Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,579 members, 7,992,983 topics. Date: Sunday, 03 November 2024 at 10:26 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 (12632 Views)
Is This A Real Mad Man, Prophet Or An Anti Christ? (photos +shocking Video) / Anti-tithe Arguments are Motivated By Selfishness And Ignorance / Anti-tithe Churches (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 by Gombs(m): 3:19pm On Nov 23, 2014 |
4 months don waka o 2 Likes |
Re: Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 by Goshen360(m): 4:21pm On Nov 23, 2014 |
Gombs: Keep quiet there!!! Do they need to announce to you when it's done? This thread was started to call for a designer and after they get who, they can proceed their plans without coming here and communicate outside of this thread. Why are you acting up here? You scared more people are going to be liberated from the tithe fraud or what? 3 Likes |
Re: Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 by Gombs(m): 11:53pm On Nov 23, 2014 |
Goshen360: I'd quote you July next year...exactly one year. If you blokes are still designing and printing, then it's gonna be a wonderful laughing session. You folks cant print tracts that has its text and design ready in 4months? Na Gucci paper una wan use print ni? Abeg commot for road jare. Mtcheeeeèeeeeeeeeew 1 Like |
Re: Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 by Nobody: 11:58pm On Nov 23, 2014 |
Gombs:These folks can't part with one naira for anything, why you dey waste ya time. Is it not glaring?. 2 Likes |
Re: Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 by Gombs(m): 9:45am On Mar 31, 2015 |
9 months don waka... Talk is cheap. So, if God's depending on you lot, na so una go fall him hand abi? |
Re: Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 by brocab: 2:22pm On Mar 31, 2015 |
Good luck with this frosbel: |
Re: Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 by Gombs(m): 10:18pm On Sep 17, 2015 |
Frosbel deactivated his account without producing a single tract. Shame. It's getting to the second year running! Cc Winsomex aka drummaboy PastorKun Goshen360 Boomark Trustman Candour |
Re: Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 by Goshen360(m): 2:24am On Sep 18, 2015 |
Gombs: Lol...After naw, you go say you no wan talk about tithes o... You know if we don produce tracts or not. ..Sidon there dey look o.... |
Re: Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 by Gombs(m): 12:04pm On Sep 18, 2015 |
Goshen360: There was none, for if there was, Nairaland won't have missed the 'epoch making event'. You guys fall hand. A clean evidence that talk is cheap. |
Re: Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 by tsdarkside(m): 2:40pm On Sep 18, 2015 |
alexleo: hmmm...you are right and wise..thats why,we must fight harder to save their souls and moneys........... |
Re: Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 by Candour(m): 11:32am On Oct 25, 2015 |
Gombs: My friend don get another reason to celebrate....God win Maybe the devourer finally caught up with frosbel's moniker.....but some tithe promoters too are missing in action Abi Mal 3:10 forgot about demarcation? This is my first post on this thread because I didn't believe in the idea....the drama wasn't worth it. Anyway, how are u doing bro? |
Re: Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 by Gombs(m): 2:25pm On Oct 25, 2015 |
Candour: I'm fine bro! it's been a while o. hope you're good? some folks missing, like mbaemeka, Bidam deactivated too... well, life goes on. good to have you around! |
Re: Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 by Topgainer: 3:28pm On Oct 25, 2015 |
Tithe is a law but was not given to Christians. Christians were encouraged to give to meet the needs and provisions of the poor brethren among them, some gave all cheerfully, seeing it was used for that purpose there was no coercion or excavation of Jewish laws that concerned money as done today by some criminally minded demi gods. There were no record anywhere that a law was made for Christians on the percentage to be given neither from Jesus nor Peter n Paul. One wonders why of all the Jewish laws they chose to burden their followers with only the aspects that deal with raw cash. They don't hold on to keeping Sabbath, offerings of doves for firstborn, rams and collections of farm produce, Levites should not run businesses or farms because they will live on the tithes of the items listed. Pastors today run businesses, own farmlands, stockpile money, launder money and still want to be seen as Levites. It is a question of people making laws and calling it God's. These days some have new additions to what sin is example wearing attachment, rubbing talc powder on the face, refusing to sow forced seeds, dressing neatly and marriage outside their enclaves are all sins. I can give any percentage of my income for a worthy course that is clearly defined. The decision of what to give will not be forced on me by any pastor whose delight is in harvesting Jewish laws to suit his purpose. Most decisions people undertake these days were imposed on them by wicked Pastors and Jesus is far from the picture. Greed, avarice, covetousness and Satan will always provide the impetus for manipulating the Bible for that purpose 1 Like |
Re: Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 by orunto27: 4:09pm On Oct 25, 2015 |
If you're the head of a family, get a piggy box and pay your monthly Tithes into it. Get your wife and all the members of the household to pay theirs there. Use the money wisely for the maintenance of the Household of God around you. |
Re: Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 by Goshen360(m): 4:36pm On Oct 25, 2015 |
Gombs: Bidam deactivated but on another handle. ...u know as e dey go naw.... 1 Like |
Re: Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 by Gombs(m): 8:42am On Oct 26, 2015 |
Goshen360: which? |
Re: Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 by kckingz: 2:45pm On Oct 26, 2015 |
Here's the new praise medley by kckingz that is crowning churches now, download and enjoy, share with friends/family www.gospelph.com/download/?song=949 www.gospelph.com/page/?song=949 www.gospelph.com/play/?song=949 |
Re: Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 by vooks: 3:43pm On Oct 26, 2015 |
Tithing is an innocent Christian tradition just like Sunday meetings. At most it should be recommended. Those enforcing it and blackmailing others do err grievously. Similarities between tithing and Sunday worship; 1. BOTH are traditions 2. BOTH inculcate discipline one in supporting ministry and the other in regular fellowship 3. BOTH have no scriptural basis 4. BOTH have been abused and wielded in a pharaisical fashion 1 Like |
Re: Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 by SalC: 3:33am On Oct 28, 2015 |
Lol see Gombs having a field day but why was no tract produced? could it be that the pay wasn't good enough, or no one accepted to print it or no one could come up with an enticing message, or maybe paper don finish for market? But Gombs you are quite funny, were you so bothered by the proposed tract production that you were keeping tabs on it? Seems like Frosbel finally found oil down there and had to deactivate. #Gombsmustunderstand# smh Stay safe wherever you are @Frosbel. |
Re: Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 by Image123(m): 9:06am On Oct 28, 2015 |
Proverbs 19:21 There are many devices in a man's heart; nevertheless the counsel of the LORD, that shall stand. |
Re: Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 by Gombs(m): 9:26am On Oct 28, 2015 |
SalC: I knew talk was cheap... it wasn't about the monies, or paper. It was simply bad behaviour, improper planning and self deceit. I've been oppurtuned to handle publicity in one of our Crusades.. I know what it takes to publicise... these rookies only know noise making. the guy definitely found oyel, and I wish him well. 1 Like |
Re: Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 by vooks: 2:46pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
Gombs:It's plain stupid |
Re: Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 by christemmbassey(m): 6:38pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
I thought tithe was oil well, now I know, its ARMED ROBBERY!!! |
Re: Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 by Gombs(m): 10:07pm On Oct 28, 2015 |
christemmbassey: Warrefa bro! |
Re: Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 by Candour(m): 6:55pm On Nov 02, 2015 |
Gombs: I'm fine bro. Cheers |
Re: Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 by Gombs(m): 10:05am On Mar 04, 2018 |
Gombs: 4 years don waka |
Re: Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 by MuttleyLaff: 10:13am On Mar 04, 2018 |
Gombs:Yes! No need for it, we now digital You see how, without it, its caught on Freeze? How many years after that your Onitsha Mall stunt sef too? No make am wait 4 years before you do the real thing ooo and no "ajibu" before then too "ajibu" loosely meaning "no milk sampling" |
Re: Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 by Gombs(m): 10:21am On Mar 04, 2018 |
MuttleyLaff: Onitsha Mall? You forgotten your meds again?..lol what are you talking about sef? anyways, you now digital? looooooooooooooooooool four years of stinking failure. I'm embarrassed |
Re: Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 by Gombs(m): 10:23am On Mar 04, 2018 |
Gombs: it's 4 years now CC Vbcampaign |
Re: Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 by Gombs(m): 10:25am On Mar 04, 2018 |
Gombs: i'm quoting you almost 4 years later..how far? |
Re: Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 by Gombs(m): 10:26am On Mar 04, 2018 |
Gombs: i'm a prophet o....looool |
Re: Design An Anti-Tithe Tract for £50 by MuttleyLaff: 10:34am On Mar 04, 2018 |
Gombs:Erh, dont tempt fate ooo Ever since you knelt on one knee, you got wrapped around the finger after it and your presence was curtailed and rationed Did you sneakingly come in here to rushingly type Gombs:[img]https://s1/images/Muttley_Watch.gif[/img] You being watched mate! Bwahahaha! Just dont forget, no milk sampling before purchase Gombs:You watched that Oyakhilome+Oyedepo YouTube video, didnt you? That was Comedy of errors+Confused.com just begun Gombs:You wish but I wish you know that is delusional |
(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)
Download Nigeria Gospel Praise And Worship Instrumental (by Naijachristians) / Why Do Self-Confessed Criminals And False Pastors Sell CDs ? / Oritsejafor Condemns Attack On Shehu of Borno
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 64 |