Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,951 members, 7,994,256 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 10:10 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) (51660 Views)
Nigerian Soldier Shot On The Leg In Cameroon During Fight With Boko Haram (Pic) / Biya Approves Use Of Witchcraft To Fight Boko Haram(pic) / Ukraine Confirms Export Of Weapons To Nigeria In Fight Against Boko Haram (Pic) (2) (3) (4)
Re: Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) by mekonglobal(m): 10:07am On Mar 17, 2016 |
Good act of love....keep it up guys victory shall be urs soon! |
Re: Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) by Bgorgeous: 10:07am On Mar 17, 2016 |
Tears in my eyes right now. So prouding of you |
Re: Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) by Nobody: 10:08am On Mar 17, 2016 |
mohaMADbuari: Abeg barman give this man 1 harp we also work to pay taxes so they get paid to protect us |
Re: Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) by HopeAlive14(m): 10:11am On Mar 17, 2016 |
This looks like a drill to me. If it is so, it should be reported as such to avoid misleading people |
Re: Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) by Hades2016(m): 10:12am On Mar 17, 2016 |
Nice 1 |
Re: Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) by Krismart(m): 10:13am On Mar 17, 2016 |
[ |
Re: Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) by Krismart(m): 10:13am On Mar 17, 2016 |
KillJoy62:No chopper can enta there during battle else it will be taken down. It is only possible in American movies 1 Like |
Re: Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) by Nobody: 10:17am On Mar 17, 2016 |
Very proud of you guys! ebosie11: |
Re: Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) by larrybee2017(f): 10:17am On Mar 17, 2016 |
God bless our soldiers and heal the injured |
Re: Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) by EdmondErasmus(m): 10:20am On Mar 17, 2016 |
That is the nigeria army i belong, and that is the army i know.keep it up. |
Re: Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) by popcykaylah(m): 10:22am On Mar 17, 2016 |
Kingsasian:every military always has a medic amongst them..just that they aren't always well equipped like the europeans army.. |
Re: Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) by Qyubee(m): 10:24am On Mar 17, 2016 |
mohaMADbuari:ur mean mahn 1 Like |
Re: Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) by IrradiatoR: 10:26am On Mar 17, 2016 |
carinmom: imagine what they go through,, face to face with death daily, with no certainty of returning home alive or 'complete' to meet their loved ones, primarily to keep all of us safe, yet one "oga" sits in the office and tells a junior officer to change above #500 million to dollars EVERY month for him as ALLEGED!!! hmmn!!! 1 Like |
Re: Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) by chukwuaustin(m): 10:28am On Mar 17, 2016 |
Rugged you sodiers ebosie11: |
Re: Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) by xto86(m): 10:29am On Mar 17, 2016 |
These guys never sieze to amaze me. Thumbs up men of the NA |
Re: Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) by donsteady(m): 10:31am On Mar 17, 2016 |
Our prayers are with you. |
Re: Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) by mandax: 10:33am On Mar 17, 2016 |
Good soldiers. But fighting Boko Haram is like fighting the Taliban in Afghanistan. |
Re: Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) by Nobody: 10:37am On Mar 17, 2016 |
Loluarmani: Ignore them. They will never see anything good. If those soldiers had stars and stripes on their shoulders, these commentators would be making memes and putting it on their dp's |
Re: Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) by Nathanieloo7(m): 10:38am On Mar 17, 2016 |
who come be d jobless soldier wey get time snap the pix |
Re: Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) by itslinkin4005(m): 10:40am On Mar 17, 2016 |
Nice one but who dey snap d pic |
Re: Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) by victorazy(m): 10:47am On Mar 17, 2016 |
They no even sabi doam! Shame! Go learn from USArmy |
Re: Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) by Panzerfaust(m): 10:50am On Mar 17, 2016 |
KillJoy62:Body armor cant stop MG rounds, or an explosıve blast. |
Re: Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) by driand(m): 10:52am On Mar 17, 2016 |
And they had time to take pictures, unserious people are they soliciting for pity or what? Let them do the job they are being paid for and stop wailing |
Re: Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) by fayma(f): 10:55am On Mar 17, 2016 |
dd de carry dier phones or camera to a battle field, hu snapped dem? |
Re: Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) by lizzygrace(f): 10:58am On Mar 17, 2016 |
Loluarmani:Leave the F.ool....didnt u notice his moniker... na Boko Haram sympathiser... I feel like biting the I.diot sef. |
Re: Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) by mamu4life: 11:04am On Mar 17, 2016 |
We are with you, gallant men, may Allah protect you and grants you success, amen |
Re: Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) by Babalegba(m): 11:04am On Mar 17, 2016 |
mohaMADbuari:There are too many moro*ns in Nigeria.Too many people with the I.Q of plants.You are a disgrace to Nigeria. |
Re: Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) by DonBobes(m): 11:05am On Mar 17, 2016 |
KillJoy62: u cant bring in chopper 4 CASEVAC jst lik dat witout cnsiderin IF d enemy has AA guns dt can bring down d chopper or any low flyn jets lik d Su 25(frog foot). So dey did wat needed 2 b done at ds dire mment 2 save d cmrade. Kudos 2 dem anyway! |
Re: Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) by DonBobes(m): 11:09am On Mar 17, 2016 |
Krismart: thnx jare 4 puttn dem straight! 1 Like |
Re: Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) by DonBobes(m): 11:14am On Mar 17, 2016 |
Nathanieloo7: dts d APRD soldier also doin his job, dnt 4get he also has his rifle wit him in addition to pictorial evidence takn aid! |
Re: Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) by 0gbeni(m): 11:14am On Mar 17, 2016 |
nice! i don't really see why this is making news though.. That's the job of medical corpsmen |
Re: Soldiers Put Drip On Colleague Injured In Battle With Boko Haram (pic) by Nobody: 11:15am On Mar 17, 2016 |
mohaMADbuari: Comparing a soldier to a driver The sad thing about all this is that you think you sound intelligent I've got bad news for you son. 1 Like |
Friday Etim Ukim Takes Nomination Form To Shrine, Consults Deity In Akwa Ibom / Photo: Is This Negligence Of Duty? / Egberi Papa: 'why Atiku Will Win Buhari Landslide At The Presidential Election'
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33 |