Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,208 members, 7,998,206 topics. Date: Saturday, 09 November 2024 at 09:52 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 (4054 Views)
Top Nairalanders Of All Time / Tell Us Your Regrets Of 2017 / REVEALED: Top 3 Female Nairalanders Of All Time (2) (3) (4)
Re: Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 by Nobody: 10:39pm On Aug 18, 2017 |
Jacksparr0w1207:Hehehehehehe ori mi wu,oti fe jabo lorun mi. You are the best. |
Re: Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 by Nobody: 10:52pm On Aug 18, 2017 |
Prettythicksmi: S’o ma ba mi dele o when things no pure? Would you be my umbrella when rain dey fall? If you no go dey there o, jo tete so ki n ma lo p’ara mi si e l’orun |
Re: Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 by Nobody: 10:59pm On Aug 18, 2017 |
Myself |
Re: Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 by Nobody: 6:02am On Aug 19, 2017 |
thepussyhunter: These ppol are the BEST SINZ (Mi unico PAPITO ) La Familia, PLURIMI LefuLefu Luminouz ItsJude 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 by Nobody: 7:14am On Aug 19, 2017 |
IamKashyBaby: lefu is a plumirian and how come jude came last |
Re: Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 by luminouz(m): 7:16am On Aug 19, 2017 |
IamKashyBaby:Oh kashybaby...take five...for u alone o..no share am |
Re: Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 by Nobody: 7:19am On Aug 19, 2017 |
thepussyhunter: Hahahha..no he is not one of us but he is a dear friend of mine..Once he made me obssessed with his trousers, it gave me a multiple orgasms in my mind |
Re: Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 by CircleOfWilis: 7:19am On Aug 19, 2017 |
KanwuliaExtra |
Re: Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 by Nobody: 7:21am On Aug 19, 2017 |
luminouz: For my Nigerian Green Card on Dec, i'll drink to that And chop kisses ooo
Re: Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 by Nobody: 7:26am On Aug 19, 2017 |
IamKashyBaby: oh i see thats nice and why luminouz heard dude's crazy o |
Re: Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 by Nobody: 7:31am On Aug 19, 2017 |
thepussyhunter: Hahaha..Lumi is my key to get a Nigerian Green Card Besides, he can rap like Offset of Migos |
Re: Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 by Nobody: 7:38am On Aug 19, 2017 |
IamKashyBaby: lmao and how's he gonna do that marry you or what? And wgo rap help it hasnt helped nl's number 1 musician airforce for sure |
Re: Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 by SINZ: 7:39am On Aug 19, 2017 |
IamKashyBaby: We love you too mami 1 Like 1 Share
Re: Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 by Nobody: 7:42am On Aug 19, 2017 |
thepussyhunter: It seems we gonna end up getting married soon Hahahahahahahaha!!! He used to kill in rap battle SEXtion.. |
Re: Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 by Nobody: 7:47am On Aug 19, 2017 |
IamKashyBaby: theres no way i'm letting that happen u cant marry luminouz of all people oh rap section hmmmm frankly ama a rapper too and a good one at that i've rapped in numerous sextions too |
Re: Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 by Nobody: 7:50am On Aug 19, 2017 |
thepussyhunter: Hahahahaah.. u making me laugh eehn. I heard u r not Nigerian, are u? |
Re: Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 by adajoe555: 7:56am On Aug 19, 2017 |
Toastedbread |
Re: Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 by Nobody: 8:28am On Aug 19, 2017 |
IamKashyBaby: yep i'm half nigerian and half kenyan and now that i think on it i'm a pretty good rapper my self o been rapping in numerous sextion for the past 17 years of my 26 years on earth......... I could give you some hot sweet rap lines if you dont mind |
Re: Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 by Nobody: 8:39am On Aug 19, 2017 |
thepussyhunter: Hahhahaah...ooh love that mixed 50-50... Oh really u know how to rap? Oya, gimme raw bars abeg.. |
Re: Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 by Nobody: 8:44am On Aug 19, 2017 |
Jacksparr0w1207:Hehehehehehe you know i can never leave you,ekuro lalabakuewa. Check you mail jorr,sent you something. |
Re: Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 by Nobody: 9:09am On Aug 19, 2017 |
IamKashyBaby: yeah i do ok so here we go ama god with a big rod for a dick ama cool dawg with big balls fvcking niggas with slick shiii round my hall kashy baby the prettiest lady love her flow with a light glow........... . Thats all for now come to za oza room for more i could give you a private rap dance in ya sextion |
Re: Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 by Nobody: 9:23am On Aug 19, 2017 |
thepussyhunter: Woooaah! Thats what's up! |
Re: Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 by Nobody: 9:37am On Aug 19, 2017 |
IamKashyBaby: lol you know, you should try changing that pic on your profile o i came twice just looking at it i just might lose count of the number of times i'll cum this week if you dont change it |
Re: Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 by Nobody: 9:44am On Aug 19, 2017 |
thepussyhunter: Is there something wrong with my pic as my DP? I bet u like girls wearing black lip stick? |
Re: Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 by Nobody: 10:14am On Aug 19, 2017 |
NwaAmaikpe!! That Dude Is Damn Humour 1 Like |
Re: Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 by ahmedbanj(m): 10:19am On Aug 19, 2017 |
How many pple choosed me as favorite? #winks 1 Like |
Re: Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 by finalboss(m): 10:33am On Aug 19, 2017 |
[quote author=emamos post=59605729][/quote] ma nigger |
Re: Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 by SINZ: 10:46am On Aug 19, 2017 |
The entire house of lords, PLURIMI, Non Perisca! My favorite people, friends who became family, this thing of ours, shall not perish. Love you all. Special shouts to: Jaksmillioniar Jacksparrow Thepussyhunter Redbeans Lefulefu Explorers Sonofluc1fer RaggedyAnn And that feminist... What's her name again? Etc... Can't remember everyone but all those I quote and those who quote me, I love you all. 7 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 by Nobody: 1:12pm On Aug 19, 2017 |
SINZ:tuale boss |
Re: Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 by Nobody: 2:59pm On Aug 19, 2017 |
SINZ:..
Re: Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 by Nobody: 3:01pm On Aug 19, 2017 |
mofeoluwadassah:
Re: Who Are Your Favourite Nairalanders of 2017 by mofeoluwadassah: 3:55pm On Aug 19, 2017 |
lefulefu:lol 1 Like |
Ladies That Are Too Confident Are Turn Off! *my Opinion* / Trending Picture Of Guy Who Got An Hard On Sharing A Hug With Ladies / Please Help My penis Is Paining Me
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33 |