Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,258 members, 7,991,680 topics. Date: Saturday, 02 November 2024 at 04:03 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Toke Makinwa Comes To The Aid Of A Widow (54735 Views)
Omotola Amazingly Transforms The Home Of A Widow In 4 Days (photos) / Duncan Mighty Surprises A Widow With A Toyota Camry / Timaya Is Expecting His 3rd Child With Tama Decor, A Widow (2) (3) (4)
Toke Makinwa Comes To The Aid Of A Widow by itsop(m): 11:36pm On Jan 22, 2017 |
This is very kind of her ....read the conversation below Source ::: http://www.praizeblog.com/2017/01/toke-makinwa-comes-to-aid-of-widow.html?m=0 7 Likes
Re: Toke Makinwa Comes To The Aid Of A Widow by Rapmaestro(m): 11:43pm On Jan 22, 2017 |
I hope that woman's request is genuine. Nice one Toke anyways 75 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Toke Makinwa Comes To The Aid Of A Widow by modelsms(m): 12:08am On Jan 23, 2017 |
eiyaa. the only good thing from toke 2 Likes |
Re: Toke Makinwa Comes To The Aid Of A Widow by AntiWailer: 8:57am On Jan 23, 2017 |
Thank you Toke. 7 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Toke Makinwa Comes To The Aid Of A Widow by DuBLINGreenb(m): 8:58am On Jan 23, 2017 |
if u know toke makinwa and you can tweet and you know the meaning of "deets", my dear you can afford 15k. 120 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: Toke Makinwa Comes To The Aid Of A Widow by Nobody: 8:58am On Jan 23, 2017 |
Covering her shits with this 4 Likes |
Re: Toke Makinwa Comes To The Aid Of A Widow by brostheo(m): 8:58am On Jan 23, 2017 |
Publicity stunt! 19 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Toke Makinwa Comes To The Aid Of A Widow by Diction10nairal: 8:58am On Jan 23, 2017 |
But if I say IDGAF, would I be considered heartless? 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Toke Makinwa Comes To The Aid Of A Widow by Wiseandtrue(f): 8:58am On Jan 23, 2017 |
This administration is biting hard on people. Nice gesture from Toke. 9 Likes
Re: Toke Makinwa Comes To The Aid Of A Widow by AmenJoan(f): 8:58am On Jan 23, 2017 |
So sweet of Toke 1 Like |
Re: Toke Makinwa Comes To The Aid Of A Widow by somehowpenis(m): 8:58am On Jan 23, 2017 |
brostheo:fact 6 Likes |
Re: Toke Makinwa Comes To The Aid Of A Widow by Nobody: 8:59am On Jan 23, 2017 |
malware: OracleBet: 2 Likes
Re: Toke Makinwa Comes To The Aid Of A Widow by Houseofglam7(f): 8:59am On Jan 23, 2017 |
Eya |
Re: Toke Makinwa Comes To The Aid Of A Widow by OracleBet(m): 8:59am On Jan 23, 2017 |
How those this Concern the current situation of this Country |
Re: Toke Makinwa Comes To The Aid Of A Widow by malware: 8:59am On Jan 23, 2017 |
Someone should beg me for 15k on my fb account so I can make FP too. 5 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Toke Makinwa Comes To The Aid Of A Widow by Idydarling(f): 9:00am On Jan 23, 2017 |
Toke... |
Re: Toke Makinwa Comes To The Aid Of A Widow by Stranger101: 9:00am On Jan 23, 2017 |
And the whole world must know!! !! Smh for some people 5 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Toke Makinwa Comes To The Aid Of A Widow by Chuknovski(m): 9:00am On Jan 23, 2017 |
well done Coke 1 Like |
Re: Toke Makinwa Comes To The Aid Of A Widow by wayray: 9:00am On Jan 23, 2017 |
Good one there by Toke though, But i hope this is not a marketing Strategy for the woman,becos all this hoes of now a days got a lot of selling points. 3 Likes |
Re: Toke Makinwa Comes To The Aid Of A Widow by Raymysterio(m): 9:00am On Jan 23, 2017 |
I just hope is actually a widow behind that handle. Well, like the Chinese will say, "if a man cheats you once. Shame on him. If he cheats you twice, shame on you." And if this is to cheat the public, shame on you both...lol. That said, may God bless the Giver. Remove sorrow from her life and expand her coast in Jesus name... Amen. 4 Likes |
Re: Toke Makinwa Comes To The Aid Of A Widow by uscofield: 9:00am On Jan 23, 2017 |
Who u help? 1 Like |
Re: Toke Makinwa Comes To The Aid Of A Widow by feelgoodstuffs(m): 9:01am On Jan 23, 2017 |
Another begger on the loose |
Re: Toke Makinwa Comes To The Aid Of A Widow by hizaya61(m): 9:01am On Jan 23, 2017 |
na acting, planed work. |
Re: Toke Makinwa Comes To The Aid Of A Widow by Okeikpu(m): 9:01am On Jan 23, 2017 |
Ordinary 15k wey no reach €30 Na im we no go hear word 1 Like |
Re: Toke Makinwa Comes To The Aid Of A Widow by IamPatriotic(m): 9:01am On Jan 23, 2017 |
Why is she posting it online, so that we will know she gave someone N15k right? even the Bible frown at this kind of giving 3 Likes |
Re: Toke Makinwa Comes To The Aid Of A Widow by Omoluabi16(m): 9:01am On Jan 23, 2017 |
Attention seeking, fake. You don't have to publicise this? 2 Likes |
Re: Toke Makinwa Comes To The Aid Of A Widow by JeffreyJamez(m): 9:01am On Jan 23, 2017 |
How's this news? |
Re: Toke Makinwa Comes To The Aid Of A Widow by Jimyn(f): 9:01am On Jan 23, 2017 |
I see boys adopting this format 1 Like |
Re: Toke Makinwa Comes To The Aid Of A Widow by Xcelinteriors(f): 9:01am On Jan 23, 2017 |
That's nice check my signature for affordable and durable window blind |
Re: Toke Makinwa Comes To The Aid Of A Widow by chuose2: 9:02am On Jan 23, 2017 |
why not pay the school directly to make sure it's not a scam? Buhari & APC are killing this country. Meanwhile the Pastorneurs are enjoying https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t8zZWvvaEaY 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Toke Makinwa Comes To The Aid Of A Widow by Agadsman(m): 9:02am On Jan 23, 2017 |
7 Likes 1 Share |
Portable Participating At The EndSARS Protest (Throwback Video) / When Tonto Dikeh & Hubby Padlock Their Love At The Love Lock Bridge, Paris (pics / I’m About To Give Birth - Teni Rocks Baby Bump (photos)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16 |