Stats: 3,196,122 members, 7,960,565 topics. Date: Saturday, 28 September 2024 at 04:19 AM

NYSC 2015 Batch B House - NYSC (1020) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2015 Batch B House (4135790 Views)

NYSC 2015 Batch B Oyo / NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Up Letter Is Up / NYSC 2015 Batch A States' Of Deployment Library (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1017) (1018) (1019) (1020) (1021) (1022) (1023) ... (3378) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by dolafunmi(f): 10:39pm On Jul 24, 2015
elmisti:

Acquisition without evidence is a crime, I can sue you for libel and slander fa!

Cc dolafunmi...enemies ar springing up oo

O ga o... even if them throw us bomb of jealousy... our love shall stand the test of time... you sef know na
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Kunle106(m): 10:39pm On Jul 24, 2015
Stancity:
The door is open for you.. Lol
wen make I resume now? As u be d boss
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by elmisti(m): 10:39pm On Jul 24, 2015
#carry gong

Keeeereeeeee ooooooooooo!
Keeeeerrrrrrree oooooooooo!!
Keeeeeerrreeeee oooooooo!!!

Pcms @ work
Pcms @ home
Pcms in the market
Pcms clubbing
Pcms in the motel
Pcms in the lef
Pcms @ weed joint
Pcms bleepn
Pcms reading nonsense NL threads

I am directed to inform you that a great evil have been averted! The Devil had a rethink on his plans for our dear whizqueen ( E-love to Xcozee)...Her hard earned and hustled properties which was pre-stolen have been re-turned to her by the unconventional ability of the Nigerian police in conjuction with some alert area boys......We hereby declare today for Islamic prayers, Tomorrow Satan shal be thanked for the rethink and sunday thanksgiving and testimony in church...

Hope I have spoken well?
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by dolafunmi(f): 10:40pm On Jul 24, 2015
Xcozee:

[size=19pt]*clears throat* Nah be only u get eLuv o! *winks [/size]
Sure? Where are the others ke?
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by elmisti(m): 10:41pm On Jul 24, 2015
dolafunmi:

O ga o... even if them throw us bomb of jealousy... our love shall stand the test of time... you sef know na
Ofcus my daurling, haters can 8...BtW. Hwz work todai
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by dolafunmi(f): 10:41pm On Jul 24, 2015
Xcozee:

[size=19pt]hw r u doin dear [/size]
Great dude, had a good day?
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by whizqueen(f): 10:41pm On Jul 24, 2015
elmisti:
#carry gong

Pcms @ work
Pcms @ home
Pcms in the market
Pcms clubbing
Pcms in the motel
Pcms in the lef
Pcms @ weed joint
Pcms bleepn

I am directed to inform you that a great evil have been averted! The Devil had a rethink on his plans for our dear whizqueen ( E-love to Xcozee)...Her hard earned and hustled properties which was pre-stolen have been re-turned to her by the unconventional ability of the Nigerian police in conjuction with some alert area boys......We hereby declare today for Islamic prayers, Tomorrow Satan shal be thanked for the rethink and sunday thanksgiving and testimony in church...

Hope I have spoken well?
I'm so dead laughing.

You spoke well grin grin grin

Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Kunle106(m): 10:42pm On Jul 24, 2015
whizqueen:

Thanks so much dear. It wouldn't be our portion again
you are welcome, amen ooo. I hope u good?
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by iykebest1(m): 10:42pm On Jul 24, 2015
Meanwhile Ed Sheeran and Ellie Goulding are making my night.
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Kbs468(m): 10:43pm On Jul 24, 2015
Kunle106:
any which way, person don help out. I really need to learn it anyway. Thanks
you welcome man afterall dats one of d cardinal goal of NYSC
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by dolafunmi(f): 10:43pm On Jul 24, 2015
elmisti:

Ofcus my daurling, haters can 8...BtW. Hwz work todai
Yea, potatoes gonna potate... haters gonna 8... work was great... hope you had a great day
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by horladmejy(m): 10:44pm On Jul 24, 2015
Yawning cheesy
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by dolafunmi(f): 10:46pm On Jul 24, 2015
babatawa:

How dd this happen?
u pipo haff turn here to brothel sha
#Jearousy!!! looooolllll
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Lagusta(m): 10:46pm On Jul 24, 2015
Hello all....

I would likely serve in the nysc batch B....

So I'm new here....

Anyone gonna welcome me??
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by iykebest1(m): 10:46pm On Jul 24, 2015
Xcozee:

[size=19pt]making sense! Na just 1 chilled Orijin I need4rm u [/size]
am sorry I only give pple what I take.
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by elmisti(m): 10:46pm On Jul 24, 2015
dolafunmi:

Yea, potatoes gonna potate... haters gonna 8... work was great... hope you had a great day
Cool, Nepa suffered me today oo, sry PHCN, buh as u entrd, d light in my life was restored...even PHCN sef fear connection, dem jst bring d light
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by horladmejy(m): 10:47pm On Jul 24, 2015
Lagusta:
Hello all....

I would likely serve in the nysc batch B....

So I'm new here....

Anyone gonna welcome me??

Clapping....oya ur names....sch...state to serve as wish.....and dept

Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by iykebest1(m): 10:48pm On Jul 24, 2015
horladmejy:
Yawning cheesy
yo still hungry again?
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by horladmejy(m): 10:48pm On Jul 24, 2015
Iykebest I hail o...
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by horladmejy(m): 10:49pm On Jul 24, 2015
iykebest1:
yo still hungry again?

Na kuku sleep....but I want it to come at 100% so I can sleep jejely grin
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Kunle106(m): 10:49pm On Jul 24, 2015
Kbs468:
you welcome man afterall dats one of d cardinal goal of NYSC
na so boss, have negotiated with stancity, so I will be joining you for the tutorial
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Lagusta(m): 10:50pm On Jul 24, 2015
horladmejy:

Clapping....oya ur names....sch...state to serve as wish.....and dept

I'm Dr idris olorunfemi laguda

I graduated from the BETTER BY FAR university of ilorin....

I wish to serve in the east, cos I love travelling and meeting new people...

Department: medicine and surgery
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Kbs468(m): 10:50pm On Jul 24, 2015
omitooguns:
what if we support PMB by slashing our alawee by 50%
grin funny dude. Him dey collect millions and you wan collect 19800 ooooo
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by horladmejy(m): 10:50pm On Jul 24, 2015
Emlina I see u o
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by horladmejy(m): 10:51pm On Jul 24, 2015
Lagusta:

I'm Dr idris olorunfemi laguda

I graduated from the BETTER BY FAR university of ilorin....

I wish to serve in the east, cos I love travelling and meeting new people...

Department: medicine and surgery

U r welcome Doc.

I will forward complains to u when dey r ready...lol

Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by dolafunmi(f): 10:52pm On Jul 24, 2015
elmisti:

Cool, Nepa suffered me today oo, sry PHCN, buh as u entrd, d light in my life was restored...even PHCN sef fear connection, dem jst bring d light
At least they get respect small...
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by horladmejy(m): 10:52pm On Jul 24, 2015
Hilsocial good pm
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by horladmejy(m): 10:53pm On Jul 24, 2015
Other pcm weh no talk for room I hail o...happy peeping o

Don't talk when news come o
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Emlina(f): 10:53pm On Jul 24, 2015
elmisti:
#carry gong

Pcms @ work
Pcms @ home
Pcms in the market
Pcms clubbing
Pcms in the motel
Pcms in the lef
Pcms @ weed joint
Pcms bleepn

Hope I have spoken well?
Very well spoken. Only, i didnt see d venue for reception. Oversight? Modify kia kia so we'l fast wit expectations.
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by iykebest1(m): 10:53pm On Jul 24, 2015
elmisti:
#carry gong

Pcms @ work
Pcms @ home
Pcms in the market
Pcms clubbing
Pcms in the motel
Pcms in the lef
Pcms @ weed joint
Pcms bleepn

Hope I have spoken well?
@ d bold, why am I think of some pples moniker?
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by babatawa(m): 10:54pm On Jul 24, 2015
haywire1:

Sure there's #8,500 own and it has two (2) SIM slot grin grin grin

#
Guy nede carry me play na... hw much i fit get am then?
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by horladmejy(m): 10:55pm On Jul 24, 2015
Much regards to annybens1993

I will soon be off to bed grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (1017) (1018) (1019) (1020) (1021) (1022) (1023) ... (3378) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 7 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32