Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,867 members, 8,007,384 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 November 2024 at 09:25 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 (884570 Views)
Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 16 / Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 / Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (68) (69) (70) (71) (72) (73) (74) ... (501) (Go Down)
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by CanadianNurse: 7:35pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
Senatorkolade:Thanks bro |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Nobody: 7:36pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
. 1 Like |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by bbclue(f): 7:39pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
GlitteringStar: Please what is EE all about and what is the process |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by CanadianNurse: 7:41pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
Jjxtobi:tear the page comot na 7 Likes |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by CanadianNurse: 7:43pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
bbclue:naija no DEY carry last... Sharp sharp there's a thread for EE 2 Likes |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Nobody: 7:44pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
bbclue: You can read all about it here: https://www.nairaland.com/2624318/canadian-express-entry-federal-skilled#38373178 2 Likes |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by CanadianNurse: 7:44pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
EJIZY:What of your study permit Application ? Is it still with cic? |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Jjxtobi: 7:46pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
2 Likes |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Senatorkolade: 7:47pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
We attended the same school and the same course. He works with NAHCO while I work with an airline. 2 Likes |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by bbclue(f): 7:52pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
CanadianNurse: Yes ooooooo at Canadian nurse |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by mesh2003(f): 7:52pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
saucepan: My advice is that you apply alone. Your children will serve as a good home tie for you. All the Nigerians and Africans in my school left there kids back home. They are all here today. I also left my daughter and she just came last week after 2 years and 8 months. Canada is a country that doesn't play with family reunification. If you check the latest demographic report released last week or so, they are in need of families relocating. You can concentrate more when you are not with them and they will be your greatest source of motivation. A lady in Calgary left all her kids below 8 when she came for nursing. She got her PR which she included her family in. They are coming in this September. I know it wont be easy but I have always been an advocate of taking important decisions in life without emotions. Apply first and after 6 months you can bring them. 4 Likes |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by bbclue(f): 7:52pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
GlitteringStar: Okay. ..........thanks 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by VeecThorr(m): 7:54pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
Hello, Can someone please send the directions to reach VFS global Lekki either when you're taking your personal vehicle or using public transportation. I checked the directions in Google maps but, it is not as straightforward as when it comes from someone who's been there. Thanks. |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Moley22(m): 7:55pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
Cscd1234:Bros y you no just jump and pass... Nawa to you ooh 2 Likes |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by EJIZY: 8:02pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
CanadianNurse: Yes it's still with them.....did upfront medicals but no change yet on the application. |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Nobody: 8:04pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
bbclue: Read page 0 of the thread and check if you are eligible to apply. If you have any SPECIFIC questions about the process, ask on the thread. The gurus on the thread will give answers to them. 1 Like |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Emmane: 8:13pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
CanadianNurse: EE Thread, though it's just one Part, but e get like 758 pages already.... People are porting on a daily..... Join now while you still can. https://www.nairaland.com/2624318/canadian-express-entry-federal-skilled Sorry guys, i dont mean to totally derail the thread. Cc: bbclue |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by valenti12(m): 8:17pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
1 Like |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by jnyuwa02: 8:30pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
kunlelikeme: What is your current status in Germany? Student or visitor? |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by mcobex: 8:32pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
GlitteringStar:Oh! Ok sis, noted 1 Like |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by mcobex: 8:32pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
GlitteringStar:Oh! Ok sis, noted |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by amii131(f): 8:33pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
Saskatchewan Reopens ‘Occupations In-Demand’ Immigration Sub-Category for Skilled Workers for people without job offers . |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by mcobex: 8:48pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
Jjxtobi:Lol! the visa no need fine as long as where d visa give u access to fine. Congrats bro 3 Likes |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by nairacountry(m): 8:48pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
amii131: What's this all about sis? Any link? Thanks 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by mcobex: 8:49pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
Jjxtobi:Lol! the visa no need fine as long as where d visa give u access to fine. Congrats bro. 2 Likes |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by amii131(f): 8:51pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
nairacountry:http://www.canadavisa.com/sinp-international-skilled-worker-category.html#InternationalSkilledWorker-OccupationsIn-Demand |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by wealth360: 8:52pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
Jjxtobi:no be your fault. Congrats 2 Likes |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by debris: 9:03pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
Canada really need humans ooo but why are they feeling insecure in bringing people |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by mcobex: 9:09pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
VeecThorr:Depends on where your coming from. if your are on the mainland, it's on the third roundabout (ikate bus stop after marwa bus stop) then cross to the other side and walk/drive into the street and the building is on the street (should be the 4th or 5th building ). u will even see people asking u if u are going to visa office. if you are coming from Ajah, also drop or turn at ikate bus stop and walk/drive into the street |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by iamharkinwaley: 9:17pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
wealth360: Hy wealth Stumbled on this thread tonight reading testimonies and what d thread is about tho I only understand a bit of all I read here.... Am very much interested, pls can u kindly throw more light on this? Thanks... |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by RAY12345(m): 9:18pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
mcobex: @bold, ikate roundabout is after elf not marwa. cc: @VeecThorr Cheers |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Cscd1234: 9:28pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
Looool Jjxtobi: See your worry? Lol this is too funny Congratulations though. I tap into the so called "non fine" visa on my passport this week!!! Amen. My approval is next ohhhh yaaay!!! Jjxtobi: 1 Like |
(1) (2) (3) ... (68) (69) (70) (71) (72) (73) (74) ... (501)
DIY Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa - Part 2 / Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 / Canada Spouse Open Work Permit (sowp)timeline
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34 |