Stats: 3,174,416 members, 7,891,809 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 July 2024 at 07:43 PM

The Xiaomi Thread. - Phones (1019) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Xiaomi Thread. (9576536 Views)

My Thoughts On The Xiaomi Redmi 5plus After 3 Weeks Use / Disadvantages Of The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x / I've Got The Xiaomi 20000mah Powerbank. Any Question? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1016) (1017) (1018) (1019) (1020) (1021) (1022) ... (9338) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Dam5reey(m): 10:20pm On Jun 15, 2017
princetom1:

No vex oga sir, i don drop phone for one corner dey cook dor kitchen, i see ur hand o, my phone don full, i swear...

Dam5reey, the credit don enter oooo... U too much,

Na plenty credit don enter my phone this evening o

Great...
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by princetom1(m): 10:20pm On Jun 15, 2017
eleojo23:

It's your lucky day. Enjoy! grin

cheesy Thanks, appreciate
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by noobody(m): 10:21pm On Jun 15, 2017
DBlackCeazer:
pls, I am interested in this offer, how do we deal?

Contact me asap,numbers on signature!?

Powered by the cheap CBN dollars!!
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by princetom1(m): 10:21pm On Jun 15, 2017
Dani4tech:

Lol.. The powerbank part just week me..

Me sef, even if u give am one fake Xiaomi power bank, the phone itself no dey useful nau...
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by steric58(m): 10:23pm On Jun 15, 2017
Dam5reey:

Hope it would be in your Post office tomorrow.. else na Monday things... grin
I go check am o thanks baba
Noobody you are much appreciated too grin :# this tecno l5 dey frustrate my life how phone go take 7 hrs to charge b4 ego full plus additional 30 mins to booth up if u on am lai shey desktop faa
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Dam5reey(m): 10:23pm On Jun 15, 2017
Awaiting.. my other bosses.. Fibonacci2526, Gptech and Grandmufti...
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by noobody(m): 10:24pm On Jun 15, 2017
Dmedalion:
grin grin Screen Proctector just came in today... 9 days... thanks alot bro..will pick it up next week once the device comes in(Dispatched today).@Noobody ..

Wow wow wow!!your phone sef don dey dispatched!!all thanks to God oo

Free grin cheap CBN dollars still dey hot oo
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by 6barz(m): 10:25pm On Jun 15, 2017
Dam5reey:

fibonacci2526 your credit is waiting o.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by noobody(m): 10:29pm On Jun 15, 2017
steric58:
I go check am o thanks baba
Noobody you are much appreciated too grin :# this tecno l5 dey frustrate my life how phone go take 7 hrs to charge b4 ego full plus additional 30 mins to booth up if u on am lai shey desktop faa

Anoda SMARTGO record!! 7 days!! 7days!!

All powered by the very cheap CBN dollars ooo.wow
So many unboxing this week.
God you too much
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by OLADO(m): 10:32pm On Jun 15, 2017
Dam5reey:

Gptech make i collect am
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by princetom1(m): 10:34pm On Jun 15, 2017
How many page since last night already? 26 and still counting, wow, what a record, that's like 832 comments. Wow wow wow
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 10:35pm On Jun 15, 2017
Dam5reey:

Zero eight zero 3 eight 00 three eight 51
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Dam5reey(m): 10:37pm On Jun 15, 2017
princetom1:
How many page since last night already? 26 and still counting, wow, what a record, that's like 832 comments. Wow wow wow

This is the fastest​ growing thread on Nairaland.... Just 1 year 1 month+ cool
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by 6barz(m): 10:37pm On Jun 15, 2017
OLADO:

Gptech make i collect am

Ah ah. You be tax collector ni?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by OLADO(m): 10:39pm On Jun 15, 2017
6barz:

Ah ah. You be tax collector ni?
Thrift ni sir.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by princetom1(m): 10:40pm On Jun 15, 2017
Dam5reey:

Seun, can you see this? No afonja, no ipob, no wailer, no buhari, no Igbo, just plain love here. Take note and let odas see this cheer beauty

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by 6barz(m): 10:40pm On Jun 15, 2017
Dam5reey:

On the phone section, if you remove the sticky thread, na this thread be number 1. We still de behind in view count though even though the thread never reach FP

Cc princetom1
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by princetom1(m): 10:42pm On Jun 15, 2017
6barz:

On the phone section, if you remove the sticky thread, na this thread be number 1. We still de behind in view count though even though the thread never reach FP

Cc princetom1

Yes o
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 10:47pm On Jun 15, 2017
6barz:

fibonacci2526 your credit is waiting o.

Thanks.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 10:48pm On Jun 15, 2017
Dam5reey:

Thanks. Seen.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 10:51pm On Jun 15, 2017
Dam5reey:
0 nine 0 three 485 three 9 ten. Thanks.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Dam5reey(m): 10:51pm On Jun 15, 2017
fibonacci2526:

Thanks. Seen.

Great...
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Dam5reey(m): 10:52pm On Jun 15, 2017
Gptech:

0 nine 0 three 485 three 9 ten. Thanks.

Abeg she na MTN.. ?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by OLADO(m): 10:56pm On Jun 15, 2017
Dam5reey:

Incase it remains, i dey here oo...pass me not
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by OLADO(m): 10:58pm On Jun 15, 2017
Dam5reey:

The day it enters FP, people go shock. Most won't be expecting a 1000plus page trend grin
Dam5reey:

The day it enters FP, people go shock. Most won't be expecting a 1000plus page trend
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 10:59pm On Jun 15, 2017
Dani4tech:
Very wicked grin

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Dam5reey(m): 10:59pm On Jun 15, 2017
OLADO:

Incase it remains, i dey here oo...pass me not
Yes boss, your digits and network..
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 11:01pm On Jun 15, 2017
OLADO:
Gptech again...chaiii.
I 1 open business centre, just lemme ooo grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 11:02pm On Jun 15, 2017
Dam5reey:
Thanks boss, I don receive am, God bless.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by emaminaj(m): 11:04pm On Jun 15, 2017
Gptech:
Thanks boss, I don receive am, God bless.
You don receive pass person wey carry FTC for page 1000....Na wa o
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by oribi(m): 11:05pm On Jun 15, 2017
SnowJay92:

Thanks bro, lemme try.
Any improvement
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by emaminaj(m): 11:06pm On Jun 15, 2017
Come and order, all ye 'ghosts' and 'guests'....$$ dey...just beep me let's hit up smartgo and in like 10days your package would be here.....Make use of this very very wonderful opportunity ooo

(1) (2) (3) ... (1016) (1017) (1018) (1019) (1020) (1021) (1022) ... (9338) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 6 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19