to avoid greed and unnecessary DD .
He said any month he express DD once he recovered he target only 2% for that month.
My target account there now is that GOLD ACCOUNT of 90k or DIAMOND ACCOUNT 270k .BY God's grace 🙏.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Peejayz: 1:20pm On Sep 28
Aremolekunowo:

Perfect money is very East option now, and it's very fast and convenient
boss tell me how to go about this option, they reversed the 300 dollars claiming my bank account is tier 1 , which i have to upgrade to tier 3.....

I think it is time I try out perfect money app
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Aremolekunowo(m): 3:37pm On Sep 28
Peejayz:
boss tell me how to go about this option, they reversed the 300 dollars claiming my bank account is tier 1 , which i have to upgrade to tier 3.....

I think it is time I try out perfect money app
just log in into perfectmoney.com and sign up.. they will open the account for you both in euro, and dollar ....if you receive perfect money dollar you can now sell to agents I have 2 trusted Agent I sell to and its very fast
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Peejayz: 5:42pm On Sep 28
Aremolekunowo:
just log in into perfectmoney.com and sign up.. they will open the account for you both in euro, and dollar ....if you receive perfect money dollar you can now sell to agents I have 2 trusted Agent I sell to and its very fast

Thanks boss .... I requested for the withdrawal again after doing some things they asked me to do......

THE MONEY HAS LANDED 😂

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by dmahn(m): 6:19pm On Sep 28
Peejayz:

Thanks boss .... I requested for the withdrawal again after doing some things they asked me to do......

THE MONEY HAS LANDED 😂

Oti Zeh!! .. Congratulations.. Anything for the community wink.. Maybe 2gb data for the first 5 persons that quote my post with 2gb grin... We are not entitled to anything o so it's your choice.. Make the happiness go round be my own grin
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Peejayz: 6:32pm On Sep 28
dmahn:

Oti Zeh!! .. Congratulations.. Anything for the community wink.. Maybe 2gb data for the first 5 persons that quote my post with 2gb grin... We are not entitled to anything o so it's your choice.. Make the happiness go round be my own grin
lol.... Normal levels..... Oya first five people to quote this post , drop your phone number and network..... 2gb suppose dey alright....

Make una no vex say e small.... Me sef wan sort out some things here

Modified - once e don reach 5 quotes, I go send am once .

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by dmahn(m): 6:33pm On Sep 28
Infact all of una wey don cash out for this space suppose dey show love back to this community o.. We were part of the struggle so when the win happen at least few people from here suppose dey happy too.. Even if na 1gb data.. Make we dey show kindness.. I chop from Donsheddy money when he cashout, Yeah.. I no ask any amount but hin show me love and I dey very happy

Boss Infofirst has done alot, Boss GabsonFX2 too has tried alot for this community. Numerous giveaway from them and it doesn't reduce anything from them.

Giving out doesn't mean it will finish, and not giving out no mean say he go dey plenty

Let's emulate our mentors here and put a smile on someones face when it's our time...

Oya who is hosting the next FTA competition for us oo grin grin... Even if na first 5 to win a 5k account....

Abeg help us, dollar don high and things are not smiling here for Naija oo

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by dmahn(m): 6:35pm On Sep 28
Peejayz:
lol.... Normal levels..... Oya first five people to quote this post , drop your phone number and network..... 2gb suppose dey alright....

God bless you bro... Nothin is small.. Even if na 1gb na something.. Nobody for here trade for U grin

08163283854.. Mtn 2gb oo...

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Petah(m): 6:58pm On Sep 28
Peejayz:

THE MONEY HAS LANDED 😂
wow this is real ooo. Let me go and get serious.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Petah(m): 7:00pm On Sep 28
Peejayz:

THE MONEY HAS LANDED 😂
habi oo. Make the happiness go round.

Airtel.

I am so inspired seeing this. Wow

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by BinaryRocks: 7:27pm On Sep 28
Peejayz:

Modified - once e don reach 5 quotes, I go send am once .
Congrats Boss.
More to come.

08029922708 Airtel

(1) (2) (3) ... (383) (384) (385) (386) (387) (388) (389) ... (399) (Reply)

My Experience In Egg Distribution Investment. / Football Betting System That Guarantees No Loss Of Bet Capital And Steady Profit / Page1 Updated 19/5/20 Tutorial -Simple Ways I Use To Make Money Online From Home

Viewing this topic: yungz, boom99(m)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59