Stats: 3,174,797 members, 7,893,091 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 July 2024 at 01:29 AM

NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House - NYSC (812) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House (3459014 Views)

NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House / How To Verify Your NYSC 2016 Batch A Senate List (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (809) (810) (811) (812) (813) (814) (815) ... (2535) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Gosj01(m): 6:35pm On Jan 31, 2016
Guys, how true is this that during registration in camp, they only accept original Waec certificate from waec and not the one given by the secondary school and

2. Only colored jamb admission letter will be collected for the registration.

Cc:
DTOBS
Kbs468
LogoDwhiz e.t.c

**** I dedicate this thread to all the good and bad people here ****
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Fraiser(m): 6:35pm On Jan 31, 2016
prindu:
Hi! U didn't mention my name, sad ..jealous undecided

Lol... I just want to let u know that u re beautiful
she knows, tank u sire
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Nobody: 6:36pm On Jan 31, 2016
spixytinxy:
wetin una even dey do sef, wen dem dey ban una sef
no mind those mods jare..

dem ban me cos I called one foolish boy "fool"
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Kbs468(m): 6:36pm On Jan 31, 2016
DTOBS:
babe,GBA f'lorun ko fi owo leran, ur hussy Na LADIES SPANNER....
Abi. That was a Manly advice as antidote for disappointment oo
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Fraiser(m): 6:38pm On Jan 31, 2016
LogoDWhiz:
Hmmm!
I have mixed feelings about this March 2nd!

All is well!
I dont know hw dat can b possible, lets wait nd see anyway
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by jummiekay: 6:38pm On Jan 31, 2016
Kbs468:

Just relax your nerves ok as we often Say-What will be will be.
so if by the end of Tomorrow, you couldn't still find it, then it is orevoir be dat.
By the way, was any name pasted in your school and you saw yours b4?
When did you graduate please?
Yes,list was pasted in my school and my name was in the list and I graduated 2015 and all my course mates have seen there names on nysc site but I still can't find mine
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Fraiser(m): 6:40pm On Jan 31, 2016
LogoDWhiz:
Btw, I want to create a Secret Service.

They will be charged with gathering intelligence and reporting to me.
Work closely with EFCC to arrest corrupt officials
Do some secret jobs!

Now that registration will soon start, some corrupt people have planned to import thugs from neighbouring countries so as to unsettle the peace of this country!

Cc: Armynu
Greatestman
Kbs468
Kuchikau
All senators
All Ministers
Previous and current Mr A16
Previous and current Ms A16
All Citizens
I smell rat
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by DTOBS(m): 6:42pm On Jan 31, 2016
Gosj01:
Guys, how true is this that during registration in camp, they only accept original Waec certificate from waec and not the one given by the secondary school and

Cc:
DTOBS
Kbs468
LogoDwhiz e.t.c

First thing first, I never see where waec cert was included in the documents required at camp but all the same,kindly get all this ready and carry them along to camp.
It takes #2000 only to ncollect the original certificate from waec
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by DTOBS(m): 6:43pm On Jan 31, 2016
Kbs468:
Abi. That was a Manly advice as antidote for disappointment oo
mind you, I never support your promiscuous act,not for once...
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by DTOBS(m): 6:44pm On Jan 31, 2016
jummiekay:

Yes,list was pasted in my school and my name was in the list and I graduated 2015 and all my course mates have seen there names on nysc site but I still can't find mine
was there no error on your data with the listed pasted in you school? please contact your DSA asap
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Kbs468(m): 6:46pm On Jan 31, 2016
Gosj01:

Cc:
DTOBS
Kbs468
LogoDwhiz e.t.c

1. Very correct because the thinking is by the time you must have graduated to have qualified for Nysc service year, you must have spent nothing less than 4years of writing your O'levels, so no matter what, the original should have been ready within the period as the one from school has expiry date since it is temporary.

2. Nothing of relevance is in the carrying of Jamb admission letter around as it use expires immediately you secured admission

Except if you are sueing Jamb for denying you and claiming not to have your record for mobilisation
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Fraiser(m): 6:46pm On Jan 31, 2016
Yudeeaikay:
Yes o. M a proud Akwa Ibom girl
wao datz great, I heard akwa ibom is d cradle of beautiful gals, I am now convinced d claim is not only tru, its a fact
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by jubrealguy(m): 6:48pm On Jan 31, 2016
Themmy90:

my fellow Abusites..... have missed you guys. still battling with my case oooo. please keep praying o
I pray u don't miss this batch
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Fraiser(m): 6:50pm On Jan 31, 2016
Kbs468:

good and a welcomed development
dont u tink dat new policy is a conspiracy against u in disguise
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by walexitouk(m): 6:51pm On Jan 31, 2016
please post your full Name, Matric No., Institution and date of Birth or you are over size for NYSC?loll

jummiekay:

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Kbs468(m): 6:53pm On Jan 31, 2016
jummiekay:

OK you need to visit school tomorrow then and hear what you would be told but since you claim that all your department people are there and yours is missing online, just tell them you saw yours too b4 it disappeared and never came back

Can I have your details and 1 or 2 names
of your departmental guys?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Fraiser(m): 6:55pm On Jan 31, 2016
prettyjo:
my people ,how una dey ?.
was passing by and decided to check on you guys.

hope you all are fully prepared grin
Happy Sunday
u re welcom btw neva go in a hurry, av already sent someone cold champagne which u wil use to cool off
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by eaglevision(m): 6:58pm On Jan 31, 2016
Kbs468:

Infact you have just re-echoed my thoughts above

Lol,afi echo gan ni,I hope its real though,bt I'm very sure a complete TT will be out before Registration begins.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by sydneyboss(m): 6:59pm On Jan 31, 2016
LogoDWhiz:

I wish it falls in the second week. But it can't because of the easter break at the end of the month

That leaves us to 2nd of march or April. I prefer march mbok!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Kbs468(m): 6:59pm On Jan 31, 2016
Fraiser:
dont u tink dat new policy is a conspiracy against u in disguise
Not at all because I heard you said you smell a rat and a rat in this generation is no longer distruction to household materials and food stuffs but a threat to life in the form of LASSA Fever.

And remember Who saw and smell the rat? what's your thinking now? grin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Gosj01(m): 7:03pm On Jan 31, 2016
DTOBS:

First thing first, I never see where waec cert was included in the documents required at camp but all the same,kindly get all this ready and carry them along to camp.
It takes #2000 only to ncollect the original certificate from waec

I think I need the original one... Btw is the 2000 a scratch card or it will be paid directly in Waec office...
And like how many days does it takes?

Cc: Kbs468

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Kbs468(m): 7:03pm On Jan 31, 2016
eaglevision:

Lol,afi echo gan ni,I hope its real though,bt I'm very sure a complete TT will be out before Registration begins.
I try to believe that too because of the tweet I saw. let me see if I can get it again

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Nobody: 7:05pm On Jan 31, 2016
gudpm my fellow citizens.abeg we go still carry jamb admission letter go camp again?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by DTOBS(m): 7:12pm On Jan 31, 2016
Gosj01:

I think I need the original one... Btw is the 2000 a scratch card or it will be paid directly in Waec office...

No scratch card!!!!
Immediately you will get it!!!!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by jummiekay: 7:13pm On Jan 31, 2016
Name: Ajagbe olajumoke abiodun
Matric no:091202
Schl: ladoke akintola university of technology
Dept: science laboratory technology
Date of birth: 26 Dec 1991
Help me check oo
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by sydneyboss(m): 7:13pm On Jan 31, 2016
Koolmak:
Don't let it be moved biko. Guy you need to know the kinda world we are leaving now, we ain't in the 80s. We are talking technology, life being made easier. Do you know that you may have been posted immediately you finished your registration?...its just that the system will be designed in a way that won't let you see it until they enable it...lf l.may recall well, the last batch started printing call up letters 5 days before camp or after registration (not too sure).... but l know it was close.

i was just wishing bro, i've got some things i planned during that period but any time they fix it, i will go. No issues with d date.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Gosj01(m): 7:15pm On Jan 31, 2016
DTOBS:

No scratch card!!!!
Immediately you will get it!!!!

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Kbs468(m): 7:15pm On Jan 31, 2016
Gosj01:

Wait a minute. Are you both referring to WAEC GCE/External exam or THE INTERNAL MAY/JUNE?

Because it is the external that requires you to visit their head or branch office oo

While you only need to go to your school and collect it free of charge oo but some schools would ask for between #500 and #3000 terming it as development Levy before you are being issued oo while they would collect the one school gave you b4

And if it about the External GCE WAEC certificate, you pay in cash ñi oo and not buying scratch card
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Kbs468(m): 7:18pm On Jan 31, 2016
merikims:
gudpm my fellow citizens.abeg we go still carry jamb admission letter go camp again?
No it's irrelevant
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by MissEvey(f): 7:21pm On Jan 31, 2016
Awwwww...... grin cheesy cheesy
LogoDWhiz:

My man!
Thanks for your support. Keep it up pls.

But you know that an application is on ground already.
Do you want a conflict of interest to happen?

You saw where I proposed to MissEvey na.
And you want me to thesame to beautiful blizzydodo?

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by gracile(f): 7:25pm On Jan 31, 2016
Kbs468, logodwhiz, fellow brethren.. join me and thank God o
My record has finally been uploaded grin grin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by katerine7(f): 7:25pm On Jan 31, 2016
DTOBS:
#810....grin to all Chelsea personalities in the house...

Up blues....
next in fa cup. .man city

we must beat them whether they like it or not

(1) (2) (3) ... (809) (810) (811) (812) (813) (814) (815) ... (2535) (Reply)

Nysc 2015 Batch A / NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5