Stats: 3,206,751 members, 7,996,675 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 01:36 PM

BREAKING: INEC Begins Dino Melaye’s Recall Process - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / BREAKING: INEC Begins Dino Melaye’s Recall Process (33737 Views)

Kogi: INEC Begins Final Collation Of Results / INEC Pastes Notice Of Melaye’s Recall Process / Dino Melaye: Recall Process Begins As INEC Receives 6 Bags Containing Signatures (2) (3) (4)

Re: BREAKING: INEC Begins Dino Melaye’s Recall Process by Daniel058(m): 4:04pm On Apr 25, 2018
LolL
Re: BREAKING: INEC Begins Dino Melaye’s Recall Process by visijo(m): 4:04pm On Apr 25, 2018
when will they recall Buhari ?? Abi i just commit hate speech ?
Re: BREAKING: INEC Begins Dino Melaye’s Recall Process by emmasege: 4:04pm On Apr 25, 2018
Everything about Dino's journey from grace to grass is happening so fast. His detractors are firing him from all cylinders.

My prayer is that may my enemies not get me and non-zombies.
Re: BREAKING: INEC Begins Dino Melaye’s Recall Process by IamPatriotic(m): 4:04pm On Apr 25, 2018
Going, going .......
Re: BREAKING: INEC Begins Dino Melaye’s Recall Process by DIYhackers: 4:05pm On Apr 25, 2018
Bigger problem for Dino
Re: BREAKING: INEC Begins Dino Melaye’s Recall Process by justtoodark: 4:06pm On Apr 25, 2018
Acidosis:

We the people of Kogi West want Dino Melaye. The FG and Yahaya Bello and merely wasting their time. No single soul from Kogi West Senatorial District wants Dino's downfall. We all want him in the Senate to continue to attack the senseless Kogi governor.

why....?
Re: BREAKING: INEC Begins Dino Melaye’s Recall Process by BruncleZuma: 4:08pm On Apr 25, 2018
Re: BREAKING: INEC Begins Dino Melaye’s Recall Process by nabegibeg: 4:09pm On Apr 25, 2018
opera1:
Gbenga Odogun, Lokoja

The Independent National Electoral Commission has commenced the recall process of the senator representing Kogi West, Dino Melaye.

INEC on Wednesday announced the commencement of verification exercise of voters in his constituency.

This follows the Appeal ruling which gave INEC the go ahead to carry out the exercise.
The exercise scheduled for Saturday 28th is in line with the constitutional provision that 50+1 registered voter must be confirmed to have signed the recall petition register.
The Kogi state resident electoral commissioner, Professor James Apam in a press conference on Wednesday in Lokoja said that the commission has put all necessary modalities in place to ensure a hitch free exercise.
“The verification exercise which is the first in the line of activities to be carried out in a recall process will be done on 28th April, 2018 in 560 polling units in the Kogi west senatorial district” he said.
Professor Apam said that the result of the exercise would be announced on Sunday when collation is expected to have been concluded.
According to him “The result of the verification exercise would determine whether or not to proceeded to the next stage which is referendum. ”
Senator Dino Melaye who is currently in police custody on charges bothering on alleged gun running have also been having a running battle with the Kogi state government.
The resident electoral commissioner said that Senator Dino Melaye have been duely informed while stakeholders meeting was held on the 25th ,April to inform them of these processes.
He disclosed that the commission will be engaging the services of over 2,000 adhoc staff while all the security agencies have been enlisted and have promised to ensure a hitch free exercise.

source

Season 1 Episode 14

Re: BREAKING: INEC Begins Dino Melaye’s Recall Process by dapsoneh: 4:09pm On Apr 25, 2018
And so the beginning of his downfall
Re: BREAKING: INEC Begins Dino Melaye’s Recall Process by Acidosis(m): 4:09pm On Apr 25, 2018
justtoodark:

why....?
Because he has been the only person in Nigeria speaking about the evils of the m.ad and satanic governor of Kogi state.

Dino has done for us what no Kogi governor has ever done. He has continued to speak for the people of Kogi West and that's the most important thing for us.

You guys are just wasting your time on the Internet.

Re: BREAKING: INEC Begins Dino Melaye’s Recall Process by millomaniac: 4:10pm On Apr 25, 2018
A classic example of pride goes before a fall. Dino melaye woes began with the leaked phone conversation of him bragging about how the kogi state governor was begging him. Anyway movie never finish sha aa.
Re: BREAKING: INEC Begins Dino Melaye’s Recall Process by Nobody: 4:10pm On Apr 25, 2018
Tinnuubbuu and Co at work
Re: BREAKING: INEC Begins Dino Melaye’s Recall Process by tinsel: 4:10pm On Apr 25, 2018
I can now see. They want to keep him away untill the recall process is over.
Dino did not handle this matter intelligently. He played into their hands.

Re: BREAKING: INEC Begins Dino Melaye’s Recall Process by IVORY2009(m): 4:11pm On Apr 25, 2018
This fight is going to be very taught, diy back and watch....

Me while sen Smart Adeyemi warming up

Re: BREAKING: INEC Begins Dino Melaye’s Recall Process by justtoodark: 4:11pm On Apr 25, 2018
Acidosis:

Because he has been the only person in Nigeria speaking about the evils of the m.ad and satanic governor of Kogi state.

Dino has done for us what no Kogi governor has ever done. He has continued to speak for the people of Kogi West and that's the most important thing for us.

You guys are just wasting your time on the Internet.

who is the governor of kogi....??

you mentioned north,now west....?

Re: BREAKING: INEC Begins Dino Melaye’s Recall Process by alsudaes1(m): 4:12pm On Apr 25, 2018
coldsummer:
They have finished this man

Na wa o
He is the 'lab rat'
Re: BREAKING: INEC Begins Dino Melaye’s Recall Process by sexdoll: 4:12pm On Apr 25, 2018

Sinator Dino the music video sinator.
Re: BREAKING: INEC Begins Dino Melaye’s Recall Process by Truckpusher(m): 4:13pm On Apr 25, 2018
Now I know Karma is real cheesy

Dino once likened Jonathan to a tyrant - Now he beholds the true face of a tyrant and tyranny that can only be compared to that of an ancient European Kingdom happening in the 21st century.

How does Buhari even sleep at night ,at 80 years plus of age you're making too many political enemies - My deepest sympathy still goes to his son and his young wife.

When power changes hands ,they'll know the true nature of a typical Nigerian political elite and their penchant attitude for personal vendetta - Just like Dasuki is languishing in jail.

Re: BREAKING: INEC Begins Dino Melaye’s Recall Process by EponOjuku: 4:13pm On Apr 25, 2018
justtoodark:

why....?

Dino is the single largest opposition to the madness of Yeye Bello in Kogi State.

Re: BREAKING: INEC Begins Dino Melaye’s Recall Process by Acidosis(m): 4:14pm On Apr 25, 2018
justtoodark:

who is the governor of kogi....??

you mentioned north,now west....?

Yahaya Bello is the Governor of Kogi. Dino Melaye is an elected Senator representing Kogi West Senatorial District.
Re: BREAKING: INEC Begins Dino Melaye’s Recall Process by justtoodark: 4:15pm On Apr 25, 2018
EponOjuku:

Dino is the single largest opposition to the madness of Yeye Bello in Kogi State.

bello...i didnt even knew he was governor of kogi.........undecided
Re: BREAKING: INEC Begins Dino Melaye’s Recall Process by justtoodark: 4:15pm On Apr 25, 2018
Acidosis:

Yahaya Bello is the Governor of Kogi. Dino Melaye is an elected Senator representing Kogi West Senatorial District.

okay.....
Re: BREAKING: INEC Begins Dino Melaye’s Recall Process by barnawilla: 4:16pm On Apr 25, 2018
Acidosis:

We the people of Kogi West want Dino Melaye. The FG and Yahaya Bello are merely wasting their time. No single soul from Kogi West Senatorial District wants Dino's downfall. We all want him in the Senate to continue to attack the senseless Kogi governor.

Dino he's doing exact thing we want him to do, which is to continue to speak for the good people of Kogi West Senatorial district.
God bless you sir

Re: BREAKING: INEC Begins Dino Melaye’s Recall Process by jrusky(m): 4:16pm On Apr 25, 2018
CilicMarin:
Good One. After recalling him, they should also ship him to Biafra, let him mingle with the pigs.

Useless Sinator!

Mr man are you ok? I mean is your network still 'receiving sane signal

Re: BREAKING: INEC Begins Dino Melaye’s Recall Process by deomelllo: 4:16pm On Apr 25, 2018
fallout87:
So the useless Governor shouldn't be recalled but Dino should be?

Haha

What a worthless government this APC has been.

The people of Kogi put him in office and it's their rights to remove him from office and they have made that decision regardless of the ignorant and bingo noise Igbos and anti Nigerian elements are making on NL.

Re: BREAKING: INEC Begins Dino Melaye’s Recall Process by victorazyvictor(m): 4:16pm On Apr 25, 2018
CilicMarin:
Good One. After recalling him, they should also ship him to Biafra, let him mingle with the pigs.

Useless Sinator!

Re: BREAKING: INEC Begins Dino Melaye’s Recall Process by justtoodark: 4:16pm On Apr 25, 2018
[quote author=victorazyvictor post=67023552][/quote]

who you dey call cow here....!!??.... angry angry

we deltans dont take prisoners.... angry angry angry angry
Re: BREAKING: INEC Begins Dino Melaye’s Recall Process by barnawilla: 4:17pm On Apr 25, 2018
justtoodark:
this guy should be recalled....kogi should vote another senator adhoc....
Evil doer like you, with evil intention, dou Dino invited this to himself,
Re: BREAKING: INEC Begins Dino Melaye’s Recall Process by justtoodark: 4:18pm On Apr 25, 2018
barnawilla:

God bless you sir

na so much una like this guy....??

head black,legs white...

for me,he is a chameleon....

"There Is Nothing Like Delta Igbo, Igbo Is Igbo"~governor Ifeanyi Okowa Of Delta / List Of Nigerian Governors Ready To Pay Workers N70,000 / Boko Haram To Bomb Lagos And Abuja In 72 Hours Unless: (Called AIT Editor)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36