Stats: 3,173,527 members, 7,888,693 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 July 2024 at 12:56 PM

Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet (1953 Views)

When A Girl Over Loves You becomes life threatening (Pics attached) / The Pain Was Much That She Pooped Out During A Fight With A Girl Over Her Man / Make Her Hot: 24 Sexual Questions To Ask A Girl Over Text (2) (3) (4)

Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet by Nobody: 8:45pm On Oct 25, 2016
This post was solely written by me grin

1.Be a great guy. Let’s face it, if you want to date a great girl who’s desired by several guys, you need to be a great guy too.

Winning a girl’s heart takes effort.
It isn’t about saying what’s on your mind to the girl you like.
In fact, it’s the other way around.
The art of winning a girl’s heart is all about making the girl you like fall in love with you without telling her that you like her in the first place.
You need to get to know her better, and then, you need to make her see you as a dating potential.
If you don’t know her yet, make sure you get her attention the right way
And once you do get her attention, all you need to do is talk and charm your way into her heart.
Most guys make the genuine mistake of playing the game of winning hearts with their heart.
Of course, when you’re in love with a girl, you can’t do anything but think with your heart.
But if you really want to win a girl’s heart, you need to learn to still your heart, and play the game of hearts with your mind.
Don’t let your emotions control the things you do and the way you express yourself, especially when she doesn’t like you back yet.

You may end up portraying yourself like a clingy or creepy guy who’s desperately trying to win her attention.

Instead of trying hard to make her like you, just try to make her enjoy talking with you.

Before you know it, she’ll be addicted to talking to you and spending time chatting with you.

If you think another guy is cooler, or if you admire a few qualities about another guy you meet, it only means you’re lacking that quality yourself in comparison with that guy. Each time you see a guy who seems *cooler* than you, work on that particular trait so you can get better at it over time. It’s the safest way to improve your own personality in the direction you really want.
Re: Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet by Nobody: 8:47pm On Oct 25, 2016
#2 Talk to her. Make her feel special when she’s around you. It doesn’t matter if there are several other guys who are trying to get her attention. All that matters is what you’re doing to win her heart. Talk to her warmly when you see her online and let her know that you’re happy to see her
Re: Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet by Greenbullet(m): 8:50pm On Oct 25, 2016
RUBBISH!!

Re: Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet by Nobody: 8:53pm On Oct 25, 2016
Greenbullet:
RUBBISH!!
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed na small pikin dey worry you
Re: Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet by Nobody: 8:54pm On Oct 25, 2016
#3 Flirt with her. Flirting with a girl whose heart you’re trying to win is a subtle art. You can either make it obvious that you’re flirting with her, or you can be discreet and subtle. Flirt with her discreetly to begin with, and if she reciprocates by flirting back, you can start to get more obvious.

If you want to flirt with her, try to get some alone time with her whenever you can, and avoid flirting with her when there are others around. Flirting with her when her friends are around will make your flirty lines seem like a joke. Save the compliments and the smooth talking for private conversations

Re: Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet by Greenbullet(m): 8:55pm On Oct 25, 2016
judeefcc:
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed na small pikin dey worry you
you are wasting space on nairaland.

Re: Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet by Nobody: 8:57pm On Oct 25, 2016
empty skull

Re: Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet by goshikid: 9:04pm On Oct 25, 2016
nairalanddss:
empty skull
You too lyk fight
Re: Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet by Nobody: 9:05pm On Oct 25, 2016
#4 Don’t be clouded by emotions. You know you like her, but she doesn’t know it yet. If you feel like your chances are slipping or there’s no reciprocation from her end, don’t get reckless. Most guys think with their heart and end up professing their love for a girl when she’s just not interested in dating them. Don’t be that guy. Just make sure you stay out of the friend zone, and avoid telling her that you like her unless you know she likes you already
Re: Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet by Nobody: 9:05pm On Oct 25, 2016
#5 Occupy her thoughts at night. The night time is the best time to build the intimacy. Start off by texting her now and then in the evenings, and work your way to calling her at night occasionally. Talk about things that interest her, and over time, she’ll warm up to you and even look forward to talking to you every night.
If you know another guy who calls this girl often, call her half an hour earlier and try to create an interesting conversation. If she likes talking to you, she’ll probably disconnect the other guy’s call if she’s having a great conversation with you.
Re: Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet by Nobody: 9:07pm On Oct 25, 2016
goshikid:
You too lyk fight
mmmm nah only jude i get prob with for Nairaland...

Re: Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet by goshikid: 9:09pm On Oct 25, 2016
nairalanddss:

mmmm nah only jude i get prob with for Nairaland...
grin him report ur acc ni
Re: Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet by Nobody: 9:11pm On Oct 25, 2016
with a due respect this is old jargons..

Re: Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet by toyeoye(m): 9:19pm On Oct 25, 2016
Greenbullet:
you are wasting space on nairaland.

lol..guy u harsh o. op nothing do u carry on
Re: Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet by dmgr(m): 9:22pm On Oct 25, 2016
i must confess op

one or two things made sense in your post
Re: Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet by BiafraBushBoy(m): 10:00pm On Oct 25, 2016
Just wasted MB on this thread?!.
#Bullshit

Re: Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet by DozieInc(m): 10:02pm On Oct 25, 2016
@judeefcc... your post make sense.
Re: Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet by BiafraBushBoy(m): 10:02pm On Oct 25, 2016
Just wasted MB on this thread?!.
#Bullshit

Re: Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet by Nobody: 10:09pm On Oct 25, 2016
DozieInc:
@judeefcc... your post make sense.
greeting boss

Re: Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet by goshikid: 10:12pm On Oct 25, 2016
judeefcc:
greeting boss
grin e be lyk people no lyk u for dis romance section oo... Chai
Re: Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet by Nobody: 10:14pm On Oct 25, 2016
goshikid:
grin e be lyk people no lyk u for dis romance section oo... Chai
[size=20pt] na ugly girls and the boys when they asslick them [/size]

Re: Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet by goshikid: 10:23pm On Oct 25, 2016
judeefcc:

[size=20pt] na ugly girls and the boys when they asslick them [/size]
biko explain, and give examples pls
Re: Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet by freeman95(m): 10:28pm On Oct 25, 2016
Greenbullet:
RUBBISH!!

rubbish abi jargons sef!!

Re: Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet by Nobody: 10:29pm On Oct 25, 2016
senseless post
GO MAKE MONEY AND SAY "FŪCK YOU" TO Girl rules cry

Re: Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet by freeman95(m): 10:30pm On Oct 25, 2016
your headline says how to win a girl on the internet u are talking about meeting her face to face....

be like u don shayo

Re: Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet by Nobody: 10:30pm On Oct 25, 2016
ucsparks:
senseless post
GO MAKE MONEY AND SAY "Bleep YOU" TO Girl rules cry
you no get sense ooooo
Re: Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet by Nobody: 10:32pm On Oct 25, 2016
Kidult

Re: Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet by bitchcrafts: 10:48pm On Oct 25, 2016
I was expectin flaunt your stuffs but these? Abeg nigga
Re: Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet by Nobody: 10:55pm On Oct 25, 2016
judeefcc:
i no get sense ooooo
ok we know that already cry

Re: Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet by Nobody: 11:04pm On Oct 25, 2016
dullard forming wise..#trash#

Re: Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet by Nobody: 11:07pm On Oct 25, 2016
CindyeMerAld:
dullard forming wise..#trash#
cheesy cheesy cheesy painment
Re: Easy Ways To Win A Girl Over The Internet by Nobody: 11:08pm On Oct 25, 2016
i don laugh tire ...see everybody dy bash m

Between Sex And Honey,which Is The Sweetest / A Boy Impregnate Sixteen Girls By Mistake / Chaii!!! Must Read Romance Story : My I.T Sex Escapade (18+) Complete Season 4