Stats: 3,173,921 members, 7,890,042 topics. Date: Monday, 15 July 2024 at 08:14 AM

Scenes From The Supreme Court After Makarfi Was Declared PDP Chairman - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Scenes From The Supreme Court After Makarfi Was Declared PDP Chairman (36027 Views)

Yahaya Bello, His Wife And Supporters Celebrate After He Was Declared Winner / Dasuki Makes Public Appearance In Court After A While In Detention (Photos) / Onnoghen Leaves Court After CCT Banned Him For 10 Years (2) (3) (4)

Re: Scenes From The Supreme Court After Makarfi Was Declared PDP Chairman by Badonasty(m): 1:26pm On Jul 12, 2017
Re: Scenes From The Supreme Court After Makarfi Was Declared PDP Chairman by westluska(m): 1:31pm On Jul 12, 2017
ConcNiggress56:
my brother needs a job..

I won't keep calm.. he's contemplating suicide.. I can't bear to lose him.

he earned a B.Eng degree in met&mat, has completed NYSC and he's good with computers.

anything to help please

Errrmmm, pm me for this. Since your bro is good with computers , I know a place where he can fit in.
Re: Scenes From The Supreme Court After Makarfi Was Declared PDP Chairman by ConcNiggress56(f): 1:36pm On Jul 12, 2017
westluska:

Errrmmm, pm me for this. Since your bro is good with computers , I know a place where he can fit in.

thanks sir. done!!

please check your mail
Re: Scenes From The Supreme Court After Makarfi Was Declared PDP Chairman by westluska(m): 1:44pm On Jul 12, 2017
ConcNiggress56:

thanks sir. done!!

please check your mail

My messages bounces back.

Mail me directly.
dontecross2000@gmail.com
Re: Scenes From The Supreme Court After Makarfi Was Declared PDP Chairman by ConcNiggress56(f): 1:48pm On Jul 12, 2017
westluska:

My messages bounces back.
Mail me directly. dontecross2000@gmail.com
done.. please check your mail
Re: Scenes From The Supreme Court After Makarfi Was Declared PDP Chairman by Viergeachar: 1:53pm On Jul 12, 2017
No more excuse for opposition shy flatiyeasterners and Niger Deltans to decamp to the ruling APC anymore.

Nice one.
Re: Scenes From The Supreme Court After Makarfi Was Declared PDP Chairman by biggy26: 2:31pm On Jul 12, 2017
ConcNiggress56:

he graduated in 2015.. he has completed NYSC. he is not married..

he resides in Lagos..

thank you in anticipation sir!!
You're welcome. Tell him to take his mind of d negative, he is still very young. I know someone who studied d same course who now works with NCAA.

We will look out for him. The only job at hand now is with emirate airlines, as cabin crew, but it's for females.
Re: Scenes From The Supreme Court After Makarfi Was Declared PDP Chairman by Beetobee(f): 2:32pm On Jul 12, 2017
Splashme:
Shame on Buhari

Shame of Sheriff the APC mole

Shame on Justice Okon Abang

Victory for Democracy's

¥

Those of you below insisting President Buhari had nothing to do with it are babies in politics.

So, you really think the arrogance our controversial Justice Okon Abang of Abuja High Court displayed in this matter was without FG backing?

Okay ITK, so Buhari, Fayose , Wike and Sherrif now sat and did paddy paddy? May you start thinking with your brain, not ass. AMEN!
Re: Scenes From The Supreme Court After Makarfi Was Declared PDP Chairman by ConcNiggress56(f): 2:40pm On Jul 12, 2017
biggy26:

You're welcome. Tell him to take his mind of d negative, he is still very young. I know someone who studied d same course who now works with NCAA.

We will look out for him. The only job at hand now is with emirate airlines, as cabin crew, but it's for females.

thanks sir..

I will pm you so that I can keep your contact and constantly remind you..

Re: Scenes From The Supreme Court After Makarfi Was Declared PDP Chairman by elotajohn1(m): 2:54pm On Jul 12, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:
This is a disgrace to justice and a slap to our political history.

Justice was brutally raped from the back today.
#TeamSheriff

Akpa Amu!
Re: Scenes From The Supreme Court After Makarfi Was Declared PDP Chairman by erekere(m): 3:02pm On Jul 12, 2017
send ur details to st_arewa2002@yahoo.co.uk. make e no commit suicide oo
ConcNiggress56:
my brother needs a job..

he earned a B.Eng degree in met&mat, has completed NYSC and he's good with computers.

anything to help please
Re: Scenes From The Supreme Court After Makarfi Was Declared PDP Chairman by ConcNiggress56(f): 3:04pm On Jul 12, 2017
erekere:
send ur details to st_arewa2002@yahoo.co.uk. make e no commit suicide oo

thank you sir!!
God bless..

please check your mail
Re: Scenes From The Supreme Court After Makarfi Was Declared PDP Chairman by ajepako(f): 3:10pm On Jul 12, 2017
PDP BE LIKE:

WE ARE BACK

Re: Scenes From The Supreme Court After Makarfi Was Declared PDP Chairman by ajepako(f): 3:11pm On Jul 12, 2017
APC AND ITS ZOMBIES RIGHT NOW:

Re: Scenes From The Supreme Court After Makarfi Was Declared PDP Chairman by Popemax(m): 3:22pm On Jul 12, 2017
Nice judgement so happy now
Re: Scenes From The Supreme Court After Makarfi Was Declared PDP Chairman by jrusky(m): 3:31pm On Jul 12, 2017
To be honest I have never see Sheriff as PDP leader that man called Sheriff is a real defiant I have never see where you forcefully want to lead people who are not kids, who are rich guys by force by fire it can not walk because when I look at the list who are behind Makarfi I knew Sheriff is just wasting his time you can not outsmart these big wigs in personality or financial wise.

Sheriff did what was so wrong when he destroyed PDP chance in Ondo State and the most silly of all is Jimoh Ibrahim confessing he and Sheriff camp deliberately spoilt the game for PDP that so outrageous and very childish indeed so how do you proof you actually love the party? Sheriff is apc tools he came from apc and he should go back though he was called but was not called to he party as a total authority their was a time limit given to him to lead and the time expired he need to vacate the office with respect not to be flexing money or muscle, more so despite his claimed he was called or begged or dragged to come and save PDP is irrelevant because calling you to save PDP was not to be dreaming of becoming the president thereby instigating party members against each other telling each and everyone would be your Vice President bro Sheriff it does not work that way so go home to Borno please they will welcome you there.

He can go back to apc they will accept him with all pleasure. apc please take him back he is one of yours, the pretending demon form demonic party called apc, by their fruit we shall known them apc failure not sellng again people has wise up.
Re: Scenes From The Supreme Court After Makarfi Was Declared PDP Chairman by sshalom(m): 3:46pm On Jul 12, 2017
Hopefully this ruling will create strong opposition that will giner APC to action. Things are too slow abeg!
Re: Scenes From The Supreme Court After Makarfi Was Declared PDP Chairman by zurielsam(m): 5:17pm On Jul 12, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:
This is a disgrace to justice and a slap to our political history.

Justice was brutally raped from the back today.
#TeamSheriff

my man always giving me reason to laugh on nairaland
Re: Scenes From The Supreme Court After Makarfi Was Declared PDP Chairman by Alexis0147(m): 5:34pm On Jul 12, 2017
He won because the Justices felt that we need a vibrant opposition for democracy to strive.
Re: Scenes From The Supreme Court After Makarfi Was Declared PDP Chairman by abraka00(f): 5:47pm On Jul 12, 2017
ConcNiggress56:
my brother needs a job..

anything to help please
Tell him suicide approved.
Re: Scenes From The Supreme Court After Makarfi Was Declared PDP Chairman by Happinexo(m): 1:22pm On Jul 13, 2017
ConcNiggress56:

thanks sir..

I will pm you so that I can keep your contact and constantly remind you..
I can get your bro a job and I don't need anything in return
Re: Scenes From The Supreme Court After Makarfi Was Declared PDP Chairman by ConcNiggress56(f): 2:15pm On Jul 13, 2017
Happinexo:
I can get your bro a job and I don't need anything in return

OK thanks.. please check your mail

Broken Neck: Man Imitates Fayose (Video) / 'Revolution Now' Protest By Sowore: Reactions On Twitter / Ambode Inspects Company That Assembles New BRT Buses In Ibeju, Lekki - Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25