Stats: 3,192,897 members, 7,949,131 topics. Date: Saturday, 14 September 2024 at 07:25 PM

Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? (8405 Views)

Pre-weddingPhotoshoot: Man Sitting On Woman's Feet (see) / What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? / Five Things That Get The Opposite Sex Attracted To You (2) (3) (4)

Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? by misspicy(f): 12:00pm On Jul 06, 2015
I experienced something friday night and want to share it with Nairalanders in as a question so I can know what you all think about it.
So I closed late from work on friday and got to the junction of my house around past 9 pm.i have to take a bike to my street as it is not a trekkable distance.
There was no bike at d junction and we were 3 (a guy and another lady including me)waiting for a bike to arrive,so after waiting for almost 20mins,2 bikes arrived.it happened that the guy and the other lady are going the same route,so its just normal for them to be take the same bike as only 2 bikes are available.
The lady now refused to board the bike with the guy insisting that she will take the bike alone as she arrived the junction before him and she cant share a bike with a guy.
so he had to board the bike with me,drop me at my place before going to his house.
Now my question is can you board the same bike with an opposite sex under any circumstance?
Is it wrong,right or as the situation demands.
Lets keep it rolling.
Re: Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? by Precious91(m): 12:02pm On Jul 06, 2015
Nothing wrong.But some guys can so tap current and the way some ladies sit and shift on bike,you have to be biting yourself to avoid stories that touch the heart.I don't like sitting behind a lady except she is my girl.
Re: Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? by Young03(m): 12:02pm On Jul 06, 2015
#
Re: Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? by Lawalsuleiman(m): 12:08pm On Jul 06, 2015
Its a question of how a person thinks which is shaped by religion and culture. I once had some much disdain for such act until recently.

Re: Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? by ModiKen(m): 12:08pm On Jul 06, 2015
This space booker above me (Precious91), u need better slap to stop you from falling your hand by booking space here and to close that you 32 teeth wey you dey show us for your profile.

@topic, as a guy I no see anything bad in it but I would look very well if she carry beta 'ukwu' before I wld agree to share the bike with her cos I don't want be involved in an unwanted argument with the lady when she starts accusing me of pocking her from the back. grin
Re: Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? by jantofubu(m): 12:12pm On Jul 06, 2015
Objection overruled! Seconded
Precious91:
Nothing wrong.But some guys can so tap current and the way some ladies sit and shift on bike,you have to be biting yourself to avoid stories that touch the heart.I don't like sitting behind a lady except she is my girl.
Re: Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? by Precious91(m): 12:13pm On Jul 06, 2015
ModiKen:
This space booker above me (Precious91), u need better slap to stop you from falling your hand by booking space here and to close that you 32 teeth wey you dey show us for your profile.

@topic, as a guy I no see anything bad in it but I would look very well if she carry beta 'ukwu' before I wld agree to share the bike with her cos I don't want be involved in an unwanted argument with the lady when she starts accusing me of pocking her from the back. grin
lol.Book space ke?Check am
Re: Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? by flames007(m): 12:14pm On Jul 06, 2015
Nothing rong!
Re: Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? by jantofubu(m): 12:15pm On Jul 06, 2015
ModiKen:
This space booker above me (Precious91), u need better slap to stop you from falling my hand by booking space here and to close that your 32 teeth wey you dey show us for your profile.

Re: Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? by IamLEGEND1: 12:19pm On Jul 06, 2015
Nothing wrong with that shìt, even though i wouldnt do it myself.
+ u were in no position to be picky.

but if a guy starts rubbing on you or groping u..

#GiveHimTheElbow
Re: Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? by Nobody: 12:27pm On Jul 06, 2015
Re: Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? by coldHeat: 12:30pm On Jul 06, 2015
Shakespeare once said "there is nothing either good or bad, but thinking makes it so," [- No Fear Shakespeare: Hamlet: Act 2, Scene 2, Page 11]

I guess I can apply such a school of thought to this question.

As for the lady who refused to share a bike with two men, I guess her reasons, like her shadow, are her own and are not open to ridicule or any of such.

As adults we must always respect the feelings, ideas and ideals of others unless they tend to offend and threaten the coexisting welfare of the majority.

Back in the day when Deeper Life was still the same (and we guys were condemned to hell for wearing jeans, watching television and talking to girls), my mother never boarded a bike. Why? The reason amused me at the time; a woman who boarded a bike might make the male okada rider sin by the contact of her boobs on his back, prompting him to begin to imagine thoughts that would corrupt the normal process of his mind, corrupting his righteous stance in the presence of YHVH (who because of convenience we call YAHWEH).

Viz-a-viz, deeper-lifers in the late 90's (when okada was still learning to walk in lagos) had the preference of not entering okada as women or refusing to carry women if they (men) were the owners of the okada. As a result my mother would trek great distances where there was no bus available (and our driver, just in from mental surgery, was still recovering from her verbally inflicted bullet wounds). She suffered a lot, but believed she would rather not make a man sin by denying herself some comfort.

You should have seen the look on my face two world cups later when she said she would be taking a bike to get to her destination in one of the eastern states as they had no other means of transport in the area. I dared not voice my thoughts (even in the vastness of my own imagination where I so often carelessly play god) else I might have over-died at the time, unable to re-spawn like most Death-Match Tournament Games.

So my dear, there's no big deal, I guess it depends on the person and their overall orientation about Life.

Or else how would you explain someone telling me I couldn't get born again because I was wearing Jeans that was worn by the Cowboys of the then Wild West and thus, because I am now possessed by the demon spirit of those Cowboys, I can never ever attain salvation in a denim wear?

The first reaction that comes to your mind, prompting an equal, proportional, physical expression in body language as you attempt to imagine this, is healthy, sincere and nothing short of what I felt two decades ago and counting.

Re: Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? by dharay99: 12:34pm On Jul 06, 2015
misspicy:
I experienced something friday night and want to share it with Nairalanders in as a question so I can know what you all think about it.
So I closed late from work on friday and got to the junction of my house around past 9 pm.i have to take a bike to my street as it is not a trekkable distance.
There was no bike at d junction and we were 3 (a guy and another lady including me)waiting for a bike to arrive,so after waiting for almost 20mins,2 bikes arrived.it happened that the guy and the other lady are going the same route,so its just normal for them to be take the same bike as only 2 bikes are available.
The lady now refused to board the bike with the guy insisting that she will take the bike alone as she arrived the junction before him and she cant share a bike with a guy.
so he had to board the bike with me,drop me at my place before going to his house.
Now my question is can you board the same bike with an opposite sex under any circumstance?
Is it wrong,right or as the situation demands.
Lets keep it rolling.

mtcheeeew, question yhu should b axinq d girls.
No guy will ever resist such "opportunity"

Nexxxxxxxxx†.
Re: Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? by Nobody: 12:35pm On Jul 06, 2015
I personally wouldn"t except in extreme and urgent cases. Men are dangerous.
Re: Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? by kamair237(m): 12:36pm On Jul 06, 2015
it depends on your intedsions.... tongue
Re: Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? by sandrannna(f): 12:47pm On Jul 06, 2015
Silly girl. If we do our investigations, she can not be a virgin.
How many minutes enjoyment dat she can't allow the guy to enjoy?
What enjoyment is there on a bike? Silly girl.
Na their type dey fvck pass.

Re: Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? by justmag(m): 12:49pm On Jul 06, 2015
There is nothing wrong with it until you feel his 9 inches behind you. undecided
Re: Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? by JoeCutie(m): 12:55pm On Jul 06, 2015
sandrannna:
Silly girl. If we do our investigations, she can not be a virgin.

How many minutes enjoyment dat she can't allow the guy to enjoy?

What enjoyment is there on a bike? Silly girl.

Na their type dey fvck pass.
shocked shocked

I don't know why I love this. cheesy

Re: Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? by xynerise: 12:58pm On Jul 06, 2015
Must every thing be ethical?
Re: Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? by Godskidmidas(m): 1:04pm On Jul 06, 2015
Woah everyone with his preference.But for me,I do not see anything wrong with it
Re: Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? by NaYouGoTaya: 1:09pm On Jul 06, 2015
mehn, it feels good sitting behind a strange gal on a bike coz ur prick goes hard, and rub against her butt. most times, they pretend they don't feel it but they're secretly undergoing series of orgasms. i've banged a girl that way in ogun state kiss kiss
Re: Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? by Fancylife(m): 1:13pm On Jul 06, 2015
There is nothing wrong with that,but there was an incident that occured in my school,wen a young boy ejaculated on top the bike,just because he sat behind a cute babe on d bike
Re: Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? by Spaxon(f): 1:23pm On Jul 06, 2015
hmmm
Re: Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? by misspicy(f): 1:30pm On Jul 06, 2015
dharay99:

mtcheeeew, question yhu should b axinq d girls.
No guy will ever resist such "opportunity"

Nexxxxxxxxx†.
So u are the spokesperson for every guy?
Re: Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? by dharay99: 1:32pm On Jul 06, 2015
misspicy:

So u are the spokesperson for every guy?
ask mi again.
Re: Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? by misspicy(f): 2:06pm On Jul 06, 2015
dharay99:

ask mi again.
Hehehehehe.a hungry man is an angry. are you hungry cheesy cos u typed like you are angry
Re: Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? by dharay99: 2:08pm On Jul 06, 2015
misspicy:

Hehehehehe.a hungry man is an angry. are you hungry cheesy cos u typed like you are angry
don't stop askinq.
Re: Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? by grad2012(f): 2:32pm On Jul 06, 2015
OMG I can't allow it I won't be comfortable at all
Re: Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? by ShayGirl(f): 2:37pm On Jul 06, 2015
I see nothing wrong there? And if u re'nt comfortable with him sitting at ur back, positions can easily be switched nw.....abi, melo laiye yii?

Perhaps there is something wrong in hugging a guy too...

Re: Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? by misspicy(f): 2:42pm On Jul 06, 2015
grad2012:
OMG I can't allow it I won't be comfortable at all
Even in a situation like the on above?
Re: Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? by Nobody: 2:53pm On Jul 06, 2015
I feel very uncomfortable sitting behind girls on bikes
Re: Sitting On A Bike With The Opposite Sex.....right Or Wrong? by grad2012(f): 8:51pm On Jul 06, 2015
misspicy:

Even in a situation like the on above?
I swear I will be so not myself.

Side Chick Came Visiting While Girlfriend Was Around / Look At What A Girl Used As Her Facebook Profile Picture / Pre-marital Sex: 4 Hard Facts Guys Won't Tell You

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42