Stats: 3,173,575 members, 7,888,862 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 July 2024 at 04:56 PM

Is This Picture Real, Recent? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Is This Picture Real, Recent? (4191 Views)

Is This Picture Real Or Photoshopped? Caption This PMB Pic. / What Is Wrong With This Picture Of Ribadu And Jonathan? / Certificate Saga: Why We Attached Buhari’s Recent Photograph – School (2) (3) (4)

Is This Picture Real, Recent? by nigerdeltaa(m): 5:09am On Mar 10, 2015
photo analysts in the house should please help us. I downloaded this picture from radio biafra facebook group. I want to know if its real and of recent. thanks in advance

Re: Is This Picture Real, Recent? by Proffdada: 5:10am On Mar 10, 2015
spreads mat
Re: Is This Picture Real, Recent? by splashbaby(m): 5:20am On Mar 10, 2015
Bunch of genocide hungry confused fo.ools

Re: Is This Picture Real, Recent? by nigerdeltaa(m): 5:21am On Mar 10, 2015
Proffdada:
spreads mat
but what do you think? real or not?
Re: Is This Picture Real, Recent? by Proffdada: 5:22am On Mar 10, 2015
nigerdeltaa:
but what do you think? real or not?
of course it's real
Re: Is This Picture Real, Recent? by nigerdeltaa(m): 5:22am On Mar 10, 2015
splashbaby:
Bunch of genocide hungry confused fo.ools
these are God images. always remember that
Re: Is This Picture Real, Recent? by nigerdeltaa(m): 5:23am On Mar 10, 2015
Proffdada:
of course it's real
ok thanks
Re: Is This Picture Real, Recent? by Idrismusty97(m): 5:27am On Mar 10, 2015
I hope it's real. I didn't witness the last genocide, i surely ain't gonna miss this.

Re: Is This Picture Real, Recent? by nigerdeltaa(m): 5:30am On Mar 10, 2015
Re: Is This Picture Real, Recent? by splashbaby(m): 5:31am On Mar 10, 2015
nigerdeltaa:
these are God images. always remember that
GOD Image on SATANIC errand.

Re: Is This Picture Real, Recent? by nigerdeltaa(m): 5:34am On Mar 10, 2015
Idrismusty97:
I hope it's real. I didn't witness the last genocide, i surely ain't gonna miss this.
are you for real? who will declare war against them? buhari or Jonathan?

Re: Is This Picture Real, Recent? by Nobody: 5:39am On Mar 10, 2015
Idrismusty97:
This little bokoharamic chimpanzee, why have you sworn never to make use of your brain

Re: Is This Picture Real, Recent? by nigerdeltaa(m): 5:40am On Mar 10, 2015
splashbaby:
GOD Image on SATANIC errand.
so india was on satnic mission when they got independence from Pakistan? abi Eritrea was also this same mission in their quest for freedom from Ethiopia?
Re: Is This Picture Real, Recent? by freeDR(m): 5:48am On Mar 10, 2015
nigerdeltaa:
so india was on satnic mission when they got independence from Pakistan? abi Eritrea was also this same mission in their quest for freedom from Ethiopia?
Point of correction; India never got independence from Pakistan. They both got their independence from Britain on the same day. Shalom

Re: Is This Picture Real, Recent? by splashbaby(m): 5:48am On Mar 10, 2015
nigerdeltaa:
This one has never worked... Unfortunately these people don't learn. Nigeria is not India, Ethiopia or Sudan. Their best chance was in the 60s and 70s... Massacre was the end result. A greater one awaits..
Re: Is This Picture Real, Recent? by nigerdeltaa(m): 5:50am On Mar 10, 2015
freeDR:
Point of correction; India never got independence from Pakistan. They both got their independence from Britain on the same day. Shalom
what about Eritrea? Ukraine?
Re: Is This Picture Real, Recent? by nigerdeltaa(m): 5:52am On Mar 10, 2015
splashbaby:
This one has never worked... Unfortunately these people don't learn. Nigeria is not India, Ethiopia or Sudan. Their best chance was in the 60s and 70s... Massacre was the end result. A greater one awaits..
do you know what await you too? pikin wey never see another person farm go say na im papa own big pass
Re: Is This Picture Real, Recent? by splashbaby(m): 6:02am On Mar 10, 2015
nigerdeltaa:
do you know what await you too? pikin wey never see another person farm go say na im papa own big pass
I thought you want to communicate and make sense... So empty upstairs like those in the picture.
Re: Is This Picture Real, Recent? by Nobody: 6:04am On Mar 10, 2015
Fools on death sentence; anybody dat filled their silly brain with the notion that, creating or dividing the country was th solution would have been high on his urine...

Re: Is This Picture Real, Recent? by nigerdeltaa(m): 6:40am On Mar 10, 2015
splashbaby:
I thought you want to communicate and make sense... So empty upstairs like those in the picture.
ok
Re: Is This Picture Real, Recent? by papaejima1: 6:45am On Mar 10, 2015
splashbaby:
A pleasant surprise awaits you bro.
Mark that down today dude.

Re: Is This Picture Real, Recent? by Danhumprey: 6:47am On Mar 10, 2015
IdiAmin1:
This little bokoharamic chimpanzee, why have you sworn never to make use of your brain
gringringringrin
Re: Is This Picture Real, Recent? by SahelBanker: 6:48am On Mar 10, 2015
I hope it is true. more Igbo blood to use in appeasing the gods

Re: Is This Picture Real, Recent? by Bifwoli: 6:57am On Mar 10, 2015
Lol, had the hardworking Igbos succeeded in their breakaway they'd probably be like Singapore today.

Dang,them Igbos are workaholics and astute businessmen.
Re: Is This Picture Real, Recent? by Jakpon: 7:02am On Mar 10, 2015
NIGERIA MUST DIVIDE IN JESUS NAME

BIAFRA REPUBLIC MUST BE ACTUALIZED IN JESUS NAME

Re: Is This Picture Real, Recent? by fr3do(m): 7:05am On Mar 10, 2015
All these people screaming genocide-hungry and satanic errand dey make the secession hungry me.
In a country that is truly 'one', when secessionist vibes come, citizens tell other citizens why they should remain in one country not threaten them.
The way some of you talk, Nigeria is a bondage.

Re: Is This Picture Real, Recent? by bananaboi(m): 7:06am On Mar 10, 2015
biafran commando, lol, bunch of weaklings that lack even the basic military training grin

Re: Is This Picture Real, Recent? by fr3do(m): 7:08am On Mar 10, 2015
If the south east unilaterally decide to break away, nothing will happen! Absolutely nothing will happen!
Bitches!

Re: Is This Picture Real, Recent? by NDPVF(m): 7:10am On Mar 10, 2015
fr3do:
All these people screaming genocide-hungry and satanic errand dey make the secession hungry me.
In a country that is truly 'one', when secessionist vibes come, citizens tell other citizens why they should remain in one country not threaten them.
The way some of you talk, Nigeria is a bondage.
Well spoken

Re: Is This Picture Real, Recent? by NDPVF(m): 7:12am On Mar 10, 2015
bananaboi:
biafran commando, lol, bunch of weaklings that lack even the basic military training grin
Is alright,time will prove you wrong or right
Re: Is This Picture Real, Recent? by fr3do(m): 7:13am On Mar 10, 2015
bananaboi:

An Army the Nigerian troops could only weaken by sabotaging supply of food therefore starving hundreds of thousands of Nigerians/Biafrans.
The bloody Nigerian troops played dirty and without honour when they massacred armless non combatants in Asaba.
The Nigerian Army is still without discipline till today.

BREAKING: Akala Collapses, Rushed To Hospital / Buhari Sends Military To Dissolve Mend Meeting / I Am A Igbo And I Hate Biafra

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24