Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,442 members, 7,999,026 topics. Date: Sunday, 10 November 2024 at 03:10 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans (58495 Views)
Reasons Why Many Guys Insist On Getting Into Ladies' Pants In Relationships / Anyone Notice Ethiopian Women Do Not Date Other Africans / Any Women On Here Dated A Caribbean Man? (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans by Maakhir(m): 3:08am On Dec 25, 2014 |
Rivertemz: Dont worry man I'm not refering to you, its just that kenyans piss me off. Not all, but most. |
Re: Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans by Maakhir(m): 3:12am On Dec 25, 2014 |
ArtanK: LOL! Dont forget the Mareexan and how they kicked out some bantus from their own land just for the sake of it. Some white guy even recorded it in one of his books, I'll provide you the link. 2 Likes |
Re: Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans by Maakhir(m): 12:19pm On Dec 25, 2014 |
HisExellency: That was meant to be somali you were speaking somali LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL It looked like a gorilla typed it but the truth CANNOT be far off. |
Re: Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans by Rivertemz: 6:18pm On Dec 25, 2014 |
Maakhir:oh okay, im not really familiar with how the majority of east africans behave anyway, but i guess you kenyans and Somalis have a bigger tension between yourselves since you're neighbours |
Re: Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans by Rivertemz: 6:23pm On Dec 25, 2014 |
KenyanLady:You can't fool anyone here, we know this is a troll account and you're most likely Axum |
Re: Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans by axum: 6:42pm On Dec 25, 2014 |
Rivertemz: Everyone things am trolling as Maakhir now Kenyanlady, lmao, maybe I am Rivertemz who else would pick a Shittttty name than Axum? |
Re: Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans by BlackKenichi(m): 12:56am On Dec 26, 2014 |
KenyanLady:F*cking retarded! Besides the the guy on the bottom pic doesn't have a round head! |
Re: Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans by axum: 1:07am On Dec 26, 2014 |
Bantus are funny, they are running from what they look like. lmao You guys look like the first picture, but in your heads yo want to look like the second picture (horner)
Re: Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans by BlackKenichi(m): 1:26am On Dec 26, 2014 |
axum:You Somalis are funny! You guys can't take a punch just like your Arab bitchboy friends and live in complete disarray. Oh btw the person in the first pic isn't Bantu. She's a South Sudanese Nilote. At least get you pics right. Then again I'm talking to a fool that West Africans are Bantus. |
Re: Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans by BlackKenichi(m): 1:55am On Dec 26, 2014 |
KenyanLady:Really!? That's why Kenyan and Ugandan Soldiers are in Somalia, cleaning it up. South Africa has the 2nd largest economy in Africa and is one of the most developed as well. Give it a rest you stupid coon! |
Re: Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans by Maakhir(m): 3:56am On Dec 26, 2014 |
BlackKenichi: Dont worry, its just fagggit axum |
Re: Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans by Maakhir(m): 3:57am On Dec 26, 2014 |
axum: Ufff!!!! Im too awesome to be you |
Re: Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans by Nobody: 7:58pm On Dec 27, 2014 |
BlackKenichi: Yes, Kenyan and Ugandan soldiers are being paid their regular US$ 400 salary off at the end of the month by the united nations not by our own government, without Somali clans conflict, those soldiers will surely be jobless. We Kenyans and Ugandans are not really in a position where we can assist other Africans. BlackKenichi: South Africa is run by White people not by low IQ Africans. BlackKenichi: A typical chimp. Maakhir. You sound retarded, please don't quote me again. |
Re: Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans by axum: 8:54pm On Dec 27, 2014 |
Lol, Kenyans can't even protect their own country. By any definition bantus are a failure and can't beat a small insurgent group despite having tanks and planes, its been 10 years. Kenya can easily be overun by Somalis, there are so many Somalis in Nairobi, in the Northern State, and even inside the federal government. Heck I think only Somali woman division can go in there an take it over. Now Ethiopia is a different story, as they are cushitic and are brave.
Re: Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans by BlackKenichi(m): 9:31pm On Dec 27, 2014 |
KenyanLady:So what? KenyanLady:Doing a better job than the useless Somalis. KenyanLady:Economically, Yes. Politically, No. This is basic knowledge yet you're too foolish to realise. KenyanLady:Typical person LovePeddler. You know nothing of basic science and geography (both political and physical) |
Re: Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans by BlackKenichi(m): 9:33pm On Dec 27, 2014 |
axum:? Yet Kenya has invaded Somalia and driving out Al-Shabaab? You were dropped on your head as a baby wasn't you |
Re: Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans by axum: 4:48am On Dec 28, 2014 |
BlackKenichi: Invaded? lmao, you mean the one that the Somali government has allowed. Every day Kenyans are dying inside of Kenya, pathetic really that they can't even keep their country save. Kenya has never fought a war ever. Somalis have fought hundreds of war many of which were against Ethiopia, Bantus, Portugal, UK, Italy. |
Re: Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans by BlackKenichi(m): 5:07am On Dec 28, 2014 |
axum:Either way they're not going away anytime soon. The best Somalia can muster is blowing up civilians. Call me unimpressed! |
Re: Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans by axum: 5:12am On Dec 28, 2014 |
BlackKenichi: Do you think alshbaab wants them to leave? lmao. The longer their there the strong al shabaab will become and use them as a recruiting tool against the federal government. bantus are weak fighters, thus why little kids in Somalia are slicing through the defense of supposedly well trained and western backed Soldiers from Amisom. Gotta love the Somali spirit of fighting eh. 1 Like |
Re: Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans by Maakhir(m): 5:47am On Dec 28, 2014 |
KenyanLady: I sound retarded? You're the one who just said your kind have low IQ I bet your either axum or your one sadass lady with no self-love or self importance. Ugly beast, someone who hates themselves that much must truly be a animal 1 Like |
Re: Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans by axum: 5:54am On Dec 28, 2014 |
Maakhir: I am too proud to pretend to be a Kenyan Bantu. Plz give some credit where credit is due my MJ brother |
Re: Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans by MduZA: 6:58am On Dec 28, 2014 |
KenyanLady: dont project your low IQ on other Africans... |
Re: Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans by BlackKenichi(m): 7:19am On Dec 28, 2014 |
axum:They defo want them to leave. AMISOM are messing with Al-Shabaab's money and plans. axum:That's why the Bantu are patrolling the streets of Somali towns. I really don't get tired of discrediting your BS. |
Re: Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans by axum: 8:05am On Dec 28, 2014 |
BlackKenichi: Lmao, you mean guarding the airport and the seaport. Do you think the federal government lets Bantu soldiers in civilian populated areas in cities? Like I said Bantus are worthless and their blood is cheap which is why they are used by the West and The Somali government to die for a cause in which in 10 years no one will care about as all the Somalis who are fighting the government are related to the ones in parliament by blood or clan. |
Re: Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans by Maakhir(m): 11:38am On Dec 28, 2014 |
axum: I'll give you the benefit of doubt |
Re: Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans by Maakhir(m): 11:38am On Dec 28, 2014 |
axum: Say thank you |
Re: Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans by Maakhir(m): 11:42am On Dec 28, 2014 |
BlackKenichi:p The Ugandan soldiers are backed up by the west and they are still to incompetent to fight a handfull of fighters. I have to say that axum does kind of have a point |
Re: Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans by Maakhir(m): 11:44am On Dec 28, 2014 |
BlackKenichi: !!! Since when I hate Al-Shabaab but I'm realistic, they're not going anywhere soon. |
Re: Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans by Maakhir(m): 3:26pm On Dec 28, 2014 |
Was there ever a uglier human being than Kenyan Lady? If you don't believe me check her profile picture |
Re: Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans by Nobody: 3:32pm On Dec 28, 2014 |
Wetin concern we nigerian men with somali women . Somali women wey dem be like broomstick with their flat yansh and protuding forehead.Meat dey somewere i go come dey carry bone...na wah 1 Like |
Re: Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans by BlackKenichi(m): 5:41pm On Dec 28, 2014 |
Maakhir: Maakhir:AMISOM has kicked out Al-shabaab from most Somali cities and have retreated to mainly rural areas. From here on out it will be long and protracted battles involving guerrilla warfare and Al-Shabaab planting bombs to blow up civilians or simply shooting civilians like the cowards they are. It won't be easy to defeat Al-Shabaab as they are determined to stick to their guns: http://edition.cnn.com/2014/12/26/world/africa/somalia-violence/ However they haven't really accomplished with that attack. Also Al-Shabaab are in major disarray because of the targeted kills of their top men. Soon enough they won't have a leg to stand on or a pot to piss in! |
Re: Interracial Relationships - Somalis + Caribbean And Somalis + Other Africans by Nobody: 9:53pm On Dec 28, 2014 |
BlackKenichi. What do you mean by so what? You are even more retarded than Maakhir, Our Kenyan soldiers and Ugandans are not assisting Somalia, We are profiting from Somalia instability. don't brag too much. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (Reply)
Pre-Wedding Photos Of A Midget Lady And Her Tall Man / So Because I Sleep Unclad Next To A Guy, Sex Must Happen? – Twitter User Asks / 10 Signs You Are Not In Love With Your Partner
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 63 |