Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,425 members, 7,998,989 topics. Date: Sunday, 10 November 2024 at 01:52 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) (39806 Views)
Governor Fayose And Osinbajo Laughing In Abuja (Photos) / Donald Trump And Osinbajo Laughing At G7 Summit (Photos) / President Buhari Attends Juma'at Prayers At The State House (Photos) (2) (3) (4)
Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by Nobody: 5:10pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
tico1212: Ud do what any yoruba around u will do. Same way id greet an hausa king d way his pple greet him. Cultural relativity. 1 Like |
Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by dacovajnr: 5:10pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
princeofpeace22:Pained Niccur..m sure you bought a Val gift for your girlfriend but you forgot to purchase a new brain for yourself.... a kuku nbi o so ju radarada omo lo...Omo Obo bi Osan obo 4 Likes |
Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by Nobody: 5:13pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
Kenzico:AUTHORITY |
Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by AreaFada2: 5:13pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
Wyttcat: Yaba left escapee. 2 Likes |
Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by ejisun53(m): 5:19pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
People without culture will have no peace. |
Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by Wyttcat: 5:20pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
Yabaleft, the home of your mother, I get it! Just because you are a resident of yabaleft doesn't make everyone the same. AreaFada2: |
Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by Femmyfamous4u(m): 5:20pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
Kenzico:it is the scepter of oduduwa. it signifies authority. |
Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by micronut(m): 5:22pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
harbeedaymee: Oba doesn't have only one opa ase (staffs), same with irukere and Ade ( crown). Although the royal and ancestral crown called " Ade Aa'are" worn by Oduduwa is worn once in a year by Ooni. Look at Oduduwa below and see how Ooni dresses. 1 Like
Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by AreaFada2: 5:22pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
Wyttcat: Ur entire generations are raving mad. Mad slave. Thunder fire you and craze in ur body. Omale jati jati. Ewobi. I have just right medicine for your madness. You will look dazed but hey, better than your current raving lunatic condition. But you cannot afford to pay for it. So continues your madness. |
Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by Nobody: 5:23pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
Real lion see once in awhile but when it becomes 0bvious then goat is simply discribe as such,..quote me & get confuse |
Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by Wyttcat: 5:30pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
From you to the rest of your generation unborn will live your lives in misery and sorrow, agony and pain. You will never know peace. Ofo ni omi efo nse, ofo ni tie ninu odun yi t'moo t'omo t'Ile t'ebi ati ara e! AreaFada2: |
Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by micronut(m): 5:34pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
nacosprof: No confusion about what you said, Mr man. Well, in this case, no one prides himself as a "lion" here. Do you know what the scripture says, Matthew 23:12 " And whoever exalts himself will be humbled, and he who humbles himself will be exalted". 1 Like |
Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by Wyttcat: 5:37pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
You have medicine for madness, yet your mother is in need of the same medicine that you can't give to heal her of insanity? Just say you want to resell yours to smoke crack. Rabid crackhouse dog. AreaFada2: |
Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by micronut(m): 5:39pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
Wyttcat: Epe Omo yiibo ti'fe mu eyin mejeji abi?. E stop e joor.. You guys don't need this, Wyttcat and AreaFada2. Please I beg you in the name of God.. Allow peace to reign. 1 Like |
Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by AreaFada2: 5:39pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
Wyttcat: How can a cursed person even attempt to curse one already blessed by God? It is return to sender. Sharp sharp. I won't curse you because I was actually warned as a child not to. For good reasons. Problem is every jambite with a few megabytes hurls insults at people they don't know. But I don't hate fellow humans to that extent. He who curses can use his curse to have a bathe. Those hell-bent on digging their own graves can continue. It's a free world after all. 1 Like |
Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by Born2Breed(f): 5:42pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
LMAO!! ! |
Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by AreaFada2: 5:42pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
micronut:Oh, no problem at all. It's ok. He's trying to prove that he's strong. I might just oblige him. Bragging is not part of my culture. What we cannot do, we also don't say. 1 Like |
Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by Rexnegro(m): 5:42pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
PoliticalThuG:May odua forgive ur smelling mouth |
Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by ajademola2000: 5:42pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
Wyttcat:Why bring his mother into the rift btw both of you online?? to tell you the truth bro, you lack manner. 1 Like |
Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by Wyttcat: 5:51pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
Mi o believe pe omo Yoruba ni eni yi oo! Heaven knows that I don't like doing this anymore but they just won't let me be. The wall geckos still have to be dealt with one way or the other All the same thank you! micronut: |
Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by Wyttcat: 5:55pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
Mumu clone! If you insult me I will insult your mother that didn't instill common sense in you. ajademola2000: |
Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by able20(m): 5:58pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
Adaure4ever:The oba legacy don kaput, did one naa guy man oba |
Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by AreaFada2: 5:58pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
micronut: This boy had a quarrel with someone here. And I gently asked him & the other person to let peace reign. Just like you have done now. And he turned on me. Check the posts and see genesis of all. Maybe some babalawo just did some juju for him and it's sharking him. He's picking a fight with everyone. But he should pick his fight very very carefully. 5 Likes |
Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by obontami: 5:58pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
Dem go arrange olosho for ooni before him comot there |
Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by Wyttcat: 5:59pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
You have no way of showing that you are not cursed, you sound more curses than the devil himself, So shush! You cursed your generation first, so stop the prayer line escape route, you should have learnt by now that God is mocked. AreaFada2: |
Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by AreaFada2: 6:03pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
Wyttcat: You mean this quoted above in response to this bolded below was how your family brought you up to reply: Wyttcat & Princeofpeace, una nor dey tire? Haba! Totally unnecessary. Continue your lies. We reap what we sow. Very simple. 1 Like |
Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by princeBlack77(m): 6:06pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
seunmsg:thats the royal staff that signifies he's the real king, if you can get it from him... mehn..... his bleeped!...... but you better prepare yourself a burial portion b4 you try such 1 Like |
Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by micronut(m): 6:06pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
Wyttcat: Lol.... Kosogun mo, ko sote mo.... Oya AreaFada2, come and embrace your brother... Free world. Odolaaye, ale pade anywhere. 1 Like |
Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by Wyttcat: 6:09pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
No escape route for you. I'm still saying the same thing, and our posts are still there for others to see. Tell me how your family that walk on their heads brought you up to let the first person that call Ooni a "slave" go until I replied him, it was my reply that got you involved. Why didn't you quote and scold him? Lies? Where's the lie? You have lost your mind! AreaFada2: |
Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by Eyor1(m): 6:09pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
Na all the Yoruba people livex deh for that xtick him hold for hand, if the xtick fall and break, then Yoruba will be a forgotten ixxue |
Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by PRODUTIM1(m): 6:11pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
princeofpeace22:Your Father Dies!!! Omo irankiran osi |
Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Buhari And Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by seunmsg(m): 6:15pm On Feb 16, 2016 |
princeBlack77: I don't think that's his staff of office. Official royal staff of office is always tall with a small crown as the head. Obas don't usually go about with it except during special occasions and it is usually carried by an aide and not the Oba. Just my opinion. 1 Like 1 Share |
Buhari Hosts Physically-challenged Nigerians, Serves Them Food / Photos From Workers' Day Celebration In Benue State Got People Talking / Nigerian Tweeters React To Saraki & Ekweremadu's Emergence As Senate Leaders
Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41 |