Stats: 3,173,435 members, 7,888,345 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 July 2024 at 04:41 AM

Chinese Restaurant Offers Discount To Women Wearing Mini-skirts (pictures) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Chinese Restaurant Offers Discount To Women Wearing Mini-skirts (pictures) (2969 Views)

"When It Comes To Women, Nigerian Men Are The Kings Of Africa" - South African / Ladies And Wearing Mini Skirt / Why You Should Not Blame Guys Dumping Ladies After Getting Under Their Skirts (2) (3) (4)

Chinese Restaurant Offers Discount To Women Wearing Mini-skirts (pictures) by midolian(m): 10:52am On May 19, 2015
* Staff at Yang Jia Hot Pot in Jinan city were pictured measuring women's miniskirts

* Skirts three inches above the knee earned the customer a 20% discount

* But 13 inches above the knee and diners had 90% knocked off their bill

A Chinese restaurant is measuring women upon arrival in order to hand out discounts for those dining in the shortest skirts.

Yang Jia Hot Pot Restaurant in Jinan, east China, is offering discounts for customers wearing the shortest miniskirts, with employees measuring how much skin is shown from the knee upwards, according to the People's Daily Online.

The promotion held last weekend saw dozens of women lining up to be measured in the hope of receiving 20 per cent off their bill if their skirt was 3 inches (8cm) above the knee.

If it was 13 inches (33cm) above the knee, diners had 90 per cent knocked off their bill.

Yang Jia Hot pot is a well-known chain of restaurants in China that started off in Chongqing City.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/peoplesdaily/article-3086323/Chinese-restaurant-offers-discounts-women-wearing-miniskirts-shorter-dresses-earning-cheaper-meals.html?ITO=1490&ns_mchannel=rss&ns_campaign=1490

Cc: lalasticlala, ishilove

Re: Chinese Restaurant Offers Discount To Women Wearing Mini-skirts (pictures) by Nobody: 10:55am On May 19, 2015
shocked Chinese craziness.
Re: Chinese Restaurant Offers Discount To Women Wearing Mini-skirts (pictures) by midolian(m): 11:01am On May 19, 2015
Borrussia:
shocked Chinese craziness.
craziness indeed! Buh dem get brain and dem dey use am., only that this is immoral. You can imagine how many male customers this will attract. Female customers sef go too full this restaurant as per say girls like cheap things.
Re: Chinese Restaurant Offers Discount To Women Wearing Mini-skirts (pictures) by youngds: 11:06am On May 19, 2015
undecided hmm, guys with boxers nko?

Re: Chinese Restaurant Offers Discount To Women Wearing Mini-skirts (pictures) by Nobody: 11:09am On May 19, 2015
midolian:
craziness indeed! Buh dem get brain and dem dey use am., only that this is immoral. You can imagine how many male customers this will attract. Female customers sef go too full this restaurant as per say girls like cheap things.
Indeed, whereas their females are so cheap and flirty.
Re: Chinese Restaurant Offers Discount To Women Wearing Mini-skirts (pictures) by pussygotlips: 11:10am On May 19, 2015
Fresh lappy
Re: Chinese Restaurant Offers Discount To Women Wearing Mini-skirts (pictures) by midolian(m): 11:14am On May 19, 2015
Borrussia:
Indeed, whereas their females are so cheap and flirty.
yes..Buh arnt our girls cheap and flirty? You can imagine what will happen if Mr biggs or any of these big eateries we have here decides to give this kinda mini-skirt offer.. Abeg imagine am see na cheesy cheesy I swear our girls go choke that place die
Re: Chinese Restaurant Offers Discount To Women Wearing Mini-skirts (pictures) by Babe2sure(f): 11:16am On May 19, 2015
Marketing strategy.lipsrsealed
Re: Chinese Restaurant Offers Discount To Women Wearing Mini-skirts (pictures) by Input(m): 11:16am On May 19, 2015
youngds:
undecided hmm, guys with boxers nko?
Just simple, 'go and die'
who cares for guys
Re: Chinese Restaurant Offers Discount To Women Wearing Mini-skirts (pictures) by ghost1718(m): 11:18am On May 19, 2015
believe me. Chinese men panis small pass pencil-so i wonder if it will be noticed if it get hard.
Re: Chinese Restaurant Offers Discount To Women Wearing Mini-skirts (pictures) by Babe2sure(f): 11:19am On May 19, 2015
midolian:
yes..Buh arnt our girls cheap and flirty? You can imagine what will happen if Mr biggs or any of these big eatries we have here decides to give this kinda mini-skirt offer.. Abeg imagine am see na cheesy cheesy I swear our girls go choke that place die

undecided undecided tongue
Re: Chinese Restaurant Offers Discount To Women Wearing Mini-skirts (pictures) by rottennaija(m): 11:19am On May 19, 2015
Why not ask them to come naked at once? undecided
Re: Chinese Restaurant Offers Discount To Women Wearing Mini-skirts (pictures) by Nobody: 11:22am On May 19, 2015
midolian:
yes..Buh arnt our girls cheap and flirty? You can imagine what will happen if Mr biggs or any of these big eatries we have here decides to give this kinda mini-skirt offer.. Abeg imagine am see na cheesy cheesy I swear our girls go choke that place die
Lol. You're right.
Re: Chinese Restaurant Offers Discount To Women Wearing Mini-skirts (pictures) by cyprus000: 11:23am On May 19, 2015
ghost1718:
believe me. Chinese men panis small pass pencil-so i wonder if it will be noticed if it get hard.
[size=13pt]
gringrin

E be lyk say,you dun dey watch mojo from small.
[/size]
Re: Chinese Restaurant Offers Discount To Women Wearing Mini-skirts (pictures) by midolian(m): 11:24am On May 19, 2015
Babe2sure:

undecided undecided tongue
forgive me..didn't mean to insult you guys.. Buh u sef sabi say no be lie I dey lie lipsrsealed
Re: Chinese Restaurant Offers Discount To Women Wearing Mini-skirts (pictures) by Babe2sure(f): 11:26am On May 19, 2015
midolian:
forgive me..didn't mean to insult you guys.. Buh u sef sabi say no be lie I dey lie lipsrsealed

I did not see anything. I was just passing.............Let me continue my journey<<<
Re: Chinese Restaurant Offers Discount To Women Wearing Mini-skirts (pictures) by ghost1718(m): 11:28am On May 19, 2015
cyprus000:

[size=13pt]
gringrin

E be lyk say,you dun dey watch mojo from small.
[/size]
...........??
Re: Chinese Restaurant Offers Discount To Women Wearing Mini-skirts (pictures) by midolian(m): 11:28am On May 19, 2015
Babe2sure:

I did not see anything. I was just passing.............Let me continue my journey<<<
lol..wish you safe journey.
Re: Chinese Restaurant Offers Discount To Women Wearing Mini-skirts (pictures) by Babe2sure(f): 11:32am On May 19, 2015
midolian:
lol..wish you safe journey.

Okay. Thanks.
Re: Chinese Restaurant Offers Discount To Women Wearing Mini-skirts (pictures) by GOATandYAMtheory: 11:54am On May 19, 2015
ghost1718:
ROTFL

I now know the reason u were banned twice. cheesy
Re: Chinese Restaurant Offers Discount To Women Wearing Mini-skirts (pictures) by ghost1718(m): 12:55pm On May 19, 2015
GOATandYAMtheory:
ROTFL

I now know the reason u were banned twice. cheesy
in that case. Mod need to apologies to me for banning me unfairly
Re: Chinese Restaurant Offers Discount To Women Wearing Mini-skirts (pictures) by homesteady(m): 1:57pm On May 19, 2015
China have enter end times oh!
Re: Chinese Restaurant Offers Discount To Women Wearing Mini-skirts (pictures) by GOATandYAMtheory: 2:17pm On May 19, 2015
ghost1718:
in that case. Mod need to apologies to me for banning me unfairly
it won't happen again grin grin

How Many Calls Do You Receive Daily? / Tallest Man In India Says He's Still Searching For Wife, But Can't Find! Pics... / Welcome Speech For Teachers Day Celebration |teachers Day Speech For Teachers Ki