Stats: 3,182,635 members, 7,918,043 topics. Date: Sunday, 11 August 2024 at 09:18 PM

The Devil Wears Okrika - Literature (63) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / The Devil Wears Okrika (631271 Views)

The Devil's Love (a Tale Of A Rapist) By John Mfon / A Walk With The Devil (Vol. 1) By Devilpen / The Devil In The Suit (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) (65) (66) ... (84) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by cyndy1000(f): 9:17pm On Oct 23, 2017
ah tanks so much for the update. it was superb keep it up dear more Mb 2 your phone. please let nothing happen 2 Joy n her father, this Pastor Bartholomew or whatever has done n destroyed so many life. he shouldn't go on again. I can't imagine all what he did n still wanna go away with it n not even remorseful.
Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by Nobody: 9:19pm On Oct 23, 2017
Pynkylypz:
Souloho19 weldone! Thanks for the update. Cc DeadRat
thanks For The Mention
Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by Nobody: 9:51pm On Oct 23, 2017
DeadRat:
thanks For The Mention
Welcome
Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by MhizSuccess(f): 11:26pm On Oct 23, 2017
Thanks for the update.
Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by cerowo(f): 11:31pm On Oct 23, 2017
Tnks 4 the mention nd updates
Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by donteanz(m): 4:20am On Oct 24, 2017
[s]waaawu, great piece here. I troway for you soul[/s]
Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by hobbyheart(f): 4:53am On Oct 24, 2017
Ghost mood fully deactivated so many things to say but don't really know how to start Mr writer u are too talented joor. I pray u will go places u never imagined God bless u real good for blessing us with these awesome write up. in oliver twist voice more updates

Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by heemah(f): 6:50am On Oct 24, 2017
And every update is filled with suspense!! Gt me wanting more and more...
Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by TeekayCarter: 7:00am On Oct 24, 2017
What about Stevenson? He has been on a very low key ooh.
Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by Lildiamond: 7:30am On Oct 24, 2017
You are a great writer Souloho
Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by Jecdope(m): 9:41am On Oct 24, 2017
[color=#006600][/color] oga you are d best wink
Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by Beetunez44(m): 10:12am On Oct 24, 2017
Beetunez44:
Am havin a conviction dat dis devil have connection......rememba dis devil killed d dibia cos He wants his secret to remain 4eva so if he could be connected to d dibia who knows d numba of pple He is connected to??
2. Sofiri and pst bartholomew r also suspect cos how would d devil av poisoned their WINE if d devil had not been very close to the pastor and his crew
i said it!!!.....only that i didnt add pa kenneth
souloho19 kip d bomb exploding
Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by Nobody: 11:25am On Oct 24, 2017
Osi might be related to pa Kenneth biologically.
Joy is too stubborn sometimes, with the situation at hand she should have gone to call for backup and allow paul to handle the rest. Maybe this attack might bring paul and joy together.

Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by honourable356(m): 11:33am On Oct 24, 2017
Here we are..
The end is near....
An extraordinary story... as we approach climax..

For someone who have only one story here to his name to come up with such master pieces is outrageously admirable.

I may not have the time to read every stories here but the ones I have read so far made me have the opinion that stories filled with action(the use of guns and knives), supernatural, magic, sex, accompanied with an excellent story lines sells more...

The Eze2000 ,the ironkurtan, the solomonbrown, the ghostwritter, the Apollux and many more confirmed that theory with their outrageous pieces of creativity.

But...
I suddenly stumbled across the other side of the equation... and got glued..

Fiyah proved that theory wrong... I battled with doubt!

TiffanyJ made my theory looks funny with her numerous master pieces... I battled with doubt.

Larrysun made my theory laughable.. I doubt yet again

Angelsss made a mockery of that same theory with her endless short stories that will keep you on the edge of your sit.. Yet, I still doubt.

Enter an unknown Souloho19...he came. with a combination at first.. it was a huge hit and then he came up again with this... and my theory changed..

Both sells..
What mattered most is the storyline and more importantly how the story is narrated.

If it is that easy and possible, I would love to share a bottle of wine with these ladies and gentlemen.

Thanks for the entertainment Souloho!

20 Likes 4 Shares

Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by okeyben10: 11:54am On Oct 24, 2017
are yu sure abt him having only one story to h name

honourable356:
Here we are..
The end is near....

For someone who have only one story here to his name to come up with such master pieces is outrageously admirable.

I may not have the time to read every stories here but the ones I have read so far made me have the opinion that stories filled with action(the use of guns and knives), supernatural, magic, sex, accompanied with an excellent story lines sells more...

The Eze2000 ,the ironkurtan, the solomonbrown, the ghostwritter, the Apollux and many more confirmed that theory with their outrageous pieces of creativity.

But...

TiffanyJ made my theory looks funny with her numerous master pieces... I battled with doubt.

Angelsss made a mockery of that same theory with her endless short stories that will keep you on the edge of your sit.. Yet, I still doubt.

Enter an unknown Souloho19...he came. with a combination at first.. it was a huge hit and then he came up again with this... and my theory changed..

Both sells..
What mattered most is the storyline and more importantly how the story is narrated.

If it is that easy and possible, I would love to share a bottle of wine with these ladies and gentlemen.

Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by itsandi(m): 12:33pm On Oct 24, 2017
Interesting... Enjoy other interesting stories on Tushstories via

www.tushstories.com

#Click!
Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by donblazer10(m): 1:54pm On Oct 24, 2017
honourable356:
Here we are..
The end is near....

But...

Both sells..

mtcheew..I even think say na update sef. angry

Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by Tolezy001(m): 3:02pm On Oct 24, 2017
Oluchi and joy should rush and call benedict
Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by Honeydawealth(f): 7:27pm On Oct 24, 2017
donblazer10:
anh anh.....why now D man was simply saying d truth!!

Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by honourable356(m): 9:11pm On Oct 24, 2017
donblazer10:
Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by honourable356(m): 9:12pm On Oct 24, 2017
donblazer10:
***Smiles...why are YOU here Why are we here

Excuse me young man... we are not here JUST to READ...

or

To say "souloho19 come and update nah" or "I even think say na update sef?

Here, you..
Read,
Learn from the story.. and more importantly..
Review the narrator's work..
Encourage or motivate him with spoken words .

If you know the mental stress a writer goes through just to put numerous words together to create a master pieces that keeps you entertained, you will appreciate them, encourage them, and more importantly review their works which predictably would be even longer than what I wrote.

You are welcome!

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by honourable356(m): 9:23pm On Oct 24, 2017
Honeydawealth:
anh anh.....why now D man was simply saying d truth!!
Truth doesn't matter to some...what matters is just the update.. any reviews or encouragement that exceed more that 50words is disgusting to some whether it is true or not... well said or not.

To them only updates matters..
How have you been Honeydawealth??

Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by donblazer10(m): 9:57pm On Oct 24, 2017
honourable356:
***Smiles...why are YOU here Why are we here

Excuse me young man... we are not here JUST to READ...

or

To say "souloho19 come and update nah" or "I even think say na update sef?

Here, you..
Read,
Learn from the story.. and more importantly..
Review the narrator's work..
Encourage or motivate him with spoken words .

If you know the mental stress a writer goes through just to put numerous words together to create a master pieces that keeps you entertained, you will appreciate them, encourage them, and more importantly review their works which predictably would be even longer to what I wrote.

You are welcome!
if it's nt an update it's nt making sense
Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by honourable356(m): 10:13pm On Oct 24, 2017
donblazer10:
Well, that is what you choose to believe in.

Now let's look at your comment for a moment... you wrote "nt" which I guess is your own short form of "not". You don't seem to have the time to type it fully...why then won't we appreciate the writer who takes time to type every words fully??

If the writer had chosen to write like you, none would be able to enjoy it.

Review the writer's work.... argue,debate,encourage,motivate...all these gives the writer respite or put plainly more time to "recharge his batteries".

Still don't get it??
I am done.

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by Oroolorun(m): 10:19pm On Oct 24, 2017
[/quote][color=#006600][quote author=donblazer10 post=61739963][/quote]
Bros pls show wisdom. Mr Soul need what the man wrote up there more than anything. You'll understand if you are a writer or motivational speaker. That is the fuel Mr Soul need.

Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by Creeza(m): 10:24pm On Oct 24, 2017
Tuhndhay:
Souloho 19..... Terrific work Bro..... Meneski and Creeza How far
still far baba. But we go reach smiley
Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by Oroolorun(m): 10:25pm On Oct 24, 2017
[/quote][color=#006600]
donblazer10:
Bros show some wisdom. Don't just think of what U want, think of what the writer want and appreciate who gives him that. Ride on Mr Soul

Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by Oroolorun(m): 10:41pm On Oct 24, 2017
[/quote][color=#006600]
okeyben10:

I think Delayed diagnosis is his first on nairaland & then this. He deserved real praises. It's not easy to please nairalanders

Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by PoliticalThuG(m): 10:47pm On Oct 24, 2017
Stop Derailing This Threat With Your Useless Argument
Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by donblazer10(m): 10:52pm On Oct 24, 2017
honourable356:
Well, that is what you choose to believe in.

Now let's look at your comment for a moment... you wrote "nt" which I guess is your own short form of "not". You don't seem to have the time to type it fully...why then won't we appreciate the writer who takes time to type every words fully??

If the writer had chosen to write like you, none would be able to enjoy it.

Review the writer's work.... argue,debate,encourage,motivate...all these gives the writer respite or put plainly more time to "recharge his batteries".

Still don't get it??
I am done.
still stand by my comment, if it's nt an update ..it's nt making sense

Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by donblazer10(m): 10:55pm On Oct 24, 2017
Oroolorun:
[color=#006600]if it's nt an update it's nt making sense
Bros show some wisdom. Don't just think of what U want, think of what the writer want and appreciate who gives him that. Ride on Mr Soul
hw the Bleep did my quote turn you on in anyway?...were you the one I quoted..iono why some pple can't mind their damn business...

You won't gt any reply from me..so you cn jerk off all you want..

Peace!
Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by OGMEEKZY07(m): 11:55pm On Oct 24, 2017
great update bro

(1) (2) (3) ... (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) (65) (66) ... (84) (Reply)

All In A Circle.....(A crime story) / Deceitful Couple / False Pretenses <1ST POSITION, ROMANCE STORY OF THE YEAR AWARD, 2013>

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44