Stats: 3,176,457 members, 7,897,944 topics. Date: Monday, 22 July 2024 at 11:38 PM

My Experience With Infinix Note 3 - Phones (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / My Experience With Infinix Note 3 (48254 Views)

Mosquito Capture With Infinix S4 / My Experience Using Tecno WX3 Pro / From Nigeria With Infinix (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: My Experience With Infinix Note 3 by Ericaikince(m): 11:07pm On Mar 21, 2017
Eric Aikince:
Them don pay you abi
Re: My Experience With Infinix Note 3 by Francisayo(m): 11:08pm On Mar 21, 2017
Rocking my Tecno Phantom 6 plus....
Na my back u dey @ infinix note 3
Re: My Experience With Infinix Note 3 by Nobody: 11:09pm On Mar 21, 2017
I think new tecno phonepad 3 will be better than this Phone
Re: My Experience With Infinix Note 3 by KennyID17(m): 11:19pm On Mar 21, 2017
Adelawysb:
Rocking my Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge. Who born infinix Papa. You can't buy class Pele no be Messi mate grin

Nigga tell them, hyping dead phones like something, have my eyes on HTC 10. cool

Re: My Experience With Infinix Note 3 by stenlydxlite(m): 11:20pm On Mar 21, 2017
Hmmm.... infinix or tehno under my feet.......I use Huawei......who rock well?

Re: My Experience With Infinix Note 3 by KennyID17(m): 11:22pm On Mar 21, 2017
summerflame:
Bought mine 2 months ago at slot at iwo rd, ibadan. It cost me #68500, I had to drop my iPhone 6 for this note 3,the flash light, the camera are killing, never hanged nor freeze. Too gbasky

So u are saying u dumped iPhone 6 for infinix grin, and d camera of infinix is killing grin grin

Re: My Experience With Infinix Note 3 by 1stdammy: 11:23pm On Mar 21, 2017
yemzzy02:

it's around 56 in Ibadan but price varies as demand and supply interfares
Please, where precisely in IBADAN if I may ask??
Re: My Experience With Infinix Note 3 by smithblink0052(f): 11:24pm On Mar 21, 2017
cadiz:
me i believe camscanner will work well regardless of camera quality
camera quality must come to play
Re: My Experience With Infinix Note 3 by Darkseid(m): 11:40pm On Mar 21, 2017
Bashspeaks:

The screen size makes the phone look lovely and smart, it is the best option for the lovers of game especially pes 2010......
PES 2010, like WTF.

Re: My Experience With Infinix Note 3 by xxxtedyxxx(m): 11:46pm On Mar 21, 2017
zombies
Re: My Experience With Infinix Note 3 by femiebun: 11:53pm On Mar 21, 2017
organism3:
pls can this phone be used in place of a tablet . I mean can u use it conveniently for office work like excel spread sheet, ppt etc?
because I want to buy
definitely it can
Re: My Experience With Infinix Note 3 by nynyola123: 11:57pm On Mar 21, 2017
Lonan:

the problem is that most dont know the meaning of talktime
Tell us then.
Re: My Experience With Infinix Note 3 by adeyoyi: 12:01am On Mar 22, 2017
Pls! Is someone knows Infinix Note 3 pro price
Re: My Experience With Infinix Note 3 by nynyola123: 12:04am On Mar 22, 2017
noblekel:
Note 4 nko? What we u guyz say about it, planning on getting d phone. Pls I need honest opinion
Is there note 4??
Re: My Experience With Infinix Note 3 by wolexini(m): 12:07am On Mar 22, 2017
such a great phone... my first infinix precisely. The affordability of the ok phone is fascinating
Re: My Experience With Infinix Note 3 by kingblack: 12:16am On Mar 22, 2017
pahen1991:
how much for de phone?
it goes for #70,000
Re: My Experience With Infinix Note 3 by asumo12: 12:17am On Mar 22, 2017
nynyola123:

Last I checked it was between 54 and 58k depending on where you're staying

Now 75k in Lagos
Re: My Experience With Infinix Note 3 by summerflame(m): 12:18am On Mar 22, 2017
I won't argue with you son, infinix note 3 camera is Sharper than iPhone 6.. That's the fact sir. Infinix is simpler to handle than iPhone
Re: My Experience With Infinix Note 3 by Queentito(f): 12:20am On Mar 22, 2017
opeyemithought:

I think I will need to get one for my son, does anyone know the current prize of this phone

Some stores sells it for 54k
Re: My Experience With Infinix Note 3 by Queentito(f): 12:21am On Mar 22, 2017
summerflame:
I won't argue with you son, infinix note 3 camera is Sharper than iPhone 6.. That's the fact sir. Infinix is simpler to handle than iPhone
And its more affordable than iPhone
Re: My Experience With Infinix Note 3 by Riyikebaby(f): 12:25am On Mar 22, 2017
stenlydxlite:
Hmmm.... infinix or tehno under my feet.......I use Huawei......who rock well?
Infinix rocks best bro, believe me when I tell you that
Especially their latest phones, you should get one. Experience is the best teacher
Re: My Experience With Infinix Note 3 by femiebun: 12:28am On Mar 22, 2017
adeyoyi:
Pls! Is someone knows Infinix Note 3 pro price
last I checked it was btw 54-59k
Re: My Experience With Infinix Note 3 by summerflame(m): 12:28am On Mar 22, 2017
Queentito:

And its more affordable than iPhone
God bless you...
Re: My Experience With Infinix Note 3 by Abudu2000(m): 12:38am On Mar 22, 2017
Lol, walahi nairaland is a joke!!! Obvioulsy the y have paid seun to get this rubish to fp...

A phone without 4g lte, gyro, and its even 16g is what guys are raising voice about....i guess i have to seaech google for a better site to visit often coz obviosly, them done dey follow seun from him village

Re: My Experience With Infinix Note 3 by Nobody: 12:48am On Mar 22, 2017
Dexter247:
80% of comments on this thread are from dummy accounts used by Infinix promoters et Marketers..
Nobody should quote me, just feel like saying the truth. lipsrsealed
You are more than correct bro. The thing dey make my belle turn me.

Re: My Experience With Infinix Note 3 by Nobody: 12:55am On Mar 22, 2017
unilagfreshest:
About it now cheap,? I don't think so cuz it was 70k at microstation in ikeja, 2weekes ago, I got it for 57k from a friend... Have been enjoying every bit of it, battery, camera, sleekness ND the likes,.. Haven't used all functions self, downside is just data, you need to have a strong network before you can enjoy the data, unlike my former bb q10.
57k... Used or unused?
Re: My Experience With Infinix Note 3 by kaymart: 12:58am On Mar 22, 2017
femiebun:
last I checked it was btw 54-59k

perharps your last time was last year.
I got mine 68k about 2months back.
and the last tym I checked d price was barely a week and it goes for 70k.

so, bro, whenever u taking about price, try indicate the time e.g Nov 2016, Jan 2017 etc and state of the phone e.g fairly used.....
my opinion.

Re: My Experience With Infinix Note 3 by Nobody: 12:59am On Mar 22, 2017
kingblack:
it goes for #70,000
Really? That's how much it is now shocked
When and where did you check last
Re: My Experience With Infinix Note 3 by nynyola123: 1:06am On Mar 22, 2017
asumo12:

Now 75k in Lagos
You have to be kidding me
Re: My Experience With Infinix Note 3 by nynyola123: 1:08am On Mar 22, 2017
opeyemithought:

Okay tank, is it okay for a twelve years old son

It depends. A twelve year old will most likely use it for games and the phine is okay for that but you have to be careful it can wasily get lost or be stolen from him
Re: My Experience With Infinix Note 3 by nynyola123: 1:19am On Mar 22, 2017
cadiz:

me i believe camscanner will work well regardless of camera quality
Definitely it will but that's why it's called quality the scanned pictures come out better with a better quality. My opinion though
Re: My Experience With Infinix Note 3 by Stallione(m): 1:25am On Mar 22, 2017
Smallbaby:

Size matters in almost everything we do, you cut your coat according to your size right? What of your shoes? Should that of phone be different? I don’t think so.
Whenever I hear someone say a ‘big phone’ what comes to my mind is, screen size, battery and RAM/Storage. I was however impressed when I read about the Infinix Note 3 here and I was sold. The Infinix Note 3 have taught me the importance of using a big phone as it were. What makes the Infinix Note3 different or what makes any big phone different?
Firstly, the Infinix Note 3 solves one problem I have always faced with many smartphones—battery issue. The Infinix Note 3 comes packed with a 4500maH battery that gives me a 200 mins talk time with just 5mins charge. It is the ultimate dream of any smartphone user, to have a phone that stops you from carrying charger with you every time. Secondly the 6” screen is a dream come true for gamers like me, it makes both game playing and movie watching experience an unforgettable one.
Lastly, theInfinix Note 3 is everything to me, the 2/3GB RAM and the camera is something to be proud of. I have been enjoying the phone for almost two months now. I even heard that the prize have reduced, but am enjoying it and I have no single complain so far. So if you are a lady like me (or a guy) and you like it big, please go ahead and get the Infinix Note 3. That is my humble opinion about the Note 3.
Desame tin applicable to its senior infinix note2,the ba3 is sometin else,both has desame ba3 strenght,except few new added tech on note3

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply)

Simon Petrus Invented Phone In Namibia Which Does Not Use Airtime (Photos,Video) / Iphone 13 Series Price In Nigeria, Kenya, And South Africa / Twitter User Mocks Tecno And Itel Phones, Gets Savage Reply

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32