Stats: 3,187,978 members, 7,933,385 topics. Date: Wednesday, 28 August 2024 at 05:27 AM

Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos (34639 Views)

Robbers Killed During Shootout In Calabar. Graphic Photo / Man Trying To Kidnap 4 School Kids & Their Mum Burnt In Calabar (Graphic Photos) / Wife Brutalises A Lady For Sleeping With Her Husband In Calabar (Graphic Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos by Greenville990: 3:17pm On Jun 18, 2017
True, nothing equals life. Especially when taken in an inhumane way.
permsec:
That shouldnt equal to this cruelty.. Not nice.
Re: Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos by Defcon1(m): 3:18pm On Jun 18, 2017
neoShinto:
Too bad the name of the suspect wasn't released

But I know say na one of those people. Let a Biafrat into your home at your own peril

Malaysia, Calabar, India, Dubai and even Ghana. Name it, they rob people everywhere. Very lazy thieves.

Hairy lazy gorillas who are lowlife criminals and won't stop until they develop the world by force

Spits on the criminal's burnt flat hëad grin
How old are you
Just asking.
Re: Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos by luckiest1(m): 3:19pm On Jun 18, 2017
PrettyCrystal:
A suspected criminal was lynched and burnt to death around Edim Otop area in Calabar, Cross River state. The suspected hoodlum was attacked by an angry mob who dealt with him in a gruesome manner after he was caught during operation earlier today.

This is the second mob attack which happened today in Edim Otop street of Calabar after a gang of four which went from door to door robbing people of their belongings - was caught by angry youths in the area. According to reports, three out of the four robbers escaped - leaving one to his fate. He was beaten and burnt to death...

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2017/06/suspected-criminal-beaten-burnt-death-calabar-graphic-photos.html
Not cool.,..
Re: Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos by toprealman: 3:20pm On Jun 18, 2017
nddydamzi:
I think there were two cos I can see a burnt foot too..but why would people standby and watch their fellow human treated this way?and I can say 90% of those bystanders go to church,what do their pastors even preach sef?oh I forgot "give and it shall be given unto you"..
Read an article before making a comment.
Re: Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos by goldedprince: 3:21pm On Jun 18, 2017
FuckBuhari:
it takes a wicked heart to see a fellow human being burn. Nigeria is a zoo. A wild zoo.
you useless biafran idiots that keep calling nigeria zoo, have you ever heard of thieves getting burnt in the north?
is it not only in biafra that you fuckers burn people?
next time call biafra a zoo

if I was to be President Muhammad Buhari, I am gonna pass a law that's gonna stop Jungle justice. At least, he's gonna be remembered for enforcing such law against jungle justice.
Re: Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos by Ijobaorun(m): 3:23pm On Jun 18, 2017
Nigerians, please rise and react swiftly to this post.

Hello house, Happy Father's Day.
Please, I don't know if this is the appropriate forum to being this topic but I know that the moderator will help me take it to front page. Ladoke Akintola University is about to 'die' if nothing drastic is taking into consideration.
Someone told me today that there are about 30 courses due for accreditation and NUC has shifted the process three times. They have given then last chance to be September, 2017.
If nothing happens then, the school will be back to square one as they will have to start all over. What becomes of the students and the lecturers? I learnt a department is now left with only one lecturer as others have gone to various private institutions.
Ladokites in the house and our well wishers, please rise to this challenge so that the future of the one time best state university in Nigeria will not be in jeopardy.
Do everything in your capacity either prayer, raining fire on her enemies, telling whosoever could be of help, using social media etc to save this great Institution.
Thanks.
O. A.. A
Re: Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos by yungcheda(m): 3:23pm On Jun 18, 2017
If you have ever been attacked or shot at, trust me... you will partake in any jungle justice act. Criminals have no mercy and so, they should be shown no mercy
Re: Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos by lordyugo: 3:26pm On Jun 18, 2017
neoShinto:
Too bad the name of the suspect wasn't released

But I know say na one of those people. Let a Biafrat into your home at your own peril

Malaysia, Calabar, India, Dubai and even Ghana. Name it, they rob people everywhere. Very lazy thieves.

Hairy lazy gorillas who are lowlife criminals and won't stop until they develop the world by force

Spits on the criminal's burnt flat hëad grin

there comes a time in a mans life unless you are a kid, that he has to realize life doesn't begin nd end on social media, engaging in so much stupidity fueled by bigotry to achieve frivolous thrills and self validation frm likes and shares that doesn't translate to anything positive in his life.
but by all means keep being a nairaland rabid bigot
Re: Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos by Nobody: 3:27pm On Jun 18, 2017
Defcon1:

How old are you
Just asking.
Measure your tiny d¡ck. There you have the number you seek grin

Re: Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos by KingNas123(m): 3:27pm On Jun 18, 2017
why alway east

Re: Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos by Nobody: 3:28pm On Jun 18, 2017
lordyugo:

there comes a time in a mans life unless you are a kid, that he has to realize life doesn't begin nd end on social media, engaging in so much stupidity fueled by bigotry to achieve frivolous thrills and self validation frm likes and shares that doesn't translate to anything positive in his life.
but by all means keep being a nairaland rabid bigot
Na your relative? grin

Re: Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos by lordyugo: 3:30pm On Jun 18, 2017
neoShinto:
Na your relative? grin

by all means keep being a nairaland rabid bigot for likes and shares
Re: Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos by Nobody: 3:31pm On Jun 18, 2017
lordyugo:

by all means keep being a nairaland rabid bigot for likes and shares
Na wah o. Answer the question bros. Na your relative?

Re: Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos by KingNas123(m): 3:35pm On Jun 18, 2017
why always this people or are they the only criminals in this country that they always called Nigeria Zoo maybe they are the animals.... See this girl smilling, she be say that d Suya is ready...

Re: Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos by Nobody: 3:36pm On Jun 18, 2017
This won't stop others...
Re: Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos by Tapout(m): 3:41pm On Jun 18, 2017
bezimo:
What a double tragedy...
His hell started right on Earth before transiting to the main hell fire. What a wasted life.

Maybe he acknowledged his sins n repented b4 giving up the ghost... Just saying sha
Re: Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos by lordyugo: 3:41pm On Jun 18, 2017
MisterLomantic:
Na wah o. Answer the question bros. Na your relative?

am guessing u r one of his rabid minnows clicking likes for him so I get whr u r comin from
Re: Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos by dinggle: 3:46pm On Jun 18, 2017
All i can say is think twice b4 you go to Calabar and rob, they are happy ppl but if they catch you stealing or disturbing their little paradise just say your last prayers. Besides escaping from the state after robbery is near impossible, because its a one way in one way out....and they have stern looking immigration officers who check every citizen entering and leaving the state to Akwa Ibom it is probably the only state in Nigeria with such checks. I have witness the immigration arrest foreigners from buses trying to enter or leave the state.
Re: Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos by Nobody: 3:47pm On Jun 18, 2017
The same people who are saying Evans must be torched to death for his crimes are now crying against this same act here......How market Naija?

Btw....when did suspects become this must of a threat, that they are now torched?
Re: Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos by chuksjuve(m): 3:50pm On Jun 18, 2017
PrettyCrystal:
A suspected criminal was lynched and burnt to death around Edim Otop area in Calabar, Cross River state. The suspected hoodlum was attacked by an angry mob who dealt with him in a gruesome manner after he was caught during operation earlier today.

This is the second mob attack which happened today in Edim Otop street of Calabar after a gang of four which went from door to door robbing people of their belongings - was caught by angry youths in the area. According to reports, three out of the four robbers escaped - leaving one to his fate. He was beaten and burnt to death...

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2017/06/suspected-criminal-beaten-burnt-death-calabar-graphic-photos.html

Say no to jungle Justice,
Why not hand them over to the appropriate law enforcement authority.

Armed robbery is not an option either!!
Re: Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos by obataokenwa(m): 3:53pm On Jun 18, 2017
All I know, the Bible said thou shalt not kill... Everyone that involved in their death one way or the other has killed and their blood is on their heads. Allow the law to decide their death.
Re: Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos by crisycent: 3:57pm On Jun 18, 2017
Fools. You can kill petty thieves wen our politicians are busy stealing from the next generation
Re: Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos by Kennitrust(m): 3:57pm On Jun 18, 2017
This guy must have heard , seen, or read in the newspaper how a thief was got and the end of the criminal.

But wait o, did he goes to the operation as a Superman that cannot be got?

Man will not learn lessons from what is happening to the other man.

Sometimes,. I don't pity this guy cause they must have seen what happened to the other man who went that gaga
Re: Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos by Omoluabi16(m): 3:58pm On Jun 18, 2017
Agreed they were armed robbers. But does it mean everyone there has mind to commit murder? I could never stand by and watch this madness. Africans wake up!! This is why the whites call us monkeys.

Re: Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos by noeloge82(m): 4:00pm On Jun 18, 2017
obyrich:
I'm more concerned for the psyche of the little girl smiling at the crime scene. How would one convince her of the inappropriateness of jungle justice?

Just wandering what the next generation of Nigerians will look like.

In fact its so patetic that she is happy seeing a human being been roasted and people around don't see any reason to send her home.
In future this young one will not see killing as a strange thing after all she has seen enough roasted
Too too bad for the younger ones viewing such
Re: Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos by DoctorNyash(m): 4:05pm On Jun 18, 2017
FuckBuhari:
really? Pls correct me
Nigeria is no longer a zoo it's now a jungle where the animals are running wild
Re: Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos by RaptorX: 4:11pm On Jun 18, 2017
Nigerians offering a burnt offering to their gods.
Re: Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos by UwaBuPawPaw: 4:13pm On Jun 18, 2017
Wickedness everywhere
Re: Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos by Neddstark: 4:16pm On Jun 18, 2017
nddydamzi:
I think there were two cos I can see a burnt foot too..but why would people standby and watch their fellow human treated this way?and I can say 90% of those bystanders go to church,what do their pastors even preach sef?oh I forgot "give and it shall be given unto you"..

Why are you fending against jungle justice against thieves that could rob and kill you
Re: Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos by Noble855: 4:18pm On Jun 18, 2017
Why can't they do the same thing to the notorious billionaire kidnapper EVANS?
Re: Criminals Beaten And Burnt To Death In Calabar. Graphic Photos by Chookmasteriyke: 4:19pm On Jun 18, 2017
Abeg bros make una pity evans now. Shebi im self tire for im own matter
salaboiz:
Jungle justice. in other news Evans is still alive

63 Female Panties Discovered In Graveyard In Zimbabwe / Lady Caught After Using Fake Alert To Buy N1.3 Million Product Online (video) / Youth Corpers Say NO To Rape! (Pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50