Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,559 members, 7,992,934 topics. Date: Sunday, 03 November 2024 at 08:34 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Dencia Offers To Pay Ayodele’s House Rent(pic) (39271 Views)
Dencia's Outfit To Billboard Music Awards 2018 (photos, video) / Kemi Olunloyo Cries Out To Dencia: "They Collapsed My Business" / Dencia And Her Blue Bra Hit The Red Carpet [PICS] (2) (3) (4)
Re: Dencia Offers To Pay Ayodele’s House Rent(pic) by tgmservice: 8:15pm On Mar 05, 2016 |
I thought they gave him 500k, look @ d kind of apartment isn't that quite expensive 4 a guy who can't pay his rent 1 Like |
Re: Dencia Offers To Pay Ayodele’s House Rent(pic) by Dubemkelly(m): 8:26pm On Mar 05, 2016 |
xxxtedyxxx:Oga, take your frustration elsewhere...Read within conteext and stop taking Agidingbi weed 3 Likes |
Re: Dencia Offers To Pay Ayodele’s House Rent(pic) by toprealman: 8:34pm On Mar 05, 2016 |
Living way beyond his means! #streetlife |
Re: Dencia Offers To Pay Ayodele’s House Rent(pic) by Donvitalis(m): 8:42pm On Mar 05, 2016 |
Babsons:You do not dislike publicity either. In the end, all that matters was that she provided succour. What have you done lately? |
Re: Dencia Offers To Pay Ayodele’s House Rent(pic) by slap1(m): 8:50pm On Mar 05, 2016 |
bettercreature: Using first class as a bargaining chip. Not good. |
Re: Dencia Offers To Pay Ayodele’s House Rent(pic) by Nobody: 9:17pm On Mar 05, 2016 |
AfroKnight:hahaha....who beat u?u ppl sld stop decivin d guy!!! he got 5.0CGP fine,we r all happy4him BT bro let's b frank,is very very embarrasin to say he cnt pay his house rent thus seeking unnecessary attention......Haba |
Re: Dencia Offers To Pay Ayodele’s House Rent(pic) by hollywater: 9:24pm On Mar 05, 2016 |
Another Olajumoke in the making. |
Re: Dencia Offers To Pay Ayodele’s House Rent(pic) by obynaDmob(m): 9:28pm On Mar 05, 2016 |
Beht unilag gave him 500gz nau! |
Re: Dencia Offers To Pay Ayodele’s House Rent(pic) by wedeonline(m): 9:36pm On Mar 05, 2016 |
tgmservice:Exactly my thoughts, Reports was that he had to struggle at some point to pay his fees and resprted to street selling. I wonder how he could have afforded such lavishly furnished appartment... |
Re: Dencia Offers To Pay Ayodele’s House Rent(pic) by femzysticks(m): 10:04pm On Mar 05, 2016 |
slap1: the matter tire me oooh with my 4TH class i know how much i make weekly as a student and i know how much i should be earning before i graduate but who am i to ask |
Re: Dencia Offers To Pay Ayodele’s House Rent(pic) by JoeCutie(m): 10:04pm On Mar 05, 2016 |
I don't know why Nigerians like attracting sympathy more than anything! Shebi people have been giving this guy money, why can't he renew his rent with some of it? They must do everything for you. Rubbish! 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Dencia Offers To Pay Ayodele’s House Rent(pic) by Aremuagan144(m): 10:09pm On Mar 05, 2016 |
sinaj:U want marry am niii |
Re: Dencia Offers To Pay Ayodele’s House Rent(pic) by dammytosh: 10:28pm On Mar 05, 2016 |
Shameful. They want to use money gotten from selling bleaching cream to pay your house rent despite your 5.0 cgpa lifetime achcievement. The guy need to think twice before disgracing brains out there. You don't want to make the first salary but people should just be contributing for you because u made A in all your courses. Park well abeg. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Dencia Offers To Pay Ayodele’s House Rent(pic) by sinaj(f): 10:37pm On Mar 05, 2016 |
Re: Dencia Offers To Pay Ayodele’s House Rent(pic) by crackhouse(m): 10:43pm On Mar 05, 2016 |
ThePeacemaker:if that's where he live as a student, then he is not suppose to be complaining for rent. I no live for that kind house during my days in school. |
Re: Dencia Offers To Pay Ayodele’s House Rent(pic) by Nobody: 12:14am On Mar 06, 2016 |
AfroKnight:Thanks for typing what I was lazy to type; Jealousy and Envy na BAD THING ooh. God has a special package for this boy; it won't be long... |
Re: Dencia Offers To Pay Ayodele’s House Rent(pic) by bigtt76(f): 6:48am On Mar 06, 2016 |
I wonder why Freeze nor give am one out of hin many Rolexes wen hin get naaaaau #eDiotaman AfroKnight: |
Re: Dencia Offers To Pay Ayodele’s House Rent(pic) by cybriz82(m): 10:16am On Mar 06, 2016 |
Wait oooo!!! Wat abt d 500k wey dem say dem give amdude go sell ur plasma tek am dey feed jur. Beggi beggi... |
Re: Dencia Offers To Pay Ayodele’s House Rent(pic) by phenol33(m): 11:10am On Mar 06, 2016 |
the next thing u go hear na " the two don dey Bleep each other" boy use ur head oooo! |
Re: Dencia Offers To Pay Ayodele’s House Rent(pic) by Deepfreezer(m): 11:24am On Mar 06, 2016 |
first class and he can't foot his bills? nonsense the money spent on his school fees are wasted. |
Re: Dencia Offers To Pay Ayodele’s House Rent(pic) by Deepfreezer(m): 11:26am On Mar 06, 2016 |
sinaj:and is this how desperate you are? |
Re: Dencia Offers To Pay Ayodele’s House Rent(pic) by sinaj(f): 11:46am On Mar 06, 2016 |
Deepfreezer:desperate for wot mofo! I think nxt time u wana pee on someone's mention, u shud borrow some sense to comprehend b4 pissing on ur body! Wot I meant is that the house is looking too big for a student, unless he is a married man. A student living in a flat, unless you is married or prolly working. GRACIAS! |
Re: Dencia Offers To Pay Ayodele’s House Rent(pic) by tee59(f): 12:55pm On Mar 06, 2016 |
I dont even know d problem of ds guy.Despite d money he has bn collecting,he can not even pay his house rent. Dude! He is now using dt advntage to turn himself to a beggar. D house he is living doesnt look like a student's house. It shows his standard of living is high. Has any company offer him job? |
Re: Dencia Offers To Pay Ayodele’s House Rent(pic) by Deepfreezer(m): 1:41pm On Mar 06, 2016 |
sinaj:FORK YOU |
Re: Dencia Offers To Pay Ayodele’s House Rent(pic) by sinaj(f): 1:59pm On Mar 06, 2016 |
Deepfreezer: Spoon you! Lol |
Re: Dencia Offers To Pay Ayodele’s House Rent(pic) by sinaj(f): 2:03pm On Mar 06, 2016 |
Deepfreezer: Ooops! Did it hurt |
Re: Dencia Offers To Pay Ayodele’s House Rent(pic) by sinaj(f): 2:04pm On Mar 06, 2016 |
Deepfreezer:Ooops! Did it hurt |
Re: Dencia Offers To Pay Ayodele’s House Rent(pic) by Deepfreezer(m): 2:12pm On Mar 06, 2016 |
sinaj:it hurts and I will hurt you more. trust me. |
Re: Dencia Offers To Pay Ayodele’s House Rent(pic) by Deepfreezer(m): 3:32pm On Mar 06, 2016 |
sinaj:else you tender unreserved apology, I will hurt you. waiting for ur apologies. |
Re: Dencia Offers To Pay Ayodele’s House Rent(pic) by sinaj(f): 7:41pm On Mar 06, 2016 |
Deepfreezer:in d dream |
Re: Dencia Offers To Pay Ayodele’s House Rent(pic) by rafcrown(m): 9:27pm On Mar 07, 2016 |
THE TREASURY LOOTERS CANT HELP HIM?You are rich only IF you can help the people in need without CNN/BBC/AIT presence or coverage. |
Kiss Daniel Wins G-Worldwide In Court Case / Emmanuel Quaye "Strika" Turns Beggar In Ghana / A Star-Struck Fan Cries As Tiwa Savage Paid Her A Surprise Visit (Photos)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 30 |