Stats: 3,180,221 members, 7,910,308 topics. Date: Sunday, 04 August 2024 at 03:13 AM

End Time Pastor - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / End Time Pastor (1272 Views)

End Time: Lesbian Pastors Get Married And Only God Knows (see Photos) / Photo: End Time Pastor Sells 'The Blood Of Jesus’ In Plastic Bottles / End Time Video: Two Girls Putting Empty Bottle Into Their Private Parts (2) (3) (4)

End Time Pastor by Nobody: 11:36am On May 01, 2016
This end time pastor will never stop making us think of who it is that really called him to ministry.

Re: End Time Pastor by Nobody: 11:45am On May 01, 2016
I wanna know what's my daddy's hifaif1 view ova this tongue grin
Re: End Time Pastor by hifaif1: 12:21pm On May 01, 2016
KashyBaby:
I wanna know what's my daddy's hifaif1 view ova this tongue grin

Fakes everywhere, my baby!!! I ** you!!!

fakes everywhere!!!
Re: End Time Pastor by Nobody: 12:24pm On May 01, 2016
hifaif1:

Fakes everywhere, my baby!!! I ** you!!!

fakes everywhere!!!

What does it mean by " I ** you " daddy boo? tongue
Re: End Time Pastor by hifaif1: 12:34pm On May 01, 2016
KashyBaby:

What does it mean by " I ** you " daddy boo? tongue
Bless you, my child!!!
Re: End Time Pastor by Nobody: 12:36pm On May 01, 2016
hifaif1:

Bless you, my child!!!

Oh oryt ooryt... I give up on this tins... grin cool
Re: End Time Pastor by hifaif1: 12:50pm On May 01, 2016
KashyBaby:

Oh oryt ooryt... I give up on this tins... grin cool
I love you!!!
Re: End Time Pastor by Nobody: 1:58pm On May 01, 2016
hifaif1:

I love you!!!

Lol...finally uv said it daddy boo tongue
Re: End Time Pastor by hifaif1: 2:23pm On May 01, 2016
KashyBaby:

Lol...finally uv said it daddy boo tongue
smiley
Re: End Time Pastor by Nobody: 2:26pm On May 01, 2016
hifaif1:

smiley

Tat smile is so guilty grin tongue
Re: End Time Pastor by hifaif1: 2:33pm On May 01, 2016
KashyBaby:

Tat smile is so guilty grin tongue
You really got me, my baby!!! I guess you have always known!!!
Re: End Time Pastor by Nobody: 2:40pm On May 01, 2016
hifaif1:

You really got me, my baby!!! I guess you have always known!!!

Lol..I never knew actually until juz now grin since when this thing happened daddy boo? grin
Re: End Time Pastor by hifaif1: 2:48pm On May 01, 2016
KashyBaby:

Lol..I never knew actually until juz now grin since when this thing happened daddy boo? grin

Ever since I came across you through Mrc.ork's posts!!! Until recently, I wasn't active here!!! I was more on scaryforkids!!!
Re: End Time Pastor by Nobody: 2:49pm On May 01, 2016
hifaif1:

Ever since I came across you through Mrc.ork's posts!!! Until recently, I wasn't active here!!! I was more on scaryforkids!!!

Hahhahahahhhah grin so now tat makes u come Here & active? kiss
Re: End Time Pastor by hifaif1: 3:00pm On May 01, 2016
KashyBaby:

Hahhahahahhhah grin so now tat makes u come Here & active? kiss
Exactly!!! But keep my secret, my baby!!!
Re: End Time Pastor by Nobody: 3:10pm On May 01, 2016
hifaif1:

Exactly!!! But keep my secret, my baby!!!

Hahhaha..we're in public forum daddy boo...so how cud I keep all these secret? Nawa ooo tongue grin
Re: End Time Pastor by hifaif1: 3:15pm On May 01, 2016
KashyBaby:

Hahhaha..we're in public forum daddy boo...so how cud I keep all these secret? Nawa ooo tongue grin

So what do we do now?
Re: End Time Pastor by Nobody: 3:17pm On May 01, 2016
hifaif1:

So what do we do now?

Lol...let's juz pretend that nothing happened grin kiss
Re: End Time Pastor by hifaif1: 3:30pm On May 01, 2016
KashyBaby:

Lol...let's juz pretend that nothing happened grin kiss
OK, my baby!!!
Re: End Time Pastor by Nobody: 3:32pm On May 01, 2016
hifaif1:

OK, my baby!!!

My eyes on u daddy boo grin tongue
Re: End Time Pastor by Nobody: 4:14pm On May 01, 2016
So you guys have decided to turn this platform to your romance joint abi? @Kashybaby and hifai1.
Please get a room you two
Re: End Time Pastor by Nobody: 4:18pm On May 01, 2016
detruthteller:
So you guys have decided to turn this platform to your romance joint abi? @Kashybaby and hifai1.
Please get a room you two

Hahahahaahahahh.... grin we don't need "room" ..we're good wink
Re: End Time Pastor by hifaif1: 5:14pm On May 01, 2016
KashyBaby:

My eyes on u daddy boo grin tongue

Whatever you say, my baby!!!
Re: End Time Pastor by Qaisar1: 5:38pm On May 01, 2016
Hai! Ogboni Road, Uromi, Edo...
I comment my reserve
Re: End Time Pastor by Nobody: 8:12pm On May 01, 2016
Qaisar1:
Hai! Ogboni Road, Uromi, Edo...

I comment my reserve

Bros, e be like say u sabi dat area. Na ur village be dat? Lol
Re: End Time Pastor by Qaisar1: 11:25pm On May 01, 2016
detruthteller:

Bros, e be like say u sabi dat area. Na ur village be dat? Lol
na... Ogboni na frat na

Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle Take Over Central District Area Abuja (photos) / Why Do People Not Bear The Name 'judas Iscariot' / An Interesting Story You've Never Heard About KFC

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18