Stats: 3,193,488 members, 7,951,056 topics. Date: Tuesday, 17 September 2024 at 09:30 AM

Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) (22982 Views)

Breastfeeding My Husband Stopped His Illness: Woman Testifies In Church (pix/vid / Madam Titi Surrenders To Jesus In The Lords Chosen, Testifies In Church (Video) / TB Joshua Caught Man Watching Porn In His Church!! (Video, Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) by oyetunder(m): 3:12pm On Jan 18, 2018
Beware of Kemi's apologies...her tears sometimes are like that of a crocodile. We are waiting for the day Freeze will also kneel and beg. for real...

Re: Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) by kipesco(m): 3:13pm On Jan 18, 2018
Re: Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) by sauceEEP(m): 3:13pm On Jan 18, 2018
I don't understand, who did she defame?
Re: Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) by DreamSonInlaw(m): 3:15pm On Jan 18, 2018
This looks real, God strengthene her & lead us all to his path (Amen)

Re: Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) by Nobody: 3:15pm On Jan 18, 2018
Forgiveness from a charlatan?

Re: Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) by luvinhubby(m): 3:17pm On Jan 18, 2018
PaChukwudi44:
nothing changes a man more than watery beans in prison. grin grin grin grin grin Lets hope she has changed for real

Like aunty Kemi,this moniker just returned from a long incarceration. cheesy
Re: Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) by kolawoleibukun: 3:18pm On Jan 18, 2018
Anaskie:
My own is that I'm still wondering how she was able to retain her accent after everything!
wetin go change am?
Re: Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) by emilykang(f): 3:20pm On Jan 18, 2018
You pipu should forgive
Re: Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) by jayson87: 3:20pm On Jan 18, 2018
butterflyl1on:
God indeed works wonders. This is confirmation of proverbs 16:7

When a man's ways please the Lord, he maketh even his enemies to be at peace with him.

Kemi was once an enemy but God not only broke her but also rescued her soul.

I bless God for David Ibiyeomie
God will punish Ibiyeomie. He is definitely a candidate of hell. He intimidated that woman into submission. Heaven knows, gullible followers
Re: Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) by lloyds(m): 3:22pm On Jan 18, 2018
Something is wrong here. . You were sent to prison and served your punishment, so what are u begging for again. .

More so, the pastor should not been that cruel to her like that. . As that in line with Christ's teachings? The whole thing is mess on both of them.

A mess!

Re: Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) by NovusHomo(m): 3:25pm On Jan 18, 2018
Icecomrade:

They abused her right of movement and personal liberty.

They forced apology out of her because they are occupying top political offices in Nigeria

Nothing lasts forever.

Yet, she never protested. With all her loudmouth and all the education she claims, she still does not know her rights. Even her father, with his political clout, did not utter a word. Such a family!

Re: Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) by Truckpusher(m): 3:48pm On Jan 18, 2018
PaChukwudi44:
nothing changes a man more than watery beans in prison. grin grin grin grin grin Lets hope she has changed for real
Watery beans is even heaven on earth in Angola - The smell of a Nigerian prison cell can make the most hardened trouble maker like Kemi to turn around and become a born again Christian. grin grin grin
Re: Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) by Nobody: 4:01pm On Jan 18, 2018
Good for her. Seems like a farce tho. Actual revelation of Christ or just submission to the might of a wealthier citizen ? Let's be real with ourselves here.
Re: Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) by NOETHNICITY(m): 4:08pm On Jan 18, 2018
Joagbaje:

All Church haters and false brethren on nairaland who always help the enemy to defame the church and ministers without investigation. what sayest thou? many of you have help Kemi scandal as though you were there. witchcraft against the church and ministers is real.
after she had been to prison 4* in 1yr and become bankrupt, what did you expect?
If putting on such a show wud get her her freedom what do you expect?
Re: Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) by suremanpatriot: 4:13pm On Jan 18, 2018
No be this ignoramus woman dey insult Baba Adeboye before? Most of us know the boomerang effect of her negative actions jst for stupid media hype and cheap fame. Now her eye don open. You don't keep abusing a genuine man of God and live a normal life,it only means you are heading for damnation. Let other fools like her take a cue. undecided
...foolishness is in the bosoom of the wicked.

Re: Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) by alasazeez: 4:19pm On Jan 18, 2018
My own question is, does the Pastor Mrs always have mat spread infront of her every service with her shoes on? or is this a joint film they're all shooting for us?
anyways, I trust Anty K, she'll not disappoint me on her burst back...cant wait to comment on her blow-back
Re: Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) by BluntBoy(m): 4:23pm On Jan 18, 2018
delebosa:

She was paid to defame him. Lied to discredit his personality.
She had to ask for forgiveness.

How did you know that she was paid to defame him?

Even in prison, she kept on saying she couldn't be intimidated.

She is doing this because she is very broke and she is not in good terms with her family. Fighting powerful men in Nigeria is like trying to move a rock. The likes of Sowore know how to fight because they always have one foot outside the country. Fighting a big man in Nigeria and making Nigeria your permanent residence is suicidal. A powerful pastor in Nigeria has everything in his favour, including a large church congregation that may include police chiefs, prison bosses and chief justices.

Kemi should make up with her family and learn how to be an investigative journalist like Sowore.

Re: Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) by butterflyl1on: 4:29pm On Jan 18, 2018
jayson87:
God will punish Ibiyeomie. He is definitely a candidate of hell. He intimidated that woman into submission. Heaven knows, gullible followers

The end justifies all. Her self confessed conversion through David Ibiyeomie has justified him. Common sense should have told you this.
Re: Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) by psp2pc(m): 4:36pm On Jan 18, 2018
at her age, she is still beautiful.

Re: Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) by pennywys(m): 4:51pm On Jan 18, 2018
May God forgive me too for I was in support of auntie Kemi, I didn't know it was a lie to tarnish the pastor's image

Please God forgive me
Re: Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) by tooladapo: 4:59pm On Jan 18, 2018
Once I listened to her, even cheered her on, until she condescended to telling lies n I advised myself to not listen to her anymore. She deserved what she got
Re: Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) by bionixs: 5:05pm On Jan 18, 2018
Thegeneralqueen:
Why would she beg for forgiveness when she has done nothing wrong undecided
is it your business?
Re: Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) by nonjebose(m): 5:06pm On Jan 18, 2018
She has eaten her humble pie.
Re: Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) by bionixs: 5:09pm On Jan 18, 2018
butterflyl1on:
God indeed works wonders. This is confirmation of proverbs 16:7

When a man's ways please the Lord, he maketh even his enemies to be at peace with him.

Kemi was once an enemy but God not only broke her but also rescued her soul.

I bless God for David Ibiyeomie
yes, when sit -at- home loud mouthed warriors where on NL hailing her,I knew that she wouldn't finish what they were persuading her to start
Re: Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) by rattlesnake(m): 5:12pm On Jan 18, 2018
Nigeria prison can change anyone
Re: Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) by mechanics(m): 5:25pm On Jan 18, 2018
Eyah, the pastor try, he didn't really hug her, if it's other pastors who are not called, they will hug her very well with their two hands.
Re: Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) by wisdom43(m): 5:29pm On Jan 18, 2018
recieve sense... grin
Re: Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) by Nobody: 5:30pm On Jan 18, 2018
Prison Reformatted Brain.
Re: Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) by butterflyl1on: 5:32pm On Jan 18, 2018
bionixs:
yes, when sit -at- home loud mouthed warriors where on NL hailing her,I knew that she wouldn't finish what they were persuading her to start

Don't mind those who were egging her on on nairaland. That is how they will push someone to their destruction while they live free.
Re: Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) by Slim101(m): 5:46pm On Jan 18, 2018
Anaskie:
My own is that I'm still wondering how she was able to retain her accent after everything!
Kemi schooled and lived in the US and Canada for decades so the accent is natural. But ignore her accent, she's nothing but a psycho and a player. I've met her and spoken to her before some years ago at a mall in Ibadan. She's all shades of pscho and a player.
I'm not shading her. Just the truth. Let's see where her games take her. I wish her well though. We all have our flaws, but Kemi can play really, really dirty just like a typical Akata b...tch!

How To Ensure That You Don't Receive The Mark Of The Beast / Things You Should Never Do In A Church Again / Did Judas Iscariot Betray Jesus Or Help Him Fulfill The Scripture?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48