Stats: 3,184,513 members, 7,923,824 topics. Date: Saturday, 17 August 2024 at 03:18 PM

Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC - Health (1309) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC (5503356 Views)

Pregnant After Trying To Conceive (ttc)?pls Come In To Chat/share With Others!! / Weight Loss/gain For Ladies Trying To Conceive / How To Conceive A Baby Boy (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1306) (1307) (1308) (1309) (1310) (1311) (1312) ... (3055) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by praiseworks: 10:16am On Mar 16, 2016
thanks loistemm i do appreciate.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by delor: 10:18am On Mar 16, 2016
praiseworks:
wow I am new here been observing for a long while and decided to join today which is my birthday. Congrats Jummaitwins!

Happy birthday.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumigrace(f): 10:30am On Mar 16, 2016
@Jummaitwins, congrats! Affliction will not rise up again, journey well dear.

@praiseworks, welcome to the family and happy birthday.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Fvine: 10:40am On Mar 16, 2016
Dadsonval:
@jummaitwins, congrats, i wish u God's grace thruout ur 9 months.
Good morning to all mama twins and triplets in d house, how body? Pls mamas in d house, kindly help me, i do have swollen ankles whenever i sit down for 15mins, what drugs can i use? Thnks
Please don't self medicate especially if you're Pregnant or a BP patient. Talk to your Dr. You need to find out what the root cause is and treat it and not just the symptom. In any case, drinking lots of water throughout the day will help flush your system and ease off water retention. Also reduce your salt intake throughout the day. Take care.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Dazzle86(f): 10:42am On Mar 16, 2016
How I wish my 2nd wedding anniversary will come with a BFP surprise. How great would that be
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Dazzle86(f): 10:42am On Mar 16, 2016
How I wish my 2nd wedding anniversary will come with a BFP surprise. How great would that be.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Fvine: 10:44am On Mar 16, 2016
praiseworks:
wow I am new here been observing for a long while and decided to join today which is my birthday. Congrats Jummaitwins!
Happy Birthday! May God bless your new age abundantly, Amen. You're most welcome and may your stay be Fruitful and short, Amen

@ Zaynie, Happy Birthday and May God grant you your heart desires as you turn a year older today, Amen.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Fvine: 10:47am On Mar 16, 2016
Dazzle86:
How I wish my 2nd wedding anniversary will come with a BFP surprise. How great would that be
Well you never know. God works! So stop wishing, do your part, pray with faith and if it's the right time, God will definitely make it come to pass. I pray he fulfills this heart desire of yours so that your joy will be immense and all glory & honor will be his forever, Amen. Take Care

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumigrace(f): 11:10am On Mar 16, 2016
I don't mind waiting
I don't mind waitin on you Lord
I don't mind waiting
I don't mind waiting on you Lord

O Lord, God of all flesh, we reverence your name and adore your sovereignty. Thank you for your faithfulness, thank you for the grace available to us to wait on you today. We ask that you strengthen us and glorify yourself in our lives. Blessed be thy name Lord, in Jesus name we pray, AMEN!

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mumigrace(f): 11:17am On Mar 16, 2016
Dazzle86:
How I wish my 2nd wedding anniversary will come with a BFP surprise. How great would that be.

My dear sister, don't allow d devil condition your joy and happiness o, whether it happens or not, God is still faithful, he will deliver your babies to you at HIS OWN TIME which is always the right time. Count your many blessings instead. HWA in advance dear.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 11:18am On Mar 16, 2016
Fumbaby:
Finally, freedom is here

To opt out of all MTN useless adverts, dial *123*5*4# and follow the instructions.

No more 32043, 33070, 5010, 4100, etc. ........ Only Bank Credit Alerts.

Save a life today by sharing.

It is real because i just opted out of MTN mobile advertising bullshit!
Thanks. I just opted out

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by 4realwoman: 11:19am On Mar 16, 2016
@praiseworks, welcome and happy birthday.
@Zaynie, happy birthday.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by AyaTiraj(f): 11:21am On Mar 16, 2016
mumihaja:

It's basically a transvaginal scan that is done from day 12 of your cycle to determine when you are likely to ovulate... The cost depends on where you are doing it and it could be done 3 to 4 times till ovulation is confirmed that's why some places charge up to 10k to track your ovulation
@mumihaja my madam thank you....
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Towerofgrace: 11:22am On Mar 16, 2016
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 11:28am On Mar 16, 2016
A BIG congratulations to you, jummaitwins. You will carry your babies to full term. In sound health, you and your babies. Enjoy your pregnancy.
Happy birthday @zaynie. Wishing you the very best of God's provisions.
@fvine. I hail. Well done Ma

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by pweetymii: 11:36am On Mar 16, 2016
praiseworks:
u are so much welcome,wishing u a short and fruitful stay and a happy birthday to u,i pray that by this time next year,u will be celebrating with ur Lo's.
@senior Zaynie happy birthday ma,wishing u many more years of celebration in goodhealth,joy and peace.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Dazzle86(f): 11:42am On Mar 16, 2016
Fvine:

Well you never know. God works! So stop wishing, do your part, pray with faith and if it's the right time, God will definitely make it come to pass. I pray he fulfills this heart desire of yours so that your joy will be immense and all glory & honor will be his forever, Amen. Take Care

Thanks, I am doing that. praying and hoping on mighty Jehovah. may God also answer your prayers and every mama here,as soon as possible. in Jesus' mighty name.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Dazzle86(f): 11:46am On Mar 16, 2016
Fumbaby:
Finally, freedom is here

To opt out of all MTN useless adverts, dial *123*5*4# and follow the instructions.

lol @ finally freedom is here. just opted out and have shared the good news to all my WhatsApp contacts. grin
Fumbaby:
Finally, freedom is here

lol @ finally freedom is here. just opted out and have shared the good news to all my WhatsApp contacts.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by pweetymii: 11:51am On Mar 16, 2016
Wednesday - starting from 16th Mar, 2016.
62. Ayashow, 63. Ayaakanoh, 64. Perculiar 65. Wonyi, 66. enatasha, 67. 99billiondollar, 68. Cathibok, 69. Adorablewifey, 70. Doromay, 71. Jennygurl, 72. Immibabe, 73. Itissettled3, 74. Mamakendra, 75. Mummyelena, 76. Fatme, 77. Iyabejilantinla, 78. Joyfulmama, 79. Jumayintwins, 80.Ayaayo, 81. Ayauche, 82. Safe06, 83. Prettmum, 84. Blomi, 85. Stephyberry, 86. Divinemandate, 87. Rgee 88. Babyfacenum1, 89. Glo27, 90. Contumely,91. Blessediva.
Ever faithful and everlasting king.The Lord our maker,the Lord strong and mighty,the Lord mighty in battle.Father,we want to say thank u.Thank u for everyone represented by the above monikers.Thank u for how u have kept them thus far,we say to u be all glory in Jesus name.
Father,we ask for ur mercy on their behalf,we pray that that u grant them their heart desires in fruitfulness.U are the God that changeth not and u have said in ur word that none shall be barren in the land.U also said that ur word will not return to u void until it has accomplished that by which it was sent.Father Lord,hasten to perform ur words in the lives of these your sons and daughters.
Father, we pray for everyone that got pregnant from this thread that they will carry to term and put to birth like the Hebrew woman.NONE of them will cast their young in accordance with ur word..for everyone on this thread,Lord,let there be a speedy manifestation of pregnancies and safe deliveries to the glory of ur name Lord for we have asked in Jesus mighty name.
Thank u Lord for prayers answered.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Fvine: 11:53am On Mar 16, 2016
Fumbaby:
Finally, freedom is here

I would most appreciate this for Etisalat Network, the SMS adverts & notifications are unending. Thanks for sharing.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by fibroidclinic1: 11:55am On Mar 16, 2016
TTC, fibroidclinic1 with Fohow will be in kaduna on the 19TH, MARCH 2016, at Prestige Hotel, no 7, somalia street barnawa kaduna, time 11 am. Invites your friends and family, PRESENTER TCM Dr. prince owoloye olajide N. for more info call 09093333700, watsapp 08038616151 grin grin grin grin
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Dadsonval(f): 12:12pm On Mar 16, 2016
Fvine:

Please don't self medicate especially if you're Pregnant or a BP patient. Talk to your Dr. You need to find out what the root cause is and treat it and not just the symptom. In any case, drinking lots of water throughout the day will help flush your system and ease off water retention. Also reduce your salt intake throughout the day. Take care.
thnks ma, but my BP is 100/80, though its so difficult for me to breath in and out sometimes, Dr said i shld try metformin to loose weight but i dont know what to do?
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Nobody: 2:10pm On Mar 16, 2016
smiley

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Fvine: 2:16pm On Mar 16, 2016
Dadsonval:

thnks ma, but my BP is 100/80, though its so difficult for me to breath in and out sometimes, Dr said i shld try metformin to loose weight but i dont know what to do?
Sorry you're going through this. If you're Overweight then you definitely need to lose weight, losing as little as 2-5kg can make a big difference. You can join us at the "Weight Loss, Weight Gain Thread for Women TTC". Metformin is not a weight loss pill but it's very useful in the treatment of Diabetes and PCOS because it takes care of Insulin Resistance which is common with both. Once this is taken care of, PCOS Women find that they begin to lose weight easily. Lots of successes of people conceiving the first time they went on Metformin and dropped off weight. If your Dr has prescribed it, then take the drug as prescribed and remember to eat healthy. No weight loss pill will work or work effectively in the face of bad eating. Being Overweight has various health risks and is also associated with infertility. Take Care and Take Charge of your Health. Weight loss can be hard but very doable. And Yes YOU CAN DO IT.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Josh121(m): 2:17pm On Mar 16, 2016
Good day mamas , congratulation to every mamas with bfp . My Wife did HSG on the 8th of Her cycle which was on the 7th of this month but am confused yesterday she was to pick me up at the airport she said she vomited on her way and while I was driving home again she vomited . She is not complaining of waist pain ,headache , cough and running tempo . Been calling my dr but he is not picking . Please house any idea of what is going on ?
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by praiseworks: 2:36pm On Mar 16, 2016
thanks to all the mamas that welcomed me and may God grant u all Bfps IJN
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by anikeayun(f): 2:46pm On Mar 16, 2016
@Jummaitwins a big congratulations to u,may Almighty see u tru without stress sis.
Enjjoy ur preggy kiss

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by uwasam(f): 3:39pm On Mar 16, 2016
Jummaitwins, congratulations dear. Mrs red shoes came on high heels yesterday cry. Tired of feeling sorry for myself. Abeg any good gyna in Benin that will have my time apart from Ponders end? that place is like a market square. Kindly suggest.Thanks my e- sisters

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 4:38pm On Mar 16, 2016
Josh121:
Good day mamas , congratulation to every mamas with bfp . My Wife did HSG on the 8th of Her cycle which was on the 7th of this month but am confused yesterday she was to pick me up at the airport she said she vomited on her way and while I was driving home again she vomited . She is not complaining of waist pain ,headache , cough and running tempo . Been calling my dr but he is not picking . Please house any idea of what is going on ?
Is she spotting? I think you should see a doctor. Also do a pt test. It may be preggy signs.
#mythoughtsthough
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 4:43pm On Mar 16, 2016
My wonderfully made mamas.
Abeg, I need inputs and suggestions.
Pls see the attached TVS and Day2 hormone profile test.
I have a little reservations about the FSH. Abeg, wetin una think?
cc: fvine, iomoge, infact all mamas- once u know, abeg talk

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 4:46pm On Mar 16, 2016
In addition, the tvs was on cd10 (I have a 26 days cycle)
Also, I have done a hysteroscopy to remove to remove the whitish stuff, the tvs captured, which the Doctor said, looked like bones.
Its wellooo
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Dadsonval(f): 5:05pm On Mar 16, 2016
Fvine:

Sorry you're going through this. If you're Overweight then you definitely need to lose weight, losing as little as 2-5kg can make a big difference. You can join us at the "Weight Loss, Weight Gain Thread for Women TTC". Metformin is not a weight loss pill but it's very useful in the treatment of Diabetes and PCOS because it takes care of Insulin Resistance which is common with both. Once this is taken care of, PCOS Women find that they begin to lose weight easily. Lots of successes of people conceiving the first time they went on Metformin and dropped off weight. If your Dr has prescribed it, then take the drug as prescribed and remember to eat healthy. No weight loss pill will work or work effectively in the face of bad eating. Being Overweight has various health risks and is also associated with infertility. Take Care and Take Charge of your Health. Weight loss can be hard but very doable. And Yes YOU CAN DO IT.
thnks so much madam, God will bless u. Yes oo, i really need to loss weight, i'l join d group soon. But pls in ur own view, will u advise me to use d drug?

(1) (2) (3) ... (1306) (1307) (1308) (1309) (1310) (1311) (1312) ... (3055) (Reply)

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk

Viewing this topic: Youngce and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 66