Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,227 members, 7,998,280 topics. Date: Saturday, 09 November 2024 at 11:30 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili (31861 Views)
Oby Ezekwesili Questions #bbnaija Voters - 11million Votes? / Tinubu Criticizes Buhari's Economic Policies, Says I Won't Ignore The Truth.. / Buhari’s Economic Policies Not Working –MAN, NLC, TUC, Others (2) (3) (4)
Re: Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili by 36STATES: 4:18pm On Apr 30, 2016 |
989900: No need for suggestion to a fossilized dullard. Command and control all the way! 2 Likes |
Re: Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili by ndcide(m): 4:26pm On Apr 30, 2016 |
We all know the truth. Just that this government and their supporters just want to annihilate everything about the past government just to look good or because a different party came to power. It's not done that way. If government is continuous then stop the bad blood. 2 Likes |
Re: Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili by Nobody: 4:26pm On Apr 30, 2016 |
Oby and her cohorts sold Nigeria for their selfish interests. God never sleeps, the more pain and hardship people go through as a result of this Scam you guys foisted on this Nation, the more space you get in the hottest part of hell. 4 Likes |
Re: Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili by najib632(m): 4:33pm On Apr 30, 2016 |
SeverusSnape:Which money did past administrator leave for people to steal. |
Re: Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili by najib632(m): 4:34pm On Apr 30, 2016 |
SeverusSnape:Which money did past administrator leave for people to steal? |
Re: Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili by Amanwulu1(m): 4:43pm On Apr 30, 2016 |
Ezenwammadu:it's like any sensible citizen is nw wailing but d senseless are zombying. In dat case I'm a proud wailer form or no form as it is not in d form but in DNA to b sensible. Moreover anybody still supporting dis ppl propaganda has suffered brain decadence. 1 Like |
Re: Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili by Amanwulu1(m): 4:46pm On Apr 30, 2016 |
Read again slowly n find whr she quoted "if it ain't broken don't try to fix it". 989900: 1 Like |
Re: Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili by possibilita(m): 4:47pm On Apr 30, 2016 |
WAIL MAMA WAIL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 1 Like |
Re: Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili by ibietela2(m): 4:52pm On Apr 30, 2016 |
DIKEnaWAR: God? One of the reasons we are still HERE |
Re: Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili by Reference(m): 4:53pm On Apr 30, 2016 |
pedestal82: Why can't you guys just get over the elections. Jonathan lost fair and square. The people felt it was time for him to go and it was done. I can't see how that choice fundamentally affects what is happening in the economy now. 1 Like |
Re: Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili by dafuturis(m): 4:53pm On Apr 30, 2016 |
Love Machine: you kids just litter NL, the last time I checked there was no OUTRIGHT ban on any foreign product. |
Re: Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili by pedrilo: 4:55pm On Apr 30, 2016 |
dunkem21:u did wat? Now explain within 24 hours why disciplinary actions should not be taken against u for giving oby a form without approval knowing fully well dat such act amounts to insubordination, negligence and gross misconduct. Cc Chairman, Wailers Club of Nigeria. Lolz 2 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili by adconline(m): 4:56pm On Apr 30, 2016 |
989900:GMB had 13yrs to get his alternative plans implemented and executed by his professional tecnorats, instead, he chose politrickian with non proven record of success 1 Like |
Re: Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili by olorunda68: 5:02pm On Apr 30, 2016 |
loveuGOD: |
Re: Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili by Pavarottii(m): 5:04pm On Apr 30, 2016 |
NaijaEfcc:This ur picture(wailers form) burst my head. 1 Like |
Re: Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili by pedrilo: 5:05pm On Apr 30, 2016 |
Reference:u mean u still CAN NOT SEE how ur choice is affectin nigerains? My dear, u were once blind, and u r still blind 4 Likes |
Re: Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili by Ahmeduana(m): 5:06pm On Apr 30, 2016 |
Koddedtinz:THE CAT OR THE PARROT? |
Re: Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili by Nobody: 5:06pm On Apr 30, 2016 |
dafuturis:Why did buhari restricted forex? |
Re: Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili by 989900: 5:08pm On Apr 30, 2016 |
"If it ain't broke don't fix it", is there one aspect of the economy that wasn't broken by the past admin? Further reason why Oby is doing nothing here, but selling herself short intellectually, and it's a shame most commenters here ain't the wiser either. 1 Like |
Re: Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili by olorunda68: 5:09pm On Apr 30, 2016 |
is it a must that anybody elected president in Nigeria must be elected for a second term? why this unending wailing about GEJ electoral loss? |
Re: Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili by ajepako(f): 5:14pm On Apr 30, 2016 |
Ah...the bald eagle finally removed something stuck in her mouth now to condemn... And please what changed her stance? Abeg firefire no sell am wailers' form joh... 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili by hausameat: 5:16pm On Apr 30, 2016 |
NaijaEfcc:exactly my mind. Very shortly, Bubu with his dullest brain will phone the Muguest mugu to go after her after publishing some terrible figures like trillion pounds and say that sum was part of Dasuki arm money. Rubbish lazy things. 2 Likes |
Re: Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili by Nobody: 5:16pm On Apr 30, 2016 |
STFUand4kMeHARD: Keep praying for the junior ones. .... May they receive the sense of Ezekwesili... or a little more |
Re: Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili by Nobody: 5:18pm On Apr 30, 2016 |
olorunda68: They are coming for you, don't worry. You go soon explain wetin join GEJ and Oby 1 Like
Re: Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili by amtaken(f): 5:21pm On Apr 30, 2016 |
I never knew I could ever agree with this woman on anything but now I do. Buhari has killed our economy with his whack and out-dated policies. 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili by yaki84: 5:22pm On Apr 30, 2016 |
989900: how many suggestions did buhari gave when he was sitting on the bench? 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili by nelsonoba: 5:22pm On Apr 30, 2016 |
oduastates: What is this one saying?? 5 Likes |
Re: Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili by shugaboy6102(m): 5:26pm On Apr 30, 2016 |
TANTUMERGO007:u are very wicked o.pls show some love |
Re: Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili by SeverusSnape(m): 5:41pm On Apr 30, 2016 |
pedrilo: |
Re: Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili by demio007: 5:42pm On Apr 30, 2016 |
BUBU is not educated, na only to shoot he sabi. Na NEPA cert he has, wont understand ECONOMY |
Re: Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili by tk4rd: 6:17pm On Apr 30, 2016 |
PremiumTimes News.?? Ok Bro... Let me not take it yet, until BBC and CNN reports it |
Re: Buhari’s Economic Policies “opaque, Archaic” – Oby Ezekwesili by Ayatullah(m): 6:29pm On Apr 30, 2016 |
Why is Oby so pained? Is it because she was not invited to be a part of the dynamic Buhari Team or is it because she thinks her head which looks like that of a man is not being recognised? Madam, I believe Buhari likes you, but you are scaring every full blooded men with your abnormal head image |
15 Ex-governors, Governors Battle For APC Senate Seats - Full List / Oba Rilwan Akiolu 's Profile Updated On Wikipedia / Melaye To FG: "Treat South-West Issues With Utmost Caution"
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60 |