Stats: 3,180,527 members, 7,911,308 topics. Date: Monday, 05 August 2024 at 09:14 AM

QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 - Travel (285) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 (950483 Views)

General German Visa Enquiries Part 3 / General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 3 / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 8 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (282) (283) (284) (285) (286) (287) (288) ... (502) (Go Down)

Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by sirjake: 9:21am On Mar 27, 2017
lovere:
malaria, tuberculosis. syphilis.
Thanks for your response!
Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by LEOSIRSIR(m): 11:51am On Mar 27, 2017
everything you need to know as UAE is concerned as been discussed on this thread..

mankind9:
Hi good people of this thread.. I pay respect to all of una ooo... I have been a silent reader of this thread and i have seen nice and good response from great people. I am a guy i work with a state government here in Nigeria but the salary is not consistent and not enough.

I have a degree in Accounting (Bsc Ed) and and Msc(Social Work). I want to come to Dubai I want to work. please anyone with a good motive and nice heart should please post me any job vacancy as I have experienced lots of people trying to scam me on this Dubai travel. I don't want to be scammed again please any God fearing human being should help and I will surely appreciate and repay that person.
Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by justi4jesu(f): 2:51pm On Mar 27, 2017
mankind9:
Hi good people of this thread.. I pay respect to all of una ooo... I have been a silent reader of this thread and i have seen nice and good response from great people. I am a guy i work with a state government here in Nigeria but the salary is not consistent and not enough.

I have a degree in Accounting (Bsc Ed) and and Msc(Social Work). I want to come to Dubai I want to work. please anyone with a good motive and nice heart should please post me any job vacancy as I have experienced lots of people trying to scam me on this Dubai travel. I don't want to be scammed again please any God fearing human being should help and I will surely appreciate and repay that person.

You don't need to quit your job just yet because you want to come find jobs in Dubai that are not certain. Instead why not apply for vacation and then come search for work and if unfortunately you don't secure a job, at least you would have something to fall back on when you return to Nigeria.

Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by kilonso001(m): 3:01pm On Mar 27, 2017
Nice Advice..

This is exactly what I plan to do also.

Take a 2-3 weeks vacation and travel to UAE. while there, look for a job and hope to get a good one. If not, I come back to the one I have here in Nigeria.

justi4jesu:

You don't need to quit your job just yet because you want to come find jobs in Dubai that are not certain. Instead why not apply for vacation and then come search for work and if unfortunately you don't secure a job, at least you would have something to fall back on when you return to Nigeria.
Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by Ewenla202: 4:06pm On Mar 27, 2017
I am Abuja already to do my certificates authentication. I will inform the house after the whole exercise.
Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by Femcesc07(m): 4:27pm On Mar 27, 2017
Ewenla202:
I am Abuja already to do my certificates authentication. I will inform the house after the whole exercise.
that's good bro, pls update the house how it goes......
Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by justi4jesu(f): 5:34am On Mar 28, 2017
kilonso001:
Nice Advice..

This is exactly what I plan to do also.

Take a 2-3 weeks vacation and travel to UAE. while there, look for a job and hope to get a good one. If not, I come back to the one I have here in Nigeria.

Minimum vacation should be 1 month.
Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by NONNYG: 7:08am On Mar 28, 2017
Exchange rate don kalas ooogrin
Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by lovere: 7:22am On Mar 28, 2017
NONNYG:
How much now?
Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by NONNYG: 8:04am On Mar 28, 2017
97 - 100
Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by lovere: 8:12am On Mar 28, 2017
NONNYG:
97 - 100
Dollar might finally settle at 360 to naira.
Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by naijaboy756: 8:40am On Mar 28, 2017
NONNYG:
meaning that visit visa will now be 200k....dancinh skelewu wink

Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by Femcesc07(m): 1:25pm On Mar 28, 2017
naijaboy756:
meaning that visit visa will now be 200k....dancinh skelewu wink
Oya nah alanta go fit the bea... cheesy

NB Bigteddy, icefire, icebreez and the likes, how is your job hunt guyz?
Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by naijaboy756: 2:00pm On Mar 28, 2017
Femcesc07:
Oya nah alanta go fit the bea... cheesy

NB Bigteddy, icefire, icebreez and the likes, how is your job hunt guyz?

Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by NONNYG: 6:26pm On Mar 28, 2017
And I met another nairalander today.

One of the icegrin
Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by wolemine: 7:05pm On Mar 28, 2017
[quote author=NONNYG post=55041882]And I met another nairalander today.

NONNY how you dey, i just sent you a chat now. i beg look am
Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by NONNYG: 8:52pm On Mar 28, 2017
I no see anything
Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by naijaboy756: 9:17pm On Mar 28, 2017
NONNYG:
I no see anything
This bros blood dey always hot

Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by Femcesc07(m): 10:00pm On Mar 28, 2017
NONNYG:

One of the icegrin
Oya tell us which of the ice oooo
Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by Femcesc07(m): 10:01pm On Mar 28, 2017
NONNYG:

One of the icegrin
Oya tell us which of the icecheesy ooooo
Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by gabbychill9922: 9:29am On Mar 29, 2017
Thanks to all who offer invaluable suggestion on this platform, it was through ur help that I'm gainfully employed in the UAE today... Big shout out to Natty (u r the boss) but I'm still expecting my Burger. Also, thanks to all those who utilize little opportunity to make jest of people, it was you who thought me to be frugal in asking questions.

My advice for anyone with the intention to come here in search of job is to pray, gather enough information and proceed without fear. As I have received so shall I give back. So, I will always be back to contribute and give tangible suggestions... Finally, Dubai is not bread and butter like some people paint it to be and be careful with agents who promise u job on arrival. Most good companies don't need agents to recruit since there is always pool of capable workforce looking for job in Dubai. Back to work..

#God bless Nigeria.

Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by justjify(m): 9:46am On Mar 29, 2017
gabbychill9922:
Thanks to all who offer invaluable suggestion on this platform, it was through ur help that I'm gainfully employed in the UAE today... Big shout out to Natty (u r the boss) but I'm still expecting my Burger. Also, thanks to all those who utilize little opportunity to make jest of people, it was you who thought me to be frugal in asking questions.

My advice for anyone with the intention to come here in search of job is to pray, gather enough information and proceed without fear. As I have received so shall I give back. So, I will always be back to contribute and give tangible suggestions... Finally, Dubai is not bread and butter like some people paint it to be and be careful with agents who promise u job on arrival. Most good companies don't need agents to recruit since there is always pool of capable workforce looking for job in Dubai. Back to work..

#God bless Nigeria.

Congratulations bro. All the best
Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by mankind9(m): 10:26am On Mar 29, 2017
gabbychill9922:

#God bless Nigeria.

gabbychill9922:

#God bless Nigeria.

gabbychill9922:

#God bless Nigeria.

Congratulations bro please can you give me advise and suggestions as to how to apply for job over there and the best option between coming over to search for job first or search for job before coming over....
Can I PM you please?
Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by nattybanta(m): 11:16am On Mar 29, 2017
gabbychill9922:

#God bless Nigeria.
Come on Saturday, you shall get yours it. LOL. enjoy
Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by NONNYG: 12:08pm On Mar 29, 2017
gabbychill9922:

#God bless Nigeria.

e.g
Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by NONNYG: 12:09pm On Mar 29, 2017
nattybanta:
Come on Saturday, you shall get yours it. LOL. enjoy
Venue abeg
Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by nattybanta(m): 2:11pm On Mar 29, 2017
NONNYG:
Venue abeg
Elevation Burger . Dubai mall. Its close to ice rink
Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by NONNYG: 3:40pm On Mar 29, 2017
nattybanta:
Elevation Burger . Dubai mall. Its close to ice rink
cool, by what time
Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by japhethGold: 6:21pm On Mar 29, 2017
gabbychill9922:

#God bless Nigeria.

Congratulations my guy. I hope to catch up with you next year by God's grace.
Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by wolemine: 6:25pm On Mar 29, 2017
NONNYG:
I no see anything
Na for your watsapp and Facebook chat
Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by gabbychill9922: 8:01pm On Mar 29, 2017
mankind9:
[b][/b]

Congratulations bro please can you give me advise and suggestions as to how to apply for job over there and the best option between coming over to search for job first or search for job before coming over....
Can I PM you please?

Sure.... But I no be visa agent oh.
Re: QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 by wolemine: 8:45pm On Mar 29, 2017
pls gurus in the house, kindly assist with this inquiry. How do one know if a visa application is submitted on his behalf so as not to do double application.

(1) (2) (3) ... (282) (283) (284) (285) (286) (287) (288) ... (502)

General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 13 / Polish Student Visa / Studying In Finland (free Tuition)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 64