Stats: 3,198,001 members, 7,966,694 topics. Date: Friday, 04 October 2024 at 08:14 PM

My Boo - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Boo (6563 Views)

My Boo Gave Me N100k To Buy Ice Cream — Nigerian Lady Reveals, Mocks Broke Guys. / Me And My Boo Poo Together, Lady Posted! / "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter (2) (3) (4)

My Boo by Nobody: 9:29pm On Dec 10, 2016
Check the profile wink

Friends 4 life!
U jump., I jump boo wink
Re: My Boo by Aniker(f): 9:30pm On Dec 10, 2016
Okay he is handsome
Re: My Boo by ammyluv2002(f): 9:31pm On Dec 10, 2016
He's cute
Re: My Boo by Mimido2(f): 9:33pm On Dec 10, 2016
he is cute
but my bf is cuter
Re: My Boo by Nobody: 9:34pm On Dec 10, 2016
Thanks smiley Aniker and ammyluv2002 smiley
Re: My Boo by herzern(m): 9:35pm On Dec 10, 2016
Re: My Boo by Nobody: 9:36pm On Dec 10, 2016
Mimido2:
he is cute

but my bf is cuter

Lemme see your bf pic! angry

But in my eyes, he's the most cutest with a footballer height kiss
Re: My Boo by Nobody: 9:39pm On Dec 10, 2016
When will the wedding bells start tolling? undecided
Re: My Boo by royalemperors: 9:40pm On Dec 10, 2016
@Lordkylie I think I know you. Blessing I guess?
Take your mind back to 2013 at pendulum and you will remember me, the guy with the American like accent. *wink*

Re: My Boo by Mimido2(f): 9:42pm On Dec 10, 2016
Amelian:

Lemme see your bf pic! angry

But in my eyes, he's the most cutest with a footballer height kiss
dats him
isn't he cute?

Re: My Boo by Nobody: 9:43pm On Dec 10, 2016
royalemperors:
@Lordkylie I think I know you. Blessing I guess?
Take your mind back to 2013 at pendulum and you will remember me, the guy with the American like accent. *wink*
undecided fakin' american accents.
Dont u know yer own is uniquely interesting
Re: My Boo by Nobody: 9:45pm On Dec 10, 2016
Mimido2:
dats him

isn't he cute?

Lol grin grin grin

Oh Jeez! So funny.. grin
Re: My Boo by royalemperors: 9:50pm On Dec 10, 2016
ItzSuperPuff:
undecided fakin' american accents.
Dont u know yer own is uniquely interesting

You don't know me, have you heard me speak before or you think I am one of those that grew up in the slum(ghetto). Don't worry, when the person I mentioned replies, ask her how I look and speak and if I fake my voice, she knows me physically and has heard me speak countless times.
Re: My Boo by Nobody: 9:55pm On Dec 10, 2016
royalemperors:

You don't know me, have you heard me speak before or you think I am one of those that grew up in the slum(ghetto). Don't worry, when the person I mentioned replies, ask her how I look and speak and if I fake my voice, she knows me physically and has heard me speak countless times.
Dang! Ive caused confusion.
I meant because u described it as an "american like accent".
Why didnt u just call it what it was.
Are u american? Lived in the usa?

Re: My Boo by royalemperors: 10:00pm On Dec 10, 2016
ItzSuperPuff:
Dang! Ive caused confusion.
I meant because u described it as an "american like accent".
Why didnt u just call it what it was.
Are u american? Lived in the usa?

Hope you know I easily get pissed off? Abeg I don't have the strength to type right now.

Goodnight!

Kinginvahala
Re: My Boo by Nobody: 10:03pm On Dec 10, 2016
royalemperors:

Hope you know I easily get pissed off? Abeg I don't have the strength to type right now.

Goodnight!

Kinginvahala
Hahaha cheesy vahala that u?!!!
○○○
Haha ! Dang! grin
Little wonder u was formin' american grin 2 impress a woman
Re: My Boo by royalemperors: 10:05pm On Dec 10, 2016
ItzSuperPuff:
Hahaha cheesy vahala that u?!!!
Haha ! Dang! Little wonder u was formin' american grin 2 impress a woman

To impress which women?
I have countless numbers of women, I don't need going extra miles to further impress any when even my silence melt their hearts.

Re: My Boo by Jewelnutch: 10:07pm On Dec 10, 2016
royalemperors:

To impress which women?
I have countless numbers of women, I don't need going extra miles to further impress any when even my silence melt their hearts.

Oshey, Angel Gabe.

Re: My Boo by Nobody: 10:09pm On Dec 10, 2016
royalemperors:

To impress which women?
Haha really? grin just the sight of yer monike always repelled me tongue

Re: My Boo by royalemperors: 10:13pm On Dec 10, 2016
ItzSuperPuff:
Haha really? grin just the sight of yer monike always repelled me tongue

Abeg go Jor!
You should be happy you don't reside in Nigeria, nothing would have stopped you from not been among the list of these women.
Re: My Boo by royalemperors: 10:14pm On Dec 10, 2016
Jewelnutch:

Oshey, Angel Gabe.
Who be this one again? lol
Re: My Boo by Nobody: 10:17pm On Dec 10, 2016
royalemperors:

Abeg go Jor!
You should be happy you don't reside in Nigeria, nothing would have stopped you from not been among the list of these women.
Haha grin its doubtful playa

Re: My Boo by royalemperors: 10:22pm On Dec 10, 2016
ItzSuperPuff:
Haha grin its doubtful playa

Lol, you think so? with me, nothing is doubtful or beyond reach, not even when a distance that beat the sky is involve.
Re: My Boo by Jewelnutch: 10:28pm On Dec 10, 2016
royalemperors:
Who be this one again? lol
Your daddy.
Re: My Boo by Nobody: 10:29pm On Dec 10, 2016
royalemperors:

Lol, you think so? with me, nothing is doubtful or beyond reach, not even when a distance that beat the sky is involve.
Not the distance,that's not a problem.
Its lack of intrest on my end tongue
Re: My Boo by Gratefulsoul(m): 10:29pm On Dec 10, 2016
Cuteness or footballer height doesn't pay the bills. Forget his looks and go for a man that will love and treat you like a Queen... He must be hardworking too..
Re: My Boo by royalemperors: 10:33pm On Dec 10, 2016
Jewelnutch:

Your daddy.
OK Sir!
Re: My Boo by royalemperors: 10:34pm On Dec 10, 2016
ItzSuperPuff:
Not the distance,that's not a problem.
Its lack of intrest on my end tongue

Only a lesbian or a guy forming to be a girl on nairaland wouldn't be interested in my offer when I come for her, are you any of the mentioned!
Re: My Boo by Nobody: 10:36pm On Dec 10, 2016
Gratefulsoul:
Cuteness or footballer height doesn't pay the bills. Forget his looks and go for a man that will love and treat you like a Queen... He must be hardworking too..

Sighs, my dear he's hard working, doesn't joke with his job, works in a reputable company, and has shares in it, and treats me so well and tender . What more can I ask for? cheesy
He's also a selfless giver kiss
Re: My Boo by Nobody: 10:37pm On Dec 10, 2016
D guy resemble pastor Chris
Re: My Boo by Nobody: 10:38pm On Dec 10, 2016
royalemperors:

Only a lesbian or a guy forming to be a girl on nairaland wouldn't be interested in my offer when I come for her, are you any of the mentioned!

Royalemperors and your cohorts, I take Good beg una..
Carry una gist to pms
Or why not open a topic, so y'all can gist there about your daily activities.. It's not hard. Trust me.
Re: My Boo by Gratefulsoul(m): 10:39pm On Dec 10, 2016
Amelian:

Sighs, my dear he's hard working, doesn't joke with his job, works as in a reputable company, he has shares in, and treats me so well and tender . What more can I ask for? cheesy
He's also a selfless giver kiss

Lucky you dear... Can you profile yourself just as you did for him. Do you work?

Holy ghost / Meet Bhadie Kelly's Lookalike Younger Sister Who's Hotter Than Her / See My Convo With A Girl On Michat

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 1