Stats: 3,173,529 members, 7,888,700 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 July 2024 at 01:07 PM

Photo : How True Is This Pic - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Photo : How True Is This Pic (1404 Views)

Photo: How To Make A Man happy Versus How To Make A Woman Happy / Hilarious .. Most guyz are guilty of this (pic) / Photo:how Many Of U Slept Like This (2) (3) (4)

Photo : How True Is This Pic by Nobody: 10:20am On Jul 01, 2015
What goes around comes around

Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by ELTON123(m): 10:23am On Jul 01, 2015
Lol..........................
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by Nobody: 10:23am On Jul 01, 2015
Why would someone want to "give someone belle" and just dump the person?

It doesn't make sense.
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by Nobody: 10:26am On Jul 01, 2015
This picture was made in a hurry.
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by jamex93(m): 10:26am On Jul 01, 2015
50/50

make any body no complain leta

especially d gal

i no want hear ha say pim
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by Xgz1(m): 10:29am On Jul 01, 2015
jamex93:
50/50

make any body no complain leta

especially d gal

i no want hear ha say pim

Gv me ur 6ta make I try am too because I nover do am b4. wink
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by Youngpo413: 10:31am On Jul 01, 2015
misssclassy:

It doesn't make sense.
that's the best option nowadays.
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by hummerwise(m): 10:31am On Jul 01, 2015
mutual thoughts grin
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by Nobody: 10:32am On Jul 01, 2015
Youngpo413:
that's the best option nowadays.
To what gain if I may ask?
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by IamLEGEND1: 10:33am On Jul 01, 2015
doesnt dat make both of them senseless and myopic?
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by Youngpo413: 10:38am On Jul 01, 2015
misssclassy:

To what gain if I may ask?
Not fit to be a wife
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by Glowstone(m): 10:38am On Jul 01, 2015
I don't understand, are they stupid
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by Nobody: 10:43am On Jul 01, 2015
Youngpo413:
Not fit to be a wife
What would he gain by making her pregnant?
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by Nobody: 10:43am On Jul 01, 2015
The Dude must be in Baby's Mama modegrin
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by jamex93(m): 10:44am On Jul 01, 2015
Xgz1:

Gv me ur 6ta make I try am too because I nover do am b4. wink

your left nasrh

dem tell u say na my sis dey d pic??

ok, u first give me your sis make i try am, den if i finish u go do your own
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by braine(m): 10:44am On Jul 01, 2015
nONSENSE
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by Nobody: 10:45am On Jul 01, 2015
IamLEGEND1:
doesnt dat make both of them senseless and myopic?
Exactly. Just imagine their thoughts. Reminds me of a verse in the scripture, to the froward I will be froward
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by Youngpo413: 10:46am On Jul 01, 2015
misssclassy:

What would he gain by making her pregnant?
the pikin,that is you take the pikin and dump the mama,no big deal
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by IamLEGEND1: 10:48am On Jul 01, 2015
Incorruptible:

Exactly. Just imagine their thoughts. Reminds me of a verse in the scripture, to the froward I will be froward

but sadly, datz how some people reason.

#TheyThinkSayNaSharpness.
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by Nobody: 10:49am On Jul 01, 2015
[quote author=misssclassy post=35353372][color=#000050]Why would someone want to "give we belle" and just dump the person?

Why would a lady want to drain a guy and run away. It doesn't make sense.
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by gabazin080(m): 10:50am On Jul 01, 2015
if this thing make FP. Make all of us on this thread no sh1t
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by Xgz1(m): 10:51am On Jul 01, 2015
jamex93:

your left nasrh

dem tell u say na my sis dey d pic??

ok, u first give me your sis make i try am, den if i finish u go do your own
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by Nobody: 10:55am On Jul 01, 2015
Like the old saying goes
Cunny man die Cunny man burry am grin
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by ShayGirl(f): 1:35pm On Jul 01, 2015
lolz..
who is then deceiving who?
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by sexymoma(f): 1:40pm On Jul 01, 2015
Sometimes i wish i could read ma toasters mind... To know the ones who truly loves me angry
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by octopusfreaky(f): 3:24pm On Jul 01, 2015
sexymoma:
Sometimes i wish i could read ma toasters mind... To know the ones who truly loves me angry
lol very possible,,,, I decode who you are by just one glance...
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by sexymoma(f): 3:29pm On Jul 01, 2015
octopusfreaky:
lol very possible,,,, I decode who you are by just one glance...
Hmmm fabu grin
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by czarr(m): 3:44pm On Jul 01, 2015
misssclassy:

It doesn't make sense.
...it doesn't have to make sense to happen.
....gay marriage doesn't make sense!!

Btw ,some beautiful ladies with bad characters may be used for their gene,and then dumped it happens!!
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by Begonia(m): 3:52pm On Jul 01, 2015
This doesn't make sense.
Only a foolish man would get a girl pregnant as a form of punishment.

....Reminds me of a novel, Master of the Game by Sidney Sheldon.

This News Coming From China Is Disturbing -A Pretty Girl And Her Internet Lover / Relationship Goals.... (ladies) / Am Loosing It!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19