Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,227,650 members, 8,071,128 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 February 2025 at 03:41 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Just One Week Of Staying Off Gf & Materials Things,i Got This From My Saving Box (4670 Views)
Flaunting Materials Things And Achievement , Is It Good Or Bad?? / 10 Characteristics That Make You Attractive To A Woman- You Need Just One / Lady Shares Unclad Pic Of Man She Just Slept With & Asked His GF To Come Get Him (2) (3) (4)
Re: Just One Week Of Staying Off Gf & Materials Things,i Got This From My Saving Box by Elparaiso(m): 3:32pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
amani63: She's out there, bruv. Keep searching, it might just take a while. |
Re: Just One Week Of Staying Off Gf & Materials Things,i Got This From My Saving Box by Nobody: 3:34pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
amani63:Hahahahahahaha, not bad at all. 1 Like |
Re: Just One Week Of Staying Off Gf & Materials Things,i Got This From My Saving Box by Goddygee(m): 4:01pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
amani63:CFA? u must be a student in republic of Benin? |
Re: Just One Week Of Staying Off Gf & Materials Things,i Got This From My Saving Box by Nobody: 4:16pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
Goddygee:am not a student Am not even in benin |
Re: Just One Week Of Staying Off Gf & Materials Things,i Got This From My Saving Box by Nobody: 4:18pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
Elparaiso:thanks bro |
Re: Just One Week Of Staying Off Gf & Materials Things,i Got This From My Saving Box by Jodha(f): 4:20pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
Lool ...its a woman's world after all... |
Re: Just One Week Of Staying Off Gf & Materials Things,i Got This From My Saving Box by Sola73(m): 4:21pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
why is everything always associated with sex only? |
Re: Just One Week Of Staying Off Gf & Materials Things,i Got This From My Saving Box by Nobody: 4:31pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
Sola73:and who mention sex here 1 Like |
Re: Just One Week Of Staying Off Gf & Materials Things,i Got This From My Saving Box by Cowbuoy: 4:33pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
amani63:Good for you, Bruv.. |
Re: Just One Week Of Staying Off Gf & Materials Things,i Got This From My Saving Box by Nobody: 4:34pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
Jodha:which world The one that you and I are inside |
Re: Just One Week Of Staying Off Gf & Materials Things,i Got This From My Saving Box by delli(m): 6:06pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
So u want them to trace u back abi Well done keep showing ur self |
Re: Just One Week Of Staying Off Gf & Materials Things,i Got This From My Saving Box by Nobody: 6:36pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
delli:what dô you mean |
Re: Just One Week Of Staying Off Gf & Materials Things,i Got This From My Saving Box by aureen: 7:02pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
ubunja: If men treat women like they don't exist then they will equally retaliate by treating the men like they don't exist This is not the best advice that you should have given to the op. |
Re: Just One Week Of Staying Off Gf & Materials Things,i Got This From My Saving Box by Nobody: 7:04pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
amani63:I'm sure that 10k note cannot buy one loaf of bread 1 Like |
Re: Just One Week Of Staying Off Gf & Materials Things,i Got This From My Saving Box by ubunja(m): 7:04pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
aureen:which is even better. no one will be golddigging another . men can masturbate and survive. 4 Likes |
Re: Just One Week Of Staying Off Gf & Materials Things,i Got This From My Saving Box by aureen: 7:08pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
ubunja: @ubunja carry sex matter for head like gala |
Re: Just One Week Of Staying Off Gf & Materials Things,i Got This From My Saving Box by Nobody: 7:28pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
jonaifame22:brooo I de tell you lol...after all the pep talk...na that konji de8hild boys back |
Re: Just One Week Of Staying Off Gf & Materials Things,i Got This From My Saving Box by Goddygee(m): 7:51pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
amani63:but the currency u put on display is used in Benin republic 1 Like |
Re: Just One Week Of Staying Off Gf & Materials Things,i Got This From My Saving Box by jonaifame22(m): 8:10pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
Rayhandrinni:my brother, I've been a prisoner of konji ever since I hit puberty, chai which kind wahala be did sef? |
Re: Just One Week Of Staying Off Gf & Materials Things,i Got This From My Saving Box by Nobody: 8:37pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
Goddygee:is not only used in benin my brother |
Re: Just One Week Of Staying Off Gf & Materials Things,i Got This From My Saving Box by Nobody: 8:40pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
NwanyiAwkaetiti:I will let you know that 10000 is #6200 The #200 there will buy that loaf of bread |
Re: Just One Week Of Staying Off Gf & Materials Things,i Got This From My Saving Box by Sterope(f): 10:36pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
Re: Just One Week Of Staying Off Gf & Materials Things,i Got This From My Saving Box by Nobody: 10:38pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
amani63 post=64100997 : Meehhh you are not serious |
Re: Just One Week Of Staying Off Gf & Materials Things,i Got This From My Saving Box by Nobody: 11:13pm On Jan 11, 2018 |
rebirthforgoody:I am very much seriously serious nne |
Help Us Know You Better / The Condom Broke! / See Pastor Touching A Lady ’s ” Thing ” During Prayer
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 31 |