Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,301 members, 7,998,513 topics. Date: Saturday, 09 November 2024 at 05:55 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 (3802654 Views)
What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character? / What Movie Are You Watching Now? / What Series Are You Watching Now? (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (1021) (1022) (1023) (1024) (1025) (1026) (1027) ... (2958) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Beorn: 9:38am On Jun 03, 2018 |
koice: I actually thought you live in United States because of the excess series you watch and how they're easily accessible to you. I'm surprised you live in Nigeria and watch so much movies and TV shows. 2 Likes |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 9:57am On Jun 03, 2018 |
Beorn: The murdered man probably got himself entangled in something he couldn't get out of. I don't know if the federales caught anyone. Hell, I don't even know how Netflix resolved the whole thing, but Mexico being Mexico, I imagined a great deal of money exchanged appropriate hands, and safety and protection were finally guaranteed for the film crew. Mexico as a country is corrupt as f**k. 1 Like |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 9:58am On Jun 03, 2018 |
Beorn: Lmao! I wish. |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Achillesdam500(m): 10:33am On Jun 03, 2018 |
koice:Wow cool |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by rawdpiper(m): 10:55am On Jun 03, 2018 |
Anybody's thoughts on The Brave and Valor? Want to start them.. @koice incase you're following them. |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by sod09(m): 11:14am On Jun 03, 2018 |
rawdpiper:both ok But be advised they were both cancelled |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 11:19am On Jun 03, 2018 |
rawdpiper: The fact that The Valor is a CW show defaults it as crap. Have never seen it and have no intention of ever doing so. No premium content ever comes out from that network. Never liked The Brave. Glad to see it cancelled. 1 Like |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by brandable: 11:35am On Jun 03, 2018 |
koice:na wa oo. you mean it's not available in anambra, onitsha precisely. |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 11:38am On Jun 03, 2018 |
brandable: Last time I was in Anambra, I wasn't able to get a network reception, so no. |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaziar: 1:23pm On Jun 03, 2018 |
rawdpiper:Everything about valor was just wrong. The brave might be more your style if you're into laid back military shows. ps:- They're both cancelled though. |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by rawdpiper(m): 2:53pm On Jun 03, 2018 |
Thanks for your replies @koice @Kaziar @sod09 Wouldn't bother watching both of them. 1 Like |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by thorrvik55(m): 4:35pm On Jun 03, 2018 |
Damilare65: Why? Why? Why? I'm still at episode 4, how can I continue after ur post abt Berlin and the inspector? |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by thorrvik55(m): 5:01pm On Jun 03, 2018 |
mekaprime: How I Met Your Mother is the only series dat comes close... |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by thorrvik55(m): 5:03pm On Jun 03, 2018 |
chloroform: I enjoyed sense8 when I watched it, my only problem with it was the same sex relationship it was promoting... 1 Like |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by thorrvik55(m): 5:04pm On Jun 03, 2018 |
sod09: Pls where can someone download the english version? |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by thorrvik55(m): 5:07pm On Jun 03, 2018 |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Beorn: 5:11pm On Jun 03, 2018 |
koice: I read somewhere that he's probably murdered for being a foreigner in such a vicious locality (the town he was killed in has the highest drug related murders in Mexico) taking pictures of different locations. So, maybe one of those bad men killed him thinking he's trying to "rat" someone out. May his soul RIP sha. 1 Like |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 5:52pm On Jun 03, 2018 |
thorrvik55: Please specify your video player. |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 5:56pm On Jun 03, 2018 |
Beorn:Probably. Paranoia is usually acute in drug cartel regions. 1 Like |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by thorrvik55(m): 6:00pm On Jun 03, 2018 |
koice: Xplayer on android |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by lokojay1989(m): 6:01pm On Jun 03, 2018 |
abilereggie: Where can I download the black sails |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 6:03pm On Jun 03, 2018 |
The Last O.G Tracy Morgan est hilarant . |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 6:08pm On Jun 03, 2018 |
thorrvik55: Sorry, I'm not familiar with Xplayer. If it were VLC on windows PC, and MX Player on Android, I would have given you a tutorial. |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by sod09(m): 6:32pm On Jun 03, 2018 |
thorrvik55:use VLC or Mx player Just that it's playing on slow motion Use laptop instead |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by toluh(f): 6:52pm On Jun 03, 2018 |
I thought Canada I was surprised when i saw Spectranet Beorn: |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by LethargiQue: 6:52pm On Jun 03, 2018 |
Nobody in Port Harcourt?? |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 7:48pm On Jun 03, 2018 |
toluh: Today I learnt people assume I live overseas. Whatever gave you that impression? |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Ishilove: 7:56pm On Jun 03, 2018 |
koice:It means your star is in abroad |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Beorn: 8:02pm On Jun 03, 2018 |
toluh: LOL. It's also the Spectranet that shook me down to the core of my soul. I could've sworn that dude lives abroad until today. 1 Like |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Achilles100: 8:04pm On Jun 03, 2018 |
koice: 1. Your 'manyfull' English. Full sentences, no shortcut. 2. The number of series you are consuming 3. Elaborate knowledge on different genres and their sub-genre(didn't even know this was a possibility till I met this dude). 2 Likes |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Beorn: 8:08pm On Jun 03, 2018 |
koice: With the voluminous number of films/TV shows you've watched and currently watching, I had to think you lived abroad where apps like Netflix and stations like HBO, ABC, etc., are readily accessible with a click of a button and where megabytes are unlimited. |
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 8:16pm On Jun 03, 2018 |
Ishilove: If I were religious, I would claim it in Jesus name, but since I'm not, I'm still gonna claim it in Jesus name... just in case. 2 Likes |
(1) (2) (3) ... (1021) (1022) (1023) (1024) (1025) (1026) (1027) ... (2958) (Reply)
Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread / What Movie Are You Watching Now? / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread
Viewing this topic: xtreme11
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33 |