Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,783 members, 7,993,744 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 05:37 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Travelling To Canada Part 11 (948808 Views)
Peace Mass Bus Travelling To Abuja Involved In Fatal Accident,Many Dead(photos) / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 11 / Travelling To Canada Part 10 (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (342) (343) (344) (345) (346) (347) (348) ... (405) (Go Down)
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 11 by Samo16: 6:47pm On Jan 28, 2017 |
[quote author=chimah3 post=53203554] Fees: http://www.cic.gc.ca/english/information/fees/result.asp?countrySelect=NG&lob=sp Medicals: What's your location?[/qbuote] Ajah.. |
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 11 by CanadianNurse: 8:02pm On Jan 28, 2017 |
Please what's the medical Examination experience like? Any vaccine issued there? What test are conducted I think hiv sha but what other test are conducted please |
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 11 by uso84: 8:21pm On Jan 28, 2017 |
QuantumMove01:Thank you so much 4 your response.this is very encouraging...God bless you indeed |
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 11 by uso84: 8:41pm On Jan 28, 2017 |
tysaxmalomo:Thank you so much 4 your response |
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 11 by chigrad: 8:42pm On Jan 28, 2017 |
Urine check, x-ray, blood test for HIV and syphilis, then u get to see the general doctor who would ask some questions CanadianNurse: |
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 11 by uso84: 8:49pm On Jan 28, 2017 |
Austinpee4:Thank you so much. No, the admission is not out yet. I applied to York |
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 11 by honeyscottage(m): 9:52pm On Jan 28, 2017 |
Dear team, Please I want to pay my school fees, Kindly advise me on the most reliable bank to use and the number it will take them to effect the transfer. Thank you. |
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 11 by Osemigho: 11:26pm On Jan 28, 2017 |
Nony1: Welcome. How is school and life over there? |
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 11 by pokerboy: 12:46am On Jan 29, 2017 |
Hello guys... please i'm new here and I need help... I submitted my application at Lagos on Dec 5 2016 and now I've only been told that my application has been transferred to Lagos and is under processing.... Do i go ahead to do a medical exam ? How will i go about it ? Also my last and final resumption option is May 1st 2017... does it usually take this long ? its been about 8 weeks now... |
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 11 by Tosh1: 3:01am On Jan 29, 2017 |
Hello,I got to Canada safely about two weeks ago,I pray people still expecting their permits get it and this place is good but don't believe that it's easy because it's not but with God and the right people,it could be.I can't do much for anyone since I just got here myself but if you are in Toronto and you need help,will help out whichever way I can. 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 11 by Nobody: 3:26am On Jan 29, 2017 |
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 11 by maternal: 5:18am On Jan 29, 2017 |
JustCare: I have a cousin in naija who I'm funding his education. I'm trying to get him here through this route. I sat down with a representative at a local college, who deals with international students and I asked her this exact question. She said while immigration knows most IS won't return especially from naija, and the country is looking for young/education individuals to migrate here, saying you have no plans to return is an automatic rejection. It's that way because they want you to have a plan to return back home in case things don't work out here. They want you to have a back up plan. 5 Likes |
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 11 by Eraytee: 6:31am On Jan 29, 2017 |
pokerboy: The present processing time is 16weeks for study permit by CIC kindly visit the site for clarification. your application is still within the window so b calm, all the best. 1 Like |
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 11 by steroid: 7:14am On Jan 29, 2017 |
Hello everyone Please I am new on this thread. I am a distribution manager in an MNC. I have worked in this capacity for close to 5 years. I have a bachelors degree in business administration and an MBA in marketing. I want to know if I stand a chance of getting a PR to Canada. I was contacted by an agent and their fees is close to 2000USD. I don't know if I should engage them. |
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 11 by Osemigho: 7:15am On Jan 29, 2017 |
Tosh1: Shared. Any other person in Victoria or Calgary? |
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 11 by JustCare: 7:17am On Jan 29, 2017 |
maternal: Thank you for a more informing answer. |
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 11 by Osemigho: 7:22am On Jan 29, 2017 |
steroid: Baba, if you have time to package yourself, leave the agent and join the group below. People like yourself are doing it there while helping others. Shalom! https://www.nairaland.com/2624318/canadian-express-entry-federal-skilled/252#53220275 2 Likes |
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 11 by Osemigho: 7:26am On Jan 29, 2017 |
steroid: Baba, if you have time or anyone that is less busy that can read and assimilate well, leave the agent and join the group below. People like yourself are doing it there while helping others. Shalom! https://www.nairaland.com/2624318/canadian-express-entry-federal-skilled/252#53220275 |
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 11 by steroid: 7:43am On Jan 29, 2017 |
Osemigho: Thanks for the information. I'm already going through the thread |
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 11 by pokerboy: 11:54am On Jan 29, 2017 |
Eraytee:Thank you... some one suggested maybe i should go ahead with medicals to save time too... Is it possible to do medicals without having the application approved... please note that I have submitted my application ealier |
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 11 by CanadianNurse: 11:56am On Jan 29, 2017 |
chigrad:Thank you |
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 11 by Adedrizzy(m): 1:05pm On Jan 29, 2017 |
pokerboy: Sorry, did you mean to say it was transferred to Accra Ghana? Cos i don't think it can be transferred to Lagos and still be under processing. I believe a decision has been made for it to be transferred to Lagos and no need for medicals. You can clear me up should in case i didn't get you. |
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 11 by honeyscottage(m): 1:18pm On Jan 29, 2017 |
Dear Gurus, please advice the best bank to use for payment of school fees and the time frame for the transfer to be effected. Thank you. |
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 11 by stelids007(f): 1:54pm On Jan 29, 2017 |
. |
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 11 by stelids007(f): 2:07pm On Jan 29, 2017 |
lovetrumps:Congratulations ma'am @lovetrumps |
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 11 by CarpricornPratt: 2:40pm On Jan 29, 2017 |
Adedrizzy: If a decision has been made it will be 'dispatched in the message ' but transfered means its gone from VFS office (the people who handle the collection) & transfered to Canada (Lagos ) Embassy (which we know is handled in Accra especially student permits). |
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 11 by Nabby2603(f): 3:31pm On Jan 29, 2017 |
lovetrumps:Congratulations on your child's visa approval. Pls I will like to ask a few questions as I intend to apply with my 2 years old daughter. My email address is drgails@yahoo.com, will appreciate it if you can forward yours. Thanks. |
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 11 by Kemsure30: 3:53pm On Jan 29, 2017 |
Hello house Pls am trying to link my paper route to the online one Pls it states application no Pls am lost on that cos am trying to create acc 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 11 by Austinpee4: 4:26pm On Jan 29, 2017 |
uso84:Ok. I wish you well. |
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 11 by Uzee24: 4:29pm On Jan 29, 2017 |
Austinpee4:Thanks broo |
Re: Travelling To Canada Part 11 by Nobody: 4:43pm On Jan 29, 2017 |
Thank you stelids007: |
(1) (2) (3) ... (342) (343) (344) (345) (346) (347) (348) ... (405)
DV 2013 Winners Meet Here / General German Visa Enquiries Part 3 / Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60 |