Stats: 3,169,915 members, 7,876,482 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 06:29 PM

THE WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 (Females Edition) FINAL DAY - Romance (14) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / THE WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 (Females Edition) FINAL DAY (55574 Views)

The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 / The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 / The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) ... (43) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 (Females Edition) FINAL DAY by KingTom(m): 9:16pm On Mar 21, 2015
luxanne:

Whoa! What's wiv d new nick?

Am aii.
He was banned, we all were! Honestly this is getting out of hand!
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 (Females Edition) FINAL DAY by Teebashy(f): 9:16pm On Mar 21, 2015
thronekid:

Hum Dearest, I'm speechless.... Everything seems perfect, really perfect! The way You articulated your words, your choice of words, Your simplicty,...., its all so romantic! You certainly won't be dating a writer for Nothing! (Manning(Not kidding!)
Now, truthfully and sincerely, I love U too.... It may had been there in my heart but this certainly kindled it..... Teebashy, I love You too.

Cc:
Naijaboiy
Missclassy
Harjibolar10
D1ck
Helenbee and
Vonn...... I love Teebashy too!

I'm sorry it came late, so so sorry! Kindly pardon Me.... Na some unforeseen circumstances cause am......
Teebashy, I love U too! Hugs her, kiss her, squeezes her and rolled her in before putting the lights out.... Shh shh... Gat a busy night ahead!
wow......only me
Am blushing
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 (Females Edition) FINAL DAY by KingTom(m): 9:17pm On Mar 21, 2015
Naijaboiy and Missclasssy any other wooer?
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 (Females Edition) FINAL DAY by KingTom(m): 9:18pm On Mar 21, 2015
braindamage:
grin Oga..
How far? grin
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 (Females Edition) FINAL DAY by Nobody: 9:18pm On Mar 21, 2015
fidira:
lol I dey woo my dinner na grin

LOL. This moniker whey u dey woo eh! Congrats d guy nah serious clown.

IF him gree accept your proposal, change your moniker to FRIEDEGG
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 (Females Edition) FINAL DAY by dharay99: 9:19pm On Mar 21, 2015
Fvck it, I'm late... cry
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 (Females Edition) FINAL DAY by Nobody: 9:19pm On Mar 21, 2015
fidira:
Friedplantain, my dear juicy potassium filled sugary creamy goodness.
From the first day I read your posts, I felt so happy. Your intelligence and sense of humor drive me crazy

Friedplantain you are an enigma, a mystery I would love to solve, please let me be yours and yours alone

I always feel hungry whenever I come across your posts. Friedplantain let me eat you up, let me fill myself with your creamy goodness

Allow me to take in your ripe plantain, let me eat the boli boli and enjoy it.

Friedplantain darling please accept me and we'll roast in a hot pan together in each other's arms kiss kiss kiss

Cc: Naijaboiy
wooow!!! shocked shocked shocked, so short yet so witty and romantic. I love every part of the lines you dropped for me, it sincerely touched the deepest part of my heart. I would gladly love to be yours and yours alone Fidira my beautiful Queen. kiss

* hugs and plants a gentle kiss on her lips*
*kills the light and draws the curtain together*
kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss

Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 (Females Edition) FINAL DAY by whyalwaysjack: 9:19pm On Mar 21, 2015
Dimples192:

Bruv jst go on guest mode they can't ban you then grin

I was plannin to leave after this contest. But iv changed my mind. Aint leaving nomore cheesy
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 (Females Edition) FINAL DAY by Nobody: 9:20pm On Mar 21, 2015
Kinglahkay, sorry for the punishment
Please give genea your reply
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 (Females Edition) FINAL DAY by Nobody: 9:22pm On Mar 21, 2015
wristwatch:

LOL. This moniker whey u dey woo eh! Congrats d guy nah serious clown.

IF him gree accept your proposal, change your moniker to FRIEDEGG
angry angryBetween you and I who resemble clown? I talk serious talk on his forum... Dammit! angry angry grin
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 (Females Edition) FINAL DAY by daveP(m): 9:22pm On Mar 21, 2015
I kinda like the scarcity/serenity surrounding the final day, so to speak! (smooches beard) Naijaboiy and missclasssy- nice job!

KingTom you dey here?
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 (Females Edition) FINAL DAY by Genea(f): 9:22pm On Mar 21, 2015
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 (Females Edition) FINAL DAY by luxanne(f): 9:23pm On Mar 21, 2015
KingTom:
He was banned, we all were! Honestly this is getting out of hand!

The mods aint smiling tonight then, lol. Sorry about that and stay outta trouble tongue
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 (Females Edition) FINAL DAY by bqlekan(m): 9:25pm On Mar 21, 2015
VJSMILESS:
cry

my heart is yours cry rip every part including the arteries!hide them in baga where it will safeguarded by the terrorism of boko haram... angry kiss cry
Lol, boko haram don turn heart keeper,wnt b suprised if their next generation of bombs are implanted in human hearts.. nice one tho.. i dey help d dude blush
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 (Females Edition) FINAL DAY by KingTom(m): 9:26pm On Mar 21, 2015
daveP:
I kinda like the scarcity/serenity surrounding the final day, so to speak! (smooches beard) Naijaboiy and missclasssy- nice job!

KingTom you dey here?
I am here grin where are the hosts grin
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 (Females Edition) FINAL DAY by Nobody: 9:26pm On Mar 21, 2015
FriedPlantain:
angry angryBetween you and I who resemble clown? I talk serious talk on his forum... Dammit! angry angry grin

Your moniker still make me laugh FRIEDPLANTAIN..

I just dont know y I like u bro (No homo).

Just kidding bro. I feel your comments

Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 (Females Edition) FINAL DAY by Nobody: 9:28pm On Mar 21, 2015
mirexxx:
witch! sad

tongue cool

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) ... (43) (Reply)

Man Gives His New Wife A Car As Wedding Gift. Photos / Bride Lifts Groom Up After Kissing Him At Their Wedding Reception (Photo) / She Is Married But Keeps Begging Me For Sex- I'm Confused.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21