Stats: 3,193,143 members, 7,949,950 topics. Date: Monday, 16 September 2024 at 12:38 AM

Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O (8230 Views)

Nairaland Boys Hiding Under Female Monikers / I Want To Bless One Nl Female With #500000 After 6yrs Time / "Get Me Up" Man Screams As He's Sexually Assaulted By Ladies Who Held Him Down (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O by Mikkyjay17(m): 5:35pm On Aug 08, 2017
marisdgreat:
even the guys here all their mind na sex or sending me their useless dick n nude videos.

your comment makes me fly like a stunt negro.
Basically you've seen dicks, dickes or dickeses. red cap, black cap or yellow cap.
Haba and your eyes never go blur. something is telling me you keep enjoying them. Hahaha still laffing.
Re: Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O by RSVP: 5:36pm On Aug 08, 2017
thepussyhunter:

cheesy cheesy cheesy

throw am put for the sea where the ladies wey i mention for the post dey.............lipsrsealed wink

i greet thee o

I dey go back home bro.. sad

Dey av bobriskymize d sea! cheesy

Re: Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O by Nobody: 5:37pm On Aug 08, 2017
makydebbie:
No I don't. Don't want to, and feel like.

then you didnt want to

now you dont feel like

issoraite................i know you will one day...........preferably when you're contesting for miss nl 2018
Re: Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O by Nobody: 5:41pm On Aug 08, 2017
The Hustle is real.... grin
Re: Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O by Nobody: 5:42pm On Aug 08, 2017
RSVP:

I dey go back home bro.. sad

Dey av bobriskymize d sea! cheesy

lmao

howfa super cup later today

you're a football enthusiast abi undecided

Re: Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O by Nobody: 5:45pm On Aug 08, 2017
ShyCypher:
That's why I barely pay them any attention, I just come to get info & stuff. The few i've managed to get numbers from all acted shady, weird and funny so I stopped botherin' myself.

Nairaland 'girls' ain't worth it. Most classy chicks won't come here - just ghetto tramps.
If the girls are ghetto trash then you too are, jobless fo0l like you, Cos the girls are not replying your pm, you think you have a say, who will reply a pm from a malnourished hand to mouth idiot like you, looking a hole to put his dirty dicckkk.

Re: Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O by marisdgreat(f): 5:45pm On Aug 08, 2017
Mikkyjay17:

your comment makes me fly like a stunt negro.
Basically you've seen dicks, dickes or dickeses. red cap, black cap or yellow cap.
Haba and your eyes never go blur. something is telling me you keep enjoying them. Hahaha still laffing.
well i do delete those things cos it wont put food on my table
Re: Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O by Nobody: 5:47pm On Aug 08, 2017
thepussyhunter:

no be small thing o

na so i say make i change the m to f in my alternate account

in just 4 days 6 idiots don send me pm

some guys na just M0R0Ns
You must be very stupidd to quote me in your stupid post, I just came back from an exam to see this trash. Stay away from my mention.
Re: Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O by Nobody: 5:50pm On Aug 08, 2017
Rorachy:
If the girls are ghetto trash then you too are, jobless fo0l like you, Cos the girls are not replying your pm, you think you have a say, who will reply a pm from a malnourished hand to mouth idiot like you, looking a hole to put his dirty dicckkk.

Now, say it again without cryin'...

Re: Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O by Nobody: 5:50pm On Aug 08, 2017
Rorachy:
You must be very stupidd to quote me in your stupid post, I just came back from a exam to see this trash. Stay away from my mention.

"From a exam..."?

I hope you passed? grin grin

Re: Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O by RSVP: 5:53pm On Aug 08, 2017
thepussyhunter:

lmao

howfa super cup later today

you're a football enthusiast abi undecided

Not really into football but I be die hard Arsenal fan...

Na only Arsenal match I dey watch. D rest dey make me sleep some how sad But I go watch dat Man U Vs Madrid game sha.

Re: Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O by marisdgreat(f): 5:55pm On Aug 08, 2017
if u don laff enter gutter abeg let me know
Re: Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O by Mikkyjay17(m): 5:59pm On Aug 08, 2017
marisdgreat:

well i do delete those things cos it wont put food on my table

of course you should delete them all.
Just imaging some scumbag called themselves guys indulging in that stench habit.

As a girl you gato see different things from guys.
Re: Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O by Augustap(f): 6:16pm On Aug 08, 2017
lefulefu:

haba no vex na grin
he was just messing around cheesy cheesy cheesy
I was also messing around too...but Lefulefu u sure say you be guy, i dey suspect say u be girl o grin
Re: Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O by Nobody: 6:29pm On Aug 08, 2017
Augustap:

I was also messing around too...but Lefulefu u sure say you be guy, i dey suspect say u be girl o grin
but i no wear peruvian wig for head na grin grin
Re: Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O by makydebbie(f): 6:36pm On Aug 08, 2017
thepussyhunter:

then you didnt want to

now you dont feel like

issoraite................i know you will one day...........preferably when you're contesting for miss nl 2018
LOL, why do people have the impression that I'm interested in the contest? I'm not interested, never have, never will. smiley
Re: Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O by marisdgreat(f): 6:36pm On Aug 08, 2017
thepussyhunter:

shocked shocked shocked

please ma'am do tell us the name of the guys that sent you their nudes and sex videos lets laff at them cheesy cheesy
i cant do that n i hav forgotten some of their names, well one is in abuja, the other a business guy in onitsha, the other an akwa ibom guy but lives in ibadan and so on
Re: Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O by marisdgreat(f): 6:43pm On Aug 08, 2017
Mikkyjay17:

Just imaging some scumbag called themselves guys indulging in that stench habit.

i have seen a lot from guys in nairaland, even sex chats n phone intimacy. they all have long dicks mostly the akwa ibom guy.
Re: Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O by Victornezzar: 6:51pm On Aug 08, 2017
ShyCypher:

"From a exam..."?

I hope you passed? grin grin
bros from her utterance
u suppose know say dat gal bang na
Re: Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O by marisdgreat(f): 7:05pm On Aug 08, 2017
Mikkyjay17:

a lot ooh both sex chats n phone intimacy even whatsapp video n voice calls
Re: Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O by ashewoboy(m): 7:16pm On Aug 08, 2017
makydebbie:
LOL, why do people have the impression that I'm interested in the contest? I'm not interested, never have, never will. smiley

how can i fvck you?
Re: Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O by Lalas247(f): 7:17pm On Aug 08, 2017
thepussyhunter:

smart lady

you just quick decode what i tried to do......

Anyways guys lala don reveal wetin i be dey do.............the afore mentioned ladies for the post are the real real real one confirmed by the pussyhunter colony itself.....................although others dey wey real but these ones are the certified ones.,..

Y'all can toast and woo away for they are ladies and not gay men grin grin

ah!!!!!!..........na wah o @bolded

and i don send you the pic for email.......................hope you've seen it

oya i need your assessment.......................scale am from 1 to 10 grin grin

Let me get my glasses grin

Re: Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O by Mikkyjay17(m): 7:29pm On Aug 08, 2017
marisdgreat:

a lot ooh both sex chats n phone intimacy even whatsapp video n voice calls

you shouldn't have had access to them without them having securing your contact to send them to.
Apparently you sent it to them.
Re: Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O by marisdgreat(f): 7:45pm On Aug 08, 2017
Mikkyjay17:

you shouldn't have had access to them without them having securing your contact to send them to.
Apparently you sent it to them.
some will send me pms or take my num from a thread
Re: Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O by Maxi112: 7:51pm On Aug 08, 2017
Rorachy:

take it easy on him na cheesy
Re: Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O by Mikkyjay17(m): 7:52pm On Aug 08, 2017
marisdgreat:
some will send me pms or take my num from a thread
kikikiki following spirit everywhere.
You can keep the sight close from there reach. Anyways, hope you good to the core today?
Re: Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O by marisdgreat(f): 8:04pm On Aug 08, 2017
Mikkyjay17:

kikikiki following spirit everywhere.
You can keep the sight close from there reach. Anyways, hope you good to the core today?
yes n u
Re: Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O by Mikkyjay17(m): 8:10pm On Aug 08, 2017
marisdgreat:
yes n u
chilling moderately.
Re: Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O by Augustap(f): 8:20pm On Aug 08, 2017
lefulefu:

but i no wear peruvian wig for head na grin grin
Lol... Ok make i just believe

Re: Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O by marisdgreat(f): 8:22pm On Aug 08, 2017
Mikkyjay17:

chilling moderately.
with bae nah
Re: Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O by Funkybabee(f): 8:29pm On Aug 08, 2017
thepussyhunter:

far from that hun

on the contrary i still await the lady that'd get my very first pm from nl

in other words i'm yet to send any lady a mail from nl

believe it or not smiley

Hmmmmm!!

Re: Guys Beware!!!!.......65% Of Nl Female Monikers Aiint Owned By Ladies!!!!! O by makydebbie(f): 8:40pm On Aug 08, 2017
Rorachy:
LOL, that one is seeking attention. Just ignore it.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Beautiful Endowed Bride Bares Massive Cleavage On Wedding Day (photos) / Find Your Birthday On This Picture And Connect With Your Soulmate! (pic) / My White Girlfriend Just Broke Up With Me(pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35