Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,964 members, 8,000,938 topics. Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2024 at 06:30 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Don't Want To Miss Heaven - Rotimi Amaechi (Video) (15323 Views)
Nigerian Should Be Protesting Over Hunger, Not Voting - Amaechi (Video) / How Kaduna APC Delegates Reacted To Tinubu Vs Amaechi (Video) / Watch The Moment Kaduna Delegates Pledged To Support Amaechi (video) (2) (3) (4)
I Don't Want To Miss Heaven - Rotimi Amaechi (Video) by Wisdomkosi(m): 2:55pm On Oct 09 |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uG1Nplx2jFY?si=M9mq0qQJL7-FmS5Z JUST IN!!! "I Don't Want To Miss Heaven" - Former Minister, Rotimi Amaechi Reveals Why (Video) Source : https://igberetvnews.com/1473529/just-dont-want-miss-heaven-former-minister-rotimi-amaechi-reveals-video/ 13 Likes 1 Share
Re: I Don't Want To Miss Heaven - Rotimi Amaechi (Video) by phantom(m): 3:02pm On Oct 09 |
That's why we love Amaechi to death.. man always stands for the truth. The best governor RS has had since Spiff and Okilo. Unfortunately, hatred for him by his people is what threw them into this mess with Wike they are trying to extricate themselves from after he warned them. An APC member who knows his party has failed and is even subtly querying why a revolution hasn't begun. Unfortunately, there are very few APC members like him who are ashamed of their clueless president and party. 63 Likes 12 Shares |
Re: I Don't Want To Miss Heaven - Rotimi Amaechi (Video) by Chikel20000(m): 3:06pm On Oct 09 |
Wike left the group chat 22 Likes |
Re: I Don't Want To Miss Heaven - Rotimi Amaechi (Video) by buharibanjo(m): 3:10pm On Oct 09 |
Na watin make u no too rugged for people eyes 1 Like |
Re: I Don't Want To Miss Heaven - Rotimi Amaechi (Video) by Righthussle: 3:25pm On Oct 09 |
Na who no know this one go take this talk seriously. 20 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: I Don't Want To Miss Heaven - Rotimi Amaechi (Video) by goatandyam: 3:28pm On Oct 09 |
Dey play! Ole 6 Likes |
Re: I Don't Want To Miss Heaven - Rotimi Amaechi (Video) by Wisdomkosi(m): 3:31pm On Oct 09 |
Npflmod, mynd44 |
Re: I Don't Want To Miss Heaven - Rotimi Amaechi (Video) by Zaheertyler(m): 3:34pm On Oct 09 |
.. |
Re: I Don't Want To Miss Heaven - Rotimi Amaechi (Video) by kedeojo(m): 3:54pm On Oct 09 |
phantom:Do you like him before. When Jonathan's wife and Wike was fighting him, before he decamped to Apc and supported Buhari to become president. You all rain curses on him and was happy when Wike was fighting him as governor. I won't be surprise were you are from cos hypocrisy has its headquarters there. 28 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: I Don't Want To Miss Heaven - Rotimi Amaechi (Video) by Zonefree(m): 4:01pm On Oct 09 |
buharibanjo:Who told you Amaechi is not rugged? Person wey lock stadium against a sitting president? Don't be deceived by his useless words. Amaechi is a thief! A bloody rogue! 37 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: I Don't Want To Miss Heaven - Rotimi Amaechi (Video) by Flamaengo(f): 4:05pm On Oct 09 |
Amaechi can call for revolution now against APC the party he belongs to because he's been sidelined politically by the party and thus ended his political career. A thief, rogue and green snake under the green grass 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: I Don't Want To Miss Heaven - Rotimi Amaechi (Video) by buharibanjo(m): 4:45pm On Oct 09 |
Haha How they easily form innosaint Idibia after power 2faced-people Zonefree: 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: I Don't Want To Miss Heaven - Rotimi Amaechi (Video) by MartinCorridon: 4:55pm On Oct 09 |
One of those worshipped by Obidients that he had Buhari's anointing oil Palm oil he no see. 22 Likes 1 Share |
Re: I Don't Want To Miss Heaven - Rotimi Amaechi (Video) by Franzinni: 4:56pm On Oct 09 |
I don't believe you can be a politician and at the same time have a soul. 7 Likes |
Re: I Don't Want To Miss Heaven - Rotimi Amaechi (Video) by AntiChristian: 4:56pm On Oct 09 |
Even wetin you dey do riling up people to protest against the government might lead to death and make you miss heaven! You've been benched! Lick your wound in peace! 4 Likes |
Re: I Don't Want To Miss Heaven - Rotimi Amaechi (Video) by IceLip: 4:56pm On Oct 09 |
Ok but I hope you are not joking with your self involving heaven n thug things
Re: I Don't Want To Miss Heaven - Rotimi Amaechi (Video) by MartinCorridon: 4:56pm On Oct 09 |
Re: I Don't Want To Miss Heaven - Rotimi Amaechi (Video) by iampeterben(m): 4:56pm On Oct 09 |
So Wike and Fubara won't make heaven like this? It's well oh! 3 Likes |
Re: I Don't Want To Miss Heaven - Rotimi Amaechi (Video) by sweerychick(f): 4:57pm On Oct 09 |
yeah so TMARI you created that was made up of thugs and touts in port harcourt city were angels Abi? 3 Likes |
Re: I Don't Want To Miss Heaven - Rotimi Amaechi (Video) by alphaconde(m): 4:57pm On Oct 09 |
This man once said we dont stone politicians thats why they steal. For me thats Golden. 8 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: I Don't Want To Miss Heaven - Rotimi Amaechi (Video) by chudez0147(m): 4:57pm On Oct 09 |
You say Weting?? Some please help me with that police meme holding batten |
Re: I Don't Want To Miss Heaven - Rotimi Amaechi (Video) by unity004(m): 4:57pm On Oct 09 |
How will ameachi make heaven? When He looted billions under Buhari. 4 Likes |
Re: I Don't Want To Miss Heaven - Rotimi Amaechi (Video) by iphy42: 4:57pm On Oct 09 |
Once they leave the corridors of power, the claim saints and try to buy the people to their sides by condemning the same government that they are part of. Smh 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: I Don't Want To Miss Heaven - Rotimi Amaechi (Video) by Elidrisy20: 4:58pm On Oct 09 |
Swear say you never give wike money? |
Re: I Don't Want To Miss Heaven - Rotimi Amaechi (Video) by blackboy(m): 4:58pm On Oct 09 |
Hmmm interesting he wants to go to heaven after he was among them that made Nigeria a hell for many. Well, God is merciful 3 Likes |
Re: I Don't Want To Miss Heaven - Rotimi Amaechi (Video) by id4sho(m): 4:58pm On Oct 09 |
Gettat Arraherrrr, we've not forgotten your impeachment saga with Hon Evans Bipi, Hon Amachree Assembly quarters was stormed by Police and Touts. Graphics videos still on YouTube 2 Likes |
Re: I Don't Want To Miss Heaven - Rotimi Amaechi (Video) by ogolemati: 4:59pm On Oct 09 |
tinubu did wike strong thing walahi. He didn't give wike a detailed orientation on how to use the thugs(agberos) Amaechi should make heaven Biko |
Re: I Don't Want To Miss Heaven - Rotimi Amaechi (Video) by tishbite42: 4:59pm On Oct 09 |
Amaechi, you're part of the corrupt clique Say no more 3 Likes |
Re: I Don't Want To Miss Heaven - Rotimi Amaechi (Video) by iLoveYouToo(m): 4:59pm On Oct 09 |
Lol |
Re: I Don't Want To Miss Heaven - Rotimi Amaechi (Video) by strangest(m): 4:59pm On Oct 09 |
In other words...WIKE paid thugs to burn down Rivers ... Pathetic, these are the kind of people appointed by Tinubu.... Very bad |
Picture Of Bayelsa State Anti-Rumour Billboard / Keyamo Emerges Consensus Senatorial Candidate / Umahi: I Planned Defection To APC With Anyim, NASS Members
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24 |