Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,565 members, 7,999,459 topics. Date: Monday, 11 November 2024 at 08:02 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Hilarious Conversation Between Mother & Child On Whatsapp (2931 Views)
Mother Ties Her Child On A Pillar In Her House (Photo) / Conversation Between A Mother And Her Child Who Caught Her Cheating On His Dad. / Conversation Between A Cheating Husband And His Sidechics (2) (3) (4)
Hilarious Conversation Between Mother & Child On Whatsapp by dammy13(m): 6:32am On May 07, 2016 |
This left me in stitches. lmaoo. Young girl learnt how to use Whatsapp and decided to drive her mother crazy with it. http://www.ekitionline.com.ng/hilarious-conversation-mother-child-whatsapp/ Lalasticlala 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Hilarious Conversation Between Mother & Child On Whatsapp by Nobody: 6:38am On May 07, 2016 |
lol |
Re: Hilarious Conversation Between Mother & Child On Whatsapp by nrexzy: 6:39am On May 07, 2016 |
Lol our 21st Century Kids... |
Re: Hilarious Conversation Between Mother & Child On Whatsapp by atoleybaba(m): 6:41am On May 07, 2016 |
Funny child |
Re: Hilarious Conversation Between Mother & Child On Whatsapp by jasssbabe(f): 6:43am On May 07, 2016 |
Naughty child |
Re: Hilarious Conversation Between Mother & Child On Whatsapp by ramdris(m): 6:49am On May 07, 2016 |
Cool mama pikin relationship... 1 Like |
Re: Hilarious Conversation Between Mother & Child On Whatsapp by queenoflafia(f): 6:50am On May 07, 2016 |
My mom will not even reply u 1 Like |
Re: Hilarious Conversation Between Mother & Child On Whatsapp by honeydear(f): 6:51am On May 07, 2016 |
Hehehehehe |
Re: Hilarious Conversation Between Mother & Child On Whatsapp by Juxtified(m): 6:52am On May 07, 2016 |
lol. smart kid. I could be wrong, but I think ''chose'' and ''choose'' are both right in this context. 1 Like |
Re: Hilarious Conversation Between Mother & Child On Whatsapp by Nobody: 6:56am On May 07, 2016 |
Is it not incestuous to post tis in romance section.... Just saying sha |
Re: Hilarious Conversation Between Mother & Child On Whatsapp by Dyt(f): 7:04am On May 07, 2016 |
Juxtified:She was only trying tell her shes not considering Chose in the convo means she considering but she made her understand Young Lady even if you choose to buy ant I won't buy I love intelligent kids sha 1 Like |
Re: Hilarious Conversation Between Mother & Child On Whatsapp by Nobody: 7:11am On May 07, 2016 |
Funny |
Re: Hilarious Conversation Between Mother & Child On Whatsapp by Smellymouth: 7:20am On May 07, 2016 |
juhan:Sup Ju, how re u? |
Re: Hilarious Conversation Between Mother & Child On Whatsapp by Nobody: 7:25am On May 07, 2016 |
Smellymouth:im fyn smelli, how was ur night? Did u even sleep at all? |
Re: Hilarious Conversation Between Mother & Child On Whatsapp by Smellymouth: 7:29am On May 07, 2016 |
juhan: Lol.. night was fine.. of course I slept And yours? |
Re: Hilarious Conversation Between Mother & Child On Whatsapp by Nobody: 7:29am On May 07, 2016 |
just lyk my mother terrorize mi on whatsapp... was insyd her room wit her one evening n i updated my status on whatsapp saying" not in a good mood ryt nw" she commented saying"u neva even see anytn" i felt lyk strangling her lolzz 3 Likes |
Re: Hilarious Conversation Between Mother & Child On Whatsapp by Nobody: 7:31am On May 07, 2016 |
Smellymouth:lol mine was nice |
Re: Hilarious Conversation Between Mother & Child On Whatsapp by Smellymouth: 7:38am On May 07, 2016 |
juhan: How is ur day going? Done with the chores? |
Re: Hilarious Conversation Between Mother & Child On Whatsapp by Nobody: 7:41am On May 07, 2016 |
Smellymouth:no ive not even started |
Re: Hilarious Conversation Between Mother & Child On Whatsapp by missmary(f): 8:56am On May 07, 2016 |
No be my side... Even when i dey crack jokes with màlè(mum).. I no fit laugh forget myself ... She go just swerve start to dey wash person pikin |
Re: Hilarious Conversation Between Mother & Child On Whatsapp by Xtaceeey: 5:38am On May 08, 2016 |
CindyeMerAld: Hmm hogwash... Well as for the conversation , that relationship up there should be cultivated by all families. It's only bonding that could have made that easy... |
Re: Hilarious Conversation Between Mother & Child On Whatsapp by Nobody: 9:52pm On May 08, 2016 |
Cute |
Re: Hilarious Conversation Between Mother & Child On Whatsapp by Nobody: 7:19pm On May 14, 2016 |
Xtaceeey:i dnt blame u...u probably have nt had dt experience eva in ur life cos ur mother gave up for adoption cos of ur stupidity... |
Re: Hilarious Conversation Between Mother & Child On Whatsapp by Xtaceeey: 8:44pm On May 14, 2016 |
CindyeMerAld: And this was d training u said ur mum gave u? I see where it's coming from. It's hereditary. You probably one of dose teen nairalanders who was singing nursery rhymes when I was serving. I wud better relate with ur mum instead.... 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Hilarious Conversation Between Mother & Child On Whatsapp by Nobody: 9:08pm On May 14, 2016 |
Xtaceeey:small children forming old... pls dnt quote mi again,dnt ve time for ur kind of pple |
Re: Hilarious Conversation Between Mother & Child On Whatsapp by Xtaceeey: 9:41pm On May 14, 2016 |
CindyeMerAld: U should have not bothered replying if u don't want to be quoted. Quoting me shows u have my time. Oya run along. It's past your bed time before mummy wud send u a whatsapp msg again. |
Re: Hilarious Conversation Between Mother & Child On Whatsapp by bcomputer101: 12:11am On May 15, 2016 |
To all those looking for child, I pray Almighty God answer your prayer very soon. Parenthood is so interesting |
Re: Hilarious Conversation Between Mother & Child On Whatsapp by Nobody: 8:38am On Jun 16, 2016 |
honeydear:how is this funny? |
Is There Anything Wrong For A Woman To Give A Man Money To Pay Her Bride Price? / My Daddy's First Wife Is Staying With Us / I Want To Do Money Ritual
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33 |