Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,083 members, 7,994,685 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 06:11 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex... (53993 Views)
Have You Ever Seen A Nigerian Woman Asking Her Man For A Bible As Gift? / A Woman Asking For Food (financial Favors) In The Talking Stages Is.. / Lady Begs Her Ex Who Wants To Leak Her Nudes For Cheating With 2 Of His Friends (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex... by daclemx: 10:33am On Oct 08, 2017 |
Bros, if the husband catches you, then you are in trouble. Stop now before it is too late. Unless the husband is aware |
Re: MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex... by Nobody: 10:34am On Oct 08, 2017 |
boostdom: 2 Likes
Re: MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex... by Ssalk: 10:34am On Oct 08, 2017 |
Ikebesupa: My ex once beg me for money to support her marriage and I assisted her. Even not long ago another of my ex who is married called me for financial assistance which I promised her to do when I have the money. Nothing wrong with it so long nothing attached. 5 Likes |
Re: MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex... by Truckpusher(m): 10:35am On Oct 08, 2017 |
Ikebesupa:Just tell them point blank they shouldn't ever contact you for any monetary assistance ever. That shiit will land you in serious problem and you'll look like a fool when the shiit hits the fan. 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex... by WowSweetGuy(m): 10:35am On Oct 08, 2017 |
bettercreature:Bettercreature...i know who u r o...do sunday fr me or i expose u in nairaland |
Re: MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex... by ahmg001(m): 10:35am On Oct 08, 2017 |
pocohantas:. Lolz,dt hanging of leg on d burglary proof actually remind me of sumfn,most especially wen d bed is by d window |
Re: MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex... by bettercreature(m): 10:36am On Oct 08, 2017 |
Mrkumareze:Don't mind them they actually believe a married lady should not talk to any man or ask for help.What you are doing are very normal.Help the needy There was a time i got husband of my ex arrested simply because he beats her and sent her out at the middle of the night 4 Likes |
Re: MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex... by zutu(m): 10:36am On Oct 08, 2017 |
My married ex too is bugging me with same thing, hers is School fees for her children. 3 Likes |
Re: MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex... by daramolanas1(m): 10:36am On Oct 08, 2017 |
crazygod:BADT GUY[b][/b] |
Re: MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex... by Lomprico2: 10:37am On Oct 08, 2017 |
ResponsibleG: Dude, op is not gay! |
Re: MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex... by Diso60090(m): 10:37am On Oct 08, 2017 |
siraj1402:only You talk wetin God fit use bless person take one beer for my care with pure intention |
Re: MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex... by danieljessy: 10:37am On Oct 08, 2017 |
boostdom:Literatus I carry dictionary dey read ur post |
Re: MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex... by favourmic(m): 10:38am On Oct 08, 2017 |
Ikebesupa: exporting you to which country? you be cargo that she is exporting you |
Re: MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex... by sulakishop(m): 10:38am On Oct 08, 2017 |
We are in the same shoe bro Ikebesupa: 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex... by Truckpusher(m): 10:38am On Oct 08, 2017 |
Ssalk:I hope you know the mindset of their husbands when he finds out you've been a Santa Claus to their wives. Quit doing shiit all in the name of being a good person - It might hurt you tomorrow . Responsible women or men don't beg each other money behind the backs of their respective partners. What's not normal isn't just normal . 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex... by adriftonmemories(m): 10:39am On Oct 08, 2017 |
daclemx: It's even worse if the husband is aware... You become a prime suspect 2 Likes |
Re: MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex... by bettercreature(m): 10:39am On Oct 08, 2017 |
WowSweetGuy:Lol its been long.How is everything |
Re: MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex... by highchief1: 10:39am On Oct 08, 2017 |
pocohantas:ewe!that was harsh 1 Like |
Re: MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex... by sonature1: 10:39am On Oct 08, 2017 |
Ikebesupa: People beg people they are close to in confidence...it's very normal. But make sure bygones stay bygones because if u sleep with her now, you are definitely going to earn curses. Pls help her if she has genuine financial challenges 2 Likes |
Re: MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex... by Pope22(m): 10:40am On Oct 08, 2017 |
Ikebesupa:Exporting, extorting or exploiting? Which one please? |
Re: MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex... by kenex4ever(m): 10:40am On Oct 08, 2017 |
xreal:OP, think about this. |
Re: MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex... by idu1(m): 10:40am On Oct 08, 2017 |
She's in need. Help her 1 Like |
Re: MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex... by Brojimmydada77: 10:41am On Oct 08, 2017 |
Sharing the same experience. She gets upset each time I turn down an appointment with her due to the monetary demands |
Re: MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex... by Nobody: 10:41am On Oct 08, 2017 |
Truckpusher: You're right. The spouses are usually not aware of the begging or giving. An ex once asked me for money _I didn't waste my time lying. I just told him my husband won't support such benevolence. Giving him without my husband's support/awareness is cheating! 4 Likes |
Re: MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex... by highchief1: 10:41am On Oct 08, 2017 |
DeadRat:u are really a dead rat what's wrong with sharing ideas?he wants more light |
Re: MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex... by Nobody: 10:42am On Oct 08, 2017 |
frenzyduchess: Wot is there..... Has he not Fvcked her severally b4? A Fvck that was well fvcked can be refvcked provided the fvckee and the fvcker agreed that the previous Fvck was well fvcked.... Cyril law of refvcking 2 Likes |
Re: MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex... by Viccur(m): 10:43am On Oct 08, 2017 |
Karma is waiting on u OP. Continue oo |
Re: MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex... by adriftonmemories(m): 10:43am On Oct 08, 2017 |
[quote author=Truckpusher post=61216976]I hope you know the mindset of their husbands when he finds out you've been a Santa Claus to their wives. Quit doing shiit all in the name of being a good person - It might hurt you tomorrow . Responsible women or men don't beg each other money behind the backs of their respective partners. What's not normal isn't just normal .[/quote My brother Truckpusher, no mind the mum. When shii happens now he will still run to Nairaland in tears |
Re: MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex... by sanandreas(m): 10:44am On Oct 08, 2017 |
I was in same shoes. Thanks to my friends advice. I stopped it. She was even saying if na my babe I nor go give her, I laughed hard. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex... by WowSweetGuy(m): 10:44am On Oct 08, 2017 |
bettercreature:im glad u remember me sir....everything is sad like seriously sad. I need spiritual cleansing to be happy |
Re: MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex... by highchief1: 10:45am On Oct 08, 2017 |
shurley22:u never c any thg u don't have sence sef so if u once dated a gov u can't go and and for contract or other benefits some of u are babies must u be enemies with an ex?someone I dated before helped me get a contract of over 16m u guys are eating ur mums Eba and think life ends there...I am married but I update all my exes cos if e better for them e don better for me and pls don't think it I'm a successful man by all standards 3 Likes |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)
Nigerian Couple With "Massive" Height Difference Share Cute Video (Pics/Video) / Ogun: 71-year-old Man Dies During Sex Romp With Prostitute / I'm A 21 Year Old Virgin And This Sucks
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 70 |