Stats: 3,168,813 members, 7,872,703 topics. Date: Wednesday, 26 June 2024 at 08:08 PM

How To Treat A Boo That’s Not Proud Of You - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How To Treat A Boo That’s Not Proud Of You (3977 Views)

"I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter / A Boo And A Bae / Even Your Boo Has A Boo: Are You In A Relationship Or A Situationship? (2) (3) (4)

Re: How To Treat A Boo That’s Not Proud Of You by Nobody: 11:56am On Jul 12, 2016
Marlvin:

I see you've gotten acquainted with the name'
Yes...tongue

It has A touch to it...undecided

Re: How To Treat A Boo That’s Not Proud Of You by Nobody: 11:58am On Jul 12, 2016
SANDOSKI:

Bestie..... U nailed it.... SAY NO TO BAD RUBBISH grin

Halfricanadian Na true talksmiley
Yes o.

You act single, I act like a widow. It's 2016 biko cheesy
Re: How To Treat A Boo That’s Not Proud Of You by Marlvin(m): 12:00pm On Jul 12, 2016
Estharfabian:
Yes...tongue

It has A touch to it...undecided

It's actually an obsession, goodnews is, you don't need a shrink .
Re: How To Treat A Boo That’s Not Proud Of You by Richiy(f): 12:03pm On Jul 12, 2016
Marlvin:

'Di'riChi'

Don't think I didn't see the post before the modification angry

How could you have known
Re: How To Treat A Boo That’s Not Proud Of You by Nobody: 12:06pm On Jul 12, 2016
fuckYouSeun:
I said I don't like you
Transformer is available bro

Cc:VizkiZ
Re: How To Treat A Boo That’s Not Proud Of You by Marlvin(m): 12:12pm On Jul 12, 2016
Richiy:

Don't think I didn't see the post before the modification angry

How could you have known

Am the only one that prefers the Italian accent, that was a clue on it's own, for you to figure out who's behind the moniker.
Re: How To Treat A Boo That’s Not Proud Of You by Marlvin(m): 12:14pm On Jul 12, 2016
HateU2:

You even making use of his siggy.
what are you, his stooge?
Re: How To Treat A Boo That’s Not Proud Of You by Nobody: 12:17pm On Jul 12, 2016
Marlvin:

You even making use of his siggy.

what are you, his stooge?
oh pleaaase! Not again!

Re: How To Treat A Boo That’s Not Proud Of You by Richiy(f): 12:18pm On Jul 12, 2016
Marlvin:

Am the only one that prefers the Italian accent, that was a clue on it's own, for you to figure out who's behind the moniker.

Believe me, one million people pronounce my name two million ways. I have little idea tho.

Oya begin to talk
Re: How To Treat A Boo That’s Not Proud Of You by Marlvin(m): 12:28pm On Jul 12, 2016
HateU2:
oh pleaaase! Not again!
This is actually my first time.
Re: How To Treat A Boo That’s Not Proud Of You by Nobody: 12:39pm On Jul 12, 2016
I concur
Re: How To Treat A Boo That’s Not Proud Of You by Nobody: 12:51pm On Jul 12, 2016
Marlvin:

This is actually my first time.
oh!
Re: How To Treat A Boo That’s Not Proud Of You by firstking01(m): 12:53pm On Jul 12, 2016
Hmmm
Re: How To Treat A Boo That’s Not Proud Of You by sunnywinter(f): 1:22pm On Jul 12, 2016
Foolinlove come and see ohh.. lmao
Re: How To Treat A Boo That’s Not Proud Of You by fuckYouSeun(m): 5:49pm On Jul 12, 2016
HateU2:

oya go and get drilled very well... you've done a great job, he will treat you right with his rod... hope you no be borehole sha
Re: How To Treat A Boo That’s Not Proud Of You by Omotayor123(f): 6:18pm On Jul 12, 2016
Richiy:

Or shoot him till he's dead grin grin
Thou shall Not kill. tongue
Re: How To Treat A Boo That’s Not Proud Of You by foolinlove(f): 5:38am On Jul 17, 2016
sunnywinter:
Foolinlove come and see ohh.. lmao

Ahahahaahahaha grin

My ex used to do this. He said he didn't tell anyone abouy me because he was afraid of juju
Re: How To Treat A Boo That’s Not Proud Of You by sunnywinter(f): 8:23am On Jul 18, 2016
foolinlove:

Ahahahaahahaha grin

My ex used to do this. He said he didn't tell anyone abouy me because he was afraid of juju
whoa.. grin sorry but i find that funny
Re: How To Treat A Boo That’s Not Proud Of You by ettahbaby: 12:47pm On Mar 21, 2019

Help! The Man I Married, My Husband Has No joystick! / Ladies Can U Allow This?? Pics / Pre-wedding Pix Of A Young Nairalander And Her Wife.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13