Stats: 3,173,645 members, 7,889,092 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 July 2024 at 10:46 PM

Updated-New Job Vacancies - Jobs/Vacancies (247) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Updated-New Job Vacancies (2855647 Views)

Updated - New Job Vacancies / Updated - New Job Vacancies / Got A New Job January 3rd After So Many Months Of Searching In 2017 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (244) (245) (246) (247) (248) (249) (250) ... (890) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 1:05pm On Dec 18, 2016
Emmmm why? do i have to send you a mail biko?
nelem:
good day madam debbie.salutations to you. for security/privacy reasons i know you can't drop mail address here. please do me a mail.here's my mail address:- akiusol@yahoo.com
thanx in earnest

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by apollo13(m): 1:10pm On Dec 18, 2016
[quote author=debbie post=52038385]Emmmm why? do i have to send you a mail biko?[/quote
@ Debby he might want to share some vital informations with u personally, like he said, it wont be ideal for you post your number on a thread for some reasons.pls do send him a mail and hear him out biko.
Happy Sunday.

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 1:12pm On Dec 18, 2016
Congrats bro....Gods name alone be praised. smiley smiley smiley
ebunoyeyemi:
Hmmm... When God decide to smile at a man, no condition can make Him change His mind. OluwaDebby, God will be with you, you'll exceedingly excel, what you think you can't achieve in 5 years will be giving to you in a day even when you don't worth it. Me that i joined this platform 2 months ago, just after my nysc, sending my cv to any related IT jobs.... Me dat it was just two ppl i don't know in my life that God used for me (Debby and one woman i don't know even till now), got a job with HDS, to work with sterling bank abuja region with just a phone interview of 7 to 8mins. I'll be ungrateful if I dont appreciate God, and indeed also my dear OluwaDebby. God will bless you beyond measures.

To those who are still searching... Please don't give up, out of countless number of places i sent my cv to, only one place called me and everything was settled over that phone call. Please don't relent, all you have to do is very simple, just bliv that God will pick your call in a way you never expect it one day.

Thanks all

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 1:16pm On Dec 18, 2016
URGENT VACANCY VIA SAMOGA CONSULT
1. HOD: Risk, Control and Compliance

DETAILS
This is an Executive Management position.
The ideal candidate must have more than 6 years experience in a leadership position cutting across financial and economic risk management, governance, Internal Audit and control.

ICAN/ACA/ACCA/CISA is essential.

Experience in oil and gas industry is an added advantage

2. Manager: Internal Audit

The ideal candidate shall have 6 years experience with at least 2 years in a leadership position cutting across financial and economic risk management, governance, Internal Audit and control.

ICAN/ACA/ACCA/CISA is essential.

Experience in oil and gas is an added advantage.

HOW TO APPLY
Send suitability statement (as body of email) and CV (as attachment) to
info@samogaconsult.com with position as subject of email.

Only submissions in the above format will be considered.

Applications will be treated on a first-come-first-serve basis.

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 1:16pm On Dec 18, 2016
There are vacancies for Interns in FMCG company in Agbara, Ogun State. Eligible candidates must
- Hold a Degree in Engineering or Food Science
- Be trainable, have self-drive and good communication skills
- Have graduated not earlier than 2014
- Possess skills in Industrial/Manufacturing Engineering and ICT. Knowledge of machine operations is an added advantage.

Interested and qualified candidates should forward their CVs to recruitment@ng.pvmgrp.com

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 1:17pm On Dec 18, 2016
Urgent Job Vacancy:

Computer Engineer specialized in Hardware. Proficient in PC repairs & maintenance. The candidate must be practical oriented in handling of all related PC repairs & maintenance, troubleshooting, configuration & installation. The candidate must be teachable and ready to learn. The candidate must be ready to work in an office environment

Qualification: OND, HND, B.Sc.
Experience: 4 - 3 years

Application Deadline: 19th December, 2016 | 12:00am
Interview Date: Next week
Qualified candidate to resume duty in January, 2016.
Office Location: Ikoyi, Lagos.

Please only candidate who meet the requirement should apply.
Send Application to: fortwell.hr@gmail.com
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 1:18pm On Dec 18, 2016
Internal Auditor
• Job Type: Full Time
• Qualification: BA/BSc/HND
• Experience: 5 years
• Location Osun

Job Responsibilities
• Ascertain the reliability and integrity of financial operational information and the measures to identify, classify and report such information.
• Ascertain the extent to which company’s assets are safe guarded and properly accounted for.
• Review and evaluate the soundness, adequacy and application of Accounting, financial and other operating controls and promote the effective control at reasonable cost.
• Evaluate the quality of performance of Departments/individuals in carrying out their assigned responsibilities.
• Submission of reports with corresponding recommendations.
• Monitor and review daily report of collections and deposits of designated liquidating officers and cashier.
• Witness physical inventory of equipment and other fixed assets.
• Monitor and review accuracy of procurement papers from purchase request, purchase orders, abstract of bids and report of waste materials.
• Monitor and verify unadjustable balances of expendable and semi expendable inventory account balances of accountable officers.
• To review existing accounting and financial controls and legal compliance.
• Perform pre-payment audit of payroll (Salaries, allowances and statutory remittances), raw material suppliers’ payments and other expenditures to ensure completeness, accuracy and validity.
• Carry out system audit verification and approval of all payments with the use of applicable ERP software.
• Monitor and enforce compliance with management policies and procedures.
• Carry out regular stock taking and investigate promptly any control issue noticed.
• Review the adequacy of internal controls.
• Conduct investigation as may be directed by the Management.
Job Requirements
• Minimum of second class Upper/Upper credit for BSc/HND holders respectively in Accounting/Finance with five years cognate experience.
• ICAN Qualified or Final Level
• Candidates must not be older than 29 years.
Key Competencies:
• Must be highly organised.
• Efficient detail-oriented and able to multitask.
• Pro-active work ethics
• Unbending moral code and the ability to think analytically.
• Strong oral and written communication skills.
• Ability to work independently with a team.
• Excellent negotiating skill
• In-depth knowledge of applicable regulatory requirements accounting procedure and Microsoft office and Accounting software is a plus.
• Integrity and honesty.
Application Closing Date
December 30, 2016.

Method of Application
Qualified and interested candidates should send their CV's to: welchjobz@gmail.com Using the following title as subject matter "INTERNAL AUDITOR"
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 1:20pm On Dec 18, 2016
VACANCY FOR FORKLIFT OPERATOR.
A manufacturing concern based in Lagos is keen to secure the services of an experienced professional as Fork Lift Operator
Candidate must have a minimum of SSCE/GCE qualification with pass in English and Maths. He must have at least 2 years working experience as a forklift operator. Candidate must be between 25 – 30 years old and must have the requisite qualification/license to drive such machinery. Skills required: record-keeping skills for stock control, good personal relationship mgt skills. Responsibilities include: loading and unloading goods from lorries and other vehicles, moving goods around a warehouse, stacking goods in storage bays, checking equipment, unloading trucks by hand or packing goods. You'll need to follow health and safety instructions. She/he must be fluent in English. Candidate must be resident in Lagos
Application Closing Date: December, 28th, 2016.
How to Apply
Interested candidates should send their current curriculum vitae, and cover letter to: hr@dogans.ng with the Job Title as email subject. Please adhere strictly to the directive. Only candidates who fit the profile will be contacted.

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 1:20pm On Dec 18, 2016
Vacancies:

1. Business Analyst - 1-3 working experience. Good knowledge of Office suites. Project monitoring skills. Location: Kano and Abuja.

2. Accountant - must be chartered. Good knowledge of accounting packages. Location: Abuja.

Qualified candidates should send application (use Job role as subject of mail) to debo@debojeffjohnson.com. Interview is planned for Monday, December 19, 2016.
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 1:21pm On Dec 18, 2016
URGENT VACANCIES!!!

1) Abuja Branch Manager - Must be a graduate and have at least 8 yrs Commercial Banking Experience in which the last 3 must be in Marketing. Must have worked for at least 3 yrs in Abuja.

2) Account & Finance Officer: Must be a graduate of Accountancy and must have at least 3 yrs working experience with vas knowledge of Microsoft Excel usage. Person that has worked in Financial Control (Fincon) department of commercial bank with experience in Performance Management will have an added advantage.

3) Head - Internal Control : Must be a graduate of Accountancy and have at least 5 yrs working experience in Internal Control of Commercial Bank or Microfinance bank. Professional qualification will be an added advantage. Must be a very smart person.

4) Internal Control Officer: Must be a graduate with at least 2 yrs experience in control or related field. Must be smart and result oriented.

Email: knowledgepoolconsultinglimited@gmail.com

Closing Date: 19th December, 2016

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 1:21pm On Dec 18, 2016
A leading Health Maintenance Organization with operations across major cities in Nigeria is currently seeking to recruit people with demonstrable experience to fill the following vacant positions below:

REGIONAL MANAGER (ABUJA)
JOB DIMENSION
Formulation and implementation of major functional policies and plans that can make a considerable impact on the longer term performance of the organization;
Overseeing the core business of the company in such areas as product and business development, marketing of products and services.
Finding solutions to problems which lack dear definition and may necessitate strategic thinking;
Meeting contacts at highest level with a particular emphasis on external relations which require very considerable communication, advocacy and persuading skills.
This work is multidisciplinary and involves making a broad range of highly diverse decisions and ability to undertake extensive travelling across the country.

Qualification and Experience
In addition to good presentation skill, applicants must have a good first degree or its equivalent from a reputable University in the following fields: Medicine, Sciences, or Social Science disciplines such as Economics, Actuarial Science, Statistics, Insurance, etc.
Post graduate qualification in Management, Public Health, Health Management, Health Economics, Insurance or other related fields.
Master Degree and/or professional membership of Health Management and Health Insurance related bodies shall be an added advantage.
Proficiency in Computer most especially power point presentation.
Minimum of 7years posts NYSC experience in relevant and related field.
Interested candidates should forward their detail CV to: regionalvacancy16@gmail.com before 26th December, 2016
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Nobody: 1:50pm On Dec 18, 2016
debbie:
Emmmm why? do i have to send you a mail biko?
its nothing to personal ma.i just want to seek your opinion on something.biko
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by hadassaheke(f): 2:11pm On Dec 18, 2016
Good day all,
Please I got this mail from STAR NG

You are invited for an ASSESSMENT on Mon 19/12/16 by 10am at 1,Olabisi close Adebowale st,Mende Maryland B/stp. (Lagos residents only)

Please who knows about them, and what are they into? I can't remember applying for this job.
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by apollo13(m): 3:42pm On Dec 18, 2016
hadassaheke:
Good day all,
Please I got this mail from STAR NG

You are invited for an ASSESSMENT on Mon 19/12/16 by 10am at 1,Olabisi close Adebowale st,Mende Maryland B/stp. (Lagos residents only)

Please who knows about them, and what are they into? I can't remember applying for this job.
You are invited for an assessment on Saturday 17th December 2016 by 10am prompt at no 1,Olabisi Close, Mende, Maryland.(Lagos Residents only). 090-9452-6745 they've sent series of invitations to me severally but I have never been there cos they keep attaching different phone numbers to it.
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Femifresh(m): 4:14pm On Dec 18, 2016
elmisti:

Take brt bus or any bus goin to stadium...from there u will get napep to bode thomas for 50naira...bro did u apply through workforce and what position ar they offering

It's through workforce buh I was not giving position,i was just asked to come for interview
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Femifresh(m): 4:22pm On Dec 18, 2016
No 8, Sabiu Ajose, off Bode Thomas street, Surulere .. pls how can someone get to the address from ikorodu..
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by elmisti(m): 4:40pm On Dec 18, 2016
Femifresh:

It's through workforce buh I was not giving position,i was just asked to come for interview

Yes through workforce. And d last time i was there. It was for wapic insurance sales...i did not go throigh with thier documentation. Did u do d documentation?
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Ifeshyne(f): 5:19pm On Dec 18, 2016
Pureheart91:
We are presently recruiting and employing personnel to fill vacant positions in these areas:
    Administration Jobs all categories (452)
    Alternative Energy Jobs  all categories (482)
    Commercial Jobs  all categories (106)
    Design Jobs all categories  (349)
    Drilling Jobs  all categories (340)
    Engineering Jobs  all categories (4756)
    Environmental Jobs  all categories (60)
    Financial Jobs  all categories (214)
    Geosciences Jobs   all categories (338)
    Offshore jobs all categories (60)
    HR and Recruitment Jobs  all categories (361)
    HSE Jobs  all categories (145)
    Inspection Jobs all categories  (259)
    IT and communications Jobs  all categories (544)
    Legal Jobs  all categories  (179)
    Logistics Jobs  all categories  (141)
    Management Jobs  all categories   (1615)
    Marine Jobs  all categories  (606)
    Medical Jobs  all categories  (17)
    Oil and Gas Support Jobs  all categories (946)
    Oil and Gas Trades Jobs  all categories   (370)
    Other Jobs  all categories  (531)
    Procurement Jobs  all categories  (30)
    Production Jobs  all categories  (944)
    Sales and Marketing Jobs  all categories   (238)
    Scientific Jobs  all categories  (132)
    Technical Jobs  all categories  (771)
     Foreign language translator jobs all categories (358)

800 Bell Street
Houston, Texas 77002 USA
Phone (001) 505 990 3568
EMPLOYMENT TYPE: Full-time and Contract
EMPLOYMENT BENEFITS:
Excellent Salary, Overtime Bonus, Health/life Insurance, Relocation
expenses, Educational assistance, Medical, Optical and Dental Care,
Family/Single housing accommodation, Official vehicle depending on employee
official status, access to some social and recreational
centers in the US.
Interested applicants or group of applicants should
send detailed resume and other backup documents along with an application
letter (Specifying position of interest) through via e-mail: exxonmobiloilcompany@linuxmail.org

Sincerely,
James Peterson
HR Manager

This is certainly a scam

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by mydreamson: 7:14pm On Dec 18, 2016
You have been invited for an interview  for the position of Admin executive  on behalf our client( An innovative e- commerce services company )

Date: 19/12/2016

Time: 3pm prompt

Venue: SDIL 45,Lagos st Ebute metta
(3rd floor )opp health centre
Ebute metta  

Kindly confirm your availability ask for 
Mr Adekoya for your interview

session  

Please come with your CV

Best wishes

Kindregards
"" i received the above interview invitation today, please is there anyone who has got similar mail or perhaps got it today, does it worth going for. kindly furnish me with whatever info you have about the xompany"" thank you
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Godswill10: 7:22pm On Dec 18, 2016
take a bus to yaba, from dea u take Surulere 70naira and drop at uba bus stop. SAFE JOURNEY TO SESEWA
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Femifresh(m): 7:43pm On Dec 18, 2016
Godswill10:
take a bus to yaba, from dea u take Surulere 70naira and drop at uba bus stop. SAFE JOURNEY TO SESEWA

Pls are they legit and what is there interview like pls do you have any idea? Is it worth it?
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Femifresh(m): 7:44pm On Dec 18, 2016
elmisti:

Yes through workforce. And d last time i was there. It was for wapic insurance sales...i did not go throigh with thier documentation. Did u do d documentation?

No I didn't ?
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by elmisti(m): 7:46pm On Dec 18, 2016
Femifresh:

No I didn't ?

Where in lagos are you coming from?
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Femifresh(m): 7:49pm On Dec 18, 2016
elmisti:

Where in lagos are you coming from?

Ikorodu..
I have another interview tomorrow again with SESEWA but I don't even knw the one to attend?
Do you have any idea about them.also?
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by elmisti(m): 7:53pm On Dec 18, 2016
Femifresh:

Ikorodu..
I have another interview tomorrow again with SESEWA but I don't even knw the one to attend?
Do you have any idea about them.also?

Will be moving from mile 12....i dont know abt sesewa...if its not same timeμ u can attend both
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by R0LL0N(m): 8:32pm On Dec 18, 2016
Ifeshyne:

This is certainly a scam
100% scam. I have been a victim.
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by apollo13(m): 8:51pm On Dec 18, 2016
Ifeshyne:

This is certainly a scam
Fake scam!
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by danieloy6(m): 9:37pm On Dec 18, 2016
URGENT VACANCIES!!!

1) Abuja Branch Manager(Abuja)- Must be a graduate and have at least 8 yrs Commercial Banking Experience in which the last 3 must be in Marketing. Must have worked for at least 3 yrs in Abuja.

2) Account & Finance Officer (Lagos) : Must be a graduate of Accountancy and must have at least 3 yrs working experience with vas knowledge of Microsoft Excel usage. Person that has worked in Financial Control (Fincon) department of commercial bank with experience in Performance Management will have an added advantage.

3) Head - Internal Control (Lagos): Must be a graduate of Accountancy and have at least 5 yrs working experience in Internal Control of Commercial Bank or Microfinance bank. Professional qualification will be an added advantage. Must be a very smart person.

4) Internal Control Officer (Lagos): Must be a graduate with at least 2 yrs experience in control or related field. Must be smart and result oriented.

Email: knowledgepoolconsultinglimited@gmail.com

Closing Date: 19th December, 2016
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Nobody: 10:32pm On Dec 18, 2016
chloe7:

My cousin got a regret mail this morning from NB although he applied for two positions, the regret mail he got was for trainee shift manager brewing
Really... We should still be hopeful as regards the graduate trainee.

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by lambvard: 11:10pm On Dec 18, 2016

(1) (2) (3) ... (244) (245) (246) (247) (248) (249) (250) ... (890) (Reply)

Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job / Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire / Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 77