Stats: 3,175,546 members, 7,895,233 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 July 2024 at 04:31 AM

Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. - Family (17) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. (73973 Views)

Nigerian Man Narrates How His Daughter Chose Him During Custody Battle / Two Female Deeper Life Members Battle Over Man / A Surrogate Mother Needed (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) ... (41) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. by freecocoa(f): 10:15pm On May 06, 2016
shaybebaby:

You got me laughing like a nutter to myself. Proper laughing out loud. grin grin grin

I believe it isn't edible, causes indigestion. Haha!
Not as much as I laughed when I read that.

You bonkers. grin

Re: Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. by shaybebaby(f): 10:26pm On May 06, 2016
freecocoa:
Not as much as I laughed when I read that.

You bonkers. grin
It's a Friday night, might as well use them to amuse myself.
You good? Must extend our chats beyond NL sometime. Always curious when I come across fellow peeps that don't follow the norm. It takes some guts to dare to be different.
Re: Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. by postmann: 10:42pm On May 06, 2016
cococandy:
So obviously you have nothing against women working. you have no case against feminists then.not that feminism is about gender roles anyway.I'm Just following your own logic.

If you're a strict adherent of gender roles, then you probably shouldn't be cool with woman labor.
But no you don't have problems with that.
Funny how feminist haters only remember gender roles when the topic is about a man doing feminine duties but have no problems with women helping the man in his duties.

And we are the ones who want to eat our cakes and have it? cheesy

You weaved your Web very well but I still remain uncaught.

A woman can not be idle. Yet working not because her husband needs her financial input is my key point. Women have always worked as far as recorded history is concerned. They've always engaged in light farming and weaving.

The problem with the modern woman is that her work interferes with her traditional role. And this I detest. There are few works that dont.

A woman is to assist her husband in any capacity he may require. And if he requires her financial assistance, well that's for the two of them.
Re: Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. by freecocoa(f): 10:42pm On May 06, 2016
shaybebaby:

You good? Must extend our chats beyond NL sometime. Always curious when I come across fellow peeps that don't follow the norm. It takes some guts to dare to be different.
You right. cheesy

I'm good darling, that's alright, we'll talk sometime.

Funny enough, I don't feel like it's a big deal, I no send anybody.grin
Re: Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. by shaybebaby(f): 10:45pm On May 06, 2016
freecocoa:
You right. cheesy

I'm good darling, that's alright, we'll talk sometime.

Funny enough, I don't feel like it's a big deal, I no send anybody.grin
Precisely! To reach that state of being all out of fvcks to give is what is rare and refreshing to see.
Re: Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. by freecocoa(f): 10:50pm On May 06, 2016
shaybebaby:

Precisely! To reach that state of being all out of fvcks to give is what is rare and refreshing to see.

It is the lord's doing, it is marvellous in our sight.grin

Re: Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. by postmann: 11:00pm On May 06, 2016
shaybebaby:

Even the English we are speaking abi na type sef, who dash us?
The religion they are using to justify "africaness" and morality, who dash them?
We know who the real sheeple are. grin
If they really want to reject western ways, drop the English language to start with and the Bible, no need to worry that there are power cuts, na darkness we dey before oyinbo man come.
And for anyone that wants to return to the motherland, abeg begin trek or enter canoe as per old school tradition. grin grin grin grin

I never saw this, I would have put a virtual handcuff on your wrist so you type no further and spare humanity your grotesque ignorance.

England wasn't even the first country where English was spoken. It was Denmark according to some sources. Neither is English the original language of the British. English is a borrowed language from several other languages, some as a result of colonisation.

Is Christianity the whiteman's religion? Or because the whiteman brought Christianity to Africa, that makes it his? Hmmmmm. Intellectual slavery!!!

And of course to you technology is the whiteman's invention? Yeh kpa!!!

Little wonder you see the white man as a god. You remind me of the movie 50 shades of gray.

You must have spreaded your legs as wide as the East is from the West to have him drive you like a black slave, while you moan in foolish ignorance that you were been pummelled by a god.

You need intellectual rehab.
shaybebaby:

Bellend.
That's the name of your history teacher, who didn't put in extra work to mentally emancipate you from slavery.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. by shaybebaby(f): 11:18pm On May 06, 2016
postmann:

I never saw this, I would have put a virtual handcuff on your wrist so you type no further and spare humanity your grotesque ignorance.

England wasn't even the first country where English was spoken. It was Denmark according to some sources. Neither is English the original language of the British. English is a borrowed language from several other languages, some as a result of colonisation.

Is Christianity the whiteman's religion? Or because the whiteman brought Christianity to Africa, that makes it his? Hmmmmm. Intellectual slavery!!!

Little wonder you see the white man as a god. You remind me of the movie 50 shades of gray.

You must have spreaded your legs as wide as the East is from the West to have him drive you like a black slave, while you mourn in foolish ignorance that you were been pummelled by a god.

That's the name of your history teacher, who didn't put in extra work to mentally emancipate you from slavery.
The christianity you practice in Africa was cobbled together in Europe. Go do some research on how the book you live your life by came to be.

Still rather have my minge pummelled by him than an animal like you. Why you hating eh? Bad Belle.
Is it because he fine pass you? Go on, I dare you to prove your envy by denying that he fiiiiiiiine. cool cool cool

How I reach my orgasms is now intellectual discourse abi?

You are still a fookin Cvntwaffle.

Re: Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. by lezz(m): 11:21pm On May 06, 2016
freecocoa:
What is this one saying?

Ask nicely and I'll point you to your demons.
Re: Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. by cococandy(f): 11:29pm On May 06, 2016
Lol lol lol. cheesy you were caught fair and square.

Truth is that I don't disagree with you. A woman is supposed to support her husband in any area that he needs support. That's what partnership is all about. Else who needs to get married if not that two hands are easier than one?

But you fail to agree that a man should support his wife in her duties and at anytime that she needs support. Which is what makes us different.

Your approach is selfish and gives the impression that marriage is all centered on the man; what he wants & desires and his convenience.
postmann:

You weaved your Web very well but I still remain uncaught.

A woman can not be idle. Yet working not because her husband needs her financial input is my key point. Women have always worked as far as recorded history is concerned. They've always engaged in light farming and weaving.

The problem with the modern woman is that her work interferes with her traditional role. And this I detest. There are few works that dont.

A woman is to assist her husband in any capacity he may require. And if he requires her financial assistance, well that's for the two of them.

Re: Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. by postmann: 11:36pm On May 06, 2016
shaybebaby:

The christianity you practice in Africa was cobbled together in Europe. Go do some research on how the book you live your life by came to be.

Still rather have my minge pummelled by him than an animal like you. Why you hating eh? Bad Belle.
Is it because he fine pass you? Go on, I dare you to prove your envy by denying that he fiiiiiiiine. cool cool cool

How I reach my orgasms is now intellectual discourse abi?

You are still a fookin Cvntwaffle.

You have nothing to teach about Christianity and how the books were numbered. Does that make Christianity a whiteman's religion? Anything to save your shabby intellect.

You must be high on some crack called delusions. Don't make me insult a whole race because your twisted sense of what fine is.

And spare your man from my diatribes. One more comparison between us, then I'll tear him to shreds and tell you why the black man is the sex god sent to save women from dying sexually unfulfilled.

Nonsense!

Re: Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. by postmann: 11:39pm On May 06, 2016
cococandy:
Lol lol lol. cheesy you were caught fair and square.

Truth is that I don't disagree with you. A woman is supposed to support her husband in any area that he needs support. That's what partnership is all about. Else who needs to get married if not that two hands are easier than one?

But you fail to agree that a man should support his wife in her duties and at anytime that she needs support. Which is what makes us different.

Your approach is selfish and gives the impression that marriage is all centered on the man; what he wants & desires and his convenience.

You still misunderstand me. A man ought to assist his wife if she needs his help in even domestic chores. There's nothing wrong with that.

However, she must call for such help when she's genuinely in need of it and not out of laziness. And knows that it is his prerogative to object or accept.

Re: Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. by shaybebaby(f): 11:49pm On May 06, 2016
postmann:

You have nothing to teach about Christianity and how the books were numbered. Does that make Christianity a whiteman's religion? Anything to save your shabby intellect.

You must be high on some crack called delusions. Don't make me insult a whole race because your twisted sense of what fine is.

And spare your man from my diatribes. One more comparison between us, then I'll tear him to shreds and tell you why the black man is the sex god sent to save women from dying sexually unfulfilled.

Nonsense!
Still finer than you. I said it.

Spare him? Please don't, would love for you to expend energy on someone who has NO idea you exist. grin

Been watching too much porn mate, no wonder your brain is addled. My advise, don't beat the meat too much, it makes you dumb.
Re: Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. by shaybebaby(f): 11:50pm On May 06, 2016
postmann:

Nonsense!
Cvntface. cool
Re: Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. by crackhaus: 11:56pm On May 06, 2016
freecocoa:
I will never deny saying that, just anything you can think of, a feminist can be it.

How can there be true equality without egalitarianism? Feminism realises this, therefore the need to say "no, enough is enough, we no go gree, recognise us as equals"
And I'm saying that being egalitarian already covers equality for all, what then do you need feminism for exactly?

Rhetoric question though wink
Re: Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. by postmann: 11:57pm On May 06, 2016
shaybebaby:

Still finer than you. I said it.

Spare him? Please don't, would love for you to expend energy on someone who has NO idea you exist. grin

Been watching too much porn mate, no wonder your brain is addled. My advise, don't beat the meat too much, it makes you dumb.

The sad truth is that Marvin Gay was right when he did the song "sexual healing".
Your persistent bitterness and bickering is a proof that you're sexually unfulfilled. A good sex keeps a woman happy for days.
You sound like a Pvssy-itching, broad-nosed, slave-girl suffering from pvssy-redundancy. But what can a pale-coloured, flaccid rubber of a dick do?
Not enough horse power to warm your hormones to life. You must be bitterly frustrated.
You missed Obinna terribly. Back in the village, he was the best farmer in the community. He bleeped your young, restless ass crazily with the brutality only an African Nigga is capable off. He left you sore for days and you were one happy little black girl, sexually contented. And your good manners spreaded it's beams over your locality, as you smile through the village square when ever you go to fetch water from the stream.
But now, all that's gone. You're icecold down there as your pale toy tries to play catchup with Obinna but falls short like a pig who ran prematurely out of gas.
You're here trying to hook up with Obinna, or find another black hammer to beat your pvssy black and blue like Obinna once did. But you're perpetually stuck with a 4-inch pale rubber who is forever flaccid.
Now keep your sexual frustrations within your limit. I'm not sexually interested in you. You're not even fine

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. by crackhaus: 11:58pm On May 06, 2016
freecocoa:
Yes o, how do we arrange that?grin
His phone number, daz all... cheesycheesy
Re: Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. by cococandy(f): 12:01am On May 07, 2016
postmann:

You still misunderstand me. A man ought to assist his wife if she needs his help in even domestic chores. There's nothing wrong with that.

However, she must call for such help when she's genuinely in need of it and not out of laziness. And knows that it is his prerogative to object or accept.
I'm getting you alright. You placed the man's desires above that of his wife. Meaning that you still consider the marriage all about the man.

Is it her prerogative to accept or object helping her husband even when he's genuinely in need?

Yes or no?
Re: Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. by shaybebaby(f): 12:02am On May 07, 2016
postmann:

The sad truth is that Marvin Gay was right when he did the song "sexual healing".

Your persistent bitterness and bickering is a proof that you're sexually unfulfilled. A good sex keeps a woman happy for days.

You're just another Pvssy-itching, broad-nosed slave-girl suffering from pvssy-redundancy.
Says Cvntface with shit for brains. So I love my white boys#team whitey any day.

If it bothers you, go choke on a d1ck. I'm sure we can find one who will happily face fvck you.
Re: Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. by postmann: 12:12am On May 07, 2016
cococandy:

I'm getting you alright. You placed the man's desires above that of his wife. Meaning that you still consider the marriage all about the man.

Is it her prerogative to accept or object helping her husband even when he's genuinely in need?

Yes or no?

Her role in being his wife means she is subject to his headship and authority. So, the answer is no.

The man's role is to place her before himself in a resealable context.
Re: Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. by postmann: 12:13am On May 07, 2016
shaybebaby:

Says Cvntface with shit for brains. So I love my white boys#team whitey any day.

If it bothers you, go choke on a d1ck. I'm sure we can find one who will happily face fvck you.

You missed the full version. Here it is;
postmann:

You're just another Pvssy-itching, broad-nosed slave-girl suffering from pvssy-redundancy. But what can a pale-coloured, flaccid rubber of a dick do?
Not enough horse power to warm your hormones to life. You must be bitterly frustrated.
You missed Obinna terribly. Back in the village, he was the best farmer in the community. He bleeped your young, restless ass crazily with the brutality only an African Nigga is capable off. He left you sore for days and you were one happy little black girl, sexually contented. And your good manners spreaded it's beams over your locality, as you smile through the village square when ever you go to fetch water from the stream.
But now, all that's gone. You're icecold down there as your pale toy tries to play catchup with Obinna but falls short like a pig who ran prematurely out of gas.
You're here trying to hook up with Obinna, or find another black hammer to beat your pvssy black and blue like Obinna once did. But you're perpetually stuck with a 4-inch pale rubber who is forever flaccid.
Now keep your sexual frustrations within your limit. I'm not sexually interested in you. You're not even fine
Re: Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. by postmann: 12:38am On May 07, 2016
shaybebaby:

I wonder how cheap he must have seen you. Since you worship the whites and believe them to be gods and owners of civilisation and technology and even religion.

You must have offered your dignity and pvssy the very first minute you crossed his path?

Did he tell you you smell down there the very first day you opened your unwashed canal of a vagina before him? grin grin grin

How long did it take him to brush you up even to this level of mental subjectivity you're still in? You have been one primitive, timid and unexposed African before you ventured out of this shores.

And the first day he bleeded you, you must have put a call across home, calling the other _retards you left back at home, telling them;

"Oh girl, you know say as me and you dey talk so, Oyinbo f**k me yesterday?" Babe, I dey tell you say na onyibo dey f**k me grin grin grin

A mental slave is the worst form of slavery. You're one big fool who thinks f**king a white pig gives you an edge or advantage.

Come back home and be deflowered once again. Your man is a coldblooded effeminate. I'll arrange for a naija mechanic boy, who will pummel all your frustration and delusions out of you.

11 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. by cococandy(f): 2:48am On May 07, 2016
postmann:

Her role in being his wife means she is subject to his headship and authority. So, the answer is no.

The man's role is to place her before himself in a resealable context.
If she's his subject, that makes her inferior to him.
And if she has no choice than to support him when he needs but he gets to choose when to support or not, that means the marriage is all about his convenience and desires.

That's exactly what you've said. You can't have it both ways.

I'm just intrigued that with this mindset, you still have the guts to accuse feminists of a whole lot of untrue things when in fact you should be the one working on changing your perspective towards women.

Re: Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. by Ishilove: 4:33am On May 07, 2016
postmann:

You must have spreaded your legs as wide as the East is from the West to have him drive you like a black slave, while you moan in foolish ignorance that you were been pummelled by a god.

Obara Jesu! This is brutal shocked

Re: Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. by Ishilove: 4:36am On May 07, 2016
postmann:

You sound like a Pvssy-itching, broad-nosed, slave-girl suffering from pvssy-redundancy. But what can a pale-coloured, flaccid rubber of a dick do?
Ha!! This man, you this man!! shocked shocked

Re: Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. by Ishilove: 4:39am On May 07, 2016
postmann:

I wonder how cheap he must have seen you. Since you worship the whites and believe them to be gods and owners of civilisation and technology and even religion.

You must have offered your dignity and pvssy the very first minute you crossed his path?

Did he tell you you smell down there the very first day you opened your unwashed canal of a vagina before him? grin grin grin

How long did it take him to brush you up even to this level of mental subjectivity you're still in? You have been one primitive, timid and unexposed African before you ventured out of this shores.

And the first day he bleeded you, you must have put a call across home, calling the other _retards you left back at home, telling them;

"Oh girl, you know say as me and you dey talk so, Oyinbo f**k me yesterday?" Babe, I dey tell you say na onyibo dey f**k me grin grin grin

A mental slave is the worst form of slavery. You're one big fool who thinks f**king a white pig gives you an edge or advantage.

Come back home and be deflowered once again. Your man is a coldblooded effeminate. I'll arrange for a naija mechanic boy, who will pummel all your frustration and delusions out of you.

Oh, my delicate heart. It just can't bear this kind of brutality. Not since the days of Sagamite have I seen seen such written pummeling of another Nairalander. My eyes are smarting

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. by Nobody: 7:52am On May 07, 2016
Shaybebaby has entered one chance grin

Re: Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. by Nobody: 8:29am On May 07, 2016
Nawaoh...

Re: Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. by joseph1832(m): 9:47am On May 07, 2016
shaybebaby:

And being different mean? I curious.

Re: Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. by joseph1832(m): 9:53am On May 07, 2016
What was a debate, has now turned out to be a haven for the flaring of testosterone and progesterone.

Postmann and shaybebaby, I think you guys need to get a room. And hey freecocoa, I still wouldn't mind you throwing some free cocoa my way. You know a hot cup of cocoa does wonders to a mans body. grin wink grin

Re: Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. by postmann: 10:01am On May 07, 2016
cococandy:

If she's his subject, that makes her inferior to him.
And if she has no choice than to support him when he needs but he gets to choose when to support or not, that means the marriage is all about his convenience and desires.

That's exactly what you've said. You can't have it both ways.

I'm just intrigued that with this mindset, you still have the guts to accuse feminists of a whole lot of untrue things when in fact you should be the one working on changing your perspective towards women.

Her only option is separation. As long as she remains married to him, she MUST accept his headship. The call of marriage for women is to build with her husband, assist him, and be under his authority.

For the man, he is to love her and provide for her.

There's no two ways about it. Our traditions say so. Our religion echoes it. And she was married under these oaths and vows, to be loyal and subject to her husband.

I think feminists are godless hypocrites. You got married under the Christian law, and avowed by its precepts, then she turns around and tries to rewrite the laws of their bond. This is madness.

Headship doesn't mean superiority. Even in the Christian faith, the Pope is by no means superior. But by virtue of duty and designation, there are certain provisions that go with headship.

In every human institution, there must be someone in charge. Even in religious gathering, there must be someone in charge. As a people and nation, there must be someone in charge. Someone to be held accountable. A situation where everyone is in charge is a mad house. The marriage institution is no exception. The man is in charge. And it doesn't make him superior to his wife. Not even his children.

Feminism is chaos and rebellion. It's a matter of greed, hiding under the shadow of the modern man's wisdom which is driven by strong delusion and ungodly freedom.

Re: Gay Couple Wins Custody Battle Over Surrogate Mother, Jubilation In Hell. by postmann: 10:03am On May 07, 2016
joseph1832:
What was a debate, has now turned out to be a haven for the flaring of testosterone and progesterone.

Postmann and shaybebaby, I think you guys need to get a room. And hey freecocoa, I still wouldn't mind you throwing some free cocoa my way. You know a hot cup of cocoa does wonders to a mans body. grin wink grin

Joseph again!!! grin Nah! Not for me and her. I'll pass.

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) ... (41) (Reply)

How This Lady Nearly Died In Her Bed (photos) / Angry Wife Exposes Chat Messages Between Her Husband And Other Women!!! / Lady Accused Of Abandoning Her House Help At A Restaurant Speaks

Viewing this topic: 6 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 4