Stats: 3,172,163 members, 7,884,050 topics. Date: Monday, 08 July 2024 at 10:27 PM

Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 - Travel (82) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 (851782 Views)

Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 16 / Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 / Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (79) (80) (81) (82) (83) (84) (85) ... (501) (Go Down)

Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by DereI(f): 11:08am On Aug 12, 2017
bbclue:
Derel. ........are you in dis house

Present...Aunty!!!
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by DereI(f): 11:14am On Aug 12, 2017
abiriba:
Hello brothers and sisters,
Please how can I get my credentials assessed by West and how mucheap does it cost to do that.
Thank you.
Your response will be highly appreciated.

About C$200 only
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by DereI(f): 11:44am On Aug 12, 2017
To those SIGNING OUT after receiving their TRV/SP and getting to Canada, ...Dia Is God oooo...

Remember that you were aided by those who had received their TRVs/SPs and even landed in Canada.

If they had all SIGNED OUT like you, who would have attended to all your numerous questions?

This life is all about GIVE and TAKE

....wishing us all the best

18 Likes

Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by debris: 11:52am On Aug 12, 2017
DereI:
To those SIGNING OUT after receiving their TRV/SP and getting to Canada, ...Dia Is God oooo...

Remember that you were aided by those who had received their TRVs/SPs and even landed in Canada.

If they had all SIGNED OUT like you, who would have attended to all your numerous questions?

Lolz grin grin they will come back no need to panic may be just to settle down first.

Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by bbclue(f): 11:55am On Aug 12, 2017
DereI:

The good ones will come back........
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Sugaro: 11:56am On Aug 12, 2017
DereI:

My thoughts exactly.....
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Nobody: 12:03pm On Aug 12, 2017
bbclue:

The good once ONES will cone COME back..........
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Nobody: 12:05pm On Aug 12, 2017
Rocorleone:
I started this "It will end in Praise" trend since the part 12 thread here. Now the LORD has done it for me!!!

GEN 12:1 I obey!

Finally my application has been approved!!!
Thank God Jehovah!

It will end in praise crooner. I believe you are a member of winners chapel. Congrats bro. Greater heights I wish you

Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by DereI(f): 12:14pm On Aug 12, 2017
debris:

Lolz grin grin they will come back no need to panic may be just to settle down first.

Panic ke?? Lailai oooo
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by DereI(f): 12:15pm On Aug 12, 2017
bbclue:

The good once will cone back..........

Exactly!!! Like our friend Maziude who's always reporting and updating us live from Cannyland
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by DereI(f): 12:17pm On Aug 12, 2017
TRUEPATRIOTLOVE:
bbclue:

The good once ONES will cone back..........

Lol, English master got it wrong too tongue

Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Osemigho: 12:34pm On Aug 12, 2017
hayqinsbFX:
Canadian visa fall on everyone in Jesus name. Somebody say amen

Amen.

If you looking for an elder of this land, hold this man. He is one ooo.
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Osemigho: 12:34pm On Aug 12, 2017
Riddeek:

Talk na.
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Osemigho: 12:38pm On Aug 12, 2017
DereI:

No one is signing out. They are either busy or strongly believe they have successfully pass the baton and will only comment if they notice otherwise I.e. They moved to ghost mode Dem no dey see me. cool

Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by CanadianNurse: 1:16pm On Aug 12, 2017
Osemigho:

No one is signing out. They are either busy or strongly believe they have successfully pass the baton and will only comment if they notice otherwise I.e. They moved to ghost mode Dem no dey see me. cool

grin grin grin bro just got me cracked up lai shey crackers

@nelly28 I see you... Where have you been sir?

Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Lagos2canna: 2:14pm On Aug 12, 2017
frankr has your gcms note come.
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by bbclue(f): 2:28pm On Aug 12, 2017
TRUEPATRIOTLOVE:

It will end in praise crooner. I believe you are a member of winners chapel. Congrats bro. Greater heights I wish you

Who asked you to correct it......someone will know is typography error. ....I too know. .De your body. ......none sense.....tatafo
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by bbclue(f): 2:34pm On Aug 12, 2017
Derel later I will P.M. .....you
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by CanadianNurse: 2:53pm On Aug 12, 2017
Bbclue just calm down, please take down that post to avoid heat on the thread now! For the sake of chineke abeg
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by dapoddon: 2:55pm On Aug 12, 2017
Thanks for this sir.
Markab:
Dear all, if you're flying Egypt Air, ensure you check in with some snacks to sustain you on your journey and also go with lower dollar denomination as you may not enjoy the the meal on board. Na pepper dem give my wife chop o grin. Also, there is no free WI-FI service at the Cairo international airport incase you need to make some calls through what'sapp or messenger to your peeps back home . It's $2 per hour

Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Ranges: 3:16pm On Aug 12, 2017
She send me letter to visit her in Canada, i am asking where i will submit the letter and which other documents do i need to submit it with, like passport, bank statements etc?
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Markab: 3:18pm On Aug 12, 2017
dapoddon:
Thanks for this sir.
welcome
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Frankrobbn1: 3:18pm On Aug 12, 2017
Lagos2canna:
frankr has your gcms note come.
NO! it hasn't. Hopefully next week Friday I'll receive it making the 40th day. What about yours? I guess you also applied.
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Igbouwanile(m): 3:22pm On Aug 12, 2017
Lmfao! Got notified today, app. refused!
On this note, I apply a full stop & bid farewell to this journey. Thanks to all my beloved friends here, I mean you!
wishing you all de best. love you!

Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by samjumbo: 3:27pm On Aug 12, 2017
Igbouwanile:
Lmfao! got notified today, app. delayed!
On this note I apply a full stop & bid farewell 2 diz journey. Thanks to all my beloved friends here, I mean you!
wishing u all de best. love yu!

God of mercy.. You deferred now. Don't give up bro.. Please be strong.

Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by OmalichaUC: 3:32pm On Aug 12, 2017
Frankrobbn1:

NO! it hasn't. Hopefully next week Friday I'll receive it making the 40th day.
What about yours? I guess you also applied.
I got my GCMS note on the 29th day. Yesterday precisely.
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Igbouwanile(m): 3:37pm On Aug 12, 2017
samjumbo:

God of mercy.. You deferred now. Don't give up bro.. Please be strong.
Ya, i did. bros de matter no be here!
tnkz
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by mcobex: 3:44pm On Aug 12, 2017
Ranges:
She send me letter to visit her in Canada, i am asking where i will submit the letter and which other documents do i need to submit it with, like passport, bank statements etc?
Bro someone gave you the link to check but you decide not to check it and kept on asking. This thread is for studies and if you can read backward or just click on your moniker you will see the link the person sent to you.
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by mcobex: 3:45pm On Aug 12, 2017
Igbouwanile:
On this note I apply a full stop & bid farewell 2 diz journey. Thanks to all my beloved friends here, I mean you!
So so sorry about this bro, God knows best

Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by Austinpee4: 3:55pm On Aug 12, 2017
Igbouwanile:
Igbo uwa! Mehn, i was waiting for your good news o! What is/were the reason(s) this time again na? Haba!

BTW, don't even think of giving up! Let's look into the case again. Good you deferred your admission, also order for your GCMS note. You can't give up like that nau after putting in much. No na!, we don't give up here, it's not allowed!

(1) (2) (3) ... (79) (80) (81) (82) (83) (84) (85) ... (501)

Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 / Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part2 / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 6

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35