Stats: 3,174,164 members, 7,890,937 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 July 2024 at 02:11 AM

NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House - NYSC (1773) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House (3455356 Views)

NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House / How To Verify Your NYSC 2016 Batch A Senate List (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1770) (1771) (1772) (1773) (1774) (1775) (1776) ... (2535) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 10:40pm On Mar 11, 2016
Fraiser:
pressy I don already talk am say na only fyn babe I dey do, check my profile, I dey allergic to wowo

lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Fraiser(m): 10:41pm On Mar 11, 2016
BlizzydoDo:
Lols, yuu sure say na d matches or yuu jus mention mi 2 c wetin my ex hubby de talk?
waooo... I luv dat ex hubby, make I add two more gals join makin five, shouting am free lyk a birdddd
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Qutyjoice(f): 10:41pm On Mar 11, 2016
jubrealguy:
abeg! i no sabi wetin u mean by "normally go" and "pranks" come again ma......i no know book
Normally go: Tell her where yu do go to

Prank: Mischievous-trick

Normally: Usually

Go: Move
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Fraiser(m): 10:44pm On Mar 11, 2016
hardie14:

e dey pain you say na better man
sha drink responsibly and use rubber
dont kobalize ur innocent wife at home.
aids no dey show for face oooo.

***mehn this guy get bad mouth ooo abi na bad hand i go call am. o ye devil oya flee from me***
fraiser oya it af do i no argue again. this aint my area of specialty.
get off my case.
good night.
lol... U for wait na... I for finish u for here
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by iambibi(f): 10:47pm On Mar 11, 2016
jubrealguy:
dont mind me jare......m getting high on stress.....pele dear.....wat is jagajaga.....i dnt kno d meaning
.. Sometin dat ain't straight....
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Qutyjoice(f): 10:48pm On Mar 11, 2016
iambibi:
... Darling neighbour..... Hw fa... No worry ur self u hear
Okay baby
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Fraiser(m): 10:48pm On Mar 11, 2016
hardie14:

yeeee
blizzydodo
u don divorce sir fraiser ni??
shuu
nd u come tink say I go dey beg? Dey dia, me wey don collect automatic ticket to dey enjoy my life lyk dat, igboro lo lese mehn
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by jubrealguy(m): 10:50pm On Mar 11, 2016
Qutyjoice:

Normally go: Tell her where yu do go to

Prank: Mischievous-trick

Normally: Usually

Go: Move
lol.......na work i dey go na, whr else? she no send me anoda msg na
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by jubrealguy(m): 10:52pm On Mar 11, 2016
iambibi:
.. Sometin dat ain't straight....
baby, my ways ain't crooked na. U av to trust me......sotigbo
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by hardie14(f): 10:54pm On Mar 11, 2016
Fraiser:
nd u come tink say I go dey beg? Dey dia, me wey don collect automatic ticket to dey enjoy my life lyk dat, igboro lo lese mehn
o boy you badt oo**in niyola's voice**
i dont envy you sha
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by jubrealguy(m): 10:57pm On Mar 11, 2016
Oyehomie:

Wat du u mean......sho ara e o.....oju kan l'ada t'emi ni oo
lol.......oko iyawo
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Qutyjoice(f): 10:58pm On Mar 11, 2016
jubrealguy:
lol.......na work i dey go na, whr else? she no send me anoda msg na

Epele uncle, yu too tk am Easy hun
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by jubrealguy(m): 10:59pm On Mar 11, 2016
DTOBS:

Please, Uncle Fraiser is available ooo help us help his ministry...
Thanks in advance!
na u b information minister, abi......make my padi cum collect hin padi wife....na dat one good? watch ur back ooo honourable
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by iambibi(f): 11:01pm On Mar 11, 2016
jubrealguy:
baby, my ways ain't crooked na. U av to trust me......sotigbo
.. Ok.o...... Meanwhile wt is goin on sef in dis neighborhood... Evrywhere is hot and noisy...Hope all is well
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by jubrealguy(m): 11:02pm On Mar 11, 2016
Qutyjoice:

Epele uncle, yu too tk am Easy hun
eshey jare auntie......i know hear u and ur hubby voice tonight....u sure say dat oyinbo go sleep house today......TGIF things
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by jubrealguy(m): 11:03pm On Mar 11, 2016
iambibi:
.. Ok.o...
won't u sleep ni? uve bn busy fighting my enemies all day, i think u sud go to bed now
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Chommieblaq(f): 11:04pm On Mar 11, 2016
Testimony89:

Evening my sister!!!

Evening dear, n aw u doing?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by jubrealguy(m): 11:05pm On Mar 11, 2016
Hardie14, shey na Biotechshola wey no dey around dey make u ahout upandan for ds city, u dey tasi fraiser.....abi? dnt worry, d kind koboko he dey plan for u dey inside kerosene
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Chommieblaq(f): 11:06pm On Mar 11, 2016
Fraiser:
no wonder
grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by iambibi(f): 11:07pm On Mar 11, 2016
jubrealguy:
won't u sleep ni? uve bn busy fighting my enemies all day, i think u sud go to bed now
.. Lol Enemies Ke?.. Lwkmd.... Abeg if u finish, plz do go and rest o... Gudnit
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Oyehomie(m): 11:09pm On Mar 11, 2016
jubrealguy:
lol.......oko iyawo
Emi niyen o
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by jubrealguy(m): 11:09pm On Mar 11, 2016
iambibi:
.. Ok.o...... Meanwhile wt is goin on sef in dis neighborhood... Evrywhere is hot and noisy...Hope all is well
na so e dey b ds days oo, all husbands are out as per Friday night things....u cn see how all dem are all over fraiser wit style style. u cn c m d only husband with his wife on a friday night.....u sud b proud of me
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Oyehomie(m): 11:09pm On Mar 11, 2016
iambibi:
.... Notin sir.. Or else wee will go for a honeymoon grin
Bera..lol
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by iambibi(f): 11:12pm On Mar 11, 2016
Oyehomie:

Bera..lol
... Neighbor.... Where did u go to sef...
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by iambibi(f): 11:12pm On Mar 11, 2016
Oyehomie:
Bera..lol
... Neighbor.... Where did u go to sef...
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by iambibi(f): 11:14pm On Mar 11, 2016
jubrealguy:
na so e dey b ds days oo, all husbands are out as per Friday night things....u cn see how all dem are all over fraiser wit style style. u cn c m d only husband with his wife on a friday night.....u sud b proud of me
... Lolz... Abi o..
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by hardie14(f): 11:32pm On Mar 11, 2016
jubrealguy:
Hardie14, shey na Biotechshola wey no dey around dey make u ahout upandan for ds city, u dey tasi fraiser.....abi? dnt worry, d kind koboko he dey plan for u dey inside kerosene
see divorcee siding with divorcee
iru iro ni iborun.
yeye.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by jubrealguy(m): 11:49pm On Mar 11, 2016
hardie14:

see divorcee siding with divorcee
iru iro ni iborun.
yeye.
who b divorcee........abi u no dey see for night ni?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by eddykisses1(m): 11:51pm On Mar 11, 2016
Rukkyola:

for wea? I don use cane pursue malaria commot 4 my side.How ar u doing jare?
I'm not to good, having migraine.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 12:05am On Mar 12, 2016
SexySapphire:

OMG!!! I just saw this now. This stupid NYSC is totally bent on ruining my plans. So I have to go to camp on my birthday...smh. No matter what they do, I have to be in my house on the 22nd of April.
Thanks so much for this info Crobboy, you have the sense of a brother.
You're Welcome Dear and Happy BirthDay in advance!

Its quite unfortunate that we live in an era where many people do not (and are not interested in paying attention to) know the value of Time, Plans and how several Milestones (both Short-Term and Long-Term) are put in place so as to achieve some set Plans, Goals and Objectives.

Its also annoying that we are surrounded by most people who only get inspired into action at the SPEED OF THOUGHT - which NYSC as a body, is a victim.

From the first week of February this year when I came into full understanding of the fact that the NYSC as a body do not have any predefined blue print upon which the entire NYSC Scheme is being run and were short-circuiting my life, plans and long-term goals, I decided to take another job (after resigning from the previous one that paid me 40k in addition to what I currently receive) in order to lessen the idle moments.

GOD WILL HELP US IN THIS COUNTRY!

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Fraiser(m): 12:19am On Mar 12, 2016
Let me use dis opportunity to say gudnyt to everyone dat as made dis city a fun filled one today, I also wish to tender my apology to anybody dat myt b offended wit any of my words, we shud just see everytin as fun. Bur for d sake of emphasy, am not divorcing my wife o, I rather die dan to part wayz wit blizzydoDo, she is my joy, my conscience, my heart, my future, my hope, my soulmate, my head, my brain, my vision, my accomplishment, my hope, my motivator, my angel, my queen, my goddess, my princess, my treasure, gold, my diamond, my idol, my inspiration, my...everytin, my luv for blizzydoDo is beyond wot u guys can ever imagine o, hav been deeply obsessesd with her, notin lyk divorce o, we are just pullin ya legs, dis is wot God has join togeda no man nd devil can put assunder. BlizzydoDo I hereby declear to u dat I luv u so much from d deepest part of my heart. Gudnyt friends.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 12:23am On Mar 12, 2016
Fraiser:
Let me use dis opportunity to say gudnyt to everyone dat as made dis city a fun filled one today, I also wish to tender my apology to anybody dat myt b offended wit any of my words, we shud just see everytin as fun. Bur for d sake of emphasy, am not divorcing my wife o, I rather die dan to part wayz wit blizzydoDo, she is my joy, my conscience, my heart, my future, my hope, my soulmate, my head, my brain, my vision, my accomplishment, my hope, my motivator, my angel, my queen, my goddess, my princess, my treasure, gold, my diamond, my idol, my inspiration, my...everytin, my luv for blizzydoDo is beyond wot u guys can ever imagine o, hav been deeply obsessesd with her, notin lyk divorce o, we are just pullin ya legs, dis is wot God has join togeda no man nd devil can put assunder. BlizzydoDo I hereby declear to u dat I luv u so much from d deepest part of my heart. Gudnyt friends.
Strength of a woman. Imagine how a woman can inspire a man into being a poet. grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (1770) (1771) (1772) (1773) (1774) (1775) (1776) ... (2535) (Reply)

Nysc 2015 Batch A / NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Viewing this topic: 7 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34