Stats: 3,250,434 members, 8,143,192 topics. Date: Thursday, 24 April 2025 at 07:00 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / 9ice: It's Not By Force To Get Married, God Won't Punish Anybody Who Doesn't (20551 Views)
"It Is Not By Force To Wear Makeup" - Simi Blasts Troll (PHOTO) / Vincent Idowu, Tboss Father Curses His Children: Woe Unto Anybody Who They Marry / May D Vs A Wanted Criminal: Thunder Fire Anybody Who Tags Me With This Guy Again (2) (3) (4)
Re: 9ice: It's Not By Force To Get Married, God Won't Punish Anybody Who Doesn't by Abudu2000(m): 3:50pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
Abi ooo, tell them 2 Likes |
Re: 9ice: It's Not By Force To Get Married, God Won't Punish Anybody Who Doesn't by AmaechiLinus(m): 3:52pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
"If you are happy, you can
make the next person around you happy " Nice one from Mr 9ice 2 Likes |
Re: 9ice: It's Not By Force To Get Married, God Won't Punish Anybody Who Doesn't by Victornezzar: 3:52pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
Re: 9ice: It's Not By Force To Get Married, God Won't Punish Anybody Who Doesn't by 0b10010011: 3:54pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
Mimienudles: You said it all...... 1 Like |
Re: 9ice: It's Not By Force To Get Married, God Won't Punish Anybody Who Doesn't by lereinter(m): 3:54pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
SalamRushdie: yu mean men should be bleeping diff gals and give them belly |
Re: 9ice: It's Not By Force To Get Married, God Won't Punish Anybody Who Doesn't by Nobody: 3:55pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
Mimienudles: The person that said this had 700 wives and 300 concubines 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: 9ice: It's Not By Force To Get Married, God Won't Punish Anybody Who Doesn't by DollarAngel(m): 3:56pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
Divorce over an irreconcilable differences is from the PIT of hell, why can't you forgive, a lot of souls will perish because of lack of forgiveness, am not judgjhg |
Re: 9ice: It's Not By Force To Get Married, God Won't Punish Anybody Who Doesn't by bebe2(f): 3:58pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
SalamRushdie: Shebi is God dat gives children? How can he punish u for wat he gave u? |
Re: 9ice: It's Not By Force To Get Married, God Won't Punish Anybody Who Doesn't by Nobody: 3:59pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
Kobicove:young man. Stop talking nonsense. This is Nigeria, Marriage is IMPORTANT. Even before u were born, don't think you can sprout out of d womb and start changing societal norms. |
Re: 9ice: It's Not By Force To Get Married, God Won't Punish Anybody Who Doesn't by Nobody: 4:01pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
You are married and you don't want others to. Ok continue! |
Re: 9ice: It's Not By Force To Get Married, God Won't Punish Anybody Who Doesn't by SalamRushdie: 4:04pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
bebe2: Exactly |
Re: 9ice: It's Not By Force To Get Married, God Won't Punish Anybody Who Doesn't by Nobody: 4:06pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
![]() |
Re: 9ice: It's Not By Force To Get Married, God Won't Punish Anybody Who Doesn't by sekem: 4:07pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
That one na your business All i know be say me i'm getting married in a month's time Only problem be say i neva see the Kain girl Wey i really truly love but all hope is not lost sha. |
Re: 9ice: It's Not By Force To Get Married, God Won't Punish Anybody Who Doesn't by Pavore9: 4:10pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
Hipsofagoddess: And those women succeeded in turning away Solomon's heart from the Lord and it led to the division of Israel into 2 kingdoms and the subsequent Assyrian and Babylonian captivity & exile of the Israelites. |
Re: 9ice: It's Not By Force To Get Married, God Won't Punish Anybody Who Doesn't by rawgurl(f): 4:11pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
Vickiweezy: why do you guys like judging people by their failure ? He is already made, so stop hating. 1 Like |
Re: 9ice: It's Not By Force To Get Married, God Won't Punish Anybody Who Doesn't by Obienesarah: 4:21pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
Marriage is really a game of luck. U longed for it and wen u get it, u feel like leaving already cos u'r see d unexpected in d so call "My Perfect Match" its really a game of luck. Though marriage has its ups and downs, but wen it goes out of point! separation is d option. 1 Like |
Re: 9ice: It's Not By Force To Get Married, God Won't Punish Anybody Who Doesn't by johnnyvid(m): 4:21pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
1 Like |
Re: 9ice: It's Not By Force To Get Married, God Won't Punish Anybody Who Doesn't by Tominiola: 4:32pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
He is right because marriage is not for children. |
Re: 9ice: It's Not By Force To Get Married, God Won't Punish Anybody Who Doesn't by GindoX(m): 4:52pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
olumaxi: ![]() ![]() |
Re: 9ice: It's Not By Force To Get Married, God Won't Punish Anybody Who Doesn't by ISTANDWITHBUHAR: 4:56pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
SalamRushdie: For the first time i like your comment.. 1 Like |
Re: 9ice: It's Not By Force To Get Married, God Won't Punish Anybody Who Doesn't by crownbayo(m): 5:04pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
happiness or no happiness is far different from wat u are saying, u live ur life d way it please u, but go and read ur Bible very well. there is also know respect for a king DAT doesn't have a queen |
Re: 9ice: It's Not By Force To Get Married, God Won't Punish Anybody Who Doesn't by crownbayo(m): 5:05pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
happiness or no happiness is far different from wat u are saying, u live ur life d way it please u, but go and read ur Bible very well. there is also no respect for a king DAT doesn't have a queen |
Re: 9ice: It's Not By Force To Get Married, God Won't Punish Anybody Who Doesn't by SalamRushdie: 5:15pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
ISTANDWITHBUHAR: You only have issues with me when it come to truth about Mr President |
Re: 9ice: It's Not By Force To Get Married, God Won't Punish Anybody Who Doesn't by Kaslyni: 5:18pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
Kobicove: what exactly are you saying? that God will not punish baby mamas and the their papas!? If that's really what you mean then it's obvious you are the one that should just shut up like the man remarked 'God will not punish anyone for not getting married' but He will certainly punish everyone who will not hold him or herself(abstaining from sexual immorality) For God certainly can't be mocked! |
Re: 9ice: It's Not By Force To Get Married, God Won't Punish Anybody Who Doesn't by Kaslyni: 5:19pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
ISTANDWITHBUHAR: lawlz bro... you've really got to be joking...little wonder you're still standing with Buhari |
Re: 9ice: It's Not By Force To Get Married, God Won't Punish Anybody Who Doesn't by Nobody: 5:24pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
Pavore9: Should we even start with the fall of Adam |
Re: 9ice: It's Not By Force To Get Married, God Won't Punish Anybody Who Doesn't by Elle277(f): 5:24pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
And why is this lecture always come from heartbreakers why not come from fresh sharps with no heartbreaks,,,just saying sha |
Re: 9ice: It's Not By Force To Get Married, God Won't Punish Anybody Who Doesn't by Nobody: 5:25pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
crownbayo: So there is no respect for Oprah Winfrey? |
Re: 9ice: It's Not By Force To Get Married, God Won't Punish Anybody Who Doesn't by Temysteve(m): 5:27pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
meskana212:And what have you turned to ![]() |
Re: 9ice: It's Not By Force To Get Married, God Won't Punish Anybody Who Doesn't by Pavore9: 5:27pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
Hipsofagoddess: That is.why l laugh over guys who quote King Solomon when they want to justify their promiscuity, skipping his sad end. |
Re: 9ice: It's Not By Force To Get Married, God Won't Punish Anybody Who Doesn't by Temysteve(m): 5:29pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
Vickiweezy:Mabuza by Zoro.... |
Stephanie Okereke-Linus Short Hair To "Bloodlines" Premiere / Angela Okorie: It’s A Dangerous Thing To Build Up A Man Of Low Integrity / Court Bars Korra Obidi & Ex-Husband From Posting Their Children's Visuals Online
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 29 |