Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,392 members, 7,995,604 topics. Date: Wednesday, 06 November 2024 at 01:31 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel (85520 Views)
Atiku To Present DNA Test To Appeal Challenging Buhari To Do Same If Truly He Is / Nnamdi Kanu Says DNA Result Linking Igbos To Jews Is Positive (Video) / Igbos Are Not Jews - DNA Result Reveals (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (27) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel by ivolt: 5:48pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
Warship: Since you have no reputable history to point to and are suffering from inferiority complex, you had to manufacture a fake origin story to suit your whims. Unfortunately you chose an unrelated semitic middle-eastern tribe as your ancestor. I would have educated you but it will be an exercise in futility as only rational and enlightened person can be taught. You can't fix stupid! 3 Likes |
Re: Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel by chineduemmao: 5:49pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
Jabioro:appian way ofcourse |
Re: Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel by phreakabit(m): 5:49pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
alcuin: I'd have agreed with you except for your rather imbecilic assertion that the Igbo emerged from Nupes. Igbos are Igbos we are distinct and proud of we are. We are no descendants of Jews or Nupes, or whoever. We are IGBOS, plain and simple. There is a reason we are the only ones currently in existence who speak the Igbo language. |
Re: Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel by Obi1kenobi(m): 5:51pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
ivolt: It's funny trying to reason with them. It's the classic case of idioots defeating you in the art of idiocy. You don't know where to start from because you don't know how sink to their level. No international journal of repute can ever take the clowns seriously, because their claims are too absurd. And I like it that way, so that the stupidity of many Jew claimers is not exposed to the world and we don't become a laughing stock. It is a product of inferiority complex. 99% of Igbos have no grasp of Igbo history, so the gullible minority are able to be fooled into buying Jewish fables. Some crackpot bloggers in their basements have also concocted some convoluted shiit about our Jewish history and the gullible zombies who know nothing about history and what DNA means regurgitate what they read online. The funny thing is many peddle this Jewish horseshit with pride, but they have no self-awareness to realize everybody else just laughs at them. 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel by ivolt: 5:52pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
MrPresident1: Please stop quoting garbage when you are ready for an intellectual debate, please mention me. The bible is a book of jewish myths sprinkled with some distorted history, it is not a book of history! Mind you, Oduduwa is not a woman and did not fall from an imaginary heaven neither is he the source of the Yoruba race, those mythical stories are for children entertainment, I don't expect any adult to believe them. 1 Like |
Re: Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel by Nobody: 5:53pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
Obi1kenobi:Oga, you refuse to read/research and you only engage in recycling propaganda 8 Likes |
Re: Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel by Cubeet2: 5:53pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
phreakabit:Nobody is forcing you to be Jew, you seem to hate the Jew but everything you use or apply in your day to day activities were made by Jews 7 Likes |
Re: Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel by Ngokafor(f): 5:54pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
Humility017: ..You are ignorant..i dont believe i am a Jew but if the Biafran agitation will get the support of Isreal and other strong Jewish bodies around the World,then i am all for it...and Nigeria should be worried. IPOB agitators are way smarter than you think..This is international lobbying of the highest order...Go figure. 9 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel by MrPresident1: 5:54pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
Get lost and stay lost! Stay very lost and do not ever quote me again! ivolt: 1 Like |
Re: Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel by Cubeet2: 5:55pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
Obi1kenobi:.The Afonjas are the ones who knows nothing about their history.What's your History, you want me to believe that Oduduwa jumped down from heaven? 5 Likes |
Re: Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel by Malakh: 5:55pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
simply because Jacob was black and Esau white,you've forgotten they were twins remember he said Esau was red, meaning you could see the veins or hues of red blood from his skin, Some Yoruba's Ibo's,Ijaw,Itshekiri, Fulani's,Efik as a matter Jews are in all ethinic groups of Nigeria,Africa,Europe and America,Asia, we are everywhere, we were scattered everywhere, you wonder why they say naija people are everywhere, we are also everywhere because once our King returns we shall govern the whole world,its a double-edge sword but Esau that you people like that is Israeli's will be extinct because they hate us read the book of lamentaions for proof HajimeSaito: |
Re: Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel by Esdb3: 5:56pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
So they want to go and struggle with Israel against Pakistani wahala and Middle East wahala? Torh let them go to Israel abeggggg |
Re: Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel by midfinger(m): 5:56pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
zenmaster:The guy u quoted will soon shift the goal post, let's see what he types next 5 Likes |
Re: Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel by ivolt: 5:56pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
Obi1kenobi: I blame our educational system for ignoring Nigeria's pre-colonial history, when you leave a gap in a peoples education, charlatans will fill it up with absurdities. The only winner here is the Israeli "scientists" who would go home with a fat pay check for their "consulting" service. 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel by Nobody: 5:57pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
midfinger:he will probably recycle one Nigerian empty statement as usual 4 Likes |
Re: Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel by Humility017(m): 5:57pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
Ngokafor:you still don't get it.... these secession is not possible... tell me restructuring I will believe... not secession... so you mean...all the ibos in northern, western and southern Nigeria will leave their properties and their jobs and go reside in the east...because they wanna secede... in every state...after the indigenes....the ibos should be next in numbers.... |
Re: Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel by ivolt: 5:58pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
MrPresident1: Why would I want to quote you again, an adult who still believes in children fantasies is not worth debating. |
Re: Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel by megafone: 5:58pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
I painstakingly read the connections till I read Hebrew/ Ibo. Why not Igbo? Now my stomach is paining mW due to laughter that is getting uncontrollable Was Had also a thief? |
Re: Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel by GoldNiagara(m): 5:59pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
Know about yourself IPods before screaming Afonja, upandan. 2 Likes
Re: Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel by Minemrys: 6:00pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
So u mean the igalas are also jews? [quote author=Built2last post=59178201]king Solomon was the first Black king Israel had. they have black Isrealites and Israel will never leave their own behind. besides, the similarities are way to many between Igbos and the Jews. Mind you, i am yet to be convinced...but the evidences are compelling. read history below THE GENEALOGY OF IGBOS: The Igbos and who they are. (read and forward). If you don't know where you are coming from definitely you will never no where you are going to, we must know our root and who we are. I am here to give you another EDUCATIVE and INFORMATIVE masterpiece. If you are Igbo then this write-up will help you know more about yourself and where you are coming from, but if you are not Igbo, now you have the opportunity to learn more about the Igbos and why they exhibit some of their characters. It is a very powerful masterpiece and it took me time to gather them together. First of all, I will want you to bring out your BIBLE because 30% percent of whatever I will say are recorded in the Holy book. Like I said, it took me time to do this research. For those of you who think there is nothing connecting Igbos and Israelites, then I can tell you that you are wrong. Igbos are 100% Jews. It is simply for educating the young ones and letting them know where they are coming from. Read on to know where you fall into. Let's begin according to Genesis 29 vs 30: JACOB had twelve (12) sons namely: #1. Ruben #2. Simeon #3. Levi #4. Judah #5. Dan #6. Naphtali #7. Gad #8. Asher #9. Issachar #10. Zebulun #11. Joseph #12. Benjamin. The 7th son was GAD. and according to Genesis 46 vs16. GAD had seven (7) sons namely: Ziphon Haggi Shunni Ezbon Eri Arodi Areli. Sometime in Middle East, famine struck and Jacob moved with his family and about 70 other relations to Egypt. But before then Joseph (which was 11th son of Jacob) had already been sold to Egypt by his brothers, where he was made Governor General under a King Pharaoh. As time goes on when the Pharaoh that knows Joseph died, they started suffering persecutions from the hand of Egyptians but ERI the 5th son of GAD foresaw the danger, persecution, and wickedness coming and he decided to leave in time with his two younger brothers, ARODI & ARELI with one of his half brothers. They travelled through Ethiopia, Sudan and down towards West Africa through river nile and landed at a place known as AGULERI today through Omambala river in Anambra state, around 1305 BC. (I) ERI established and lived close to the Omambala river. He was wealthy and wise like his great grand father (Abiama) Abraham. That is why Anambra state has the highest number of rich people in Africa. ERI; had five (5) sons: (1) Agulu (2) Atta (3) Oba (4) Hebrew/Ibo (5) Menri (1) AGULU; as the first son stayed back and established in the place known as Agulu-ERI (Agulu son of ERI) in Anambra state. (2) ATTA; moved to upward North and established a place known as "IGALA Kingdom " and that is why their overall KING is known as "Atta of IGALA" in Kogi state (3) OBA; left and founded a place known as Oba Kingdom in Anambra state. (4) HEBREW; which have been changed to mean Hibo or Ibo. He was very powerful spiritual man and that is why people from this area are always very spiritual. He left and founded Igbo-Etiti, Igbo-Adagbe, Igbo- Eze (within Nsukka and parts of Anambra). (5) MENRI left and founded a place known as ""AgukwuNRI". NRI Kingdom. (II). ARODI moved to a place known as "ARO- CHUKWU". Very industrious and good at arts and crafts. (e.g: Aba Ngwa people of Aba). ARODI gave birth to: (1) Nembe (2) Ngwa (3) Abakaliki (4) Ogoni (5) Afikpo (6) Aro-Ikot Ekpene (Akwa Ibom ) (7) Aro- Echie (Rivers state) 1 Like |
Re: Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel by Ironlion1(m): 6:01pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
Built2last: There are few correlation here though. 2 Likes |
Re: Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel by Cubeet2: 6:02pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
CryptoCoinr: Beta Israel of Ethiopia Main article: Beta Israel The Beta Israel ("House of Israel" are Ethiopian Jews, who were also called "Falashas" in the past. [38] Some members of the Beta Israel, as well as several Jewish scholars, believe that they are descended from the lost Tribe of Dan, as opposed to the traditional story of their descent from the Queen of Sheba .[39] They have a tradition of being connected to Jerusalem. [40] Early DNA studies showed that they were descended from Ethiopians, but in the 21st century, new studies have shown their possible descent from a few Jews who lived in either the 4th or 5th century, possibly in Sudan . [41][42][43] [44][45] The Beta Israel made contacts with other Jewish communities in the later 20th century. After Halakhic and constitutional discussions, Israeli officials decided on March 14, 1977 that the Israeli Law of Return applied to the Beta Israel. [46] https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ten_Lost_Tribes 1 Like |
Re: Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel by phreakabit(m): 6:02pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
zenmaster: Published by the British you say? The same British that had the Jewish settlement in Uganda working as spies and agents for them as far back as 1910? I asked a question in a prior post. . . Igbo's in the past had a well detailed system of calligraphy or inscription called Nsibidi which can be verified by looking at pictures of ancient Igbo buildings. So tell me how come Igbos don't have any written detailed account of this "Exodus"? I want to assume you are obviously educated, and we all know NO one else will write an accurate detail of someone else's history. So how can we base our claims on the journals of a WHITE BRITISH EUROPEAN? Let me paint it out in detail for you. WHITE BRITISH EUROPEAN (G.T. Basden ) tells YOU ( IGBO MAN ) that you are an ISREALITE / ISRAELI ? Makes sense right? |
Re: Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel by jp79: 6:03pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
glory be to God great things he has done. ................................................ o ya you people should go back to istrael we dont need u in naija |
Re: Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel by Anticqz: 6:04pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
this is how they will continue to deceive themselves because they lack history.smh Igbo mumu dieeee. 2 Likes |
Re: Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel by Nobody: 6:04pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
phreakabit:Yes it makes sense because it is the outcome of anthropological, linguistic etc research. They dont spread rumors like zoogerians 5 Likes
Re: Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel by chi4ik(m): 6:05pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
HajimeSaito:your frontal lobe is paralyzed. is there no black Egyptians, Tunis or even black Americans? beside, 60% of igbos are fair in completion. Igbos are the black race of Israel. or don't know what gene mutation is? 3 Likes |
Re: Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel by Warship: 6:05pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
jp79: You can't steal our land Thieves like you won't take a virgin land we saw and occupied 1 Like |
Re: Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel by MrPresident1: 6:05pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
ivolt: You need to cool down and learn. The Bible contains all the mysteries and explains all the reasons why the black man is down. When you have humbled yourself, which is your first tentative step into the hallowed temple of knowledge, your journey to enlightenment will start. |
Re: Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel by Warship: 6:06pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
Anticqz: See jealousy on the faces of these Afonjas 1 Like |
Re: Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel by Jabioro: 6:06pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
SirMazi:....and what make them lost their primary language to aboriginal habitant.. |
Re: Jewish Scientists In Anambra To Present DNA Result To Show Igbos Are From Israel by hokafor(m): 6:07pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
If u are a very good tailor that can design quality Rabbi ropes and hats etc contact me Immediately my dressing mode is about to change. But I am still confused if some of our bishops who use church tight and offering as means of living.I hope they don't get jealous because poverty is about to knock on their doors. Thanks very much Yahweh. Shalom. 1 Like |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (27) (Reply)
Nigerian Man Takes Peter Obi Campaign To World Cup In Qatar (Photos) / Aerial Pictures Of Akure Explosion / Col. Ibrahim Sakaba's Wife Issues Ultimatum To The Nigerian Army
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 116 |